Harley Benton TE-20 SB Standard Series

353 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 / 5.0
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
62 evaluari in scris
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Oh my giddy aunt..
Louie Louie, 15.08.2019
I had a pair of EMG T-set pickups gathering dust in the drawer, so decided to get a TE20 after seeing all the reviews on here and YouTube.
It's just touched down and, well, I am genuinely stunned. It's a beauty and it twanged right out of the box.
I will change the PUps cos I have the EMG's but these originals sound really very good.
The finish on the paint job is outstanding. I believe it's a very thin veneer fake, but flawless.
The body is a few mm's thinner than my Fender, but it weighs almost as much as my 30-yr-old Fender - which has a Bigsby! So happy about that. No nosedives here.
The neck has a great satin finish and thank heavens . a truss rod adjustment in the head.
If I have to niggle:
The frets do need polishing. Only one fret (15th) is a teeny bit high. Reckon I can take care of that.
The edges are just a wee bit sharp but that will disappear during the polish with a diamond file.
The D-G string tree is not quite in line. Easy fix.
The strap button is about 2cm too far down toward the next. No worries. Drop of nail polish and a new hole.
The saddle screws are a bit sharp, but I'll sort that by filing the screws down from the botton leaving the heads flush with the saddles.
There's no need at all to change the saddles or the plate. Top quality. I was amazed.
This Rosacre fretboard has a nice straight grain but looks a little dry. I'll get some oil on it tonight. The heel of the freboard is a clinical 90deg, so I might just round that a bit.
This is a great addition to anyone's collection, no matter what level you are. If you want a Telecaster and can live without the F****** logo, you'd be hard-pressed to find much better. OK, a bit of work is required, but it's a walk in the park.
On the basis of this purchase I'll now be getting a HB Jazz Bass and Les Paul.
Last, but not least - I want to thank the Thomann staff who have dealt with me lately - with this order, and a return I made a couple of weeks ago. I'm just knocked out by your pro service everyone. Vielen dank alle ;-)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Review for the Harley Benton TE - 20 SB Standard .
Noodles36, 29.11.2013
This is a cheap guitar at EUR69:00 BUT in fairness " you get what you pay for !!

Its never going to be a Fender , But for EUR69 its a cracking little guitar ! ..

I would go as far as to say this is a better guitar than the Squier Bellet Telecaster or the Squier Affinity Telecaster .

Fit and Finish ...

looks amazing for a EUR69 guitar :-0 ! Honestly . I was stunned when I took it out of the box !! Ive paid 1000s for guitars and the finish to the body wasent as good as this guitar :-)

The set up was 80% " Over all ok " Just had to do a little tweeking and in no time it was all good.

The Good ... Everything ... remember this is a EUR69 telecaster !!!!! How could you complain about anything on a EUR69 guitar :-) .

The Guitar does have its flaws .

I changed the machine heads/Tuners for a 18/1 ratio to get more stable tuning " at a cost of around EUR40 , so total it cost EUR104 for a cracking little guitar !

I used the guitar for some home recording and it done the job very very well ,

The above guitar would suit any one and even if its a gift and the person never picks the guitar up " Its no the end of the world as it only cost EUR69 :-) , the guitar would just look great sitting in the corner of the room :-) .

As always I would recommend a very cheap mod to everyone buying a guitar , " Get a set of strap locks . this will extend the life of your guitar .

to finish ,,

The above guitar is not a Fender and can not be compared with a EUR1200 Fender telecaster USA ... BUT for EUR69 you really can not go wrong .

A friend of mine bought the same guitar after seeing my Harley Benton Tele , he changer out the machine heads/Tuners and put a set of good pickups in the guitar and uses it to gig with and the guitar NEVER gave him one moments trouble !!

I honestly think that most people buying guitars get caught up in the name /brand of a guitar , You could buy the above guitar and hate it or you could love it . Its NOT about the name/brand or where it was made , Its how happy the guitar makes you when you play it ..

Hope the above is of some help .
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great first guitar
Phanatik, 30.04.2018
I've only recently started learning to play guitar so understand that this from a beginner's point of view so I will definitely get things wrong every now and then.

As a first guitar with a small budget, this guitar is wonderful. I've seen videos of people having trouble with the "hump" in the Telecaster shape but I haven't had any problems with it (I might do when I get better but who knows).

