Roland CM-30 Cube Monitor

202 Classificações de clientes
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • manuseio
  • características
  • som
  • acabamento
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
The only speaker you might ever need.
Michal3806, 27.06.2015
I spent about two months researching the market looking for a guitar amp that would tick in the following boxes:

1) portable and light
2) multiple inputs
3) full-range speaker
4) loud enough for band practice
5) quite enough for bedroom practice

It was like solving a complicated equation. I hate guitar amps and combos because they seriously limit the sound you can produce with your guitar. Not to mention they make no sense if you?re a 21st century player and use digital technologies and synths. Hence a full-range speaker was a must.

I first focused my search to acoustic and keyboard amps but they tend to be bulky and have a lot of instrument-specific features that I wouldn?t need. So I refocused to small PA systems. Long story short? I settled on Roland CM-30 and went on to read reviews and more reviews. And tests?

By the time I was done, it got about 20 euros more expensive? Still, I placed my order.

Despite knowing the physical dimensions of the Cube by heart, I was rather surprised to find out how small it actually was. The top handle is an amazing detail - to carry the Cube around is very easy, it sort of balances itself out and the weight sensation is neutral. In other words, it?s comfortable. Oh, and it?s built like a tank with well recessed knobs.

What I really like is the sheer amount of inputs so you can connect your devices in such a way that best matches the Roland?s ins with your device?s outs.

Sound response is fairly neutral and I only use the on board equalizer to adjust for the room acoustic and/or particular placement.

I recommend using the Cube on a stand raised to your ears? level. A) you get the sensation of the best balanced sound, B) the Cube will actually sound loud. You can?t get around the physics here and while 30 watts amounts to a decent power output, the area of the speaker is small. There?s a reason it?s called Cube MONITOR.

I brought it to a band?s rehearsal and while it wasn?t the loudest thing around (along the drummer and bass player in a big room), I did got heard. The situation improved dramatically when I raised the Cube, though, and I still had about a third to go on both the channel and the master volume knobs. I think I might get another one - with two, I?d get comfortably loud and I?d be in full stereo.

The Cube is a really universal gadget - and it?s small and light so you can easily carry it along to ALWAYS have your own personal monitoring on stage (thanks to comprehensive ins/outs and routing), no matter what instrument you play.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
yes, roland
randolfo, 04.02.2021
clear sound at any volume, from a bright and intelligible lows, to highs that are loud and full of presence.
I use it as a monitor and in room jam contexts, mostly to amplify a drum machine; even with a couple of other instruments in the room, the volume knob never goes above 6, so I guess it could be employed in slightly larger situations.
The build is as solid as a rock, and i particularly enjoy the handle on the back. It is also very light.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
5 Star ??
John7359, 24.04.2018
Bought it initially as a monitor for my keys in a small jazz group. Shaped a six inch piece of hard foam which I pushed into the back part of the handle recess. Ends up leaning back at 45 degrees pointing straight at me. Brilliant!
Then brought it up to the church gallery with my 40 piece choir, as some numbers I like to use a piano sound and not the pipe organ that's up there. Stuck it up on a mic stand, as the seating is steeply tiered and I wanted them all to be able to hear it, then took a line out to the mixer hooked into the PA. Brilliant!!
Then started taking it to rehearsals for musicals and performance groups I'm involved with. Left it on the ground and put that piece of foam under the front of it to tilt it up slightly and project the sound more. Even with a big chorus and a Six piece band (though I did keep them pulled back volume wise) at no time was I lost or in need of pushing to the limit. Far from it. People were looking around to see where my sound source was. They couldn't even see it. Brilliant!!!!!!
I've always thought about investing in an AER but couldn't justify the cost. With this cube, I don't know if I ever will. . .
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Great little amplifier for on the road
Herd, 03.06.2020
Great lightweight amplifier for use in small venues with a keyboard and singer/one more instrument. Also at home for practice. Easy to carry around with the handle.
Small annoying detail is that all the controls (volume, eq, etc) are at the bottom of the front of the amplifier. That's ok when it's used as a monitor on a stand, but when on the floor it's impossible to see the settings and you have to lift the amplifier to make adjustments.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
DarkyV, 30.12.2020
This is a really cool and adaptable amp. Makes a strong noise at rehearsal. I use it for a synthesiser a sampler and it works very well with both plugged in. A good buy!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Piccoli ma superlativi.
08.07.2014
Non lasciatevi fuorviare dalla dimensione contenuta di questo monitor.
Il suono e' inredibilmente potente e privo di distorsioni.
La qualita' di costruzione e l'attenzione al dettaglio sono degni di Roland.
Ottimo corredo del mixer integrato.
Il prezzo non e' economicissimo, ma non ve ne pentirete.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
A clear, surprisingly rich sound
ronanc, 09.04.2020
I use this for an electronic keyboard. It does an excellent job of rendering a grand piano sound – clear, precise without being thin or glaring. The bass is precise rather than boomy, so even harpsichords render well. And very compact!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Best monitor at a super portable size
skozan, 15.08.2017
I use this monitor in conjunction with a Nord Electro 5 in rehearsals and small (jazz mainly) gigs. Sound level is adequate, so you can hear with clarity what you are playing. Sound quality is better than I expected from price and size, piano samples sound clean, crispy, with a good low-end and in overall, a pleasure to play with them in this monitor. Versatility is a strong point, amp has lot of inputs in stereo / mono jacks / RCA / mini jack and a microphone XLR input for dynamic mics. I use a inexpensive microphone stand to place the amp at an ear level.

What I think is missing:
- Dedicated outputs for recording / PA (though headphone output may be used for this purpose or even better some DI with thru)
- Reverb effect, especially for use with the microphone.

I will buy soon a second unit to pair them and get the excelent stereo output of Nord.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Good alternative to small venue PA- excellent sound for the size and well made
Tom317, 17.05.2013
This is a great little amp and well worth considering as an alternative to a portable PA. I've been using it this way rather than as a monitor. It's loud enough for small/medium sized bars. It has a good clear sound even at high volume, lows and highs cutting through, nothing rough or nasty as with some cheaper PAs. Aesthetically pleasing sound! Very rugged construction. Pretty basic features- no reverb; limited tone controls. I go through effects first. Good set of inputs.
I would certainly recommend this for solo/duo performers at small venues. It is of course also a monitor.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Compact, handy and with clear sound
bumeranger, 05.08.2019
I am astonished how good sound you can get from such a small speaker. Impressing!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Love this little monitor
Gareth8213, 09.01.2018
Absolutely love it. Use it to take to DJ gigs as a monitor and also at home as a multitasking for whatever I need at the time. It's small, light, but packs a really nice loud clear punch. (It's loudness defies it's size). A built in mixer section and EQ have made it just super handy for me. Totally recommend.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Great Monitor
Gavin M., 13.05.2015
Have used this for studio work, and accoustic gigs as a speaker and monitor. Great piece of kit, lovely warm tone, light, highly portable and ideal to transport. Used it solid since purchase, no problems, reliable. Recommended.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Very handy monitor.
Kevin898, 13.09.2013
I only use it for practice but it handle vocals and acoustic guitar very well and is more power than you would expect from this lightweight, convenient little amp. would definatly recommend for someone looking for small but efective.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
nice little amp
02.11.2016
nice amp for practice at home or rehearsals.
it can get loud aswel
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
George K., 03.06.2014
Exceptional sounding mini amps. The stereo setup is a must. Excellent in a home studio, and very convenient for a fast live performance. Delicate amplification of practically all instruments, electrical or natural and voice. Two of them are on the top of my choices for many natural instruments.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar

Roland CM-30 Cube Monitor

€ 258
Envio gratuito, IVA incluído
Disponibilidade imediata
Disponibilidade imediata

Este artigo encontra-se em stock e pode ser enviado imediatemente.

Informações sobre o envio

Envio previsto até Quarta, 14.04.

Partilhe este produto
O seu contacto
Tel: +49-9546-9223-33
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Guias online
Keyboard Amps
Keyboard Amps
Keyboard Amps - If you want to be heard as a keyboardist, you don't have many options.
 
 
 
 
 
vídeo
Roland CM30 Cube Monitor
0:50
Roland CM30 Cube Monitor
Rank #4 in Amplificadores para teclados
 
 
 
 
 
Resultado do teste:
(2)
Vistos recentemente
Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme

Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme; video mixer; has all the features of the ATEM Mini Pro, plus an additional 8 HDMI inputs, 2 separate HDMI outputs, 2 USB ports and a headphone jack; In addition, this model has 4 chromakeys,...

(9)
Vistos recentemente
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

(1)
Vistos recentemente
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to...

(1)
Vistos recentemente
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x...

(2)
Vistos recentemente
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:...

Vistos recentemente
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

Vistos recentemente
Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel

Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel, Concert Ukulele; top: basswood; back and sides: ABS (arched back); neck: ABS; fretboard and bridge: ABS; nut and bridge inlay: ABS; 17 frets; machine heads: Open Geared Tuners with black buttons; DOT inlays on 5th,...

Vistos recentemente
Fender FA-15 3/4 WN Red

Steel-String Guitar Limited Edition Model, Design: Mini dreadnought, Back and sides: Sapele, Top: Agathis, X-Bracing, Neck: Nato, Fretboard: Walnut, Fretboard inlays: White dots, Neck profile: C, Scale: 592 mm (23.3"), Nut width: 35 mm (1.38"), Nut: Synthetic bone, Frets:...

Vistos recentemente
Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green B.

Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green Burst, model: SC100GRB, special edition, body and front plate made of birch, colour: green burst, two integrated snare strainers, rounded corners for better playability, measures (H x B x T) in cms: 50 x 30...

Vistos recentemente
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of...

Vistos recentemente
Eventide MicroPitch Delay

Eventide MicroPitch Delay; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Dual pitch-shifted delay with fine resolution de-tuning and modulation on tap; Achieve subtle tone fattening, lush stereo widening, rich detuned delays, thick modulation, and tempo-synced special effects; New positive envelope and negative...

Vistos recentemente
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro...

Diga-nos o que pensa
Feedback Encontrou um erro ou pretende dar-nos a sua opinião sobre esta página?

Estamos ansiosos pelo seu contacto e ajudaremos na resolução de qualquer problema o mais rápidamente que pudermos