Início de sessão no centro de clientes

Fender Tex-Mex Telecaster Set

91 Classificações de clientes
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • som
  • acabamento
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
som
acabamento
Great Pick ups
Frank Nijboer, 18.10.2020
I used these pickups to upgrade my London City Telecaster; a guitar that has such a great playability that it deserved an upgrade. I've never regretted my choice for these pickups. What stands out is the versatility of the pickups. I never have to switch guitars during a rehearsel or gig. It doesn't matter whether I play blues, rock or a clean solo, my Tele sounds fantastic. Great pickups!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
som
acabamento
Super tele
rob...., 04.03.2020
this pickup set just gives me the ultimate telesound. Bridge is clear and not too bright, but cutting. The neck just gives the warm blues feel. Just perfect for my custom fender telecaster. Also really nice priced. Big recommanded
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
som
acabamento
Sound = great
Danycaster, 01.05.2019
It sounds great, trying to think of some words... Loud, warm, very clear, crisp but not harsh, very little/none noise. The high strings were a tad quieter so I raised them maybe 5-7.5 degrees? Just barely really. The bridge pickup is plenty twangy. Versatile sound, great both clean and distorted. I was surprised I could find an "acoustic-like" sound with these pickups that I was satisfied with. I was convinced that will be impossible, nay, landed it perfectly!

Now, I'm a dumbass and I mixed up the screws, put in large screws in the neck pickup and two of the small screws in the bridge pickup. And no idea how I selected the rubber... Yea...

Wish there was a manual that said which screws belong where. Or I don't know, a picture in the item album in the eshop. As I said, dumbass. Otherwise, the wiring diagram took a stern look but I got it done in like what, 40 minutes? And I've not taken up the solder for over 10 years now

I'm quite the amateur but I'd say the bridge pickup is quite bassy while the bridge is sort-of middle-y. (But don't listen to the dumbass)
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
som
acabamento
Spanky
CharlieMay1, 26.12.2019
These do what they say on the tin, I used them to upgrade a Harley Benton TE-20. I had to drill out the plastic holes a little ( be careful not to go too big or the springs just slide through too). They sound great as they should.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
som
acabamento
boci, 12.08.2019
very cool tuning for my squire affinity tele ,

pros
bridge pickups have high output, nice sound whitch goes very well trought the mix of the band
price
instalation
nice made
cons
neck pickup is little bit low to my ears
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
som
acabamento
Poor Bridge pickup
itsmekeuh, 14.03.2020
The neck pickup sounds really good, I used it to replace the one on my HB T-30, which has a dull sounding neck pickup. However, the bridge pickup from this set has an issue, the output is very thin and low.. I decided to give a shot in troubleshooting it myself as I found it interesting to learn something about pickups, but I managed to screw it up completely so voiding any warranty. Oh well this set was not expensive and the bridge pickup on the T30 sounds very good anyway.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
som
acabamento
Upgrade Squier Tele Affinity
umbe1971, 22.05.2017
nice upgrade for the Squier, the Tex Mex PUs give more volume and fuller tone, definitively more TWANG !
Replacing took 15 minutes, no need to modify holes etc. Just need a solder iron.
Made in Mexico, but very good quality for the price.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
som
acabamento
Very acceptable
Niblik, 23.10.2018
Put these in a Harley Benton Tele that I bought a couple of months ago. Sounds great through my blues junior as you would expect.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
som
acabamento
good bang for your buck
Paulybuilds, 30.06.2020
Decent warm, bluesy tones, what you want for your telecaster really. Good price as well!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar

Fender Tex-Mex Telecaster Set

€ 81
Inclui IVA e não incluí € 20 portes de envio
Disponibilidade imediata
Disponibilidade imediata

Este artigo encontra-se em stock e pode ser enviado imediatemente.

Informações sobre o envio

Envio previsto até Terça, 21.09.

O seu contacto
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24