Início de sessão no centro de clientes

pro snake TPI-Twin 1.5

173 Classificações de clientes
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • acabamento
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
For that price is good cable.
Mtkolife, 01.04.2020
USE: I use it at home for practice at my studio. I have Genos and Tyros keyboard and it is a good cable for practice.
CLARITY: While playing I think that sound is a little bit unclear in comparison with cables containing Neutrik connectors.
PROS: For practice is a good cable. I have an opinion that having pro cable for home practice is not a thing that you must have. Just invest a little money and you have cables which are always available.
CONS: I thing that size of connectors are a little bit bigger than neutrik connectors because when I plug that connector to the keyboard output it goes a little bit harder than neutrik connector what is not good.
COMPREHENSIBILITY: I would not use that cable for live gigs. I trust only to cables with neutrik connectors and also and also amazing cables aro those with hicon connectors (had two twin sommer cable with hicon connector and I do not have to compain). Now I use pro made multicore cable with neutrik connectors and i am really happy. But once again for home use that pro snake cable is really good.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Great “stereo” dual mono-output cable
Emile Michel Hobo, 03.06.2020
So I have me a TC Electronic Mimiq Doubler (stereo dubbing pedal) and soon I will also meet my Digitech CabDryVR (stereo cabinet emulation), taking me out of the recording drylands that I ventured through to find my way.

The sand beneath my feet running moist, greens up ahead, I already did some experimenting, just listening through my headphones as I played my guitar, running my current rig into my Yamaha MG10XU and it’s clear that these wonderful stereo cables bridge the gap running from the desert into my very own rocky blues swamp.

Great sound quality. They do also have a tight knit bond that can easily be undone and re-attached when necessary with the cable wrap. Great cables.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Moru, 17.08.2021
Almost a year and no issues.
I can recommend.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Bad connectors
IceUul, 04.05.2021
Cable is nice: looks good, works good, but connectors threads
come loose and need to tighten them all the time.

Also to be noticed that cables are quite strongly attached to each other, if the L/R inputs are too far from each other, the cables might come short.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
cheap and so perfect
arkkie, 05.09.2020
i used some locally brands for my monitors speakers then i got those i thought because they are cheap i wont get much diffrence then wow
its so fine signal
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Good one
pavelson, 26.08.2021
It does what is supposed to do. Good price and good quality. Thanks.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Solid and well built
Fuzzbox999, 23.07.2019
Ideal for hooking up stereo devices on your home studio
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Good cable
Alexzen, 29.11.2019
I use it to connect monitors to the sound card. High quality cable, well shielded. Good connectors with gold-plated contacts, give the impression of being very reliable.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar

pro snake TPI-Twin 1.5

€ 7,30
Inclui IVA e não incluí € 20 portes de envio
Disponibilidade imediata
Disponibilidade imediata

Este artigo encontra-se em stock e pode ser enviado imediatemente.

Informações sobre o envio

Entrega entre aprox. Quinta, 30.09. e Sexta, 1.10.

O seu contacto
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Guias online
Cables
Cables
Cables and plugs connect our valuable equipment, yet we often don't oay the the attention they deserve
Guias online
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
Resultado do teste: