the t.bone MB 55

825 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.1 / 5.0
  • właściwości
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 43
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Complete set
A.R.K., 07.08.2019
I will be honest. I don’t have a good enough amp (or ear) to assess a microphone’s sound reproduction. I use it for busking, where the difference in reproduction quality between microphones is not important. But this one does the job, feels solid, and comes with a decent cable, mike holder (with two screw gauges) and a fantastic protective box which looks tough enough for an Everest expedition. I feel like I got more than value for money.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Superb cheap microphone!
Pan.OS, 03.09.2019
The sound and built quality is really good for its price, I just bought this for some voice sampling and I'm amazed by its sound and built quality for that low price. Thanks Thomann!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Probably stick with the MB 85
drdolittle, 15.12.2015
I have a couple of mics from Thomann - this one I bought as a "give to the pubic" mic for anyone who wants to get up an sing a number at an acoustic session. The problem I have with it is that it carries over a lot of "mic handling noise" particular if your crooner is wearing rings. Also the overall output sound character is a bit on the tinny side. For the money it does what I want and I don't have to stress if it gets dropped or swung around- but for an extra ¤5 you get a lot more performance if you go up to the MB 85 in my opinion.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Talkback use only
WillO, 11.12.2017
I use this as a talkback mic in my studio, which it does quite well. I definitely wouldn't use it for recording, or on stage though.

It's very, very susceptible to handling and floor/rumble noise, and my one can sometimes get noisy (like, really noisy) if 48V phantom power is left on. It's very gain-hungry. It also doesn't sound fantastic, it sounds cheap.

The switch is flimsy, but I don't use the switch at all.

But as a studio talkback mic, where I just use it to communicate with musicians in other rooms, it does the job just fine.

If you want a versatile cardiod dynamic mic for stage and studio, look at the Sennheiser e835. I've a bunch of the usual studio/stage dynamics and these are my favourite. Relatively inexpensive, tough as nails, good-sounding and reliable.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Best value for money
Dario1289, 26.05.2016
How great is this mike. I can't believe how they could reach such a high quality at such a small price.

It's true cardiod, so you can use it pointing at your signal source withount risking to get unwanted noise. It is very effective against feedback. It is very usefule for isolating the right source and there's no larsen at all.

The tone is very warm, it sometimes seems to be a condeser mike, being able to get all nuances. Quite crisp and clesar oh highs, while quite definite in the lows. Honestly I'm surpised of this quality, at such a low price. I also have a t bone MB85 Beta, which is the best seller for t bone, and I think there is no gap between the two. Even this MB55 is bttere for larsen, while mantaining a good quality.

Just be careful not to loose the green ring, which is plastic ring around the mike. I've bought four mics, and I have lost all 4 rings.

Best feature of this mic is its solidity. It is really rosk solid. I use it for voice, hi hat, snare, without havinh any problem.

It just has a ON/OFF switch and that is all.

It's a winner.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Certainly no Shure thing
Smooooth, 26.06.2017
Hefty in the hand if not in the ears. The case provided is quaint, and the cable reliable. Something nearer to an SM57 than a 58, though I use 'near' liberally. Certainly more liberally than one should use these in the studio. Now, for the price, they are fantastic ? but without that qualifier three stars at best. No good on an amp, instead I personally use these as a secondary mic for acoustic guitars. They do however have a peculiar proficiency when up close on a double bass, so if one can't afford a specialised clip-on for their upright perhaps these are worth a try. Solid build, in any case, so not likely to need replacement any time soon.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
extremely good mic
Moris C., 04.09.2013
I am all time shure hater. When I gig and the sound technician has only shure mics I get sick. I am always looking for a microphone that has bright sound, high output and has good apearence.

This mic looks very cheap, the body is so-so. Looks like it is a microphone you would buy to your five year old daughter when she sings karaoke. But believe me this microphone sounds good LIVE!!! It has very strong, bright and powerfull sound.
I don't actually know if the capsule is neodymium but it certainly feels that way. I don't have any problem with feedback and the size of the mic is another plus. It feels like you are holding a pro mic and not a toy.
Only thing that is a bit annoying is this blue rubber ring. It goes off all the time and it is hard to get it into place. And it looks really like a joke, I took it off.

I love the flat top or head of the microphone. It is very practical when you play in a small pubs and if a dancer gets into your face the microphone wont break you front teeth like the ones with round top.

What is really important in live situations is that a mic has a good output so you don't have to add much gain on the console. Adding much gain will bring some nasty noise and probably put your console and speakers on a red light/distortion.
So having a good output is crucial for a microphone. This one has it!

Again it doesn't look so professional but it sounds good and I didn't experience any issues when it comes to the sound or functionality with this microphone. I could trade easy all my sm58's with a couple of these.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Richard276, 31.12.2015
I bought this microphone to record vocals for songs and such. To be honest, I was a bit disappointed with this microphone.

It has a very poor response to high frequencies (compared to dynamic microphones obviously) and it is a bit mid-heavy.
I was able to record a song with this microphone but I had to change the sound a lot in post production to make it sound somewhat decent.

On the other hand, it's excellent for chatting online or maybe recording anything that doesn't have to be high quality (speeches, youtube videos and such).
The built quality is also amazing, this thing is indestructable.

Overall: If you need a cheap but reliable microphone for spoken word or such, and you aren't fussy about sound quality this will be perfect for you.
But if you are looking for a mic to record your new album with I suggest you spend a little more money on it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Just perfect
Ottavio, 30.01.2018
For a microphone this cheap I was actually surprised by the quality.

Little bit sensitive to feedback but just settle in the right position and the problem is solved.

Definitely Recommended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
I don't sing often
Gain_Badger, 16.12.2014
For this, the world is thankful. I do use a mic live though, for mic'ing my cab up. I do use a mic for recording guitar as it gets the best sound.
For this, the mic is wholly adequate. It compares well to more expensive mics and really wipes its botty on HighSt. retail shop cheapies.
I've found it has some handling noise, but once set, I don't handle the thing, so non-issue for me. The coloured ring is an annoyance, but I'm sort of glad it's there and sort of want a selection of different coloured rings for multi-mic'ing in the future ( OCD ).
No thumps when the switch is operated. The supplied clip is barely adequate, but does the job for me. I am not a fan of plastic threads. The supplied lead seems to work. I tried it to ensure it worked, then put it in my 'bag of wires'.
So, it records mic'ed guitar really well with a tasty sound that I personally prefer over the sound Shure gives. It doesn't capture as much bass, but what there is is very agreeable. My first t.bone mic. Won't be my last.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
you get what you pay for
Martin T. 705, 19.12.2018
pretty cheap. Will work ok for signing no good for recording an amp though. Comes in a nice box with cable. Value for money
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Simple Mic for patry
ocxy, 22.10.2019
Great MIc For party use
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Medium MB55
Algirdas ?., 03.03.2016
This microphone is medium quality microphone . First impressions, that it's good for guitar amp. , for toms , and snare drum , back vocal , percussion instruments , brass instruments . It sounds something near , like old Shure 565SD or SM57, but MB55 have little bit more sensitivity , and softer, no " crisp or spark ". To use it for lead vocal , - not . Only if this vocal is loud & expressive. If sound source is loud , it not distort . Microphone body sensitivity is the same, as other medium price microphones, but without tragedy.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Its an ok mic, but not more than that.
09.04.2017
So quality wise its really good its not falling apart looks ok, but when it comes to sound recording and sound outputs its a disappointment as for 15 EUR u get just slightly more quality compared to supermarket mics for < 5Eur and by slightly I really mean barely feel able difference. So from my point of view its ok if u use it for talk its gonna work as charm, but when it comes to singing or like in my case beat-boxing it will have same flaws like cheap ones from supermarket.
Yes I do realize its not professional mic of price range 100+ Eur but still I expected some what improvement compared to supermarkets ones, and the difference is little, less white noise.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Average microphone
29.09.2016
This is an average microphone for average uses, meaning I wouldn't give it a front role in a setup but good enough to be a back up mic. It's not very loud so hard to use as a lead vocal mic but it does have a nice, clean sound and keeps out the noise pretty well. Also, it seems built to handle battlefields, which is a good thing depending on the places you intend to play at. Overall, a decent mic for a very modest pricing but maybe not good enough to be used as a primary microphone.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Good for the price
28.12.2015
The mic casing feels sturdy. It does pick up carrier noise if being held, but this isn't an issue if mic is placed on a stand.

The sound quality is decent, but the mic could do with some more gain as it is quieter than other mics that I have.

That said, if you want a reasonable dynamic mic for vocals on a tight budget, then this is worth picking up.

A nice extra is that it comes with a storage case which feels strong and is well padded inside.

A word of warning though, I only recommend this for vocals. I tried to record an acoustic guitar with it and it didn't work so well for that,
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
My mind is split up for this one
20.08.2014
On the one hand you get a very carefully crafted microphone, high qualtiy and it feels good in the hand. On the other hand one has to admit that the mic is not top of the notch. The voice seems to lose a little bit of their natural color. Considering a third hand in here ;-) the mic has a low level of noise. This is maybe because it has a slightly lower level of sensibility but on the other hand it is great for me as a background singer. I wouldn't consider it for recording purposes quite frankly, but I think this is obvious. Therefore there are quite some other products offered by t.bone in a higher price range that are really phenomenal. Massive respect for these high quality and in comparison to the big names very well priced products. For beginners this is the choice, for some background "noise" as well :).
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Good quality for good value
DevilBliss, 10.11.2018
It does the job,it comes in a plastic case with a long cable..It is ready to use!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Fijne microfoon voor spraak
Matttttttt, 05.12.2018
Fijne microfoon voor spraak.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
not for voice!!
18.05.2016
i mainly bought this for vocals, i was really hoping something better but you really cant get something better at that price. if you want a good mic just save your money and get something expensive. This is really muddy,bassy and unclear. It feels really cheap as well. I totally regret bying it. t-bone though makes some incredible quality gear for higher budgets!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Total bargain
26.11.2015
This dynamic mic came in a bundle with a mic stand.
I was completely surprised with its quality considering the price tag. Of course an Shure SM58's dynamic range is somewhat better, but if you're on a tight budget and want a go-to dynamic mic for live or recording of vocals and/or midrange tone instruments this is definitely a very agreable option. It comes in a very nice plastic, foam-lined casing, and with it a mic clip and a long xlr-to-quarter-inch-jack cable.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
2 years on and still going strong.
Mark886, 16.09.2014
I have had this Mic over 2 years now and it's still going strong. It comes with me as a spare mic, gets used on Karaoke, has been used for drums and other amplification. Its thrown in a bag with other kit and hardly has a mark on it, due to a tough body and grill. Sound quality is not lead vocal standard, but for everything else, including speach and karaoke singers, it is adequate. If you need a cheap second mic, or back up, chuck one of these in your Basket, it is a bargain really!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Great
26.05.2016
Great mic, especially for the price. I've used 2 of these for more than 5 years. they have been dropped, banged and generally mistreated as back up mics, but still sturdy, good quality sound.

Thomann service impeccable as always.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Budget Mic but sound good.
Andrew4614, 21.04.2015
The sound from this mic is pretty good. It does vocals and acoustic instruments pretty well. The only downside is that it seems far more prone to feedback than something like a shure SM58 or SM57, but it is a cheap jack of all trades, and servers its' purpose well for the price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
wykończenie
dźwięk
Good value
Niklas4344, 31.07.2014
I bought this microphone to use as a extra mic on partys, karaoke and weddings. I did not want to spend a lot of money because it can be handled tough and I did not need the best of soundquality.
This does the job perfect. Easy to hook up and good sound for Money.

It is not a studio mic for recording or anything though. but if your looking for a basic mic on a budget this is it!
It comes with a nice handy carry box and stand clip. The box is well padded and prevents it being damaged on travel,.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

the t.bone MB 55

15,70 € 67,22 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
gb
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Dynamic Microphones
Dynamic Microphones
Dynamic microphones are the basic tools of live sound and play an important role in every recording studio.
Poradniki online
Recording  Choirs
Recording Choirs
Recording choir music is always a challenge, even though it might not seem to be at first.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(13)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer Pro-1

Analogue Synthesiser Dual VCO design based on CEM3340, Sawtooth and pulse waveform for VCO A, Sawtooth, Triangle and Pulse waveform for VCO B, Pulse Width Modulation, Noise generator, 24 dB low-pass filter with resonance, 2 ADSR envelopes for VCF...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Electro Harmonix Ram's Head Big Muff Fuzz

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Fuzz, A faithful reproduction of the popular 1973 V2 Violet Ram's Head Big Muff Pi sound, Controls: Volume, Tone, Sustain, True bypass, LED: Effect on, Footswitch: Effect bypass, Input: 6.3 mm jack,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Yamaha THR10II

Modeling combo amp for electric guitar 5 Memory locations, Realistic tube amp sounds and feel, Effects, Bluetooth and USB, New amplifier models for electric guitar and bass, Microphone models for acoustics and flat voicings, 3 Amp modes per amp...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton ST-20HSS SBK Standard Series

Electric guitar Body: Lime tree, Screwed neck: Maple, Fretboard: Amaranth, DOT fretboard inlays, Neck profile: Modern "C", Fretboard radius: 350 mm, Scale: 648 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, Double-action truss rod, 22 Frets, Pickups: 1 Humbucker (bridge) and 2...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer Airplay Guitar ULG10

2.4 GHz Wireless System for Guitar 4 Channels, Plug & Play, Ultra-low latency of approx. 5 ms, Built-in 750 mAh lithium battery with up to 6.5 hours life, Maximum range: 30 m, Frequency response: 20-16,0000 Hz, Auto Sleep /...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Native Instruments Traktor S3

4-Channel DJ Controller and Audio Interface Sample Rate / Resolution: 24-Bit / 44.1 / 48 kHz, 2 Large 14 cm precision jog wheels, Illuminated jog-wheel rings for visual feedback, including deck selection, 16 RGB pads for triggering hot cues,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Toontrack EZX Death Metal

Toontrack EZX Death Metal (ESD); expansion pack for Toontrack EZ Drummer 2 (item 399369) / Superior Drummer 3 (item 419735); produced and recorded by Mark Lewis at the Sonic Ranch in Tornillo / Texas; contains 2 complete drum sets, optimized...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Meinl Mike Johnston Groove Cowbell

Meinl Mike Johnston Signature Groove Cowbell, MJGB, vintage steel finish, optimized for using in acoustic drum setups, including 2 magnetic dampers for changing the cowbells decay,

Ostatnio obejrzane
Teenage Engineering PO-137 rick & morty

Teenage Engineering PO-137 rick & morty; vocal synthesizer and sampler; integrated microphone for sampling; 120 seconds sampling time; 8 voice characters; 8 effects; parameter lock (2 parameters per sound); 16-step sequencer; 16 patterns; "Lock Tab" write protection for patterns; transpose...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio

Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio; Effects Pedal; 4.3" touch-enabled screen with color coded cues and waveforms; 6 parallel tracks and 6 song parts for a total of 36 distinct loops per song and in simultaneous parallel and sequential looping; Unlimited...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Boss Katana 100 Head MKII

Boss Katana 100 Head MKII, electric guitar head, 100 Watts, 5 amp types: Clean, Crunch, Lead, Brown & Acoustic, newly voiced variations for each, Five independent effects sections (Booster, Mod, FX, Delay, and Reverb), with three selectable variations in each,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Numark Party Mix Pro

DJ Controller Built-in DJ deck with jog wheel, pitch control, buttons for sync, cue, Docking station for a Smartphone or tablet, Includes a built-in light show, Speaker: 8"/3", Power: 80 W, 3.5mm AUX input, 6.3 mm Jack microphone connector,...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.