the sssnake MPP4030

571 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Exactly what I was looking for
cupfungus, 08.11.2017
Sometimes, I need to take the flight case which carries my audio interface and patchbay out to record on the road. This means disconnecting all of the various synths and rack gear in my home studio. That part isn't too awful, but the real problem comes when returning later... trying to find out what cable does what in order to plug the whole thing back together.

This cable cuts down on that task substantially - by ensuring that all of the cables have a single middle point that doesn't get as tangled and twisted up, and also by having colour coded rings on each side, to easily identify which jack corresponds to which instrument - and all for a decent price! This cable is a God send.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Excellent Value Cable
teateatime, 13.04.2018
I bought this cable to connect my VirusTI's outputs to my audio interface. Of the 6 outputs, 2 are dedicated to external fx, and the other 4 are recorded clean - this cable was for the 4. This cable not only helps prevent clutter by keeping everything together, it also makes the connecting much easier by virtue of being colour coded, negating the need to torture yourself by trying to follow a cable through a maze of other cables.

High quality supple cable at an amazing price - I would buy this cable again in a heartbeat.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
nice bang for the buck
Christian H. 471, 20.02.2014
this multicore works great for various occasion, i do use various of them for sending and return back signals from Axe FX to my Audiointerface, and a Strymon El Capistan which is connected on the Mixing Desk as Send Effect Deving. and having a Strymon Flint setup as Loop Effekt in a Kemper Profiling Amp, instead of haven 3 or 4 cables flying around, just one multicore for the signals going forth and back and everything is sorted nice and clean, i only use them in my music-room at home, they dont suffer from touring wear so they work good, i would not rely on their quality if i were on tour with my band where the conditions are hard and rough, but for stationary use they are perfect in my opinion
They are pretty less expensive and the built quality may vary on some, thats why i have bought a spare backup multicore with it of it will break someday
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Practical studio additio
SonicLife, 01.09.2013
I've purchased this item several times and I've found it essential for basic studio applications. From the patching of studio equipment to connecting a guitar to an amplifier, this item has served me well. The practically minded will also note, the plastic easily comes apart allowing you to split into 2 sets of stereo leads - very handy for studio applications!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Gets the job done on a budget
Joshua Adam, 26.03.2015
I use these to run from the outputs of my audio interface into my various 'grot boxes' to check mixes on, and the quality is absolutely fine for this purpose, albeit a bit of slight noise as they are only unbalanced cables, but for this price you can't go wrong. And for the job I have them doing, a little bit of noise doesn't adversely affect the sound.

The build quality is ok, with the moulded connectors seeming to be slightly off on my model, with the actual 1/4 inch jack not quite running parallel to the moulded housing. This, however, is acceptable at this price range, and does not affect the quality of the connection between the jack and the input. The colour coding rings are very handy.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Best value for money
Rescued, 25.02.2020
Cables are excellent! Unexpectedly very much for such a price. I watched everything is OK, very much nothing to complain about. The sound is top.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Great as always from Thomann
Got Your Six Music , 17.08.2018
These cables are great, low low noise, very well made and simply do the job. Everything that comes under the Thomans own brand name seems to be of great quality to us here, well done Thomann for making buying gear a pleasure
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
I love that you can split them
Regebro, 16.08.2017
4 cables together will make the cable mess less messy. The design of these cables mean you can choose yourself how long the "single strand" bits should be on each connector before they stick together. You can even separate them completely, if you want two two-jack cables or one three-jack cable.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
06.05.2014
An ideal cable for stationary gear or the use at home. It does what it's made for but I think it's clear that you can't get a high performance and tough wiring for that price. I just wanted a 'single' cable for the "4-cable-method" to combine my Amp with the multieffect unit and found this one which satisfies my requirements for practising at home at all ranges. For use on stage I recommend a more robust model because I'm sure that this cord won't last long if you step on it repeatedly.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Perfect cable to do a 4CM connection
06.03.2015
I was looking for quite a while to buy that sort of patch bundle to connect guitar multi-effects (BOSS GT-100 and TC Electronic G-system) to a tube amplifier, and this cable is absolutely perfect. No more separate cables, and all connectors are color-coded, very easy to connect at the rehearsal in low light conditions. Wires and connectors are of good quality, does not tear apart.
Recommended!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
A bit 'bulky'
07.04.2016
I am using this to connect 2 sound modules to my mixer. The 4 cables are sealed side by side which makes it a bit 'bulky'. Ideally all the 4 connectors should have been using the same cable wrapping, it would have been more discrete.
But considering its price, it is manageable.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Saves from cable mess
Clan_destino, 29.03.2021
Decent quality vs. price. A few of those helped me reduce the mess of cables, it's especially convenient for synths that have stereo input and output.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Handy product
Duminda, 07.01.2020
Very useful and easy to handle. Specially in cases where multiple instruments used at closed range. Like keyboards in a stand
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
That is what i was looking for
ababab, 04.05.2019
I bought the cable to connect an Electribe ESX (4 outputs) to my mixer. The quality of the cable is perfect, no problem with that.
I have only one problem: less than 3m length should be enough for me but it was the shortest what i found.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Another of Thomann's great value patch cables
Spanna, 16.09.2015
The range of patch cables provided by Thomann is superb. I use this one for connecting an effects unit to Aux output channels on my mixing desk and back to mono or stereo return channel(s) depending on the configuration. One cable with colour coded ends does this neatly, all in one assembly which stows nicely into the outboard rack. Setup and take down are quick and easy and transport is taken care of. And it's cheaper than I could make the cable myself from component parts.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
sssnake MPP4030
JimM, 07.05.2015
Very pleased,good quality leads for the price,the colour code is very helpful when trying to figure out where you are plugged into,if like me you have spaghetti junction on your desk.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
excellent
stevexkatt, 02.12.2014
this snake is excellent although it is short in length. it is ideal for studios and even if you want 2 cables only you can buy that and split it in half. also good sound quality :)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Excellent for 4-cable method
Bart., 08.11.2018
I use this cable (together with a wireless system) to support the 4-cable method instead of 4 different cables. This is so much easier to install (certainly if you put labels on the jacks).

if you don't have a wireless system, you will probably only use 3 out of the 4 cables for the 4-cable method (still want a separate for your guitar) but this would still make your life so much easier.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Can be used for twin keyboard stereo leads
Carlos Y., 20.12.2014
While the build quality is definitely on the 'home studio' camp (i.e., don't take these on the road), there's nothing terrible about the MPP4030, and I'm very happy with the purchase. I'm using them to connect the multiple outs of my workstation keyboard to four channels of the mixing desk, but you could easily tear the plastic in the middle of the lead, getting 2 pairs of stereo cables for a very convenient price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
High quality and durable cables!
Elliot V., 16.03.2015
I bought this cable so that I could split it into two stereo cables, to be used to connect two stereo keyboards to DI boxes. They were plugged in and unplugged every day on a 30 show tour, and coiled up and thrown in a case in a trailer each night. None of the plugs have become damaged and everything still works perfectly, which is very impressive!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Cable for the OCD inclined.
duder, 07.03.2015
This is a great cable for you if you have OCD like me and like to keep your cables nice and tidy! Also the nature of studios with the cables always being at the back these colour tipped cables are ideal for quick and efficient operations.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
this item is a problem solver
marcolex, 07.03.2019
cheap, makes the job, easy to bring around, easy to use.
I'm using it since 4 months and so far no issues.
unless mid-long term issues comes out, this is one of the best purchases I made from Thomann
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Neat and Tidy
CoorEastReviewer, 12.12.2018
I used some of these between a mixer and a USB input device. Nice a neat compared to loads of individual cables. Much faster to store too.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Keyboard audio cables.
03.03.2015
These cables are fantastic when using 2 keyboards . For the price you can't go wrong .I've been using them on stage since purchased 8 months ago and they have worked perfectly well with no issues at all.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
A good product at a great price.
Peter2876, 22.05.2015
The quality is not A1 but it's been reliable so far and the price is excellent. Colour banded jacks very useful. It's a no nonsense utilitarian product for jack to jack connections.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

the sssnake MPP4030

5,80 € 26,29 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł wyprzedany. Orientacyjny czas sprowadzenia 2-5 dni
Artykuł wyprzedany. Orientacyjny czas sprowadzenia 2-5 dni

Artykuł został zamówiony, dostawy spodziewamy się w przeciągu kilku dni roboczych.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Cables, Leads & Connectors
Cables, Leads & Connectors
Cable... flex... lead... wire... what do all these terms mean?
Poradniki online
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme

Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme; video mixer; has all the features of the ATEM Mini Pro, plus an additional 8 HDMI inputs, 2 separate HDMI outputs, 2 USB ports and a headphone jack; In addition, this model has 4 chromakeys,...

(9)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Ostatnio obejrzane
Zoom G6

Zoom G6; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pedal board with 6 stomp switches and expression/volume pedal; Amp modeling; 4,3" color LCD touch-screen interface; 240 Patches; 100 Presets; Chain up to 7 effects + amp simulation; IR load function for...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Sennheiser MKE 200 Mobile Kit

Sennheiser MKE 200 Mobile Kit- Kit includes MKE 200, Manfrotto PIXI Mini Tripod and Sennheiser Smartphone Clamp, MKE 200: condenser camera mircophone; super-cadioid capsule; integrated wind protection; internal suspension mount; Frequency response: 40 Hz - 20 kHz; Sensitivity: -33 dB...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
K&M 107 Music Stand Black Set

K&M 107 Music Stand Black Set, K&M Music Stand 10700-000-55 black incl. K&M 10711 Carrying bag, Total height max.ca.1.680mm, Made of steel, Music desk dimensions 485 x 240 x 42 mm, Desk angle fully adjustable, Music desk traditionally foldable, 3-piece...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
LP Ridge Rider Cowbell Tommy Lee

LP 009TL Ridge Rider Tommy Lee Signature Cowbell, sitze: 8", patented vise clamp fits fits 3/8" to 1/2"diameter rods, bolted jenior protector protects cowbell and dampens the sound, made in USA,

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.