Sennheiser HD-25

716 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
  • dźwięk
  • komfort noszenia
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
hidden gem
Ahmed Aziz, 06.06.2020
originally got these strictly for Dj'ing. Been using them for almost a year for that. Never listened to music on them really. They are great DJ headphones.

After getting the urge to upgrade my headphones from my long time mdr7506's (over 15 years) to something more...…...punchy......I actually listened to some music on the hd25s with a critical ear and was surprised at the frequency response. I do like the bump on the mid lows especially since if you are listening to material with an extended bottom end these headphones will come to life. Great for doing referencing. Surprisingly after going out to listen to a few other closed headphones in the $100 to $250 range...…...
Beyers: too dang bright but so pretty n comfortable
ATH: muddy low end, might as well stick with my 7506s -
ATK: the more expensive models must be where the magic is happening
SHURE: again, 7506 might as well stay in bed
KRK: and one more time the 7506 say why are you giving me up for that?
I found myself in a bit of a confused state. In order to really improve the sound I'm getting with the 7506 and better the HD25 I would have to get into the $499 range which Im not really wanting to do at this time since I need to replace 2 pairs of 7506's.

I liked the sound of the HD25's better than the other phones. Nothing beats actually hearing what's out there because reviews for headphones...….yikes. I mean look at this one. THe HD 25s are revealing in their own way. Like the 7506's highs are not punishing if the source material was recorded well BUT if your source is drenched in skull splitting highs it will reveal that. Same with the low end. That's important. If the bottom is rolled off on like in in say country music and 70's pop, you hear just that, no exaggeration in the low end. Put on a modern rap track and they come with the Boom. Its not techno festival level boom of course, but its the kind of boom that is clearly defined and as long as you A / B with other source material (as with any headphones) you know well …..you can't go wrong really. HD 25s do what the 7506's did for me all these years but with more GUSTO. Much more defined.

But the HUGE negative which knocks off a star......and this is only for folks who want to use these as tracking or monitoring headphones...... is that the are not comfortable for extended use.

Or if you wear glasses (or ear-rings). I don't think they designed these strictly for DJ work but it seems that's what they were designed for. I looked at the other Sennheiser close back offerings and there was nothing that has THIS SOUND in a more comfy headphone. If only Sennheiser made this headphone with this sound with a larger cup with some foam they would be on to something I think. These are great sounding headphones. Don't let the size fool you. They are of course magical DJ headphones for obvious reasons but they do work as studio headphones if you can deal with the slight discomfort. I'm going to use these as 2nd option headphones in the studio, what a welcome "you already own them" surprise. Well that's enough hot air for now. Hope this is useful info.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Amazing for the price
Lolito80, 23.06.2020
I?m very happy with these headphones. I already own the HD6XX and a Sony bluetooth, I bought this to have a decent wired closed back headphones, that are suitable for mobility. The sound signature is flat, neutral, with a bass little kick, like a modern warmth to them. Not so detailed as HD6XX, but easy to drive with any phone or ipod, much smaller. More comfortable than expected even though they are on-ear. You can easily get alternative earpads to make them more comfy, as well as copper cables to improve sound, have a better connector for phones with case, and a copper wire instead of steel. Having all spares available makes a big difference. All in all, very happy with them.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
You always know what you're getting with Sennheiser :)
SteveStevenStevenson, 09.12.2019
I use these mostly for monitoring the audio when I'm making a track but I'm amazed how well they perform when DJing !
To be honest at first I thought that they'll be heavier. The design is slick and sexy but the build quality seems cheap and that is because of the plastic casing ( imho ).
If you want to use them just for listening music, these headphones are not for you. Some of my friends said that they lack low end and the mids are too loud but when you're in your studio you should either pair them up with your desired audio interface or search for other brands/models as these might not be the ones you should buy.
When I'm playing music these headphones do the trick for me. For all DJs out there looking for new hphones, get these! They work a wonder! No wonder all of the best have been using the same model for the past 20+ years!
All being said, you should document yourself why and if you should buy these as some might find wondering themselves why did they buy them in the first place.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
One of the best dj headphones on the market
Gerge, 09.03.2021
I'm using mainly for djing. Headphones sound a little mid to me, which is very useful for mixing especially in loud environments. You can really feel the punch and perfectly mix the tracks. However, after a while there is a slight lost of signal happened to the left side and sound get lost sometimes. I think it is happening because of the rust formed between joints.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
felixig, 04.10.2020
Excellent value for the price. The most ideal headphone for djing.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Sehr gut
imw4p, 19.05.2020
Was looking for headphones for listening to music and working in Ableton and playing my Yamaha piano at night.

I'd say that the first impression is that they sit really tight and can make your ears hurt. But if you spend some time to figure out how to adjust them, then they sit super comfortable. At least for me it worked and now instead of giving 2 stars to "Tragekomfort" I give 5. Also some say it gets loose with time. Or you can move them a bit to the front of the ear.

Sound is nice.
Not too much bass, I feel comfortable when working in Ableton.

Also isolates the surrounding sound pretty well for on-ear headphones, to my taste. Complete isolation during covid streetwalk guaranteed.

And they are just cute :)

Would recommend.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Simple, Comfortable and Good Audio Quality
AdrianC., 21.01.2019
I use them for studio and for parties. In love with the fact that the headphones are very light and comfortable. Can wear them for a very long time. Audio quality is very good, insulation might be better. Very nice that you can replace every part of them in case something breaks.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
hd 25
psy , 28.10.2020
SON UNOS HEADPHONES DE LO MEJOR EN CUESTIONES DE CALIDAD RIFAN Y EN SONIDO SON INIGUALABLES ... ATENCION SUPER RAPIDA
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Amazing sound, but not my cup of tea
Manwithbass, 13.10.2020
HD25 are called industry standard DJ headphones. And they do sound great. Really good bass response, the frequencies are almost flat. I like the sound and clarity,
However the size just doesn't fit my ears, I'm going to exchange it for ATH-M40x, which I do like too. But that's just personal issue, there is nothing wrong with HD25, I'm sure some people will find it very comfortable. Also, HD25 fits perfectly for kids, didn't expect that.
Another thing is that the plastic of HD25 feels a bit cheap, but it's very sturdy, I guess that's just the feeling. Otherwise - great headphones. I'd suggest you try it before buying.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Great for production sound!
Bugz, 03.07.2020
Switch to the HD-25's after using ATH M40X for almost 7 years and I got to say the Sennheiser are my new favourite.

PRO's: way more comfortable, they do not have the plastic squeak when you move your head around, they isolate much better, are very light and can be worn for a few good hours without any head or ear fatigue.

CON's : a bit to warm (around 100 to 250 Hz), non detachable cable.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
The industry standard for a reason
Chris Bernhard, 27.04.2018
This is a great set of headphones. What threw me off at first was that the plastic construction looked a little flimsy. After some use I can however confirm that this one will last me a long time, and it sounds great, too! Very detailed and precise, ideal for monitoring applications.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Trop de basses
Capitaine_Ploof, 14.11.2020
Beaucoup trop de basses et de low-mid. Trop stéroïdé. Et totalement inconfortable. Impossible pour moi de bosser avec ça.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Wicked!
Messboy, 21.05.2020
I am a Techno DJ just replaced my beats ep by dr. dre to HD-25 gotta say feels more professional.
Very light, extremely stable, loud and comfortable.
It can feel like it is pressing your ears into brains in the beginning but it is okay mine adjusted to my ears after a few sessions.
As a techno dj I missed low frequencies a little bit but the highs and mids sounds perfect!

All in all the quality is in it's value.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Great
Tkoosh, 14.03.2021
Comfortable, great sound, well designed, nice customization - rotatable ear cup, split headband and moving the ear cups up and down for different head sizes. Very light.
Simply great for Dj'ing.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Now I know why it's a classic
KarotteLu, 07.11.2020
Before I got it, I didn't realize how small it is! Very lightweight and comfortable. And the second surprise was how overall good and powerful it is, for such a small size.

Bass is good enough for me, noise isolation is pretty good for such a cups that sits on the ear and doesn't clamp too much (it's very relaxed fit). Only one (left) cup is twisting and wire is connected to the right cup.

It's absolutely ok to use this as just regular headphones, exactly what I do most of the time: it's just connected to my PC through audio interface. Small size means you can take it everywhere, and it also perfectly works while connected to my smartphone, so I assume it will be fine with most of modern devices as smartphones, tablets, just a regular notebook audio jack, etc.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Essential tool for serious DJs
12.01.2017
I didn't doubt that I was going to be satisfied by these headphones. 90% of the DJs I see use them consistently in super loud environments, under not very friendly conditions. This is thanks to their build quality and very good sound isolation.

The sound is to the point. Punchy and clear bass, even more clear high's, and sweet mid's. In general, the sound is flat, giving music the way the artist produced it to be. Volume is very loud (I use it with my MacBook and cannot bring it higher than 70% without becoming deaf after a while).

The only downside I found is that even though they block outer sounds to your ear, they do not block the other way around, meaning that people around me are able to hear my music even at medium levels. This is bad for office or study use, but this is not their main target anyway, so not a major issue.

All in all, a great and essential tool for DJs and studio workers, that will last for life!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
CaMa, 07.10.2020
This is perfect dj headphone
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Super Quality & Value
CreativeAnto, 01.09.2020
They do a great job.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Best money ever spent
PaveCampetto, 14.12.2020
I got these as my first DJ headphones, although I was hesitant because I wear glasses and the on-ear design was expected to be uncomfortable.
The headphones are very comfortable, isolate noise and clamp really well. I liked everything about them and I'm excited to use them for many years to come.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Consistently great
FH88, 07.01.2021
Fantastic sound quality and very comfortable. Useful for mixing and monitoring - I also use mine directly into synths for practicing.

Pros - Pleasing sound and very precise
Cons - Having a straight jack would be better
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Does it's job amazingly but build feels cheap
Frouin, 23.12.2017
As far as the sound goes I can't complain, it's been a pleasure relistening to my playlist with these. But it's poorly finished for it's price. Plastic and cheap foam.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Great headphones for this price
geconja, 28.02.2021
I use it for my drummer on live performances and also in my studio for recording & mixing.

cons: they are small and you have to adjust them on your ears well
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Super "HD25" reliable headphones!
bilaramos, 07.12.2020
Super reliable headphones either you are playing in a small club or a big festival! (Don?t buy the light version...just add a couple more € and you will get headphones for life)
Also, easy to replace parts if anything gets damaged, as earpads, cable, etc...

10/10
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
the best solution
h@rd, 08.04.2021
work for years and more, work and work, everything you need is there, questions about the sound appeared after 16 years of use, all parts change, lightweight, comfortable, resistant to damage; louder than similar competitor options. The perfect DJ solution
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
A standard for Field Recording
gmnrec, 17.12.2018
Great headphones with great sound. Find them very useful for field/location recording because of their lightness & small ear pads. the split headband is good for a more secure fit. Rarely need to move the swivel earned, but also great as an option. Not designed for external noise insulation. I would suggest getting the Coiled Cable option, as i find the straight cable gets caught when in the field..
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Sennheiser HD-25

129 € 586,04 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Szacowana dostawa pomiędzy Czwartek, 22.04. and Piątek, 23.04.

Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-33
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones are basics for any studio or DJ. But not all headphones are created equal.
Poradniki online
DJ Setups
DJ Setups
DJing has rather murky origins, and there are many people who claim to have been the first to mix two records together.
Poradniki online
DJ Record Decks
DJ Record Decks
Turntables have evolved over the years from traditional record players into the professional record decks seen in every club today.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
11
(11)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Ostatnio obejrzane
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Ostatnio obejrzane
L.R.Baggs Voiceprint DI

Impulse Response di pedal for acoustic guitar Voiceprint DI measures the acoustic response of your guitar by leveraging the processing power of your iPhone® to accurately capture your guitar’s one-of-a-kind voice., Notch filter, Anti-feedback function, Phase circuit, Serial FX…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Fender Dhani Harrison Ukulele Tq

Tenor Ukulele with Pickup Dhani Harrison Signature Model, Size: 3/4, Top: solid Ovangkol, Back and sides: Ovangkol, Neck: NATO, Fretboard: Ovangkol, Phases of the moon fretboard inlays, Back with engraving, Nut width: 35 mm (1.375"), 19 Frets, Pickup with…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

1
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Sonor SS 1000 Snare Stand

Sonor SS 1000 Snare Stand, 1000 hardware series, gearless basket adjustment, double braced, stable rubber foots,

Ostatnio obejrzane
Endorphin.es Ground Control

Endorphin.es Ground Control; Eurorack module; performance sequencer; 24-pads keyboard for realtime programming; USB-B port and MIDI in/out for using external MIDI devices and DAW integration; 3 melodic tracks with CV/Gate outputs; 8 drum tracks with trigger outputs; 24 pattern per…

1
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Sonarworks SoundID Reference Headphon EDU

Sonarworks SoundID Reference for Headphones EDU (ESD); headphone calibration plugin; Educational version: requires proof of eligibility; adjusts the frequency response to get a flat and neutral sounding headphone; enables a more precise evaluation of recordings and mixes when using an…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of…

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.