Início de sessão no centro de clientes

Audix D-Vice Rimclamp

176 Classificações de clientes
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • acabamento
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Does the job
mikeydude, 31.12.2019
It is a useful clip.....a sound engineer tip...If you have trouble getting a clip short enough for snare if the drummer has very low mounted toms close to the snare...then turn this clip bracket upside down and attach the clip to the bottom of the snare rim...then you can get the snre mic really low on the snare drum atr the top
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Audix Mic Clamp - Good.... but
Rob444, 26.11.2017
I bought this clamp at the same time as an Audix i5 Mic
It fits onto the snare really well with an ?expanding vice clip? (with flexible gooseneck) holding the unit in place very well. However, the one issue I have with this clamp is the gooseneck system: What it doesn?t seem to allow for is placing a mic in a position other than having the mic well into the snare head.
I still use it on the snare - when that?s where I want the mic.... but most of the time I use it on a floor tom - when I want the mic well above the drum.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
good for snare top
Sasko, 16.04.2015
I bought this product together with my Audix i5 microphone for miking snare drums in cases where space around the snare drum too limited to use mic stand. The clip performs as designed, it allows you a lot of freedom positioning the microphone and will fit any snare drum out there. Be sure to use a microphone that has good handling noise damping, otherwise you may end up with some vibrations transfer from the snare drum rim. Also make sure your mic holder is tightened very strong to this holder so it won't unscrew during the show. I have not seen this clip ever come off the drum on it's own and I've been using it for four years now in live sound performance. The design also makes it very easy and quick to change snare drums during changeover with retaining the position relative to the snare. I recommend this product for live use.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Handy space-saver
Christopher1875, 29.01.2016
Small venues can become a maze of cables and intertwined mic stand legs when anything bigger than a guitar-bass-drums three piece shows up. In our own room, the stage space is significantly limited and thus little inventions like this become invaluable. Rather than having to cope with the additional profile of mic stand feet and weaving them between other drum hardware, this allows clamping to a rim with the added maneuverability of a goose neck for careful positioning. It also fastens securely enough to give you peace of mind that your 57 won't be smashed to smithereens by one misplaced drum stick sending it tumbling to the ground.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Versatile and lightweight rim clamp
Adrian866, 07.10.2016
Great adjustability means that it will accommodate probably any microphone likely to be used on drums. Clips on to the drum hoop very easily but securely, and is very easy to remove and re-position as necessary. The gooseneck bar is a tight fit in its clamp, which makes it s bit trickier to raise the bar up and down, but don't let this put you off. It's a nice design.
I've marked it down one star for quality because the plastic does feel a little flimsy, which may (and I stress "may") be an issue after a lot of mounting/de-mounting. For me, however, this isn't an issue as I'm using it on a drum kit that never leaves the house.
Overall, great product.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
great micing solution
jonnybass1968, 11.05.2017
these clamps are the best I've used, will fit almost any rim and a really solid grip that doesn't fall off with use like the cheaper ones do. fully adjustable neck for getting the mic right where you want it.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Great clamp
Reinoud, 04.04.2018
I use this for live shows on my snare drum. It clamps very easy to my Tama snare. Removing it is no problem either. I've used it with a SM57 and also with a Beta57. I can place it exactly where I want it to be and it stays there for the whole show without any problem. The best clamp I've seen so far.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Good quality useful little stand
Michael1853, 03.06.2015
Bought this to clamp to spare Tom arm on my DW kit, and use it for my fabulous Audix mica, best on market!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Best clip for that money
ixi SLo, 05.07.2020
Best clip for that money
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
More ground space
Muntizeppa, 31.12.2017
There is no tightening required to attach this D-vice (pun intended) onto the rim, as it is spring loaded. It could be quite a hassle as my rim is quite wide. It takes a little adjusting to get the goose neck to be just right where I want the mic to be. It's a real space saver as I no longer need bulky stands. I also no longer need to readjust mic stands whenever I adjust the snare drum.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Very good rimclamp
LucaS., 30.05.2014
I bought this rimclamp for my snare drum, because I did not have enough space for a mic stand. The clamp comes with an Audix mic-clamp which is not necessary but great to have. The clamp has a spring so that it fits really well to the rim and the flexible gooseneck helps in nearly every situation for a good mic placement.
The length of the gooseneck is adjustable and you can remove and invert it, which is very handy if you use a mic on the snare bottom.

This rimclamp is valuable and great for everybody with little space around the drumset.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Good little clamp
24.03.2016
Having used this clamp on my snare for 6 months I can give a good opinion. It's a god clamp but could be a little more secure. The tensioned grip is a good idea but a little bit fiddly, especially in live situations. Also, with time, it'll move slightly. That's easily fixed though and overall it's a good little clamp.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Very Good!
Nick Names, 07.07.2017
These rimclamps do the job. They give you lots of posibilities when adjusting the mic, and they are very reliable. Easy to mount, and easy to remove.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Excellent, cost effective solution
Joel Nichols, 06.06.2013
A great solution for attaching mics to drums, I find this offers much greater flexibility in terms of position than the integrated mounts with mics such as the Sennheiser E604. As well as height adjustment, the goose neck allows you to position even long mics in such away that the drummer is unlikely to hit them.

The standard mic clip thread adds to the versatility. I use one with a Shure clip to mount a 57 on a snare drum - far, far cheaper than the official Shure mount!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
the best!!!
21.12.2016
Easy and practise rimclamp!!!
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Does the job perfectly
Ben Brown, 05.06.2020
Compared to other products I think it's really durable and has a low. form factor.

I use these to mount microphones to the snare and toms on the kit. They reduce stage space and are easy to use.

They're strong enough to hold 57s and other mics. Haven't tried it with heavier mics so I couldn't comment. Nevertheless they're great quality and I stand by them.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
Great Mic Clamps
Callum T., 15.03.2015
Bought along with an Audix drum mic set. These are ideal if space is an issue and you want to avoid having stands everywhere. They are solid and grip onto the drum shells with ease. Positioning the goose neck can be a pain if there is a specific position you are after, but they hold the microphones very well and can be adjusted easily enough. Highly recommend.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar
gb Review original (Mostrar tradução)
Infelizmente ocorreu um erro. Por favor tente novamente mais tarde.
Total
acabamento
A great drum micing solution
04.01.2017
Every sound engineer should have a few of these to keep stands to a minimum and allow good positioning of a range of mics. I can even use this with bulky MD421 no problems. I have gone back to buy more.
Útil · Não útil · Reportar a crítica
Denunciar classificação…

Acredita que esta classificação seja por alguma razão imprecisa ou incaceitável?

Reportar

Audix D-Vice Rimclamp

€ 26
Inclui IVA e não incluí € 20 portes de envio
Disponibilidade imediata
Disponibilidade imediata

Este artigo encontra-se em stock e pode ser enviado imediatemente.

Informações sobre o envio

Envio previsto até Terça, 21.09.

O seu contacto
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Guias online
Microphone accessories
Microphone accessories
The right accessories bring out the best in your microphones. Find out what’s available and what you can do with it!
Guias online
Drum Mics
Drum Mics
Miking up and recording a drum kit is a fairly complicated procedure, and this can apply equally to choosing the right mics for the job.
 
 
 
 
 
Resultado do teste: