Audio-Technica ATH-M40 X

266 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 / 5.0
  • Sunet
  • Comfort
  • Măiestrie
50 evaluari in scris
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Excelent headphones for studio monitoring
Pedro Moreira, 05.01.2018
I?ve ordered 3 of these to be used in my recording studio as monitoring headphones for musicians.
Inicialy i was considering the ATH-M50 (the non X version) wich i already own a pair an absolutely love the sound but i?ve decided to give the M40's a try after reading some positive reviews, keeping in mind that i could always send them back and get the M50's instead.

After sometime comparing the two and other headphones i have, (various models from AKG) I decided to keep them because i found them to be perfect for the task, this is why:

Great detailed reproduction over all frequency content with smooth clear higs and full deep lows without being overwhelming. A bass player will be very happy as all the others.
Very confortable to be used over a long periode of time, physicaly or soundwise. (wich isnt so true for the older M50's)
Good isolation , ( perhaps just not enough for loud drummers).

They also came with two cables one short coiled cable and a straight longer cable. Thats a nice touch and very handy.

Build quality is very good.

What i dont like:

they are foldable!
Although this may be a good thing for most casual users looking for portability, it's a feature you really dont miss in a pro studio and this particular folding system makes them more fragile and prone break.
(this happened to my M50's)
Also the regidity of the materials employed dont help in that regard.

Conclusion:
i'm really enjoying this headphones,
full, detailed and emersive sound that inspires you to deliver a great performance.

I'm going with 5 stars considering the price and performance!
Excelent product!








Conclusion:
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
If you want quality true sound, you won't be disappointed
MindPhuq, 06.08.2019
I bought these after testing them from a friend which had them already.
The sound is phenomenal, really. If you are a bass head, you might be somewhat bummed out. These offer a true sound, the way it's meant to be heard. You also might want to use these with high quality files instead of streaming from Spotify / Youtube. The build quality is very good, they are mostly plastic, but the good kind of plastic. I'd that you will look good with them on the street, in the subway and etc. Also the M40x has very good isolation, people will not hear what you're listening to and you can block some of the outside sound. Also, the braided cable is very nice, bonus points that it is detachable. Overall, if you take good care for these, they will last you for long time. Now, few things I don't like:
- The comfort of these is meh, at best. The clamp is really tight, the leather pads are not very breathable, your ears will get some heat overtime. You could swap the pads for brainwavz or something, but the headphones will be bulkier, uglier and you might experience worse sound.
- Because of the nature of these, their great sound can somewhat tire your ears. After 1-2 hours of listening, you will need some break, because of all the spectrum of sounds that went through your ears. I still use some BT headphones when I just want to chill and watch youtube and etc. You can't use them 8 hours at work, non-stop, no way. Have this in mind, this combined with the lower comfort, I'd say that you need at least one more pair of headphones/speakers.
- It's hard to fit them in the leather bag that they've provided in the package. It looks nice, but they should have made it a little big bigger.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Worth the price
Paul1119, 23.07.2019
I've bought this headphone nearly 2 years ago and have been using it on a daily basis, mostly while going to school or just listening to music (film scores, rock, classical music and funk most of the time and sometimes also jazz) at home. I am satisfied with this product so far.

Sound: The sound is great, considering the price. The bass and treble are very present, while it sort of lacks middle frequencies, but it's not that bad. The lack of mid range is noticeable but not bothering and doesn't worsen the listening experience much. The cans perform well across all the genres I listen to.

Comfort: The comfort (for me) is okay, but I've heard from friends and many reviewers that the earpads are not the best (hence the 3 stars, otherwise, considering only my experience it would 4), so you'll may consider buying some comfier ones instead. The pad on the top may look too thin, but let me assure you, it is comfortable enough during long sessions.

Quality: Although the plastic feels rather cheap, the build quality isn't actually that bad. I have seen much worse materials and design elements on various headphones over the years. One minus point: after a while the 3D folding mechanism started creak and squeak. I can live with it but still, some of you may find this annoying.

Design: Altough I can't give stars for this, I really like the folding mechanism because it makes the headphone so much practical for on-the-go usage (on the way to school/work etc.). If you are planning to use this on public transport (like I did)
I'd advise buying a hard case. I'd also like to mention that the passive noice cancelling does a good job, it is pleasure using it outside or on public transport.

To summarize very briefly: It is a decent, good sounding headphone for everyday usage. It does absolutely worth the price if you are looking for a practical closed-back headphone.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Home Recording and Mixing
fhole, 06.02.2018
I'm using these for home recording, tracking and mixing.
I don't have proper monitor speakers and usually, it seems, headphones and speakers try to make things sound good. So I was looking for something I could use to give me a clear idea of the actual, non coloured, sounds that I was recording and mixing.
I did some research and heard really good things about the M50's, and was considering them. Then I heard a review of these that said that they might be even better, even though they were cheaper. Better and cheaper sounds good to me : )
They are relatively comfortable, don't really notice you have them on, until you take them off : ) I use the twisty cable, just enough length to go back and forth between the computer and mic without getting tangled or tripped over.
I use them for tracking, guitar , bass and vocals, so they had to be closed. They don't prevent 100% of sound escaping, you can usually hear a hint of the track, but it's never been anywhere near a problem for me, since the recorded part will be used with the track it was recorded along with.
I also use them for mixing, and despite being closed, with open being apparently more desirable for mixing, I have found them to be excellent in delivering a flat response and realistic representation of recordings. All the frequencies sound about right, especially the bass does not seem to be boosted, which is great. It's really annoying having mixed a track to find that the bass is weak when played on another system.
I can't directly compare them to other headphones in terms of use but they work well for me and seem to be a pretty good deal overall.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Great sound
Irish Dar, 02.11.2019
Love these headphones. They have a great neutral sound and I use them for both monitoring and listening to music in general...because I'm weird like that :) However, they are a bit fiddly around the twisty bits and as soon as I held them...I wondered how long it would take my heavy handedness to break them. Actually, it wasnt so much my heavy hands, but my habit of twisting the right earphone behind the ear so I've only one over my left ear that did them in. This eventually popped out a small black piece of plastic just above the earpad on the arm of the left one. Taped up with black electrical tape they are fine again though. I would put this down, not to bad quality per say, but me probably doing something that i shouldnt. In saying that however, if they were metal it wouldnt have happened, and I would also like to be able to swing one behind the ear without a worry. I feel it is a natural thing to do. All in all, good headphones though, great sound and good build.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Nuno Teles, 12.09.2019
Great headphones, comfortable and with beautiful sound quality. They were a bit hard to get used to at first in terms of sound but now they're perfect to mix with.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Really good bass response
William383, 23.07.2019
I replaced my aging Yamaha headphones, which were really good, with these one based on reviews and specifications. The purchase turned out to be a winner:
Pros: too many to list, but outstanding clarity and bass response are definitely on the top of the list.
Cons:.... thinking.... still thinking... nope, can't think of any
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Amazing work headphones for cheap!
Andre Six, 27.08.2019
Since I bought them a few months ago, these have become my main mixing tools, leaving headphones from 2 to 4 times the price in the dust.
They're super comfy, have a great sound stage (depth and width of the mix), very good time response (fast and controlled) and the work done on them translates very well to other systems.
Only issue: their swivelling earcups system is very fragile. I use them also with my studio clients and within a couple sessions, one the sides broke. After a couple DIY repairs I had to send it for service repair.
Not for you if you're going to be throwing them around a lot :).
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Audio-Technica ATH-M40 X - first experience with a studio headphone
breeeeee!!!, 02.10.2019
I mainly use it for casual music listening and sometimes to monitor while recording vocals and/or guitars.

My first experience with a studio headphone was quite nice. The music I would listen when using the M40x is brighter than, for example, using headphones I would buy on the streets, and does not have that muddy sound.

While monitoring, you will not hear all the little noise in the surroundings, except when the surrounding noise is really loud.

The only thing that bothers me is that after wearing it for example like 3 hours straight, it presses hard on the outer ear (or maybe I'm wearing it wrong, idk). Other than that, I would definitely recommend it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Feel the bass!
Vladislavs, 22.04.2018
I like so much, how the bass frequences sound on these headphones. If I can not hear the bass clearly enough, with ATH-M40 X will defenetly recognise all the low tones.
If someone do not knows the closed headphones, it will be hard first few weeks to listen to the music more than one hour. But you get to use to it. And the benefit - music from the headphones can not go to microphone or disturb other people you are driwing with in train.

Since more than one year I use the headphones for recording of the songs with microphone. And first of all I make main mixing with Adam F7. When I need to check the sound on different sorce, ATH-M40 X is one of my favourites.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Mediocre
Aznael, 26.02.2019
After 1 year of useing this product, headphones "skin-alike" material is used and leaving small pieces of black material all around my head :/ also causing allergy.... sound is OK - not perfect, but good enough if smb is looking for occasionally usage.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Great headphones. Even better customer service.
A Happy Customer, 05.03.2019
I had a pair of Sennheiser headphones for a few years that I thought were quite good, until I used the Audio-Technica ATH-M40 X. It was when I used these that I realised how much more accurate the sound reproduction was.

But the point that is noteworthy in this review is the customer service of Thomann. I had purchased these headphones from them on the December of 2015. They worked quite well until the November of 2018. The issue I had was with the swivelling mechanism on the sides of the headphones. One of the plastic pieces that supported the ear cups had snapped. I can't say that this was due to poor structural integrity at all as I had used these headphones regularly for nearly 3 years.

When they broke, I approached Thomann because they offered a 3-year warranty on this pair of headphones. I didn't know if my request would be honoured as this was just at the end of the 3-year period from the date of purchase(Dec 2015 - Nov 2018). Magnanimously, they decided to send me a replacement free of charge. Props to Thomann, and specifically to Ms. Valentina for the excellent customer service. They went out of their way to ship the headphones to a different country than the one I had initially purchased it from. I highly recommend purchasing from Thomann. Nothing but praise for them!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
no need to intro
Phunkateer, 14.09.2018
I think are the best headphones for the price period
heavy duty confy, not so heavy, good padding, awesome sound!
so everything is perfect or at least met my expectancies the only 'meh' thing is the exaggerated movements of the speaker's hinges, they pivot in every direction, collapse ecc and its kinda frustrating each time I need to put them on while I play you need to use both hands so you make sure they wont close, turn or do weird stuff while you put them on!
but once you put them on they can stay there for hours (I keep them for hours on) so yeah good job Audio technica
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Great Neutral sound, but a bit fiddly to use.
kkorky, 20.06.2019
I bought these to use with my practice amp @ unsociable hours (night time etc).
They have a great neutral sound-exactly what i wanted (when playing guitar imo one does not need the sound having extra 'colour').

Pros:
Excellent sound quality (Neutral sound)
Good noise isolation
Sturdy build (albeit too many swivel points for my liking)
Ideal for traveling if thats what you need.
Good price

Cons:
No mic / remote (this is for Phone users)
No buttons or audio controls
Cable connecting the ear cups is susceptible to breaking (is detachable) There is a work around on google.
Earcups only swivel at 90 degrees while the M50/M50x are 180

I am a bit weary about the fact that it has so many joints/swivel points-more to go wrong BUT, having read that Thomann are GREAT when it comes to honoring warranties for such items-i pulled the trigger & made the purchase.

I do not regret making this purchase-the sound is EXACTLY what is needed for a practice amp-so im happy.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
I love these!
30.04.2015
Audio Technica has a reputation for releasing great headphones that surpass others in the price range... and these are no different.

The sound is really well defined and even, with crisp highs and punchy mids.
They are good for mixing as they don't have overpowering bass.
they have a really good soundstage and you can easily hear how tracks are panned.
they sit over your ear not on top of it.
I have a big head and have a hard time finding comfortable headphones but i can wear these for hours. They also don't heat up and make your ears sweaty.

