Harley Benton HB-35Plus LH Cherry

46 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Nice Guitar!.. with some work.
Jacksonian, 05.02.2021
I purchased my HB-35PLUS LH Cherry to be my main practice unit to respectfully knock around and drag to practices. At first site you'll be struck by the gorgeous see thru Cherry finish. The deep red color is really very beautiful and the glossy finish accents the wood grain which is visible all around the guitar. The flame top grain on mine is somewhat subtle but is very nice looking. The binding is well done and adds classy appeal to the appearance. I love the shape of the keystone tuning knobs and found my tuners to operate smoothly and hold pitch pretty well. Overall a very pretty guitar especially for the price.
Cons: The TOM bridge is deluxe. Nice little internal wire to keep rattles out of the saddles. Unfortunately, this guitar was treated terribly in shipping and the bridge was collapsed to point of no fretboard radius with the center strings buzzing. I replaced it with a Tone-pros bridge and tailpiece. The strap button was screwed right into the back of the neck joint's split line which separated the joint enough to crack the clearcoat all the way across the heel where the neck and body meet. The string nut was not done so well.
Pros: With a new bridge and tailpiece and a complete setup including neck adjustment and fret dressing this has become a very vibrant and enjoyable guitar to play. The bones of the guitar are excellent as are the electrics and the finish. I expected to do a complete setup of the guitar but had go a bit farther because of shipping damage. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. Thanks Thomann for another great guitar. This makes the 4th HB guitar in my house!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very Impressed
Hawk InTheWind, 03.08.2019
Comment:
As a Left Handed player I've found the Harley Benton lineup to be very refreshing and well worth it. It's about time Left Hand players were recognized more! Keep 'em coming PLEASE!

THIS HB 35 plus LH in Maple Cherry Red:
Wow what a beauty! The website pics don't do the maple top on this any justice at all. The flame top really comes through the finish just right. I especially like the binding at the f-holes. Nice touch.
I'm still on the fence with the pick guard, and may take it off and let the whole guitar ..just BE ya know?

For me, this guitar really shines playing blues. The neck pup is my fav tone position.
If you split the coils and experiment, you can dial in nicely for a brighter sound that will cover a wide genre. The bridge humbucker has a crisp underlying need for a tube amp volume knob swell, where it wants to live at the edge of break up, AND this guitar responds nice to a tube driver pedal and plays very well with a guitar processor and Daw impulse responses.
The neck feels naturally comfortable and smooth. I play with 9 gauge XL's and was very impressed at the tone clarity while bending notes a lot.
It's balanced well.
To me, this has soul just waiting to be expressed.

The only cons for me would be the tuners, because I love to bend - so I always upgrade to locking tuners anyway. If your not a bend-a-holic like me, you are good to go.

Thanks HB (wherever you are…) haha.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Excellent guitar for an excellent price
Leftystrings, 16.12.2019
Being a left handed guitar player, it is almost impossible to find a decent guitar for decent price.
At first I was skeptical about the Harley Benton guitars from Thomann, but for that price I gave it a try.

The build quality is just excellent. Nice heavy wood, feels like a real guitar :-) The frets have no sharp edges and the binding is flawless.
The sound is top notch: full and with a lot air (what you expect from a semi-hollow). It looks like the neck has a C-profile, like they used in 50's. I like this kind of neck it provides a good grip , unlike those flat and fast necks of late. The split-coil option makes the sound options even more interesting.

Although for this price it is unjustified to have any complaints, but there a few opportunities for improvements:
- The tuner pegs feels loose. Although they do not result in any de-tuning of the strings
- Although you can see the maple stripes the lacquer could be more transparent to my taste
- The pots for tone and volume are reversed, i.e. 0 = open , 10 = closed. Looks like they installed it for a right handed guitar.

All in all great value for money, even if you are a more experienced player!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
What a Beauty
Den The Men, 10.01.2020
I've been playing guitar for over 45 years and have had my fair share of budget and professional guitars, about twenty. After reading so many positive reviews I thought I'd take a chance and buy a Harley Benton H-35Plus. It was one of the best decisions I have made buying a guitar.
This now is one of my favourite guitars in my collection, the cherry Red finish and maple top are so striking. If you are looking for a reasonably priced ES type guitar that looks and plays well, you really can't go wrong with this guitar, it is an absolute joy to play and look at.
I have made two mods, one out of preference than quality, I installed AlNiCO II pickups and upgraded the tuners, which were not too bad, but wanted good quality locking ones. The upgrades only cost me £55.00 and well worth it. I also oiled the fretboard, which was a bit dry when I got it and polished the frets with special metal polish used in the motor trade. They were a bit rough when I got the guitar, you could hear the strings scratch on the frets when doing pull ups, but know after polishing them, they are super shinny and smooth. I also did myself a professional set-up, which you should do with any guitar, more so to make it play and feel how you like. The set up out of the box was fair.
In all this a striking lovely to play guitar, superb value for money, better than a Epiphone for sure.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great value for money
James R, 29.06.2021
Watch most reviews of this guitar on youtube and you'll see exactly what this guitar is like. Is it a high-end instrument? No, but it is a well made guitar that achieves a nice sound and playability for a very reasonable cost. The fretboard is a little rough, the frets are also a little rough, there is some cosmetic issues with the paint and some glue residue that shows on the bindings, and forget about this being AAAA rated maple top...maybe a AA rated. Still, overall a nice looking guitar, seems well made, plays really nice. Great guitar for the money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Exellent guitar for the money
bozin96, 15.05.2021
I heard a lot of nice words about Thomann and Harley Benton guitars and I decided to give it a try. It is still very difficult to find left-handed guitars, and Thomann has the largest selection of left-handed guitars, so the decision was even easier.
The guitar is in a beautiful legendary cherry red color, and when it comes to making wood everything is great, the body has a nice finish, the neck is nice and comfortable. The hardware is okay, the pickups sound exceptional, with the ability to coil split that extra features. The guitar sounds nice acoustically and has good sustain.
The only drawbacks that can be mentioned are the potentiometers that are installed reversed, for right-handed (i.e. 0 = open, 10 = closed), but I have researched a lot and it seems to be the case with many other left-handed guitars as well. Also, the nut is plastic, which is expected for this price, but it looks very cheap and differs from the rest of the guitar. It is also something that affects the tuning stability, which is okay, but it can be much better. Tuners look cheap also but work okay and do a good job.
All in all, the guitar is extraordinary for the price it is sold for, it is nice to play and most importantly it has a nice sound. There are a couple of little things that can be fixed, but the overall impression is great.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Lovely guitar. Great value despite customs tax and fees.
Ceri., 27.03.2021
I am very happy with my new Harley Benton HB-35Plus LH Cherry. A good-looking guitar, fun to play, nice range of tones, and a much higher quality than I was expecting.

From order to delivery took 6 days, not bad considering it’s coming from Europe and has a number of customs hurdles to get past.
A note of caution! There are fees to be paid!! I spent £267 with Thomann on the guitar, small amp, and various accessories. There was a further £106 to be paid to the UPS courier for VAT, duties, and broker fee. An extra 40% on top of the basket price. Not Thomann’s fault. Brexit- we’ve been done.

The packing on the guitar is good a box within a box and plenty of stuffing to protect it. I found no damage to the guitar or any of the accessories.

The guitar has no marks or scratches, no runs in the lacquer, no rough edges to the cut outs or anywhere, no breaks or damage to the binding, the finger board is smooth with no rough edges.
The fingerboard is a little dry and lighter than on the pictures, not a problem, some lemon oil might help. The switch gear is a little clunky and stiff. The numbering on the volume pot is reversed. The tone pots aren’t progressive. 1-7 no change in tone. These are small issues

The guitar is comfortable and nice to play. The coil split pick-ups help extend the range of tones. Decent sustain.
I’m enjoying it very much. Even with the extra fees the guitar is very good value.

Many thanks Thomann
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
HB-35 Plus
bill88, 20.08.2020
Very nice sound.looks amazing & the coil-split allows much more. What
more can I say, Love it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Unbelievable value
bandit32, 13.03.2019
After a lot of thinking, I decided to give it a shot, since Thomann offers the 30 day return policy.
When I received this guitar, I was amazed from the build quality, the settings and the feel. It feels like a guitar that costs 2-3 times it's price.
I was sure that I would replace the tuning pegs and the pickups but when I tried it a few times, the pickups sounded great.
The tuning pegs is the only thing that needs to be replaced IMO.
I even took it to a very good luthier I know, to give me his opinion.
He said that it doesn't have to jealous anything from a 600 euro range guitar. I told him to do everything needed to make it perfect. So after 2 days that I went to pick it up, he said that he had to do a bit of fret leveling to 3 frets and lowered the action just a tiny bit. Everything else was as it should be straight from the box.
So I recommend this guitar because you get a lot for what you pay for and you will not regret it for sure.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Mikie52, 03.04.2021
Excellent quality and sound. The independent coil splitting is awesome!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Beautiful guitar
Jordan Mantsura, 17.03.2021
In Israel, we don't have many guitars for left-handed people, and having this guitar at this price was such a relief I could buy a pretty good guitar for under 1000$.
The guitar looks amazing and I love the red gloss and stunning f-holes. The fretboard came looking very smooth without any bumps and feels very nice to play. The knobs feel super smooth and the split-coil feature really makes it feel like a really expensive guitar at more than 1/3 the price.
Your friends wouldn't believe it's under 400$, I'll very much recommend it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Needs a bit of finishing
Vedat KATI, 17.11.2020
I had to file a fret or 2 but overall very good guitar for that price
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
For your first guitar it’s 100% worth it!
Storybysound, 23.11.2020
It’s my fist electric guitar and hell yeah i’m enjoying it!

I’ve seen many reviews on it on youtube but they all say it lacks build quality.
Luckily mine was i think one of the best to came from factory. Everything is cut evenly and quality is really good!

Only con is that you should change the nuts? For some expensive ones.
Where you but tension to strings, that on the neck. Don’know how it’s in English:)
(Even when accidentally touching it, it goes out of tune quite fast.)

It’s also good even when you don’t plug it in and just play it.

Happy with the product and probably will start my electric guitar collection soon :D
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
worth every penny you pay
pedro55, 01.09.2020
great for practice i recommend...very nice sounds well..i bought 2 more bentons
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great guitar for the money
Wilfred AJS, 21.05.2021
Is it perfect....no, bridge and tailpiece are average, tuners are okay, pickups are decent, frets are a bit scratchy and need a bit of TLC. But if you're wiling to spend a bit of time on it you'll be rewarded with a really nice guitar. If you're thinking of buying one, do it, it's worth every penny.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great value for the money
Cakebandit, 08.02.2019
It's a tenth of the price of some Gibson's and on that basis it offers amazing value for the money. I brought the left handed version, arrived in 3 days from thomann and also has the new shape small pickguard. Looks fantastic and played well out straight out of the box, although I did have to clean the fretboard with lem-oil as it was quite gritty and dusty, now just needs playing in - Chuck Berry and Freddie King here I come !! Not surprising that Gibson went into receivership the other year, clearly their business model is just not cutting it. Again, for the money the Harley is a no-brainer if you want an ES-335 lookalike but one that has its own vibe on a budget. Very pleased with it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
HB-35Plus LH Cherry
Hazza, 31.08.2018
Very impressed with the build quality! I also own an Epiphone 335 Dot and although the epi has a larger body the HB-35 is louder acoustically I put this down to the mahogany block the split coils are also a good feature if I have one critique it's that the tuners are slightly out of alignment but for the price I'm not complaining all in all a great guitar and great value for money! Well set up played it straight out of the box! And an excellant quick delivery service with great tracking!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
great
chrisie friday, 18.07.2019
this is my 3rd harley.Out of the box perfect.in tune perfect intonation.Double boxed and very well packed.The range of tones are fantastic and the split rosswell pickups work very well. A little heavy but i will get used to it. Some nasty stains on the neck binding ruins the looks but not the sound
The push pull stickers are loose so they come off easy a quick polish with lemon oil.Shes ready to rock.In humbucker mode it sustains for ever.Thanks Thomann
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very impressed!
California ExPat, 06.03.2019
I am very impressed with the quality and playability of this right out of the box. Quality seems very good, with only a few issues. Sound is decent, to my ear.
Pros: Beautiful, and well-made, this guitar is stunning to look at. Everything works fine. Tuners, bridge, and tail-piece all seem sturdy, and work well. Pots and switches work fine, but could be better (see below). The guitar has a nice heft, but isn't super heavy (comparable to my Korean made ST). To my ear, the pickups seem fine. Frets are even and clean, and fretboard isn't too dry.
Cons: The knobs on the pots are for a right-handed guitar, and the numbers are reversed (pot is at 0 when the number says 10, and vice-versa). Switch isn't the smoothest, but it works. There were a few imperfections in the binding (one on an f-hole, one near the neck), but that was the only issue I could see with the fit and finish.
Out of the box, the guitar was well set-up with proper intonation, with a very high action, but that's easy to adjust.
Shipping to inland Canada took about 3 weeks.
Overall, this is a fantastic value for the money. Well done, Thomann!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
great HB
claudiogattei, 05.10.2019
I admit it: it's my first electric guitar but I'm really excited about it. so far I've used it with a small amplifier, and that was enough to appreciate the sounds. the build quality is also excellent. unbeatable value for money. great HB
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A splendid guitar for its price.
Notsèed, 18.03.2019
I was quite sceptical about the price and didn't expect too much of this guitar, but when it arrived in 6 weeks it rendered me in awe.
Such great sound, features and looks especially just made me feel that the world isn't cruel at all! The only con was that the guitar arrived very dried up, but it was fixable quite easily. And also my fault was that I didn't know that it's bigger than usual electric guitars. But that's okay. Thank you very much, Thomann
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very impressed
Lefty Lebowski, 30.11.2020
Beautiful guitar, plays great. Had a bit of dust/grime on the frets, but came off easily with some cleaner/polish. Very satisfied.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton HB-35Plus LH Cherry

