Início de sessão no centro de clientes

Nux MightyLite BT Modeling Amp

96 Classificações de clientes
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • manuseio
  • características
  • som
  • acabamento
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Exactly what I needed
Nikos Karampelas, 12.02.2020
I just moved to a different country and really wanted to get back into practicing the guitar. I needed something small and portable, and since I am not going to be in any gigs soon, I really didn't have a need for massive volume.
The amp is honestly cheap for what it offers. The presets are easy to get used to, and the set up is very ergonomic.
Perhaps I am a bit biased on the sound, but this is only because it is so good that I am compelled to compare it to other bigger amps. I really love the addons found in the mobile app, as they can trully transform your tone. Plus I use it a lot as a portable speaker when I am travelling.
Not many negatives to add really, perhaps just the fact that I wish the backing tracks on the app would be updated more often, to add new jams to play around with.
Overall great piece of gear, if you need a practice amp, GET THIS!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Excellent little amp!
Frostmeister, 21.04.2021
Solid build, great looks, fits in a coat pocket (true story), very loud for its size (perfect for bedroom warriors like me).
It works on power supply (included), batteries, or a power bank.
Sounds great on all channels, effects are awesome with quite a few parameters available for each one.
Built-in drum machine comes in handy in practice.

If you get it, which I highly recommend, make sure to download the smart phone app, as it'll unlock extra effects & options.

This allows you to use it as a bluetooth speaker, or a play-along for songs in your phone.

Tip: make sure that the app on your phone is running before turning on the amp, to connect faster.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Great features, no tone!
Das Schaf, 10.10.2019
I bought this for the living room, just something in the corner to noodle with for five minutes while the adverts are on the television!

Maybe I'm spoiled? I have been self-building valve amps for 20 years and have a great collection of unique amps from 5W to 60W with tones I love. I just can't find a satisfying tone from this amp. I have tried a variety of guitars, suspecting the EMG 81/85 pickups in my main guitar were too hot for the input. Gretsch filtertrons, Yamaha single coils, Duncan blackouts did not improve the situation.

If you get a clean tone it sounds like the amp is wrapped in a blanket, medium crunch sounds like a bad transistor radio. Cranked is OKish but there is no sensitivity.

On the plus side, the effects are easy to control on the phone app. It's nice to have a drum track to play along with. Features are very good.

Do all amps with 3 inch speakers sound this bad? Were my expectations too high? I'm not sure as this is the only amp in this category I have experience of. I would be happy if I could get one decent tone out of it, but as it stands I merely tolerate it for its utility. It doesn't bring a smile to my face when I hit the first chord, and that is the only thing I really want out of a piece of gear.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
All in one
Fahd, 19.12.2020
I have owned this amp for a year now and I'm satisfied. For a practice amp, it comes will a ton of features, like you get clean, overdrive and distortion. You also get a number of drums including metal, rock, etc. the BlueTooth is great so you could also use this as a speaker to listen to music or playthrough with your favorite track. This amp could be powered by a regular power supply, comes with an adaptor but also works with AA batteries and if that's not enough you can power this with an external power bank. It's a smart amp that could be used by your smartphone and has a headphone jack for late-night practice.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Useful Practice Tool
Dommy_UK, 17.06.2020
Super practice tool, more features available when using the app. Ensure you have location services activated when connecting to the amp, otherwise you will have connectivity issues.

Pros; Excellent features, lots of technology in a small package. Will even work on batteries. backing tracks and drum tracks.

Cons; only my opinion, but it has some nice effects, such as reverb, but it would be great if it has a compression too for example.

For the price there is little to dislike. again make sure you have location services switched on to avoid BT connection issues.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Horrible
Björn6925, 30.06.2020
Ok there are nice features on this and maybe the one I got was broken.
Anyway I looked at a few videos on Youtube and it sounded quite good on them so I decided to go for it.
The amp works on the clean channel and the overdrive one until the gain reaches up to 70%. After that there is a loud rattling sound coming from it and on the distortion channel I can hardly hear what I am playing.
I have to turn the volume down to 13% on the distortion channel and the gain to 45% for the rattle to stop.
I guess this makes it ok for jazz players but for a metal guy like me it just sucks.
I tried it with a PRS McCarty in standard tuning.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
AndreaJem, 18.12.2020
Really useful the power supply via PowerBank.
Easy to use the app. The units changes parameter in real-time.
Easy to bring with us.
The tone is not so bad
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
It does the job
Juan Luis A, 21.12.2020
Pros
- Great amp when you are on the go and need to practice or have some fun
- Light and small
- Plenty of functionality that can be managed with an app
- Also runs on batteries
Cons:
- None, if you understand that you are buying a small amp that delivers accodingly
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Very Good!!
Pratasgoncalo, 26.12.2020
I can take it anywhere, Jamming alone, with friends, and use it as a speaker only also fun for practising , i can put a simple backing track and just jam, and has a lot of effects too.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Perfect practise amp
Franz Z, 06.06.2019
Big sound from small box. It is a realy fun making amp with a lot of sounds! Absolut to recomend!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Great practice amp/bluetooth speaker
Pedro Luís 96, 27.12.2019
I bought this to practice while i'm away from my amp, and I must say, it does the trick! Also, the bluetooth function is very useful. You can jam along to you fav tunes, or simply listen to music. Plus, you can control the fx with an app!
Overall, for the price, it's one of the best micro amps out there
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Great.
_Luuk, 02.01.2021
I bought this little amplifier with my first guitar and I've really enjoyed it since.

It's super light but it can still produce a good sound for the bedroom. I'm not an expert on sounds and I haven't tried a lot of amplifiers since, but for a beginner this is perfect. You can connect your phone via bluetooth and practice along with songs and backing tracks. I did have some instances where the sounds of my guitar got more quiet as I turned on backing tracks via bluetooth, but nothing that really bothered me.

It also fits in my gig bag, so portability wise it's super nice.

Overall, I think it's a very solid product.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Fabulous Little Practice Amp
Mindtrap, 04.12.2020
Great little amp to stuff in a gig bag etc to play in any location. buy it you wont be dissapointed
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
good for the price
Kithagoras, 24.12.2020
the bluetooth is a little slow but ....its ok in thiw price range
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Ultimate Practice Amp for an unbeatable price
old_rich87, 12.05.2020
All in one. Everything you need for a proper practicing. The greatest, portable practice on the market that also has an app, drums, and even metronome! 10 years ago unimaginable. And just for 77 EUR! Crazy value!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Great affordable amp
Arthur Sk, 02.03.2020
Great modelling amp, nice features, really nice volume to bedroom practice. Just turn on and you ready to rock
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
manuseio
características
som
acabamento
Great practice amp
ARL4, 09.04.2020
Really useful for practicing.
The effects, app and drums really make i one of the best practice amps out there for the price.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar

Nux MightyLite BT Modeling Amp

€ 75
Inclui IVA e não incluí € 20 portes de envio
Disponibilidade imediata
Disponibilidade imediata

Este artigo encontra-se em stock e pode ser enviado imediatemente.

Informações sobre o envio

Envio previsto até Terça, 21.09.

O seu contacto
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Guias online
Guitar Amps
Guitar Amps
The following pages give an overview of the various types of guitar amp available.
Guias online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
 
 
 
 
 
Resultado do teste: