Conectare la centrul de clienți

Gewa Claves

279 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
I love their sound
souLspark.music, 04.06.2021
Guys, i've had them for few months now and i record their sound in almost every session.
*i do love percussion elements *shoutout to the Kount ! :D

Get these if you like recording sounds in your music and not do everything in the box.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Cheap and works fine.
TrEr, 20.10.2017
They are basically two wooden sticks, how could they possibly be bad? They sound great to me and are so cheap they're almost free.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Just buy them.
Cian M., 27.12.2013
These little guys featured heavily on a world/latin music EP i finished during the year. They have such a nice woody tone. They aren't too "clicky" and sound gorgeous with a little reverb and chorus.
A surprising palette of tones is available from using different points along the claves to strike and hit.
They feel great in the hand too. Smoother than a baby's bottom finish and light as a feather to boot.
Price is obviously amazing, if you have a few extra bones lying around you need to have these!

They haven't picked up many scuff marks or dings either from repeated beating so they are obviously a good wood with a good surface treatment.


Buy them!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
100%
Allesandro, 16.05.2021
Investigation of a citizen under suspicion
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good basic clave
Neil897, 07.05.2014
I have used these clave for years now and apart from a few signs of wear, they are holding up well.

If you are new to clave, it will take you a while to get the correct sound from them, but just watch a little youtube tutorials like I did and you will soon be playing them well.

While these are good starter clave, they are not in the same league in terms of richness of sound as some others I have used, and are very high pitched, but for a few euro, I am not complaining.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great value latin percussion
SteveR, 15.06.2013
My wife is a fan of latin music and played in a latin band that has now broken up. She wanted to get some latin percussion so she can still create some of those great sounds. This set of claves was one of the items we selected.

What can you say about two sticks of wood? Well, they're a nice weight, feel good in the hands and make a satisfying clave sound - maybe not quite as good as a set made from more exotic wood, but these are good enough.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Excellent!
SonicLife, 01.09.2013
A simple instrument with a brilliant, flexible sound at an incredibly low price. I've already used these on several recording sessions. There's nothing like a good set of Claves to help your rhythm section really pop - great value for money!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Crystal clear sound
06.10.2016
Sound is awesome. It penetrates all other sorts of tones other musicians are playing, no matter what.
Very nice, highly recommended for this price!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Gewa Claves review
Davide A., 20.06.2013
They are a lot of fun, my daughter love them! They are light, it's easy to produce a lot of sound (noise) with them, and they are the perfect choice to promote rhythm and musicality!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Nice for the price
GlenS, 02.05.2015
These claves have a great crisp, clear, solid tone compared to many other low cost claves, and for the price I have not seen or heard a better set. I have in the past bought and returned 4 different sets from various online retailers due to the soft muffled odd uncharacteristic sounds they made, but these I've kept as they are just what I was looking for. I am no expert but I would guess the wood used for these is of much better quality than the others I've used.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good cheap claves
David B. 812, 11.06.2013
I am not a percussion pro but these seem to give a good sound at a cheap price, so I am happy with them.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Gewa Claves

3,44 € 17,03 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 30.09. și Vineri, 1.10.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24