Início de sessão no centro de clientes

Stairville RJ45 DMX Shuttle Snake FX4

60 Classificações de clientes
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • acabamento
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Quality good. Alterates the sound a bit
Emanuel D , 06.07.2020
So I'm using these for sound, not lighting. They work just fine, the quality of them is really good, especially with the price. The only problem is that they cut the highs and mids a bit and the sound level drops just a little bit. But I'm happy with the purchase.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Jaybaturian, 26.07.2021
great audio over cat 5 cat 5 cable ..it works...
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
Love this 2
Gerry5992, 02.01.2019
Often go to Theatres and there is not enough dmx lines. Can run 4 dmx lines over one cat5 .
Works perfectly.
There is also an other option Thomann have with a box instead of trailing cables .
I have both options . I use them in different applications
The good thing with this one is u generally don?t need extra patch cables where with the box you do.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Brilliant
Light & Bright, 15.06.2021
They did the job I need them to and glad I brought them.
Really nice product, no problems even when I didn't hear the door for delivery, was able to pick them up down the road no issues.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
Almost perfect
Bruno V, 08.07.2019
It says DMX, but it works well with Audio too.
I would love if the wiring would be compatible with RatSound tools but it is not.
Also, I would add engraved numbers and remove the DMX on the side.
Besides that, very good.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
Plug and play (with a bit of work)
03.11.2016
On delivery I had an intermittent issue with one of the ways, it turned out to be a join that wasn't soldered 100%
This wasn't an issue as I had planned to drop it to 3ways using the 4th way as a new ground, meaning it can be used with both shielded and un-shielded Ethernet cable. Also two ends will be made into 5pin.

Other than that the product has been rock solid during the event it's currently on.

For the price it's a 3rd of the cost of other brands although obviously cheaper materials have been used.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
Working well
Boca, 24.02.2018
Its great little gadget, it works almost ani UTP cable, I prefer FTP so you can connect the eart too and its will be shielded. (Can use for audio too, thats why i bought it)
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
Very useful for lighting
YocoAudio, 16.04.2018
Use for 4 universes on Avolites lighting console, with UTP connected to the stage.
Well-marked connectors for connection.
Very easy to connect lighting.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
Works well
SamtheSoundtech, 29.12.2016
Perfect for sending 4 universes of DMX over a shielded cat 5, but I can't stress enough it must be shielded or it won't work properly. Also if you're thinking you can run sound down it, it is possible but bare in mind it will not pass +48v.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar

Stairville RJ45 DMX Shuttle Snake FX4

€ 39
Inclui IVA e não incluí € 20 portes de envio
Disponibilidade imediata
Disponibilidade imediata

Este artigo encontra-se em stock e pode ser enviado imediatemente.

Informações sobre o envio

Entrega entre aprox. Quinta, 23.09. e Sexta, 24.09.

O seu contacto
Tel: +49-9546-9223-45
Fax: +49-9546-9223-443
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24