Zaloguj się do centrum klienta

Seymour Duncan SA-3XL Woody XL Series

72 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 /5
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Perfect pup for my requirements
Eric286, 09.02.2014
I wanted an acoustic pup which could range from faithful acoustic reproduction to overdriven bluestones. Whilst I think the LR Baggs M1 is a fantastic piece of kit, with full acoustic reproduction as well as percussive pickup, it cannot cope with blues overdrive. I tried the Woody Single coil, which is acoustically really good, and will overdrive ....but next I wanted to try with electric slinky strings for big G string bends. Problem arose that the top E & B were far weaker than the other four because it was set up I presume for phosphor bronze with a wound 3rd. So I moved to the XL with adjustable pole pieces and voila ....perfect! ....perfectly clean warm acoustic, overdrives without feedback, and takes electric slinkys in its stride. If you want all these qualities ...go for it!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very good quality. A little quiet.
Gearóid, 02.08.2013
With a bit of adjusting, this pickup is a great companion for an acoustic guitar. It has served me well throughout countless gigs as well as in the studio. The exposed pins make it easy to adjust the levels, so, though it was initially very trebbelly, I found the perfect mix fairly quickly. Bear in mind, it is a passive pickup, so it is not the loudest when it comes to bigger gigs, but for smaller venues and for rehearsals it is ideal. The cable is of good quality and sufficient length, and the soundhole fitting method makes it so easy to slide in and out of most guitars (I've even had to switch between guitars on stage with no fuss whatsoever).
I would highly recommend this product for those who can't afford a new semi-acoustic guitar but need the option of amping up for gigs. (It's also great fun to play with effects on an acoustic!)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Simple pure guitar tone
19.11.2016
I have two old acoustic guitar without electronic. A 6string Epiphone and a 12string Ibanez, each of them made in japan before the 80'. I have a new cort guitar with built in fishman piezo, but i didn't realy like how the piezo sounds, and i didn't wanted to cut a hole in the old ones, so i started to look for a magnetic PU. I tried several ones before i ordered this.

Im playing jazz, pop, country and folk music with these.

The sound is exelent for me - sounds like vintage, not so much sparky highs. This pick up is noiseless, fit my two guitar. I cant change the PU on the stage between the two, so i need to buy an another one - and i will!

I havent compared this product to the highest quality built-in-mic with magnet PU-s, but if you looking for a simple pure sound this is your choice.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
12-string pick-up
Marc DW, 25.05.2020
I was looking for an pickup for my Yam 12-string and after some research I discovered the SM SA-3XL.
The main reason was that the pick-up had adjustable pole pieces.
Even better: I found two polepieces especially for the G-string. (with I haven't used yet)
The sound is amazing! Clarity, definition, dynamic range, no hum are the main advantages I discovered.
Great stuff.
And a speedy delivery. Thanks Thomann!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Loving it
Nick Monke, 18.09.2020
Love this pick-up. Great flexibility comes with a deep and warm sound. Easy to set-up. I do not like the cable. It is somewhat overweight, although it probably helps to keep nasty noise away.
Just a very good pick to make that recording so much easier. No need for those sensative mic's
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good sound, easy fit
Peter1871, 24.07.2014
Saw this used by Peter Green and others and sounded good so went for it. Very happy with the sound of this and seems robust, others say it sounds good live.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Seymour Duncan Woody
PhilipT, 23.01.2015
Great pickup, even makes my cheapest acoustic sound great
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great value
Bernard8458, 23.12.2014
Excellent piece of kit and great value for money.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Nice articulate tone
Eric4135, 22.11.2013
The adjustable pole pieces are worth paying extra for, in my opinion. I've used this pickup in laminated guitars, in a solid Mahogany instrument and in a Rosewood model. All benefitted from the warm but clear tones available. Good quality construction and materials, as you'd expect from Duncan.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Low quality
DryLightning, 29.07.2018
Don`t buy this pickup. Lot`s of background noise and the finished product is terrible.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Seymour Duncan SA-3XL Woody XL Series

85 € 390,32 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w zł podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Szacowana dostawa pomiędzy Czwartek, 23.09. and Piątek, 24.09.

Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24