Thomann Bass Case Tweed

586 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 / 5.0
  • monta?
  • wyko?czenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 56
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Only perfect for P Basses
BPC001, 24.01.2019
My only real gripe with this case is that it will only fit P Basses perfectly. The body of a Jazz bass is just too wide and the bass pushes the side of the case out at the lower bout by about an inch. Consequently, the lid won't close properly and if you left a jazz bass inside it for any length of time the case would be permanently distorted. Basses with tilted back head-stocks would be in severe danger of the head-stock snapping off as the case isn't deep enough to accommodate them. The neck support is perfect for a four string but a fiver wouldn't sit snugly, the neck recess is too narrow.

With that in mind, it is a great looking case. The outer cover is made of cloth and stands up to very close inspection and still looks really high quality. The plush on the inside could be a little shaggier but is good enough. The quality of the internal components is a little flimsy but it should be fine if the case isn't abused.

Others have mentioned a glue smell. It was very strong at first but I left it open for a few days and it diminished a lot. After a couple of months it just smells new.

The balance with a Harley Benton PB-50 in it is quite good. It tilts just a little towards the head-stock. If the body of the bass was a few pounds heavier, the balance would be perfect. Since these are mostly used to carry an instrument to and from a vehicle, I don't think this is really a problem. If I had to carry a bass any distance I'd use a well padded soft case with backpack style straps.

It has two locks that are really just to stop it popping open by accident. The keys are just flat bits of metal (shaped like little guitars which is cute) and any screwdriver the right size would operate them just as well. Not a problem for me but worth knowing if security is an issue for you.

In summary, a great looking case for any price but the quality of the internals and construction do seem to reflect the price. I'm glad I bought it and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it for storing and transporting a P-bass. There are better choices for other styles of bass.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Solid
14.07.2015
I think this case, for the price, is a good investment. Although I use a gig bag more often, when called upon it does the job well. There's plenty of padding to protect your bass and the locks are good, not the best, but good. There's a nice little compartment for a few bits, you'll only get small things in like picks and small tuners. I would tend to put my leads at the top beside where the headstock goes, so there's space available there.

I have a fender P-bass and I have to say it is quite heavy when carrying about, so I only use it for gigs really. Also its extremely long, although, I do think most cases are, so if you have a small car or have to fit a lot of gear in your vehicle, you may run into problems.

All the parts seem good to me, standard for the price. Lovely tweed finish that catches the eye of many, which I suppose is a plus. I did manage to drop it once coming of a bus, but I survived the impact well, so it is quite sturdy.

Definitely worth the money.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
very good
doctorrobert, 12.06.2019
This case it's very good looking, resistant (it's 2 years now that I bought it and I'm touring quite a lot) and spacious so it can contain a lot of useful stuff. Surely worth its price!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Ok for storage, not great for transport.
John Ramsey, 22.01.2018
I bought this case to store and transport my Cort B4 FL. The bass fits nicely in the case and even has a good 10cm to spare lengthwise. I chose this case because I love the looks and feel of tweed as well as for the price.
I am partially satisfied as the case looks good and is overall solid enough to protect my bass but it is not, in my opinion, a good case for transport. First of, it is huge and will not fit in the trunk of some cars. Second, the construction quality is far from being perfect. One of the key locks does not work and I bent one of the keys trying to lock the case and also one of the latches does not stay completely shut when closed which is quite frustrating.
Overall, I'd say that it is a good case for storage as it is solid but not a good case for transporting your base because of the sub par locking hardware and the sheer size of the beast. For 58 Euros I was expecting a better item.

Pros:
Beautiful tweed finish with magenta plush inside.
Solid wooden construction
lots of room for the bass

Cons:
Sub-par locking hardware
HUGE, will not fit in small cars
price a bit too high for a case with defects
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Excellent Value
whitstableguitars.co.uk, 05.11.2014
In my Whitstable Guitars business, I send guitars & basses all over the world. After suffering way too many breakages, I decided to send all my guitars in hard cases. The Thomann range are perfect for this, especially the tweed ones which are harder wearing than the black ones. Excellent value & excellent product
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
What a case!
Martin Cieslar , 19.05.2018
Quality same as the big F case but for the half price. How Thomann does it its uknown but whatever Thomann does its great!
Bought for my HB-JB75.
Very well made, no flaws. Quality 100%! And looks like a milion bucks!
Buy it, highly recomended!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Stephen8644, 12.12.2018
Good basic case. No complaints and good value for moneyy
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Best "bass-house"
Aydar Faretdinov, 05.02.2018
When I see this case, I hear a loud and powerful rock music in my head, not even opening it. The magic is enhanced when I open this Pandora box and took out my weapon of mass pleasure.
The design is gorgeous. Everything is very clearly, but concisely. Sometimes I think my bass guitar is thanking me for something that I bought her such a house.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Vintage look
The Raatid2, 03.01.2018
I bought it for my old Fender precision and its a good look!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
fancy stuff
Sergei V., 14.12.2016
In reality looks as good as on the image. Well-built, good quality, good appearance. Looks and feels like more expensive thing.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Great case
baseman232, 13.01.2019
Good protection and very good quality, works fine for me!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Looks the part from a distance
16.12.2014
I needed a case to take my bass when I moved overseas, and this was very cheap. I knew it wouldn't be amazing quality, but it works just fine.

The tweed is actually very nice and hard-wearing (I guess that's half the point of tweed). The handle is cheap plastic and not quite in the right place to balance nicely when my Jazz bass is inside, but that's asking a lot for this kind of case. It's also damn heavy but I guess all tweed-type cases are when they get this big. I will be swapping for a Hiscox or SKB next time I'm gigging, but until then it's fine for under-bed storage!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Looks and works good
baytuni, 13.02.2019
Super good looks,functions good. Mostly sitting at home so I cannot comment on the performance on the road.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
You get what you pay for!
Adam5, 03.08.2014
I'd read some good and bad reviews on this and thought I'd risk it with the price being so cheap.
First thing I noticed was staple holes on the side of the case, secondly some of the latches on the side of the case don't hold shut very well. Inside the case the cut out/dip where the neck of the bass is supposed to sit isn't cut deep enough as when I put a bass in and lifted the case, the bass slips out of position.
Finally the handle is not at all comfortable on your hand to lift and when lifting the case with the instrument inside it the handle actually broke off. I put it back on with some screws and now it is fine.
However it does look like a great case and it does function as a place to store your instrument from dust but I certainly wouldn't trust it at a gig or on tour. Buy a proper Fender one!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Not Just For Bass Players
Nerd, 07.05.2014
If you have ever struggled to find a hardcase to fit your Jazzmaster or Jazz bass, you'll know exactly what I mean when I say this is a godsend. It Looks beautiful, and unlike most guitar cases, the over-sized jazzmaster body fits perfectly in there with the neck being supported in just the right place.

I've said in other reviews, but the handles Thomann use on their cases always impresses me. they are more solid feeling than the Fender ones, for instance, and you get the feeling that the case will last a long time.

So if you are going for a Jazzmaster which doesn't come with a case, this is a great alternative to a Gigbag, and looks pukka cool
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Good for its value
28.04.2016
Perfectly fits my guitars :)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Excellent Service; Quality Goods
Les W., 16.06.2015
Tweed cases only a few Euro more than the plain and they are excellent: solid construction, plush lined and a large box for leads, batteries, whatever.
Fast delivery too with a P&P price half of what I was being asked in England.
Easy transaction with no problems.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Suitable for all kind of basses.
Bulldog, 28.10.2017
Beautiful design, very good quality and suitable for all kind of basses but the cut for the neck is a little bit thin (maybe thiner than I expected). My 5-string bass' neck doesn't fit there as a result my bass flows in the case. In my opinion if you can afford to give some more money to buy a case that the shape of your bass will fit exactly in the case then do it. However it's a very good case for its price!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Better than a gig bag...
David S. 834, 23.06.2013
I bought two of these cases for my jazz and precision basses. They are good for storing the instruments at home, but do not offer much protection when taken to gigs. The cases do look good, but are made of thin material that does not take knocks or weight well.

After a couple of years, the tops of the cases began to deform, both were eventually sold when I moved on to better basses.

In summary, as they are modestly priced, they are worth the money, but do not offer the protection of a more expensive case. You get what you pay for, no more and no less.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Great case for the price
Jools4001, 28.03.2014
Two and a half years down the line and dozens of gigs and rehearsals later, this case is still going strong. A few scuffs on the corners and the tweed finish but inside is still like new.

I use this as the case for whichever bass I'm taking out as my main bass for each gig, so it gets to protect a lot of basses from Rics to five and six strings...every one of them fits with no problems.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Cheap and cheerful bass case
29.07.2014
I have only just put a review on after using this case regularly to and from gigs and rehearsals for over 8 years!!!
Everything still works as it should.
It has a few marks, scrapes etc. but it has done, and still does, a great job.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Bass case that does not fit
20.04.2015
I was told before purchase that this guitar case would fit the bass I was buying (Esp Ltd B205), however that was not really true. Sure the guitar fit inside the case, but if you would try traveling with it as is, you would properly find your beloved crack or in pieces due to very bad construction.
First the body would slam from left to right and up and down, this I fixed by installing two straps to lock it down.
Secondly, and worse, the neck rest was much to low, effectively making the guitar rest on the headstock. I used the neck rest that came in the original packaging of the bass instead and now it sits correct and secure.

So the case looks great, is sturdy built and it is cheap. But be prepared to do some modifications so your guitar will actually fit well and be safe.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
goodpriceforproduct
staxmotownjunkie , 06.02.2018
just a pitty I had to cut away the side fillings because my bass just did'n fitthe size in the adverts was not correct , but for the price unbelmievablegood! soI cut away what was obstructing the fitting of my Epiphone signature bass , Now it serves fine ? thx thoman invaluable service !
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Beautifull case
Micik, 14.12.2017
pros:
classic vintage look
rock solid
plenty of space for strings and these things..
fits well

cons:
wierd smell
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij
gb T?umaczenie automatyczne (Poka? orygina?)
gbOryginalna ocena (Poka? t?umaczenia)
Wyst?pi? b??d. Prosz? spróbowa? pó?niej.
??cznie
monta?
wyko?czenie
Beautiful Case!
11.01.2016
Once again, a fantastic service and product from Thomann. The price is very attractive, Delivery is swift and the case arrives in perfect condition.
This case looks beautiful and built very well, its sturdy and pretty heavy duty.
I have tried a number of basses inside this case and i would say the inside is generous, I've found sometimes i need a hand towel or something similar to help keep the instrument in place. Also some basses fit better in the neck pocket than others, some have tendencies to pop out of place when moved.
Over all for the price this case is very good, well made, striking looks and offers great protection, just bare in mind you may need to add a little extra support inside this case to keep your bass from moving a round a bit.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zg?o? nadu?ycie
Zg?o? nadu?ycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zosta? usuni?ta?

Wy?lij

Thomann Bass Case Tweed

59 EUR 250,85 z?
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysy?ki 15 EUR

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artyku? dost?pny w magazynie
Artyku? dost?pny w magazynie

Artyku? jest dost?pny od r?ki.

Informacje dotycz?ce wysy?ki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
gb
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd Gen

2-Channel USB2.0 audio interface with USB-C connection 24-Bit / 192 kHz, 2 Scarlett microphone preamps, Phantom power +48 V, Switchable air function, 2 Mic / instrument / line inputs: XLR / 6.3 mm jack combo balanced, 2 Line outputs:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Antares Auto-Tune EFX+

Antares Auto-Tune EFX+ (ESD); pitch correction plugin; software for automatical or manual correction of pitch and intonation; Retune-Speed control for fine tune the desired effect from subtle natural pitch correction to the Auto-Tune Vocal Effect; humanize function reduces artefacts; Auto-EFX...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Meris Hedra Pitch-Shifter

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Pitch shifter, 3 Harmony voices / delay lines with rhythmic time offset, Tap Tempo function and synchronisation, 12 Diatonic harmonies and chromatic pitch shifting, Up to 16 presets via MIDI, 24 Bit AD /...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Hercules Stands GS-432B+ 3-Way Guitar Stand

Hercules Stands GS-432B+ 3-position guitar stand; easy height adjustment; auto grab system for a secure hold; with adapter for smaller saddle widths (28 mm); not suitable for guitars with nitro varnish! Saddle width: 40 mm - 52 mm ( 1.57"...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton GS-Travel-E LH Mahogany

Steel-String Guitar Left handed model, Design: Mini Travel Grand Symphony, Body: Selected mahogany, Arched back, Neck: NATO, Neck profile: V, Fretboard: Blackwood, Scale: 596 mm, Nut width: 43 mm, 20 Frets, Dot inlays, Black body and neck bindings, Bridge:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Modal CRAFTsynth v2.0

Monophonic Wavetable Synth 40 Waveforms with morph function (between waveforms of a bank), Oscillators per voice, Virtual analogue, digital and generative waveforms (including Modal 002 Waves), Cross, FM, and phase modulation, hardware and window sync, ring modulation, Derez /...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
the t.amp E-1500

Stereo Amplifier Power: 2x 1430 W at 4 Ohm, 2x 950 W at 8 Ohm (@ 1 kHz, THD

Ostatnio obejrzane
Marshall Woburn Multi Room Black

Woburn Multi Room Black - 15 W Tweeter, 40 W Woofer, Bluetooth (V4.2 + EDR) & Miniklinke und Cinch, Chromecast, Spotify Connect und Apple AirPlay, active stereo loudspeaker with bass reflex system, class d amplifier, frequency range: 530 - 20000...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 3rd Gen

18-Channel USB2.0 audio interface with USB-C connection 24 Bit / 192 kHz, 8 Scarlett microphone preamps, Phantom power +48 V, Switchable air function, Talkback function with integrated microphone, Pad switch, 8 Mic / line inputs: XLR / 6.3 mm...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Zoom B1X Four Bass Multi Effect

Multi-Effect Pedal for Electric Bass 71 Internal effects, 9 Amp simulations, Usable up to five effects simultaneously and in any order, Looper with a length of up to 30 seconds / 64 beats in CD quality, Integrated expression pedal,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Enki AMG-2 Guitar Double Case

Electric Guitar Case for 2 Instruments Material: Roto-Molded polyethylene, EA Foam lining inside, With rollers, Removable lid, Suitable for padlock, Dimensions: 121 x 46 x 27 cm, Weight: 10.7 kg, Colour: Black Note: Instruments not included in delivery

Ostatnio obejrzane
Playtime Engineering Blipblox

Synthesiser for Children Suitable from 3 years, Simplest operation for playful learning of sound synthesis, Oscillator with 12 mixed sounds from various waveforms, PWM, Sync and FM, 2 Oscillator modulation sources selectable with adjustable intensity, Modulated low-pass filter, 2...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.