One of the things I love about it is the sound is amazing despite the fact that the amp I have isn't the best. I got a pedal to handle the distortion since the amp is clearly weaker in that aspect and the guitar really performs with my BOSS DS-1.

I have some issues getting the exact sound that I want for certain songs (e.g. NIB by Black Sabbath) but that's most likely down to me being crap at playing as well as being surrounded by a myriad of settings with minimal knowledge about them.

I'm not sure how normal it is with electric guitars that when I put them on distortion (regardless of pedal or amp) and turn the volume on the guitar all the way, strumming the EAD strings makes a screeching sound. I'm probably playing wrong which is what I think.

I make sure to use the pickups when I turn on the distortion because it packs a punch, definitely one of my favourite settings to turn on.

In terms of the build quality, the neck is smooth and I can easily run my hand up and down it without an issue. The body is gorgeous, I never get tired of looking at it. The tuners work really well, I'm still figuring out the best way to keep the guitar in tune.

Overall, it's a wonderful little guitar, especially if you're a beginner and don't have a huge budget like me. The sound is so much better than I expected. The guitar itself looks and feels great to play.

Absolutely recommend
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
fantastic - again
lupinehorror, 28.04.2015
i really don't know how thomann do this for the money. really.
wanted something that i could do a bit of modding with...something i wouldn't regret making a bit of a mess with. at this price i didn't have to think twice.
body? my example has a 5-piece body and rather nice grain. the sunburst is done well as is the finish. the finish is quite thick...won't be easy to remove if you wanted to. that's not a criticism though as it will protect the wood from knocks and bumps.
simple bridge which provides good intonation and was already set so the strings were at a decent height. no need for adjustment there.
pickups? suitably jangly as you would expect from a tele style guitar. they do pack a punch though and i'm keeping them for the moment. they do produce a lot of hum when i'm using high gain but the vast majority of single coil pickups will do that no matter what the price.
neck? i was ready to attack the back of the neck with wire wool to obtain a nice, satin, finish. i didn't have to. out of the box it has a lovely sheen which enables your hand to slide easily up and down the neck. the neck is maybe the thing that surprised me most about this guitar. the finish is great all over and extends all the way up to the well shaped headstock.
fingerboard? one of my main criticisms with the last harley benton i purchased was the fingerboard. it wasn't well finished and could have been much improved. with this tele things are a lot more pleasant. nice close grain and very smooth. i did give it few drinks of lemon oil when i changed the strings though.
frets? they're well dressed all the way up to the top (or down to the bottom...whatever way you're looking at it). i was getting some buzz when fretting at the 1st but a slight loosening of the truss rod sorted that quickly.
tuners? not bad. not great either. sure you could get away with using them but i fitted some wilkinsons for extra stability (it's a £48 guitar remember...you can't expect grovers on there).
to sum up. am i happy with my purchase? very happy. so happy in fact that i think i'll buy another one for my brother.
service from thomann was excellent as always. i'll be back many more times.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Incredible budget Telecaster
Someone who likes it old-fashioned, 30.07.2019
About a month and a half ago I bought this instrument, and I love it to bits. It sounds terrific, plays like butter (although it did require a thorough setup) and looks stunning. There is however one issue in particular that sticks out like a sore thumb to me and is the only reason it loses not one, but two stars, and that is the tuners. I passionately dislike them. They manage to feel sticky and too loose at the same time, and cost me way longer than reasonable to get my guitar in tune, by giving a lot of gnarly resistance and being too loose a fit between cogs at the same time. I plan to upgrade to better tuners ASAP myself.
Other than this issue, it is an absolute dream for the price. Everything just works, I have a real hard time telling it apart (soundwise) from more expensive Teles (a good thing) and I hope it will stay this way for many more months or even years to come.
TLDR: For the price, I doubt there is anything better you can get. I cannot recommend it more, but you will have to deal with annoying tuners.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Awesome instrument
clvrbstrd, 10.12.2019
I'm a beginner, so I've looked for the cheapest telecaster guitar to play Rocksmith. After I placed the order I started to look reviews and was amazed by how everyone praised this model.

When I got it I just fell in love. Very good build quality and finishing.
It lightweight and sounds very good. Will strongly recommend this model for all my friends. Totally worth spending money on.

The delivery a bit spoiled shopping experience. The first guitar was lost by DHL somehow, but second one arrived over the weekend.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Had high expectations.
Matman, 11.01.2019
Purchased because of high ratings. Not impressed. Not as good as
Squire bullet Telecaster that I tried at Guitar center that was priced
about the same on sale. First of all, the frets have sharp ends.
The body has a small crack where the neck joins. The scratch guard
looks bad. (not contoured to the body) And, the strings are oxidized. The neck has a spot that was repaired with filler at the factory. The sound is not as good as the Squire Bullet Tele.
Over all, not worth buying.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
This has been priced incorrectly..
Scott_W, 11.07.2017
Just wow. £75?

Im a bedroom player. Occasionally I'll venture into a different room, mind.I had a relatively expensive Fender FSR Rosewood tele. Loved it, but for the price i could sell it at i could have three guitars....so thats what happened. Sold the Fender for 10 times the price of this. Really.

I expected it to look nice but feel like it cam from a kinder egg.

BLOWN AWAY. Looks are stunning, hardware is all decent. Sure, it may get modded but what you get it fine. Decent bridge, nut looks cheap but works with no flaws, tuners hold, switch and knobs are sturdy.

The neck is nice and meaty without being too fat. I expect poor fretwork...nope. Perfectly rounded but do need a polish.

£75!!! Seriously still gobsmacked.

Well played, Thomann.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Scratchy frets, lame pickups, but for what?s its worth it?s very good
Lagmire , 07.09.2018
Just received this guitar in the mail. Unboxed, in perfect condition, almost in tune even!
I will preface this review with my over 20 years of guitar playing and having previously owned a Fender American Telecaster. Given the price on these guitars I picked up a couple out of sheer curiosity after hearing good things. So. Plugged in, tuned up and played for about 20 minutes. Setup out of the box is pretty good! I?ll let it settle in a bit before I decide to make any adjustments.

So first, the bad: the frets are incredibly scratchy. Bending is like dragging the string across sandpaper. Fortunately I?m capable and ready to give this a fret polish in the near future. The pickups are also pretty weak. Lifeless and shockingly dark for a tele. I think I?ve decided to make this a project guitar. New pickups are a must.

Onto the good. This guitar is extremely cheap and you get a hell of a lot of guitar for what you pay. It works. It makes sounds. You can fret the strings with ease. This would be an excellent guitar for a beginner. I can?t think of a better value. You can?t pick up a beat up Squier for cheaper than this! The tuners are ok. It seems to stay in tune. Pots and switch work fine.

Obviously this isn?t as nice as a real Fender Telecaster, but for its price you can buy what, seven of these Harley Bentons for the price of even a Mexican made! Truly I must commend Thomann. They?ve done really well with these budget starter guitars,
Actually providing a product that someone new at guitar can feel good about. Or even a fun little project for a seasoned tinkerer like me.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Surprisingly not bad
marialmrocha, 03.07.2019
Got this guitar because I wanted a cheap guitar I could take abroad two practise with. I didn't expect to get anything good, but I was pleasantly surprised. The guitar feels relatively good and balanced, though the neck is quite thick.
I found I get the best results out of the guitar if plugged directly onto Logic rather than an amp, and I have used it for a couple of recordings and people always get surprised when I tell them it was recorded with a Harley Benton.

Overall, it's a great guitar for beginners, or as a practise guitar. It's not very good to use live or in the studio obviously, but I find it very good price for money and I don't regret buying it at all.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
It does what you expect from this type of guitar, at an unexpected price
Alan403, 19.08.2014
These days, a low price doesn't necessarily mean low quality. The Harley Benton TE 20, has the famous "T" type look, and comes with a pretty fair tribute to the "T" sound. When I try out a guitar that has a "budget" or "entry level" price tag, I have a bit if a ritual - maybe not very scientific, but it works for me:
First, I hold the guitar, and if it's a reasonable weight, not too heavy, but heavy enough, it gives me confidence that here is a solid, robust body. It suggests (again, not scientific) a nice density of wood in the body, unlike some cheaper guitars I've played, that are so light, if you attached some string to them you could use them as a kite! I'm not obsessive about tone woods, but I have found, from my experience, that a nice, heavy but comfortable body, usually bodes well for the overall quality of the instrument. The TE 20 passes this test!
Second, I run my hand up and down the neck. If, after this my hands are raw and bleeding, I know the frets are badly fitted, sharp, or sticking out at the sides. Again, the TE 20, no problem - smooth all the way - not a hint of discomfort, let alone a laceration!
Third, machine heads-obviously I don't expect Grovers, but it's another good sign of a quality budget guitar if the tuners turn smoothly and there is not too much "play" or "wobbliness" in them. Another tick for the TE 20.
Fourth: I actually play the guitar. With a budget price I won't complain at tone that doesn't exactly replicate the more well known expensive version, but I do like to hear variation in tone. I've tried lower priced guitars that sound the same, whichever pickup position is selected. The TE 20 sounds bright at the bridge, warmer at the neck pickup, and sort of "strummy" in the middle position. That's all I ask for and again the TE 20 does the trick.
The finish, in this case sunburst, is excellent, and I can find nothing to complain about as far as workmanship and construction.
Nice work, Harley Benton, I look forward to writing about the "S" shape model!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
leeroy brown, 01.05.2019
the guitar is ok but it looks nothing like the one in the photo it is just a plain finish with no grain at all very disapionted
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
It's cute and cheap and lovely
Bluejudeto, 08.06.2017
Bought this as my reward for giving up smoking. Didn't want to pay big bucks, I just wanted something I could plug in and make a bit of noise. I've been playing forty years and I have far more expensive guitars from Martin and Ibanez, but nothing I can pick up and not worry about dinging it. It's along time since I played a tele of any sort, but they just sort of fit you like an old pair of boots.

The finish is great, the hardware works and the pickups give a decent tele sound with some good bite. I'll change them at some point for a split coil hummer and a more powerful bridge pup, but for now they'll do.

To summarise, it's a nice guitar, quite heavy but balanced, perfectly playable neck, decent sound, classic looks and all for ¤89. If you complain at that, you obviously haven't played the amount of sh*t guitars I have over the years. Grab a bargain, turn it up to the max and have some fun.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
harley benton te.20 sb standard
rich47, 24.01.2018
when i placed the order i wanted the te-20 bk but that wasnt dues to be instock till march so i contacted thomanne by phone and changed the colour to the te-20 sb and wow what a guitar it is the build quality is 100% and so is the sound what a sound it sounds better than my fender 50`s relic telecaster and that was just over a grand and this was well less and it sounds better and in a few weeks i will place another order for the black version well down thomann you did it again how they can sell a telecaster so cheap beats me and the weight of the harley benton te-20 is just right well done thomann
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
First solid Body
07.01.2015
Been playing archtops for 70yrs and finding it harder to do 5and 6frets stretches so decided to get a Tcaster and bought the HBTE28 purely on price.. Well what a pleasant surprise when it arrived today. Straight out of the excellent packing-lowered the action-retuned-and voila playable. Straight ahead jazz for me. Wonderful! Thanks to all at Thomann for great service and delivery despite The New Year Festivities.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Unbelievable for the price!
05.11.2015
I was very impressed with both the speed of delivery and tracking ability of the process.

I was unsure about this guitar at this price (£48!) but I was more than pleasantly surprised.
I have been playing for almost 20 years and have paid far more than this for guitars from Fender (Mexican) of similar quality.
The finish of all aspects on the guitar is high quality.
I am yet to plug it in but playing unplugged the playability seems excellent. Movement up and down the fretboard is fast and easy - the neck itself is smooth also.

I was considering buying a Squier affinity but I can't imagine the quality is any better and at 1/3 of the price, the Harley Benton is a 'no brainer'.

