Harley Benton HB-80R

359 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.2 /5
  • Manipulare
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Awesome cheap amp (for cleans)
Rm87, 10.11.2020
This amp has two channels. The channel 1 is good for crunch, It is relatively easy to get good tones out of it as long as it is set loud.

The secon channel is only good as a clean amp or a pedal platform. The gain sounds bad, but takes pedals greatly, thanks to the celestion speaker.

The included reverb is surprisingly good too. But this is NOT an amp for home use. This is loud.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good value for the money
ajoliveira, 25.12.2019
A clear sounding amplifier for all styles. Pretty heavy but worthwhile having. Sounds better than expected. AC noise present when driving impedance is moderately high (50-100KOhm), will investigate further on that.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great clean sound, nice for beginner guitarists
06.12.2016
I would say that this amp is great if you're just learning how to play the guitar and you're not playing in the band and all you want to do is rehearse and get better. That was why I got this amp in the first place.

So as I wrote in the heading. This amp has really cool clean sound. It can be set nicely and you get a Fender-ish nice clean sound with a touch reverb. But when it gets to dirty sounds, they are actually dirty. Not terrible, listenable but you get what you're paying for. Maybe it sounds better if you use few stompboxes but I cannot comment this, because when I was using it, I didn't have any.

The built itself is solid and everything works as it should. I never had problems with playing on low or high volumes, it's also nice that you have the footswitch which I didn't expect when I was starting out, because I thought that this comes only with expensive high-end stuff haha. There's also an fx-chain and speakers output.

I also used it as a monitor because quite a few smaller venues don't have more than one monitor and this one was normally used for the singer, so this amp was monitor for the drummer, it went okay. It's no really what this amp is meant for but it is an additional feature.

Overall I would say that it's worth the money if you're just starting your path as a guitarist, but if you have some time to earn some money, spend a bit more and buy something that will be useful for longer period of time.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Solid clean sound for a great price
Chilly-Dilly, 08.06.2018
As usual, the Harley Benton brand is punching above its weight. This is by no means an amazing amp, but if all you're looking for is a loud amp with a good clean sound, this is the one. Having the 12" Celestion speaker is really nice, and it's not something any other companies (that I know of) could feasibly do at such a low price.

However, if you want a heavy metal tone, you're going to want something else. Personally, I'm thinking of getting the Revv G3 to go in front of the amp to solve this problem, but if you're not after the crazy metal distortion sound then it shouldn't be a problem for you.

TL,DR: Good clean sound for really cheap. Worth it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Disappointed
WPSMusic, 05.11.2020
Basically it arrived completely unusable. My disappointment stems from the fact that the entire faceplate broke away from the frame of the amp, and that I am unable to use it due to power issues. I am well aware of the fact that most European electronics require a transformer for the US which is why I purchased this amp specifically because in the product description it did not list a transformer as a required add-on.

Now I am trying to figure out whether it's worth sending the amp all the way back.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
SweeneyTj, 23.10.2017
Great sound easy to handle, great for a first amp!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A great practice amp
Loukoil, 06.03.2019
I wanted a cheap practice amp to take with because i didnt want to take on the road my tube amps all the time. The amp has a great clean sound for its money and it is something that I did not expect. The second channel which is the overdrive one, it's decent and the celestion speaker really helps I believe that with a good pedal it will sound more than ok. The quality is surprisingly good for the money but do not expect it to be like the high end amps.
In conlusion, I highly recommend it especially for beginners but for more experienced players as well!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very good amplifier
bajy, 26.05.2019
Harley Benton HB-80R is a very good and powerful amp for electric guitar and other instruments. I've tried it on stage without problem. I'm not so satisfied of the overdrive and sustain.
Generaly, it is a perfect choise for a beginer and a semipro guitar player. The value for money is perfect!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A big and cheap amp
JoniT, 22.11.2014
I bought this for home practice, with it I got a few distortion/overdrive pedals, because I knew that the distortion in this amp wouldn't be that good, but I haven't tried it... I just put it on clean and plugged the pedals in... So far I'm very pleased with the amp. At first I had some issues like the sound was really quiet, but that was my fault and I fixed it and now it works really good.

The features on this are really nice. Though I haven't touched the controls after the first day, because I'm doing everything on pedals.

There was one thing that really annoyed me though and it was that the headphone output comes before the FX loop... I had my reverbs and delays in my loop and one night when I wanted to play guitar, but everybody was sleeping, so I put on my headphones and I immediately noticed that the signal was dry with only the fx that I had put before the amp.

Other than that I do recommend this amp, as it is cheap and if you got pedals it sound good even.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Interesting solution.
Marco F. 8920, 28.10.2015
Adequate equipment for smaller and home situations.
The sound is interesting and the material is tough!
The level of functionality like enough and the level of semi acoustic guitars without prejudice to the natural sound.
Simple to use, good price!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
ok for home use
Andrew V., 12.06.2013
I thought this was pretty good for practice at home, but the first time I brought it to a jam its limitations quickly became apparent. I much prefer a tube tone, this sounded very thin and weedy when put up beside a drummer, bass and valve amp. Quite harsh too, might be ok for metal and had enough volume, but too harsh for blues/classic rock imo
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Cheap but sounds Expensive
12.01.2016
Bought it for a small rehearsal studio and was pretty surprised with its power. its loud! seriously loud!
built quality is very good for the price. love the celestion loudspeaker inside. equalizing options are wonderful.
reverb is good too, if you are not so picky.
its a pitty that it doesn't come with a footswith as dual channel option is very handy.
having 2 separate channels made this amp a real treasure for me as the price is ridiculously cheap for the futures and quality provided.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Worked great - 5 months in, started malfunctioning
FuzzyDrumming, 11.05.2020
Worked great for the first few months where I actively used it, until one day it started suddenly not giving out sound while I was playing, having to be reset each time so that sound comes back on, so cannot use for live gigs out of fear it'll suddenly fizzle out.
Besides that, it was great.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Excellent for the money
23.06.2016
This Amp is worth the cost.
It is loud and has a very unique sound to it.
Export packaging is not so good, I received it with a busted knob and had to solder a new one.
After the fix I can say that for the value , it's worth it.
It's heavy and built ok.
Celetion speaker of high quality.
All in all , I would recommend this Amp considering the costs.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
It isn't the best amp ever
25.05.2016
So this is an okay amp, it has some nice features and it is easy to use, my only problem is the sound in my opinion.

Clean it sounds great and if you're a player that plays a lot of clean or really low-distorted tones this amp is great for you but when distortion is added it sounds really harsh, saturated and thin in my opinion, so I wouldn't use it if you're a heavy rock player in your bedroom.
Maybe it could work in a band situation though, if a bass player is playing too it could make up for the thin-ness.

So I wouldn't say it sounds great with distortion but without it it's good. the reverb is pretty nice too.
Or if you're a beginner on a really tight budget and really can't pay more than this, sure this is a great amp for the price. But it would probably be better to just save some money for a better (But possibly more expensive) amp
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
My first Amp
13.05.2015
Before buying this Amp, I looked in Youtube for reviews. The reviews were quite interesting considering the price... This was the first guitar's Amp I have ever used, I used it along with my first guitar "Harley Benton S-200 BK". Till this day, I have both working well. This Amp is veryyy loud and the quality is quite good, considering you don't raise the volume too much, otherwise you will feel it quite distorted.
Overall, I find this Amp good for starters, if has a lot of features on it also which make it easier for you to change between a more electrical or a more acoustic sound, the build quality is pretty decent, it's easy to setup with your guitar and it has everything essential to start rock on!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
GREAT guitar amp
DraaiStoel, 13.07.2019
The amp can range from many genres, from overdriven blues to high gain metal distortion, so i would recommend it to everyone, the OD channel is really clean without the gain, so it works well with pedals.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Just good as its price
Jilvir, 22.09.2019
Its loud its good for gig. its good for its price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great amp for it's price
Biesiu, 02.01.2020
I'm already using that amp for straight year, and i've never encountered any issues, speaker is great and reverbs is cool
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good, but quality could be better
Siljo, 08.01.2019
Amp which i received, was not in perfect shape, as artificial leather on inside was unglued, so i had to glue it, also there was an issue with electronics which brings amp from stand by state (it was not working correctly, so i just disable this part of electronics). Regarding sound and features, amp is good and despite some imperfections i would recommend it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Overall a good amp
Georgenaruto1, 19.10.2018
Perfect for beginners or for home jamming and studio practice. I recommend it for everyone . Alongside with a good pedal this amp becomes a monster.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
18.12.2016
Wow , this thing is loud!. V good quality considering the price. A couple of cons:

1. It has a feature that is not very evident , even in the manual. It goes on a "stand by" type state if it does not detect a signal for 30 min. Problem is that it does that with a VERY loud pop, something that could damage the speaker inside. So if you're not using it i suggest plugging a headphone adapter in the headphone jack just in case.

2. On mine the pots were very very hard to turn to begin with. They almost felt stuck, I almost sent it back. After about a week of use they gave in a little, but still stiff. Not sure if the pots themselves or if the shafts rub on the faceplace of the amp.

Recommended for value/money factor.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
RaulJ, 11.05.2018
Overall it was a great purchase.
65W powered combo with a hidden gem - Celestion speaker, giving it the dry distortion some Orange combos are known for.
Despite me using only the guitar channel, it has easily a great suport for vocals on channel 1.
The finishing is close to perfection and the price is highly reasonable.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Moldo, 09.03.2019
Good amp , only thing is that when it came , a button was broken in half and it fell. Good thing i have a glue gun.
Still a good amp ! Maybe it was the UPS Guy's fault.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton HB-80R

145 € 706,34 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
Guitar Amps
Guitar Amps
The following pages give an overview of the various types of guitar amp available.
Ghiduri online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
video
Harley Benton HB-80R
0:49
Harley Benton HB-80R
Rank #13 in Combo-uri de Chitară pe Tranzistori
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
(6)
Recent vizionate Note
Thomann DP-28 Plus

Digital Piano 88 Weighted keys with hammer action, 25 Sounds, Metronome, 50 Rhythms, 192-Note polyphony, Modes: Layer, Split, Duo Mode, Twinova, Reverb and Chorus, Music library with 100 preset songs, Transpose function, Bluetooth Midi for Pianotool App (iOS and...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
iZotope RX 8 Standard Crossgrade

iZotope RX 8 Standard Crossgrade (ESD); audio restoration software; crossgrades from from any paid iZotope / Exponential Audio product to RX 8 Standard; profound process control with extensive set of parameters and less artifacts; Guitar De-noise is a module dedicated...

Recent vizionate Note
Marshall Electronics VS-PTC-200 PTZ

Marshall Electronics VS-PTC-200; PTZ Camera Controller; 4D Joystick allows simultaneous control over Pan, Tilt, Zoom and Focus; 128 Preset locations with smooth adjustable transition speeds; One touch controls over Brightness, Back Light, Mirror/Flip, Freeze Capture; Full Duplex RS-232 & RS-422...

Recent vizionate Note
Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m

Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m; Mobile chromakey background; Easy transport and safe storage thanks to the roll-up system in the sturdy aluminium case; Quick assembly and disassembly thanks to two hydraulic supports; Sturdy and durable scissor system; Two folding feet...

Recent vizionate Note
Presonus Revelator

Presonus Revelator; USB-C microphone with effects; bus-powered USB-C compatible microphone for podcasts, streaming, home recording etc. ; polar pattern; cardioid, omnidirectional and figure-of-eight; 2x headphone output with volume control and zero latency monitoring; 96 kHz / 24-bit operation; 6-in/6-out audio...

Recent vizionate Note
Behringer Modamp Module 1005

Behringer Modamp Module 1005; Eurorack module; Ringmodulator and VCA; 2 ignal inputs with level controls; MOD and UNMOD modes for selecting Ringmodulator or Amplifier operation; 2 adjustable CV outputs for controlling external Oscillators; Gate inputs to switch modulation modes; build-in...

Recent vizionate Note
Warwick Gnome

Bass Amp Head Compact and light, Transistor circuit, Class D power amplifier, Power: 200 W at 4 ohms / 130 W at 8 ohms, 3-Band EQ with +/- 15 dB cut / boost per band, 6.35 mm Headphone output...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp

Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp (4-Knob System), prewired onboard bass preamp for J-style basses with metal control plate, active preamp for passive pickups, 4-knob layout with controls for Master Volume / Balance / Vintage Tone Control (P/P) / Treble and Bass...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge

Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge; Video converter that can receive an H.264 stream from any ATEM Mini Pro and convert it back to SDI and HDMI video; this allows video to be distributed to remote locations on a local Ethernet...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.