The build quality is great. they feel solid and the ear cups are really adjustable.
they also fold up neatly and come with a protective bag.

They come with two detachable cables that are good quality.
If stolen, I would buy them again.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Good headphones for monitoring
Shanekl, 28.10.2019
I use these headphones to monitor when I am recording. They sound good. They are quite uncomfortable over longer durations of time. I would not attempt to mix with them (or with any other closed-back headphones). They build quality is excellent. Can see them lasting a long time.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Great bargain headphone
Alexey_kh, 04.09.2019
I'm using it for guitar and for listening to music. I also have Bose QC 35 II, so here is review\comparasing.
Pros:
+Build quality is very good.
+Headphones are light and you can use them for quite a long time (but not as long as Bose)
+ There is a bag to store and 2 patches to connect headphones.
Cons
- I would love to hear more Middle part (in Bose they are good)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Love them !
rastis, 10.09.2019
My first studio headphones so cant compared to other models but as sounds quality goes this is fantastic ! Everything sounds super clean and noise isolation is also great. But be aware that after a while you ears become a bit sweaty .
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Best headphones i ever had
07.09.2015
Those are the best studio headphones i ever owned in my life. I cant recommend them enough. Those are very comfortable headphones, i can use them for about 4-6 hours without a break, after this time it starts to feel a bit uncomfortable, but won't hurt at all. Sound is very flat, this pair of headphones has everything in its sound, lows are good but enough, mids are clear and high are smooth but crisp at the same time, they are ideal for not only tracking but mixing too, because sound is really flat as i sad before, so you can hear the "true" sound of the sound on mixing. Quality is the best part of those headphones even thou they are made of plastic, this plastic feels like a rock in hand, those can take some abuse for sure. I recommend them to anyone, they are the best headphones, not only for its price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
danny wabbit, 14.09.2018
great flat sound was very happy with my purchase
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
One of the best budget headphones
cekol, 11.12.2018
I would definitely recommend this headphone if you are into home recording, tracking and mixing. I mostly use them with my guitar amp. and e-drums set to not disturb my neighbors :) Coiled and straight long cables are perfect for the people who play musical instruments. It's one of the best flat headphones in this price range.

There are some cons maybe for the comfort. I agree with the comments regarding the folding system - sometimes it's really hard to keep it steady. I've also read some comments regarding the comfort of default ear pads. They don't feel comfortable if you wear them for 3-4 hours because of the small size and being a bit stiff. I may consider changing the ear pads in the future.

Thanks to Thomann for the fast delivery and nice packaging.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Best neutral headphones you can get for this price
lybric, 08.02.2019
They are very comfortable, have a good neutral sound and look good. The need for a proprietary cable is a bit of a shame, but the cables that are supplied with the headphones are very sturdy and should last a long time.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Amazing Audio
DunDUNDAN, 30.10.2019
Great audio quality paired with a great price.
The headphones can fold down for portability but it can get annoying sometimes.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Excellent at this price range
Gavin McGavin, 29.04.2019
I'm using these for music production (hobby) and am very happy with the purchase.
It takes a bit of getting used to, but it is definitely possible to get a good sounding mix using these.
I don't think you will find better at this price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Comfort
Măiestrie
Very Good for the Price
Hooch, 03.07.2019
Good sound very clear, flat sound not too bright no extended bass. Good for mixing/djing or producing. Two things thing I hold against them is the cups are not replaceable and after a couple of years of use the material begins to fray and they can feel uncomfortable when sitting around the neck for an extended time but very comfortable on ear. Solid quality build.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Audio-Technica ATH-M40 X

77 € 367,73 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-33
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
telefon: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
Ghiduri online
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones are basics for any studio or DJ. But not all headphones are created equal.
Ghiduri online
DJ Setups
DJ Setups
DJing has rather murky origins, and there are many people who claim to have been the first to mix two records together.
Ghiduri online
DJ Record Decks
DJ Record Decks
Turntables have evolved over the years from traditional record players into the professional record decks seen in every club today.
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
(13)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer Pro-1

Analogue Synthesiser Dual VCO design based on CEM3340, Sawtooth and pulse waveform for VCO A, Sawtooth, Triangle and Pulse waveform for VCO B, Pulse Width Modulation, Noise generator, 24 dB low-pass filter with resonance, 2 ADSR envelopes for VCF...

Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Ram's Head Big Muff Fuzz

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Fuzz, A faithful reproduction of the popular 1973 V2 Violet Ram's Head Big Muff Pi sound, Controls: Volume, Tone, Sustain, True bypass, LED: Effect on, Footswitch: Effect bypass, Input: 6.3 mm jack,...

Recent vizionate Note
Yamaha THR10II

Modeling combo amp for electric guitar 5 Memory locations, Realistic tube amp sounds and feel, Effects, Bluetooth and USB, New amplifier models for electric guitar and bass, Microphone models for acoustics and flat voicings, 3 Amp modes per amp...

Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton ST-20HSS SBK Standard Series

Electric guitar Body: Lime tree, Screwed neck: Maple, Fretboard: Amaranth, DOT fretboard inlays, Neck profile: Modern "C", Fretboard radius: 350 mm, Scale: 648 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, Double-action truss rod, 22 Frets, Pickups: 1 Humbucker (bridge) and 2...

Recent vizionate Note
Behringer Airplay Guitar ULG10

2.4 GHz Wireless System for Guitar 4 Channels, Plug & Play, Ultra-low latency of approx. 5 ms, Built-in 750 mAh lithium battery with up to 6.5 hours life, Maximum range: 30 m, Frequency response: 20-16,0000 Hz, Auto Sleep /...

Recent vizionate Note
Native Instruments Traktor S3

4-Channel DJ Controller and Audio Interface Sample Rate / Resolution: 24-Bit / 44.1 / 48 kHz, 2 Large 14 cm precision jog wheels, Illuminated jog-wheel rings for visual feedback, including deck selection, 16 RGB pads for triggering hot cues,...

Recent vizionate Note
Toontrack EZX Death Metal

Toontrack EZX Death Metal (ESD); expansion pack for Toontrack EZ Drummer 2 (item 399369) / Superior Drummer 3 (item 419735); produced and recorded by Mark Lewis at the Sonic Ranch in Tornillo / Texas; contains 2 complete drum sets, optimized...

Recent vizionate Note
Meinl Mike Johnston Groove Cowbell

Meinl Mike Johnston Signature Groove Cowbell, MJGB, vintage steel finish, optimized for using in acoustic drum setups, including 2 magnetic dampers for changing the cowbells decay,

Recent vizionate Note
Teenage Engineering PO-137 rick & morty

Teenage Engineering PO-137 rick & morty; vocal synthesizer and sampler; integrated microphone for sampling; 120 seconds sampling time; 8 voice characters; 8 effects; parameter lock (2 parameters per sound); 16-step sequencer; 16 patterns; "Lock Tab" write protection for patterns; transpose...

Recent vizionate Note
Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio

Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio; Effects Pedal; 4.3" touch-enabled screen with color coded cues and waveforms; 6 parallel tracks and 6 song parts for a total of 36 distinct loops per song and in simultaneous parallel and sequential looping; Unlimited...

Recent vizionate Note
Boss Katana 100 Head MKII

Boss Katana 100 Head MKII, electric guitar head, 100 Watts, 5 amp types: Clean, Crunch, Lead, Brown & Acoustic, newly voiced variations for each, Five independent effects sections (Booster, Mod, FX, Delay, and Reverb), with three selectable variations in each,...

Recent vizionate Note
Numark Party Mix Pro

DJ Controller Built-in DJ deck with jog wheel, pitch control, buttons for sync, cue, Docking station for a Smartphone or tablet, Includes a built-in light show, Speaker: 8"/3", Power: 80 W, 3.5mm AUX input, 6.3 mm Jack microphone connector,...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeașă și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.