Good stuff Thomann, thanks!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Impressive price/quality ratio
02.12.2016
The guitar was strung and setup properly out of the box, the fretboard was a little bit dried out , but a conditioning solved the problem; the tone pot, unlike the volume one, had an abrupt sweep resulting in an "on/off" feeling.But other than these little issues, easily solvable, the instrument is very good; nice even finish, comfortable neck and good machine heads; the sound and the playbility of the TE-20 are the strong points of this guitar; clean sounds and moderate overdriven ones come out of it in a very pleasant way, really faithful to the original (and way more expensive) reference model, with no strange cracklings or excessive hiss at all; it is a real good deal for the little money it costs!
Absolutely recommended for tele lovers on a budget!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
You don't get less than you paid for
Bates, 13.01.2014
This is a very modest but honest guitar. I believe it stays at the same level as, say, a low end squier that costs twice more and have the words 'squier' and 'fender' in the headstock. I would recomend this guitar to anyone who wants to buy their first guitar, or for someone who want to have an inexpensive modded guitar.
The reason for that is: the construction is good! All the measures were ok. The woods are solid and the finishes were flawless. The hardware isn't great, as obvious, but should be enough for anyone who is starting. An experienced player may have the guitar constantly out of tuning, if they do a lot of bend. The potentiometers seemed kind of fragile, but they worked without noises. The pickups have no great personality nor dynamics but will do the job.

Now, if you're an advanced player, you should do some upgrades like a set of good tuners, pots, a graphtec nut and maybe a good cheap pickups like an entwitstle or an iron gear. With this you'll have a very respectable guitar for less than $150. It's a catch.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
just great
Jean123, 29.09.2018
feels good, sounds good, cost good
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
a telecaster
doood, 21.08.2019
its a tele, its so absurd that people complain that the finish isnt real, who cares. it looks beautiful and the pickups are very twangy. i gave it a little set up and restring if you want some faults that you get on many guitars.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Harley Benton TE-20 SB Standard Series
Guitarm, 15.08.2017
Hey this guitar looks great even though it's not a Fender, but for the price, I bought it for a standby so that any of my students who had problems with their guitar, would have another to practice/learn on until theirs was repaired, Having checked out the playability of this guitar, it was set up just right for my style of playing, there was no rough edges on the fretwires, the tuners were OK although the intonation was a little out and adjustment was a question of playing around with the balance of the two screws, but all was ok, The balance of the guitar when held in the playing position tended to be neck heavy, ie the neck dropped downwards which was due to the light body weight/possible a cheaper type of wood used tho make it. But all in All at only 88 euro was a good piece of kit and at that price one cannot expect a build of a rear Fender guitar. Great finish, rosewood fretboard, obviously the strings would need to be changed for a better quaility, even so this guitar sounded great through both my Fender Mustang and Vox valvetronic. They're cheap enough to have as student standby, so I would recommend for a beginner / standby.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Solid Guitar for the Price
AScott, 29.09.2017
This is a solid guitar for the money and een for a little bit more money. It sounds good, the pickups are what one expects for this type of guitar if not a little lower output than I wanted. Construction on mine was top-notch, I couldn't find a flaw.

I can't seem to find a pickguard that will line up with the bridge and neck cut out, It would be nice if it was more compatible with available aftermarket parts. The tuning machines are also not great, but they do the job. It's also pretty heavy.

All in all a solid guitar with a good neck. The finish is lovely, as well.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
27.02.2015
Well this was just what i expected, a cheap modding platform.

+Finish was beautiful.

+It is built like a tank.

+Nice resonant body

-High action (needed adjustment.)

-buzzing frets(fixed with a hammer)

-Sharp fret edges(Filed them)

-pickups needed adjusting

-Strap buttons were quite insecure.(Changed them to a pair of used ones.)

Overall, considering the price this is your basic cheap, non body trough stringed basswood tele.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
How much??!!
26.06.2015
i cant believe how much this gem cost ..less than £50 and i swear its better than any affinity tele you can buy..it has that true tele twang and the neck feels fantastic a nice satin feel and fast ..the finish is superb and looks amazing ..for this price buy 2 and mod one and keep the other stock ..well done thomann well done.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
What!
Claesson, 27.04.2019
It looks so good!
Perfect finish, just hang it on the wall and look at it ;-)

Came poorly set up, except for intonation, but after some adjustments it now plays very nicely with a very low action. There are no tools included and you need a couple of umbraco for the neck and bridge. Took me less that 15 minutes to set it up properly
It sounds nice, to not exactly like telecaster but something a bit close to. I like it and I will definitely play it. Amazing value for money
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton TE-20 SB Standard Series

