Conectare la centrul de clienți

Fender Player Series Strat MN BCR

60 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Superb MIM upgrade
makkker, 08.10.2018
The body: huge, massive, robust body, compared to the former MIM standard. I resonates unbelievably well acoustically. The neck is somewhere between the modern C and very soft V. Very comfortable. Definitely a pro compared to the lighter body of the MIM standard.

The sound: it plays on a very wide range, however mainly it is a relatively hot strat sound. All pickups have more bass and a bit more high then for ex. a vintage sounding one. The clean is beautiful, and due to the hotter winding you reach a wide range of setups. If you dial back with the volume you can get close to vintage stuff as well. So If I ever change the pickups I'd keep this set, because its huge. I used it in one gig so far, and it held up the band surprisingly good compared to strats.

Build quality: as far as I can measure, it is perfectly built, no sharp edges, no extra laquer on the frets, and the buttercream color is love at first sight!

I would recommend the guitar and the service without hesitation.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
catt, 07.12.2020
This Fender MIM strat needs more work than three of my Harley Bentons (two electric one acustic).Guitar came with all tipical Fender flavs that i thought they menaged over the years.No sustain at all-two thick stickers in neck pocket, one on neck other in pocket that needed to be peel off, screw holes for neck to small- I drilled bigger so that neck can be thightened(screws cound not move free thru pocket holes), frets cutting in my hand -needed sanding, very poor quality tuners that I replaced with 22 euro Klusons that are ten times better than Fenders.I was very disapointed by this Strat, could not believe what Fender sells for 600 euros maybe more.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
The guitar has its own pros and cons, but generally it didn't disappoint me.
Linas B, 04.07.2021
First of all the color of guitar is absolutely stunning, real it looks even better than in picture, color is pure yellow.
Guitar sounds really well, but I have nothing to compare in that level, I had Squier before. So I can confidently say that Strat has much richer and solid timbre and sound.
The sixth string had a little buzzing, but I picked up bridge of that string and now it sound normally and purely.
I was worried a little bit about electronic noise when I was touching strings. After consultation with professionals and owners of Fender I came to the conclusion, that it’s probably absolutely normal for Fender guitars who has a single coil pickup, especially if you live in Eastern Europe in old houses with bad grounding in the circuit.
I’m happy with my guitar, and I will keep it with all the pros & cons.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Gorgeous guitar, terrible setup
Fran The Man, 04.11.2019
As soon as I opened the box the buttercream colour made me scream: what a lovely lovely colour! The guitar is gorgeous. Classic look with a very modern feeling. The neck is smooth as silk and it is very easy to play.
The only flaw is the setup: terrible terrible setup! The guitar was out of tune with a super high action. the bridge needs some serious setup. I will replace the pickups with a Seymour Duncan YJM loaded pickguard. I will also install Fender locking tuners in order to improve tuning stability.

Overall: very good value for money. The Fender Player is a perfect guitar to start with. The guitar will grow up with you: you can change bridge, tuning keys, pickups...You will LOVE the buttercream colour and LOVE the neck feeling (the fretwork is not bad at all!). Maybe you will need a little bit of time to setup the guitar properly.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A REAL FENDER FOR 1/3 OF THE PRICE
TonyTp, 25.06.2020
What can I say? For the price, it's worth every single cent. Real Fender sound and feel. I love the neck, very smooth and fast to play.
The only thing to be careful about are the tuners that in my opinion are a bit cheap compared to the overall quality.

A guitar perfect for beginners and not, really super versatile and cool!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Incredibly sexy
DanielPicon, 03.03.2019
In my 20 years of guitar playing I have never owned a Stratocaster, and after reading some reviews about the new player series I decided it's time to remove it from the wish list. So went ahead and bought it. The guitar was delivered to Estonia (3-4 working days) it arrived in mint condition. Everything worked perfectly and it had no aesthetic blemishes or faults of any sort.

The guitar is a looker and it's my new favorite guitar. I already own a gibson les paul Joe bonamassa model and an epiphone dot. The sound is very different from those 2 of course, but for some reason I just like the cleans that this produces, at least more than those 2 humbucker based guitars that I own.

If you want a technical review about the specs go to youtube, there's tons of videos where they spec the hell out of this guitar. So long story short. If you don't own a strat, and have wanted one for the longest time like me, then now it's the time to get it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Is this really a mexico fender?
Duncan76, 01.07.2020
I was looking for a more versatile guitar rather (I own a Jackson and an ESP) to play something less aggressive than metal and hard rock. I was thinking about a Fender strato with single coil pickups but frankly speaking I could not afford an original american one. So I decided to go for this Player series strato. As far as I can see, so far the choice has been definitely successful. The finish is really good (i.e. no paint defect). As far as the tone is concerned I'm not able to compare to an America ST but it is great and it is exactly what I was looking for.
As far as customer service is concerned, I think it could not be better. I have been constantly informed on order and delivery status, shipment has been really fast (the item has been delivered two days in advance rather than estimated). Moreover, the order has been split in 2 different deliveries without extra costs since one item was not immediately available. Packaging is well done so that you can be sure that there are no issues during shipment.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Solid
Robert Ic., 30.04.2020
Very good guitar. It's my first Fender and I have to say I'm happy with the sound and the feel of the guitar.
I would definitely recommend it if you want to pick up a guitar that gets close to the really expensive ones.
The colour is great too. I was worried it was gonna be too yellow but it isnt. it's the classic buttercream vintage yellow that you would expect.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Awesome bang for the buck
DSantos, 06.06.2019
Super happy with this purchase.

The color is beautiful, the pickups sound really good and the tone knob of the bridge pickup is very useful. Also, the neck is super comfortable and the tuners hold the tune very well.

About the negative points: the guitar came with a (small) flaw on the lacquer of the neck and the factory setup is bad: a lot of fret buzz. It will surely need a professional set up.

As my first purchase in Thomann, the service was perfect, thank you!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Nice guitar but..
SergioTex, 31.05.2021
The guitar arrived with scratches on the pickguard hidden under the protection film. I was disappointed and tried to remove them but the
result was even worse and I replaced the pickguard with another one that I had at home.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Blown away
Golimonkey, 31.07.2020
Amazing smooh and polished frets, glass like finish so gorgeus (could just watch it for hours). Definetly prettiest maple neck I have seen. Amazing clear sound, great pickups and very resonant as a whole. Only con of this guitar is the setup. It has been playable but far from what it can do after few days of setting it up.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
I like it
CamiloAtkinson, 12.01.2021
It needed some adjustments when it came, but the bridge and the neck were very easy to set up. No problem at all, and the sound is very sweet.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Love at 1st sight
vabill, 10.11.2018
The new player series is one of the best Strats i've played. Of course some of the American Strats are second to none, but given the pricing of this instrument, the feel, the looks and the sound, i think its perfect for every kind of guitarist. The color (although this is subjective to one's taste) is freakin jaw dropping!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
top instrument
Yax93, 26.04.2020
the guitar came in a good package, without any issues. sounds great and need just little adjustments (low action) but in the totality , it feels and sound like an american standard strat. love this player series :D
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very well built. Perfect for pickups upgrade.
nomasforfun, 17.02.2020
Plays very well and the finish is superb. Quality of body is excellent. I got this nice mexican strat with a pickup upgrade in mind. The stock alnico 5 pickups are ok, but I wanted hotter tone, so I replaced these with Seymour Duncan noiseless STK-7 (neck), STK-4 (middle) and Hybrid Trembucker (bridge). Now this beauty is nearly a super-strat!
The next upgrade will be a set of locking tuners and perhaps a higher quality tremolo.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Stunning guitar
Guitar lover, 27.07.2020
Absolutely stunning guitar. Pure Fender Stratocaster. Nothing can be added.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Fender Player Series Strat MN BCR

649 € 3.209,36 lei
toate prețurile includ TVA

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare gratuită așteptată între Vineri, 24.09. și Luni, 27.09.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
 
 
 
 
 
Ghiduri online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
Ghiduri online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor: