Zaloguj się do centrum klienta

Thomann LR6 AA 40pc

312 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Constant Voltage, Good Drain, Precise Size
MikeGRT, 06.08.2021
These batteries are a product that I wish I could re-order regularly without paying shipping, but Germany to UK is a bit crazy for packs of batteries really. I always make sure I order a couple of packs with my big orders though. Have a surprisingly long life in Wireless packs, wrapped in packs of 4, as well, so easy to manage and count.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
SUBSTED, 24.02.2020
Let's be honest, you won't find batteries any cheaper than that. So that is an ultimate bang for buck. I am ordering another pack already, they hold charge quite well and cost the price of 4 duracells. So you get 10 times more batteries here. Thank you Thomann!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Perfect as backup plan
GuitarPlayerFromMinsk, 26.04.2021
I took it for backup plan at my recording studio. Sometimes artists are forgetting to replace batteries at their devices, so for saving time that package is priceless. But costs almost nothing.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
I wanted the AAA, but oh well, now my remotes will have battery forever
José Meira, 26.07.2020
I mean, they are batteries and I'm using them on my remotes because I needed the AAA ones........ There was a mistake on the Zoom H1n description, it said it required 2 AA batteries but it actually needs 2 AAA, so I don't have a better way to compare them.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Great for the price!
Maximiliam, 18.03.2021
For the price you're paying, you can't expect more.
There are surely batteries that last longer - but these aren't shabby.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Excellent value for money
Obrad L, 11.02.2020
Works great in my kids toys :)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Super cheap!!
Mitch Davis, 11.12.2020
I bought these batteries for general use in all of my electronics (not exclusively music related) and the battery life for the price was shocking. Very reliable and affordable batteries!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Good value
Mairts, 22.09.2019
It's amazing value for the money but obviously you can't expect them to last a very long time. That said I'm very happy with these batteries because c'mon... 40 batteries for €9,90? Yes please + they are packaged really well. Recommend
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Total bargain
Draghiem, 14.05.2020
40 batteries for this price ?
I just bough them without asking myself anything. Those things are always helpfull and at this price it would be to bad to not buy them
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Good battries
Malta User, 21.05.2019
These batteries are very good for Cordless Microphones and last very long. Nearly more worth it than rechargeable batteries not having to remember to charge them price make them really good
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Good item
MetalmasterLV, 17.10.2019
We use it for our in-ear monitoring system.
Hold two gigs with no problems, Better than those available here.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Great Battery's for In-Ear Packs
Bobby Reviews, 20.01.2020
I've recently started using these for Sennheiser G4. They are usually used for 3hours each night and they hold their life. So far the longest they have held is for 9hours without any problems.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
fine batteries
TommyG, 27.07.2020
these were fine, I used them with a Senhiesser wireless pack with no trouble
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
40 batteries in the price of 4
dom79, 01.07.2020
what the title says. 40 batteries in the price of 4 i would get from a local market. and they last long. its been a year and more than half left unused.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Very good for wireless transmitters
Valdemar TV, 29.09.2018
It is not the first time I use them.This batteries are inexpensive, yet they have enough capacity to run my Sennheisers EW-100 and SONYs UVP-D11 wireless systems during all day in the field recording. " No wasting money solution ".
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Good batteries
klevo, 23.06.2020
I am satisfied with the product, the battery life is good enough.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Great product
Riccardo Pastorello, 25.06.2019
This batteries are well made and packaged very intelligently, because there are 10 sub-packages that are very comfortable to carry around.
I use this batteries for everything, they have good quality materials and last very long.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Unbeatable price
LeonardS, 02.08.2020
For the price I am pretty happy with these batteries.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Cheap
Eddish100, 04.05.2021
A large pack for a fair price!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Great value...
Shahab Tolouie, 30.08.2019
Batteries, oh batteries... never enough...
Thanx tons Thomann for this invaluable pack. Cheers
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
OK for the price
Domzi, 18.12.2018
Batteries are ok for the price but their lifetime is short.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Elijahstrato, 22.08.2020
REALLY CHEAP. I WAS SHOCK ON THE PRICE. LAST LONGER THAN EXPECTED
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Thomann LR6 AA 40pc

9,90 € 45,73 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w zł podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Wysyłka spodziewana do dnia Piątek, 24.09.

Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24