88 € 420,72 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
gb
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Ghiduri online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
Recent vizionate Note
XAOC Devices Hel

XAOC Devices Hel; Eurorack module; Polyphony Commander for Odessa oscillator (item 474296); control up to 5 voices of polyphony via individual CV inputs (1V/Oct.); powered via the main module; width: 3 HP

(26)
Recent vizionate Note
RME ADI-2 DAC FS

High-End DA Converter & Headphone Amplifier Sample rates: 44.1 kHz up to 768 kHz, High-resolution playback of PCM, DXD and DSD at up to 768 kHz, SteadyClock FS, LCD, AutoDark function for lighting, AK4493 DAC Board, Signal-to-noise ratio (SNR)...

Recent vizionate Note
Zoom LiveTrak L-8

Zoom LiveTrak L-8; portable Podcast Mixer, Audio Interface and Recorder; 8-channel mixer; channels 1-2 for microphone, line and instrument signals (XLR/TRS combo jack); channels 3-6 for microphone and line signals (XLR/TRS combo jack); channels 7-8 for line signals (6.3mm TS),...

Recent vizionate Note
Kali Audio IN-8

Active Nearfield Monitor 3-Way system with coaxial mid / tweeter, Equipped with: 8" Woofer, 4" midrange and 1" soft dome tweeter, Power: 140 Watts - 60 / 40 / 40 Watt Tri-Amped, Frequency response: 37 - 25,000 Hz +...

Recent vizionate Note
Glorious Sound Desk Pro black

Studio table Two rack slots with 3 U for 19" format equipment, Extendable shelf for keyboards (up to 88 keys) mountable in 4 height settings, Work surface with increased width and depth, Cable duct inside for multiple sockets, Accessible...

Recent vizionate Note
Arturia MiniLab MKII Inverted Edition

USB Controller keyboard Limited special edition, 25 Mini keys velocity sensitive, 16 Encoders (two of them clickable), 2 Benches with 8 touch and pressure sensitive pads with RGB, Illumination (adjustable colours), Touch-strips for pitch bend and modulation, Sustain pedal...

Recent vizionate Note
Zoom V6

Zoom V6; Vocal Processor; 12 different voice effects from Pitch Correction, Unison, Octave Up, Octave Down to Talkbox and Vocoder; Harmony Section adds up to two backing vocals with selectable harmonic intervals; 10 popular studio effects like reverb, echo, chorus...

Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton DC-Junior LH TV Yellow

Electric Guitar Left handed model, a.k.a. "The Dirty Mustard DC", Mahogany body, Set-in mahogany neck, Amaranth fretboard, Dot fretboard inlays, Neck profile: C, Fretboard radius: 305 mm, Scale: 628 mm, Nut width: 43 mm, Graphite nut, 22 Medium jumbo...

(7)
Recent vizionate Note
JBL Eon One Compact

Active 2-Way PA Speaker with Battery Operation Equipped with: 8" Woofer and 1" tweeter, Mobile battery speaker for concerts, school shows, conferences, church services, sporting events, presentations and parties, Excellent sound thanks to 2-way active concept and digital technology,...

Recent vizionate Note
Mackie ProFX10v3

10-Channel mixer 4 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ, 4 Inserts and 2 one-button compressors, 4x 6.3 mm Jack line inputs, 1x 3.5 mm Stereo jack line input, 2x4 USB Interface, Built-in GigFX effect unit with 24 effects, 100 Hz...

Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton Fusion-T HH HT EB BK

Harley Benton Fusion-T HH HT EB BK Pro Series; T-Style electric guitar, comfort body contour w/matched headstock; body: sapele (entandrophragma cylindricum); neck: canadian maple; neck mount: bolt on; neck form: modern-c; fingerboard: ebony; inlays: ivory dots, 22 medium jumbo stainless...

Recent vizionate Note
Behringer C210

Behringer C210, 200 Watt Powered Column Loudspeaker with an 8" Subwoofer and 4x 2,75" HF-Driver, LED Lighting, Bluetooth 4.2 Audio Streaming, Remote Control, USB- and SD / MMC-Card MP3-Player, 3 Channel Mixer, 200 W Class-D Amp, Input: Line-In 1x XLR/TRS-Combo-Socket,...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeașă și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.