Vox Pathfinder 10

266 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 / 5.0
  • obsługa
  • właściwości
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 23
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Awesome combo amplifier!!!
George Mam., 15.08.2017
I got Vox Pathfinder 10 because I wanted a nice sounding little solid state combo. I already had the bass version of this amp, which has a great sound. So, I decided to try the guitar version. I mostly play Heavy Metal and Power Metal. This is the only amplifier I ever tried that can produce a nice Metal distorted tone with the gain knob set at noon. The tone is the familiar British tone. I love it so much. Controls are simple and easy to use and you can easily set them for a great tone. However, this amp hasn't any effects. For me, that isn't a con, because I use effect pedals for this purpose. Quality is great. This amplifier looks and sounds better than many more expensive amplifiers. If you love classic British Heavy Metal sound, it's perfect. I'm sure it does a good job for many other genres too.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Big in being small
Thomias, 20.11.2019
I needed a practice amp that I could quickly take out and put away without heavy lifting. I don't have room downstairs to put a 12 inch combo on display the whole time.

It's by far the most lightweight and easy to lift combo I have ever owned. The volume is more than sufficient for a big living room. The sound is amazing for it's size and for me it can blow certain heavier and bigger sized competition away.

It handles my pedalboard very well if needed and I like the look and fabric of the unit. It's sturdy and can stand collisions with my furniture from time to time. There is room in the back to house the power plug (it's half open).

If you are looking for a small versatile, compact and light amp for room practicing, this is the unit to buy. Excellent value for money!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
One of the best practice amps
I.A., 16.01.2018
If you want a small amp with a great sound, this is your choice, especially if you are looking for the typical Vox sound.

This is a very simple amp. It has two channels (actually, the second channel works more like a gain boost for added distortion). The clean channel is great. And surprisingly takes pedals very well, even fuzzes.

When I want a distorted sound, I prefer to overdrive the clean channel. The gain channel is a little too hard and with too much treble if not equalized correctly.

The EQ has only bass and treble controls, just like some other high range Vox amps. Anyway the Vox sound is very heavy in midrange.

It is loud enough for practice but you can also use it is bigger venues if you mic the amp or you can use its output jack and connect it to the mixing table (this one is frequently used at my church). More volume can be achieved by connecting a bigger speaker, but you?ll have to hardwire it.

The only downsides of this amp are the lack an external speaker output, effects loop and a footswitch connection to change between channels. However, again, some high end Vox amps don?t have them either.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Pathfinder 10
NottsBassist, 18.06.2013
A decent amp for the money.

Features

Input>Gain>Overdrive/Clean>Treble>Bass>Volume>Headphone Jack>On/Off

Very basic set-up, lacks any control over Mid's. The amp responds well to volume up to about 7-8 o'clock, however, any further and you're left with irritating buzzing and strong distorted sounds.

Very pretty little amp, and is very appealing to the eye. It is also well built, with a vintage look and feel to it.

Sound

The gain is very strong and is very good considering the price of the amp. Can be soft and as it increases, it has a lot of growl to it.

I would really like it if this amp had more EQ control to it, but I guess you get what you pay for with this amp.

I can't play this amp with a band. This is definitely just a practice amp.

Quality

The quality is average; as far as sound goes, which I think defines an amp, the quality of the sound is good enough for me to practice with in small spaces.

The build quality is fair, however, if you're in the UK it's note worthy that this amp comes with a 2 pin plug rather than a 3 pin and so a converter is needed.

The fabric's that make the aesthetics of this amp is of high quality and very eye catching, classic Vox.

Overall, a fair practice amp, and worth the money. However, I do think there is better out there.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Yes, it is.
Nicknamering, 17.07.2019
I use this one mainly for recording purposes. While it has that typical VOX tone, it does have its own character. The clean channel is where it's at for me, the gain channel sounds too harsh for my liking.

Other than that: decent build quality, loud enough for home practicing or even small indoor events, and like so many others mentioned before me, it takes pedals really well.

Well worth buying, this puppy!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Zaphroz, 17.01.2018
I bought this for the clean tones, and boy does it deliver, but I definitely wouldn't recommend this for really anything except clean tones as the overdrive does sound less than convincing.

That being said, I works brilliantly for me. It's packs enough punch for fiddling around in my bedroom, it's small enough not to take up much space, it looks really nice and clean, and space at the back fits the cables perfectly.

The build quality is nice too, although it doesn't feel like it would stand up to a whole lot a throwing around, but I don't do that anyway so that's not an issue either.

As far as features go, it doesn't really have many, and the only one I really do miss is a reverb of some sort, but I knew it didn't have on when I bought it so that's not really a complaint.

All in all it's a nice little bedroom amp for crisp and clear clean sounds, but don't expect it to do much more beyond that.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Just what a VOX amp should be!
Yado, 26.06.2018
The look and feel of the amp are wonderful. It sounds exactly how a VOX amp should sound and for its small size and the 10w power, it?s a perfect practice amp.

The clean channel is super and very clear, hardly any noise or feedback, and the basic controls of bass & treble serve the purpose. The overdrive is nice too with good control of gain level, but I?d recommend a pedal to eliminate the little bit of noise you could get from the OD channel.

The only downside is that the power cord is fixed and unchangeable, which could be a problem for anyone living outside the UK. But the super nice guys at Thomann and their wonderful customer care know this already and threw in a converter at no extra cost. Thank you so much guys.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Best practice amp ever.
John84, 27.12.2018
I've been using Vox Pathfinders for years now. I also have a 10 IronHeart, a Bass Pathfinder and a 15r. They are my cheapest but also best sounding (clean) amps imo. The overdrive channel sounds great too for home practice and has plenty of gain for some 80's heavy metal. They take pedals very well. For this price they are a no-brainer. Don't look for anything else and pick one of these up. You won't regret it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Cracking little amp for the price and size
GregRH, 14.12.2018
I have the Bass version and I wasn't impressed, but the guitar amp is a whole other story. I bought it for my daughter, to accompany a guitar I made for her, which has vintage copy Seymour Duncan Jazzmaster pickups in it - I hoped the Vox would add to the vintage sound, and boy, am I not disappointed! It sounds absolutely great! And while the bass version really struggles for enough power to be useful, the guitar amp throws out enough noise to practice with a band in a small rehearsal studio. And it's light as anything too, so really portable. The only slightly annoying thing is the power cable is 'built in' - I live in France and it arrived with a UK plug and a (utterly useless - except as a spare) French kettle lead. No drama, I changed the plug, but seems like a silly thing for Vox to skimp on for what is otherwise an absolute bargain of a practice amp.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Einstecken und loslegen
airvian, 09.03.2018
Super Verstärker wenn man einfach zu Hause spielen möchte. Sehr einfacher Verstärker mit wenigen Einstellmöglichkeiten, für den Preis jedoch klasse. Steht bei mir am Schreibtisch zum einfach leise etwas herumspielen.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Nice looks, but not the best.
J.Jonker, 29.10.2017
I looked for a small amp, because I play mostly through my interface. The sound is allright and it serves my purpose. The only really annoying thing is that the control knobs are on the top behind a ridge, so you can't modify your sound whilst playing.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Nice little combo
08.01.2017
Well, kinda the solid-state version of the AC10. Clean sound awesome, just don't push the OD button. takes pedals really well(OCD type OD, modulation, reverb etc. in my personal experience).
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Awesome amp for my pedals
Nick MG, 22.11.2018
I already own a modelling amp. I wanted this as a pedal platform as my modelling amp reacts terribly to them. For that it did not disappoint.
I am not a professional musician but I enjoy playing music and have a small music setup, I travel a lot so I needed an amp that can come with me to different places. This amp is perfect for this, light, simple, has a good clean sound and the distortion is not terrible.
The only thing I miss is a built in basic reverb.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
great product
Philisac, 01.10.2018
Beyond the sheer pleasure of owning a beautiful VOX amp, the sound is quite amazing and powerful for a "10 W" amp. The clear channel is so pure, I imediately loved it. Very easy to carry around too. Excellent value for money.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very good amp
13.01.2017
Very good quality and warm sound.
Would recommend.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great practise amp
Timothy Hanford, 22.09.2017
I bought this as my first amp to use at home for practising.

The little 10watt solid state amp has a nice sound, characteristic of Vox. The controls are simple and work fine.
The amp can go quite loud for a practise amp, but it isn't enough for gigging with or even playing with a drummer.
The amp also lacks reverb, which is a shame as I don't have a reverb pedal.

All in all a nice amp for practising at home, but not quite enough for anything else.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good amp for home use
30.07.2016
Nice solid amp, well made and pretty decent sound. It's perfect for home use or in a small venue and the only negative point, if one can call it such, is that it lacks an aux-in input.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Fantastic Amp
john cox, 30.09.2018
This is a fantastic little practice amp. Bought it for my son who is keen on guitar, and it sounds great. Well made, reliable, and iconic looks too!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Vox pathfinder
Allianzetnique, 19.03.2018
Well, to be honest its a good compromise to play store home. This amp is perfect assembled and the quality of materials are good.

I?m satisfied!!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Vox amp
EricCro, 03.04.2018
small amp, but great sound
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
orisivios, 24.07.2019
It sounds nice, you write what you hear for real, clear and loud enough only the overdrive function is a bit stiff for my taste. Maybe an external pedal use, be more creative for the sound. I am very pleased.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Robin Hood, 16.01.2018
Turns out a lot of these amps have 'cambridgitis' (look up on google). It first appeared with the Vox cambridge amp.
A good lot of these amps have a wrong chip soldered to the circuit which results in the amp producing noises, and volume drops when playing full chords.
It's a nice sounding amp normally but buyers beware!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Scott4051, 27.02.2014
Looks awesome , like a mini ac30. This is one of the best sounding solid state amps I've heard with authentic vox tones.
The clean channel works pretty well with fx pedals, as it's pretty transparent sounding.
Overall a great practise amp for those on a budget.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Vox Pathfinder 10

77 € 330,26 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
gb
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Guitar Amps
Guitar Amps
The following pages give an overview of the various types of guitar amp available.
Poradniki online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer TD-3-BU

Analogue Bass Line Synthesiser Fully analogue signal path from VCO, VCF and VCA, VCO switchable between sawtooth and square waveforms, 4 Pole low pass filter with resonance, VCF Envelope Intensity and Envelope Decay adjustable, Adjustable accent, Integrated distortion with...

(7)
Ostatnio obejrzane
JBL Eon One Compact

Active 2-Way PA Speaker with Battery Operation Equipped with: 8" Woofer and 1" tweeter, Mobile battery speaker for concerts, school shows, conferences, church services, sporting events, presentations and parties, Excellent sound thanks to 2-way active concept and digital technology,...

(3)
Ostatnio obejrzane
MOTU M2

2-Channel USB C Audio Interface 24-Bit / 192 kHz AD/DA converter, 2 Microphone preamps with individually switchable +48 V phantom power on each one, 2 Line inputs: 6.3 mm XLR / Jack Combo (switchable to Hi-Z instrument input), 2...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Glorious Sound Desk Pro black

Studio table Two rack slots with 3 U for 19" format equipment, Extendable shelf for keyboards (up to 88 keys) mountable in 4 height settings, Work surface with increased width and depth, Cable duct inside for multiple sockets, Accessible...

Ostatnio obejrzane
iZotope Music Production Suite 3

iZotope Music Production Suite 3 (ESD); plug-in bundle; extensive collection of software tools for music production, mixing and mastering; contains Ozone 9 Advanced, Tonal Balance Control, Neutron 3 Advanced, Nectar 3 incl. Celemony Melodyne Essential and RX 7 Breath Control,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton DC-Junior LH TV Yellow

Electric Guitar Left handed model, a.k.a. "The Dirty Mustard DC", Mahogany body, Set-in mahogany neck, Amaranth fretboard, Dot fretboard inlays, Neck profile: C, Fretboard radius: 305 mm, Scale: 628 mm, Nut width: 43 mm, Graphite nut, 22 Medium jumbo...

(4)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Yamaha THR10II

Modeling combo for E-Guitar 5 Memory/storage spaces, Realistic tube amp sounds en playing feel, With integrated effects, Bluetooth and USB, New amp-models for E-Guitar and bass, Microphone models for electric-acoustic guitars and flat voicings, 3 Amp-modi per amp-type: modern,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Mackie ProFX10v3

10-Channel mixer 4 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ, 4 Inserts and 2 one-button compressors, 4x 6.3 mm Jack line inputs, 1x 3.5 mm Stereo jack line input, 2x4 USB Interface, Built-in GigFX effect unit with 24 effects, 100 Hz...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer TD-3-RD

Analogue Bass Line Synthesiser Fully analogue signal path from VCO, VCF and VCA, VCO switchable between sawtooth and square waveforms, 4 Pole low pass filter with resonance, VCF Envelope Intensity and Envelope Decay adjustable, Adjustable accent, Integrated distortion with...

Ostatnio obejrzane
TC-Helicon GO XLR MINI

USB 2.0 audio interface / mixer for Livestreamer 24 Bit / 48 kHz AD/DA converter, Integrated MIDAS preamplifier, Creates multiple virtual USB audio devices for most applications to, Change the volume of the applications independently of each other, Integrated...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton Fusion-T HH Roasted FNT

Harley Benton Fusion-T HH Roasted Flame Natural Pro Series; T-Style electric guitar, comfort body contour; body: sapele (entandrophragma cylindricum); top: ultra flame maple veneer; neck: roasted canadian flame maple; neck mount: bolt on; neck form: modern-c; fingerboard: roasted maple; inlays:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Tascam Model 16

Analog mixer with multi-track recorder and audio interface Integrated audio interface for 16 channels (14 inputs + stereo sum), 16-Track recording in WAV/BWF format on SD/SDHC/SDXC cards, Up to 128 GB possible, 44.1 / 48 kHz, 16 / 24...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.