Behringer Xenyx 302USB

945 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • Manipulare
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Amazing for the Price
JoshV, 31.12.2013
I bought this product in order to output my [much larger] mixer to a PC via USB. This unit is powered by USB, so can be plugged in to the included wall socket adapter and used as an input for speakers, but also can be powered straight from a computer by the USB, enabling you to input into the PC without having to have it plugged into the wall.
The way that I use the Xenyx 302 USB is having my main mixer's RCA audio output connected to the LINE INPUT on the Xenyx. There is a headphone output which allows you to hear the mix and then I have the USB cable plugged into the computer. I can then record the whole live mix of our band through the PC.
Alternatively, this unit can be used for recording pod casts with it's microphone input or a guitar and microphone for a singer/songwriter.
It is a very versatile product, especially for its size and price and I recommend it to any person looking for more options whilst recording.

As a side note, the product is made even better by the fact that it comes with a licence for Tracktion recording software. This is not actually mentioned by thomann, but by going to Behringer's product page and registering your mixer's serial number, Behringer and Tracktion give you a licence for the software. This negates the necessity for a decent software as Tracktion is pretty useful. This is particularly good if you are a beginner at this sort of thing and are only using free software.

TL;DR: The Behringer Xenyx 302 USB is a useful bit of kit that comes with some decent software.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Manipulare
Sunet
Ok for VOIP and let's play
Seshet the Mad, 07.04.2021
I use this as a secondary interface for some VOIP apps that don't recognize my Tascam US-1800 multiple inputs. I don't use this as an audio interface for recording so I can't say how compatible it is with most DAW's, but for teamspeak, discord, steam... it's ok.
It has straightforward simple routing, a 3 channel EQ and a headset input.
DO USE THIS if you're a gamer. It will enhance the quality of your transmitted voice chat and you can equalize a bit to deal with boomy dynamic mics to close to your mouth.
DON'T USE THIS as a DAW interface. Save up a few more tens and get something better. You will be able to record a clean, rather low self-noise level signal, but I wouldn't recommend monitoring through this device as the returning sound is quite colored. There are better interfaces for a DAW out there.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Excellent sound interface on the budget
Lit Production Croatia, 23.01.2020
It has been more than 1 year since I purchased the mixer and I am very satisfied with it. I do audio and video recordings of classical music, but I use this mixer primarily as an audio output to my studio monitors. It has very low noise and some simple routing (2-track, headphone). I like the EQ, even though it is just HP and LP, because it is very strong (+15 dB and -15dB). The small sliders are holding up well and even after some use there is no noise and no problems with them. The knobs are also fine and show no signs of wear and tear. Another good thing about this mixer is that it is USB powered, so you can take it camping or on a bus, power it using a power bank, connect it to some portable speakers and you have a party.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Manipulare
Sunet
This is a magic box!
Laura P, 28.03.2021
If you know what you are doing, you can achieve great and professional results from this piece of equipment. Use it for professional broadcasting and broadcast to FB live applications. For outdoors broadcasting it's also recommended if you want to avoid hassle with big mixers and cables. Good if you use only 1 microphone and external audio input. Make sure you get the proper RCA cables to connect inputs. For broadcast using cellphone or tablet, get a proper cable converter (usb to micro usb). No drivers needed!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Manipulare
Sunet
Very handy piece of kit for simple recording
Allagus, 09.06.2020
Very handy for simple one mic and line input with monitoring facilities and line out. Use it to transfer analog tape to digital via USB and also for getting mike into USB format. The audio path is a bit confusing at first but having found a diagram on internet I find it is now a very flexible interface. The small size means I can move it around very easily. Being USB powered there is no additional power cable to plug in.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Manipulare
Sunet
Beginners headache
Do0dl3s, 12.12.2020
I am a beginner, and it took a lot of getting used to. It provides good quality sound, one you figure everything out. Additionally I do like the on/off switch at the back and being able to tweak the settings to my needs. Again, I am not an expert and it has done a great job of my audio.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Manipulare
Sunet
Good features - lacks in sound
bellasoda, 05.05.2020
This is a fully packed small mixer.

I bought it to record video with a condenser microphone using a power bank as power supply.

It is not noiseless, some crackle can be heard in the recordings, it sort of destroys the purpose of using it for recording purposes.

Edit: I have found that some DC-adaptors are worse regarding sound quality. The regular mobile charger USB adaptors are crap. When I plug it in to the computer USB port, it is practically noiseless. I should have bought a slightly larger mixer though, I need more channels.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Good price/quality ratio
Morhenwolf, 28.11.2019
For its price I really can't find a better mixer/audio interface.
Decent audio and gain
Pros: very cheap, small size and decent features.
Cons: alot of static noise, powering up only from USB(I'd prefer it from another power source)

Conclusion: For a starter with XLR microphones, this is a very good start, but it will require an update to get rid of the background noise(maybe a dbx 286s, cloudlifter and so on)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Dinky little mixer/external sound card
Colin1501, 07.01.2015
Use this for connecting my macbook to my monitor speakers and the sound is excellent. Build quality is amazing and it is so well laid out for such a tiny device. I also plan on using this for doing some home recording and practising bass/guitar through so will update my review in due course.

Update:

Finally got round to hooking my guitar up to this, I output my zoom multistomp into the line in and output it to my monitor speakers. This allows me to hear the pedal in true stereo so i can play around with the panning effects. I also got round to testing it in garageband. Initially it had some bad latency but I just shut garageband down and unplugged it and restarted garageband and it was fine.

The only gripe I have is that I have to record using headphones as I can't figure out how to output the line input from the guitar to garageband while listening to the output (including the guitar) from garageband through the mixers and speakers. If anyone has this mixer and knows if this can be done please email me on colinmcsloy@gmail.com.

Can't comment on tracktion software that comes free as behringer never got back to me with code after registering.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
simple but solid
Drumaddict, 09.04.2020
a nice bit of kit - simple / solid usb interface mixer. no hassle, no fuss.
good diagrams & instructions.
usb a to usb b cable included
sound quality great for the price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Manipulare
Sunet
Worth the money
Fiko, 24.04.2021
Good value and good quality for the money spent on this product. No complains.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Perfect micro mixer
Kreso k, 15.11.2017
For small gig it is perfect thing. And you can connect via usb with your laptop (drivers works good, too). I call it palm mixer, when you need one mic and playback music - perfect solution for two beer price. Two beer less and you have mixer
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Really really good
Bronsheim, 06.02.2019
This device I bought 5 years ago. I am still using it. It is very powerful with many routing options. I use it for recording radio programs. Simply love it.
the only cons: phantom is ony 15V and initially you need to figure out all the routing capabilities it has. MANY.

Now if you need a device between your microphone and PC this is what you need.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Thumbs up
metatsoli, 07.04.2020
I am really happy with this mini mixer. Very handy and light to carry and able to act as an external sound card when I need one!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Very useful interface/mixer
Kieran W., 17.06.2015
Perfect for home recording - if you are happy to record with only 16bit bit depth (it will barely impact audio quality but you need to be careful with further processing of the tracks in a DAW as your 'headroom' will be more restricted than if the interface was 24bit). I use this with a dynamic microphone or a guitar in one channel, my laptop in the second channel and a synth connected tot he third channel. I also connect the outputs to my stereo amplifier. Software/drivers installation is painless, the simple EQ is nice and the controls are noiseless. There are limitations but as long as you understand them you will find a way to work around them. The build quality is super - the casing is metal and the unit is quite sturdy..The only thing I would improve is the USB cable connection is somewhat loose - on several occasions the connector has slipped out of the port.
However in summary - for the price, this is a great little unit. Well recommended.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Ideal musicians travel companion
22.01.2016
While there are smaller competitors to hook up to your netbook or computer non boast as many features or monitoring choices unless you double the cost.
This unit has also the audio control quality that previous Behringer customer know they can rely on ..prior to giving their live mixers a chance 10 years ago I only trusted Soundcraft spirit folio range as a portable live onstage/fast hookup home mixer ..I now own several of their models and these have been used for small venue live performances and pod casting with quality results...this latest addition has already proven itself since its delivery last year
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Mixed feelings!
Kevo, 03.12.2017
I bought this mixer for a home audio set up for a family member. They didn't want anything complicated and were on a tight budget. He only wanted sound from his TV, his laptop & his smartphone. This does what it says on the tin. For the price you couldn't expect very much but this little puppy is a lot better than you might expect. EQ is limited to hi & lo only. The USB function is cool. Allows connection to a laptop or directly to your TV. I added a USB 3.0 hub to give more options. Excellent quality and compact. You can connect up to 5 devices simultaneously. Bluetooth connectivity is absent but would be an advantage if Behringer decided to ad, even if you had to pay a little bit more. I recommend for small home set up.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
You get a lot for the price!
Letsgoocrazy, 04.02.2014
I bought this little interface as my first one and I am satisfied with it. It's very small but has all of the benefits I need from it. It's very small and looking very good.

I like a lot that there is a one port for guitar and mic. Also, the clipping flashing lights are very useful and looking very descent.
The mixer also has a lot of different switchers to control the sound, which is very useful for recording some home sounds and to mix the sound.

In addition, there is also a free software that you can download, which is amazing for people, that are starting to use a mixer and to record some music.

Highly recommend this one. For the money you pay, this is probably the best interface you can get
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Convenient connectivity!
24.10.2016
This is a great little tool for home recording, it connects easily via usb to a computer and adds xlr, rca and 1/4" jack inputs. It's sturdily and well built, takes up very little space and comes highly recommended! I can't say much more ahout it, it does the job well!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
16.01.2015
This audio interface was bought as a way to channel my condenser mic. It has proved to be fantastic. I've had no problems with it. Its easy to use gives off a fantastic sound, I have only used it for Ableton so I cant speak for any other program's but it was very easy to set up. I am a music technology student in my final year so I know a bit about interfaces, if you want a cheap small interface for a mic where you want to record your vocals or record pod-casts etc its perfect for this use.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Improves my music
11.01.2016
I mainly bought this to have the abillity to plug may bass into the PC and through my monitors. For that it's amazing. Just plug and play, and you could say that there's no need for a practice amp anymore, plus now I can record myself.

Apart from playing bass I will be using this to do some vocals, maybe some podcasting, who knows because this thing can help me out with that.

Third would be that I have a crappy sound card on my Lenovo, this thing fixes that also giving an abillity to mess around with bass and treble because of the EQ it has.

It has nothing to be complaining about, no noise, no nothing. It's great, I love it. It has made my laptop and cheap monitors into a decent home studio... I do music as a hobby, but I think for the price this thing should be in a pro musicians arsenal.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Woo-hooo
28.07.2015
Cheap and good. I bought it for recording a single microphone, does a great job. USB interface installs right away, no driver needed. Audacity, Steinberg notices it and handles well. The phantom is great on this one too, as on all the behringer xenyxes, really stable pots, small body, sounds great too. No buzz, no jitter, even with cheap mics. Absolutely worth buying.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Does what it states it's supposed to do
PussInBoots, 11.04.2020
Bought it just for an experiment, does it's job quite well. Considering the price, can't really expect anything more than it states.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Compact, reliable and simple
28.01.2016
I use this to mix a Live radio mic (XLR) and Music (stereo phono) connected via USB to a Webcast Encoder for Live broadcasts.

Has been very reliable, easy and light to carry around.

USB powered so no messing with Plugs, cables and Ground Hum !
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Handy interface/mixer for an affordable price
29.12.2015
Happy with the buy. This little gadget seems to want to do everything with its compact body, and does it decently well. It's packed with essential features for the on-the-go musicians or a small home studio, and also quick and fuss-free to set up, just plug it into your computer via USB. And one of the best plus points is that it is USB-powered (although you can opt to use included power adapter), meaning less cables/wires to untangle in your setup. I intend to use it for my keyboard at live gigs to connect my MacBook (running MainStage) to the house mixer.

Though I would prefer the outputs to be TS instead, RCA would suffice since I will not be using it for professional recording. Also, the difference would likely not be noticeable live, especially with a decent RCA to TS stereo cable connected via DI to the mixer.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Behringer Xenyx 302USB

42 € 206,90 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Luni, 17.05. și Marţi, 18.05.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
telefon: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
telefon: +49-9546-9223-4800
FAX: +49-9546-9223-4899
2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

Recent vizionate Note
Line6 Relay G10TII Transmitter

Line6 Relay G10TII Transmiiter, 2,4 GHz plug and play Wireless transmitter for Relay G10 systems or Spider V series from Spider V 60, with internal receiver, audio frequency range 10 - 20.000 Hz, automic frequency setup, 118 dB SPL max.,…

Recent vizionate Note
Kawai KDP-120 B

Kawai KDP-120 B Digital Piano - 88 weighted keys, RH-CII keyboard and Harmonic Imaging (HI), three sensors, 88-key piano sampling, 15x sounds, Shigeru Kawai SK-EX sound, Shigeru Kawai SK-EX concert grand piano sound with new low balance volume feature, which…

Recent vizionate Note
IK Multimedia UNO Synth Pro Desktop

Analog synthesizer Paraphonic analog synthesizer with step sequencer, arpeggiator and effects section, Three wave morphing oscillators with PWM, sync, frequency and ring modulation, dual state variable filter with 24 modes, amplifier, Original OTA filter from the UNO Synth as…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton TableAmp V2 BlueTooth

Harley Benton TableAmp V2 BlueTooth, compact amplifier with great features for play-along and sing-along with streamed music using the integrated Bluetooth feature, ideal for acoustic guitar, ukulele, electric guitar, vocals and music, 30 watt RMS, 1x 5" bass woofer +…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Line6 Pod GO Wireless

Line6 Pod GO Wireless; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; over 300 effects and models from Helix, M-Series and Legacy products, up to 6 simultaneous amp, cab, and effects models including a looper and a speaker cabinet simulation (Third-Party IR…

Recent vizionate Note
SSL 500-Series SiX Channel

Solid State Logic 500-Series SiX Channel; Channel Strip; with SuperAnalogue mic preamp and 5-way LED indicator; +48V phantom power; with phase and HPF switches; separate instrument/line input on front panel with Hi-Z switch (1MO); switchable 2-band EQ with bell and…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Recent vizionate Note
Arturia Pigments 3

Arturia Pigments 3 (ESD); virtual synthesizer; four sound engines with variable sound sources; Harmonic Engine with up to 512 partials; Wavetable Engine with a total of 164 wavetables; Utility Engine with sub-oscillator and two noise sample layers; Jup-8 V4 low-pass…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Korg SQ-64

Polyphonic Step Sequencer with 4 Tracks 3 Melody tracks with 8-fold polyphony and 16 patterns of 64 steps each, Drum track with 16 monophonic sub-tracks, 64-Key matrix with illuminated buttons, OLED display, Editing modes per melody track: gate, pitch…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.