Conectare la centrul de clienți

Cordial CTI 3 PP-RD

549 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Good cable
Musichobbyist44, 11.01.2018
I like this cable very much and can't find any flaws in it.

I use it for electric guitar. Plugs have stayed on their spots and sound has remained clear after months of use even it got some minor beating.
Coloring is good for different uses and I don't have to add any stickers (which usually fall down after a while) on the cable to find out where I like it to be used.

Price is affordable and I couldn't ask anything more of under 20e cable.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great quality
BigPappy, 29.09.2017
I use this cable for playing gigs. It's good and long and very reliable. A solid cable of very good quality. It might seem like a small thing but being able to rely on your cable to keep working correctly is a vital aspect for any musician.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
VERY NICE
06.05.2016
A great sounding cable!

For the price this is the best I have tried.
I highly recoment this.

A sturdy cable that takes the beating a cable get while gigging.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Buy it!
HBK, 22.05.2014
These are at a great price!Easy to tie up and store, the jacks work, sounds good for bass, guitar and other acoustic instruments. And it also works just as well as other expensive cables. For all the gigging and practice needs, this is recommended.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Very well made cable
Andrei M, 26.11.2018
Feels better then regular cable with cheap connectors. Sound is better - when you bend cable it does not affect on hum going from guitar into amplifier - hum is very low. Cheap cable, mentioned before, produces hum of different power when it is moved.
And, of course, build quality is very good.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Cordial CTI 3 PP-RD
UserBXL, 19.09.2019
This is hard to rate because, you know, it's a cable. I give it five stars because I've been using it for a year and a half and still works.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Perfect cable!
Yakov Chaykin, 07.07.2020
Excellent cable - soft, pleasant to the touch. Good build quality, nothing staggers.

The main thing is that it does not make noise. The difference with cheap cables is immediately noticeable.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
great cable
Anuj, 01.12.2018
Cordial cables are made with quality in mind. I use them almost everyday. There is nothing bad about these cables.

These can withstand extensive harsh usage without breaking apart. I have had one for more than a couple years now and there has been no issues with it. Totally worth the price.

They also come in a few different colours!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Still going strong
Des, 03.06.2013
This workhorse has been my main gigging lead for electric guitar and never lets me down. No kinks, no loose connections, very reliable.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Solid colour coded leads
04.04.2016
I think these are really nice guitar cables. I generally use them for keyboards and having different colours makes it easier to trace from keyboard to amp so I can know straight away the signal path from each keyboard. The quality is good too and haven't had any issues since I got them over a year ago.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great Value
Fires Over Broadway, 20.06.2013
The cables at first seem very thin which doesn't have to be a bad thing. These are really flexible and feel very light, whereas others can feel like an anchor.

The sound was absolutely fine and seems clear with no pops or fuzzes when you wobble the cable or twist the connector while a note is held!

I initially bought these as spares especially as they stand out (the colour), but I won't hesitate to buy more at the moment. I am only using them to connect pedals and wireless receiver to amp, so can't say how they fare against being trodden on.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Long Lasting Quality
Cormac K., 08.06.2016
I have been using these cables for 9 years, and always are reliable, still going strong with no damage or any technical problems.

An excellent product - it's worth spending a little more for the high quality Cordial cables with Neutrik connectors. Would highly recommend.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Quality guitar / instrument lead
Kenny B., 16.11.2014
Reliable, quiet, and looks great in red!
Strong jack plugs and a good length for small gigs make this a good choice for my guitar. I use it all the time with no problems at all...
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great Jack to Jack
13.11.2014
The Cordial CTI 3 is a very durable and good quality cable.

It's red colour is quite useful to distinguish the connected instrument and hence plug it or disconnect it much quicker. Also colour is great to remind you which cables belong to you after the gig.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Totally Noise Free good quality
Paul110, 11.01.2014
I've bought lots Cordial cables from Thomann. They are really noise free no matter what you do to them, even with high gain amps. In the past I've found many cables say noise free but aren't. Cordials are good quality and value for money
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great lead
OriginalMarkyT, 31.05.2018
Great quality cable with genuine Neutrik connectors. Used for guitars, keys etc no problems.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Excellent cable
Peter2876, 22.05.2015
Cordial make some great cables and this is no exception. The connectors are Neutrik and excellent quality. The range of colours is great too and helps avoid confusion on a busy stage.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Nice cable
17.02.2016
Cable is nice to coil and is good quality. The Neutrik connections are tough and also good quality. I use this cable for keyboards in the studio and on stage and I have not had any issues at all. A good cable.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Good Leads
19.05.2016
Can't fault them, Well made and would highly recommend
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great Cable
Eric405, 22.07.2013
I really love these Cordial cables. I've had this for over 2 years now and it hasn't let me down. I use it a LOT for rehearsals and gigging. I don't coil my cables properly either so this must be a seriously good cable. Great colours, strong Neutrik jacks, great value, what more could you want?
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Top quality
marcus_j, 27.06.2017
Fantastic cable - flexible, durable, doesn't kink. Fantastic connectors. What else do you want in an instrument cable?
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Cordial ct1 3 pp-rd revew
Philip115, 31.05.2013
Needed good quality reliable lead ordered the lead above. I was really impressed with this product. Great quality lead with excellent low noise that i woulld expect from a much more expensive item. Wont hesitate to buy another when requied.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Good quality cable
Santeri, 29.10.2013
Very strong cable. Can take surprisingly well stomping on. Can be broken still.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Cordial CTI 3 PP-RD

13,30 € 65,84 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Vineri, 1.10. și Luni, 4.10.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
telefon: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
Cables
Cables
Cables and plugs connect our valuable equipment, yet we often don't oay the the attention they deserve
Ghiduri online
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor: