Conectare la centrul de clienți

Harley Benton GuitarTech Neck Rest

852 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Cheapest and best buy for anyone
snakeyay, 17.06.2020
As a small preface: I was preparing an order and awaiting my paycheck to ding, however, in the meantime - this little thing disappeared and was all sold out. After looking around to what other options are there, I could not find something as suitable and as cheap as this. A couple of weeks later, out of sheer despair, I venture in the realms of guitar maintenance and voila! It's there.

Now, onto the neck rest - there is not much to say but that it is absolutely amazing to use it. The material is what I call "gummy wood", the same material used for corks (the "wooden cap") for wine bottles. Some of my friends thought that this would be a heavy piece of solid wood - this is even better.

If you like tinkering about with your guitar or just like to make the setup with the mat and all that for a string change, this baby is awesome. The option of two heights is also incredibly useful if you're cleaning the guitar and don't want the gravity to ruin any electronics, this is a nifty little device that can be stored easily and will be of use for the years to come. Absolutely recommend this to everyone.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Harley Benton GuitarTech Neck Rest
Dimitris K.., 09.09.2021
I purchased this neck rest for my guitars and bass as well, the general purpose is to change the string, make any micro setup, and for cleaning
As pros I can say the following:
- the two sides come are very useful for various models of guitars
- it is very stable and the cork material indeed protect the instrument from threats such as scratching the neck etc
cons :
- never had a problem with it as a result ... no cons

High quality, decent price and does exactly what it's supposed to do. I'm not sure there's much else to say! If you work on your own guitars these are the best option on the market.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Worry-free neck rest for maintenance
Glennon, 30.03.2021
A nice, reliable guitar neck rest is something goes underappreciated until you need one. I keep it on a shelf near my workbench and bring it down to change the strings, clean the guitar, and make adjustments. Before I had a good neck rest, I generally grabbed some towels and arranged them to rest the neck. It worked fine, but left the workspace cluttered. It is just easier and more convenient to have a simple tool like this. Since it is cork, it is light, but also sturdy -- all while being gentle on the guitar. This is a simple design, so it does not do anything fancy. I have only used it standing in its shorter configuration since has a more solid foundation -- I have not needed the "taller" mode.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
qualité prix ok
lutherieallanguitare, 26.06.2021
c'est le moins cher que j'ai trouvé si on exclus les machins en plastique.
C'est outil peut paraître inutile à un joueur de guitare mais si on entretien sa guitare soi-même (normalement, au moins une fois par trimestre à cause des saisons ,de l'usure etc ) ,cela devient une évidence.
Avant je roulais un essuie de vaisselle pour supporter le manche mais ce n'est pas possible de travailler sur la touche ou sur une frette comme cela .ça manque de stabilité
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great product
Canelas, 17.09.2021
It's not expensive, the material is good since it's not very hard and not very soft, it's light and holds in position.
Very good given the price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Shai-Hulud, 28.06.2021
Great neck rest offering two positions and the cork material protects the neck so you can have both your hands available when working on your guitar. I use it for both my acoustic and electric guitars.

Be careful though when you are applying sideways (horizontal) force when working on your guitar, because it will easily move as the neck rest is very light.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
a good size and not too light, works well
Anthony3107, 11.07.2021
I already have a solid wood one with felt cloth padding, but this cork one is better: it grips the table better, and is less likely to tip over

This one will take wider necks, which can be useful with some instruments

Because it's cork all over, there is less chance of an accidental bump causing damage to a guitar
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
A must have!
pizza-cola, 19.12.2020
A must have piece of kit if you are doing any kind of work on your guitar. Useful not only for repair jobs, but even for routine restringing and fretboard cleaning.
It's very sturdy and can be put in two positions for different height.
Makes working on your guitar a lot easier. And for such a price it's a no brainer, so definitely get it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
It does exaclty what it supposed to.
Chris untld , 18.05.2021
While this is my first neck rest so i dont have anything to compare i cant think of any con.
It helped me set up my guitars and basses, before bringing em to playing position for the final fine adjustments.
Also in my opinion it looks nice.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Very useful aid
EdTan, 02.12.2020
I am particularly obsessed to keep my guitars in preen condition. I feel that guitars are especially more vulnerable during changing guitar strings and cleaning. Besides getting dings and scratches, one may accidentally break the guitar neck. With this guitar neck rest, I feel my fears may be better assured.
I find that this guitar neck rest is stable although it is light. Made of cork material, it would help scratches from happening to the instruments.
For the price, it’s a good bargain for what I wanted.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
This is a deal
Scotty B, 14.05.2021
This is perfect for guitar and bass setups. For the price, it's a no brainer and can't be beat. Wish I would have bought one sooner.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Does its job perfectly
Callum Hitchen, 26.11.2020
Does exactly what it says on the tin, makes string changes a breaze, keeps the neck elevated so you have no obstructions when at work, can't go wrong for the money
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Essential tool everyone needs
Mike.s, 27.10.2020
Everyone from someone who chamges their strings to custom guitar builders needs one of these.

I like several things about this product such as the two heights achievable by flipping it over and the shrink wrapping packaging which I left on to aid the tool's durability removing only the necks sections.
OK, so a neck rest isn't the most complicated of tools but this has been well thought out and works on any sort of guitar.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
really good quality
abdulghany, 24.05.2021
i use this neck rest almost every week , on my two guitars , and bass , for cleaning and if there was any adjustments to make , never had a problem with it , and the two sides comes in handy very often
pros :
1 - it is very stable
2 - the two sides come are very useful
3 - the material doesn't come as threat for scratching the neck of the instruments
cons :
i cant find any thing for now , never had a problem with it .
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Buy it, best I've used!
CGiblet, 17.11.2020
I have used a couple of others but this just feels better. Simple and natural product which just proves that if something ain't broke, don't fix it. No glues or multiple pieces required like other products.

Pros
Different heights depending what you are doing and the height needed.
Natural product.
Doesn't mark the neck of any guitar or finish that I have tried.

Cons
None!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Simple, reliable, two-level neck rest
cubusaddendum, 24.08.2019
Since I've been setting-up and renovating a lot of my guitars lately, I decided to get a dedicated neck rest (I was using a modified Iberico ham stand before!). There are a few neck rests out there that vary greatly in price and functionality, but HB nailed it. It's a single block construction, so no risk of it collapsing or breaking while in storage. It does the two heights you are likely to want. It's light, because it's make of recycled cork, which also means that it's better for the environment than yet another plastic moulded object that will surely end up as permanent landfill or floating in the ocean one day. And it's cheap a chips. How can you fault that?
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
OK.
Deusto, 28.10.2020
Well. What can I say. Doing it's job perfectly.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Simple and effective tool
aZu, 05.06.2021
It works fine on both electric and acoustic instruments, providing a stable support on both sides (both heights).
At this price I would not ask for more. Recommended for standard, regular adjustments and maintenance.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
nice guitar setup helper
blues_brother, 23.10.2019
Very affordable and high quality neck rest, useful in almost every guitar setup situation: changing strings, oiling the fretboard, polishing frets. Guitar is stable with easy access to headstock.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Bloody brilliant
NicJamesGuitarist, 13.10.2020
High quality, decent price and does exactly what it's supposed to do. I'm not sure there's much else to say! If you work on your own guitars these are the best option on the market.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Look stupid - but I service my guitar much faster now
Shadowchild, 23.09.2020
"What is it? Another effect pedal?", cried my wife whe she opened my shipment from Thomann...
Everytime I am servicing my guitar I have a problem to find what to put under its neck and if I am using lemon oil books became greasy (but nice smelly). This little thing helps very much.

Pros:
useful
easy to use
fits for Geibson Les Paul, Fender Strat/Tele, acoutsic guitars
make servicing, restring and etc easier
rustic design of natural material (or perfect imitation)
price

Cons:
Maybe I would be able to find, but- do you really think that you need to think so much about thing which suports guitar neck during restringing...

You need it more then you'll ever know :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Bra halsstöd
Kim-Lee, 26.05.2021
Inte mycket att säga om den här mer än att den gör vad den ska. Gjord av kork, väger inte mycket.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
How have I survived without it?
Liukke, 18.09.2020
So simple yet so useful, I've been putting my guitars' necks all over things and having just a simple piece of cork like that has made things much easier.
Two possible heights, fits also bass and 7 strings guitars.
Handy dandy
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Nice and simple
Konrad.P., 27.05.2021
Love this little block for my guitar tech work. Does what it is suppose to, and nothing else.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
5++
diarma, 25.01.2021
5++ Very useful & nicely designed!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton GuitarTech Neck Rest

9,80 € 48,51 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 30.09. și Vineri, 1.10.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24