245 € 1.205,93 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 29.07. și Vineri, 30.07.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Ghiduri online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
Recent vizionate Note
Novation Circuit Rhythm

Novation Circuit Rhythm; sampler / sequencer; 8 sample tracks with 32 step patterns each, cascadable for up to 256 steps per track; functions: slice, reverse, loop, chromatic play, probability and pattern-mutate; integrated effects such as lofi tape, shutter, reverb, delay…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Arturia Keystep 37 Black Edition

Arturia KeyStep 37 Black Edition; 37-key (slimkey) USB controller keyboard; velocity-sensitive mini-keys with aftertouch; 64-step sequencer; chord and scale functionality; arpeggiator; LED display; 4 freely assignable knobs; transport keys; touch stripes for pitch and modulation; RGB LED bar; connections: 3x…

5
(5)
Recent vizionate Note
SSL UC1

USB DAW Controller Plug-in controller with convenient mixer layout and legendary SSL workflow, 1:1 Hardware control for the included SSL plug-ins Channel Strip 2 and Bus Compressor 2, Visual feedback via LED rings on the knobs, Display for showing…

8
(8)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton SC-550 II DFB

Harley Benton SC-550 II Desert Flame Burst; deluxe series; electric guitar; mahogany body (swietenia meliaceae) (weight relief chambered); arched & flamed AAA-maple top; set mahogany neck (swietenia macrophylla king); pau ferro fingerboard; 60`s neck profile; 305mm (12,00") fingerboard radius; 1th…

Recent vizionate Note
Fender SQ Aff. P Bass MN PJ PACK BK

Fender Squier Affinity P Bass MN PJ PACK Black; Electric Bass, Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Neck Mount: Bolt On; Neck Form: c; Fingerboard: Maple; Inlays: Black Dots; 20 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 41,3 mm…

Recent vizionate Note
J. Rockett Audio Designs Clockwork

J. Rockett Audio Designs Clockwork; Analogue stereo delay with switchable modulation; Designed in collaboration with Howard Davis (creator of the original "Deluxe Memory Man"); Classic analogue design with BBD chips; Tap-tempo control digital; Up to 600 ms delay time; Switchable…

Recent vizionate Note
Sennheiser CX True Wireless Black

Sennheiser CX True Wireless Black In-Ear headset headphone - 7 mm hight end drivers, bluetooth 5.2, up to 9 h running time, up to 27 h with charging case, SBC, AAC, aptX Codec compatible, 110 dB SPL (1 kHz /…

Recent vizionate Note
Soundbrenner Minuendo Lossless Earplugs

Soundbrenner Minuendo Lossless Earplugs; Earplugs with passive hi-fi filter - perfect for rehearsals, concerts and in any other noisy location; Continuously adjustable volume attenuation (-7db to - 25 db) without sound loss; Neutral and natural sound; Patented adjustable membrane for…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton SC-550 II PAF

Harley Benton SC-550 II Paradise Amber Flame; deluxe series; electric guitar; mahogany body (swietenia meliaceae) (weight relief chambered); arched & flamed AAA-maple top; set mahogany neck (swietenia macrophylla king); pau ferro fingerboard; 60`s neck profile; 305mm (12,00") fingerboard radius; 1th…

Recent vizionate Note
Fender SQ Aff. P Bass PJ PACK 3-SB

Fender Squier Affinity P Bass PJ PACK 3-Color Sunburst; Electric Bass, Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Neck Mount: Bolt On; Neck Form: C; Fingerboard: Laurel; Inlays: Pearloid Dots; 20 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 41,3 mm…

Recent vizionate Note
KMA Audio Machines Tyler Deluxe Freq. Splitter

KMA Machines Tyler Deluxe Freq. Splitter; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; Two-Channel Signal Splitter with variable 12 dB/oct. Low/High-Pass roll-off, fully-isolated and transformer-based FX Loop Sends; variable Clean Blend and Mix controls allow for the perfect blend of…

Recent vizionate Note
Bowers & Wilkins PI 7 CG

Bowers & Wilkins PI 7 CG; In-Ear True Wireless headphones; true 24-bit Audio-connection; 2-way-driver design; high performance DSP; Bluetooth 5.0 with AptX Adaptive technology; adaptive, active Noise Cancelling (ANC); charge case with audio-transmission; wirelesse and USB-C charge; supports quick charge;…

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.