Sennheiser HD-25 BLUE & BLACK

408 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
  • dźwięk
  • komfort noszenia
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
hidden gem
Ahmed Aziz, 06.06.2020
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
originally got these strictly for Dj'ing. Been using them for almost a year for that. Never listened to music on them really. They are great DJ headphones.

After getting the urge to upgrade my headphones from my long time mdr7506's (over 15 years) to something more...…...punchy......I actually listened to some music on the hd25s with a critical ear and was surprised at the frequency response. I do like the bump on the mid lows especially since if you are listening to material with an extended bottom end these headphones will come to life. Great for doing referencing. Surprisingly after going out to listen to a few other closed headphones in the $100 to $250 range...…...
Beyers: too dang bright but so pretty n comfortable
ATH: muddy low end, might as well stick with my 7506s -
ATK: the more expensive models must be where the magic is happening
SHURE: again, 7506 might as well stay in bed
KRK: and one more time the 7506 say why are you giving me up for that?
I found myself in a bit of a confused state. In order to really improve the sound I'm getting with the 7506 and better the HD25 I would have to get into the $499 range which Im not really wanting to do at this time since I need to replace 2 pairs of 7506's.

I liked the sound of the HD25's better than the other phones. Nothing beats actually hearing what's out there because reviews for headphones...….yikes. I mean look at this one. THe HD 25s are revealing in their own way. Like the 7506's highs are not punishing if the source material was recorded well BUT if your source is drenched in skull splitting highs it will reveal that. Same with the low end. That's important. If the bottom is rolled off on like in in say country music and 70's pop, you hear just that, no exaggeration in the low end. Put on a modern rap track and they come with the Boom. Its not techno festival level boom of course, but its the kind of boom that is clearly defined and as long as you A / B with other source material (as with any headphones) you know well …..you can't go wrong really. HD 25s do what the 7506's did for me all these years but with more GUSTO. Much more defined.

But the HUGE negative which knocks off a star......and this is only for folks who want to use these as tracking or monitoring headphones...... is that the are not comfortable for extended use.

Or if you wear glasses (or ear-rings). I don't think they designed these strictly for DJ work but it seems that's what they were designed for. I looked at the other Sennheiser close back offerings and there was nothing that has THIS SOUND in a more comfy headphone. If only Sennheiser made this headphone with this sound with a larger cup with some foam they would be on to something I think. These are great sounding headphones. Don't let the size fool you. They are of course magical DJ headphones for obvious reasons but they do work as studio headphones if you can deal with the slight discomfort. I'm going to use these as 2nd option headphones in the studio, what a welcome "you already own them" surprise. Well that's enough hot air for now. Hope this is useful info.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
A classic must have workhorse
DJ Inko , 13.12.2020
I've been owning the HD25s Light V1 for about 14 years & the HD25s 70ohm for nearly 4, using them for DJing and Production/Mixing on the go (Production-wise, mixes can translate even more decently when using Sonarworks Reference). Recently decided to buy the blue ones as an spare pair (which are actually the 70ohm ones, including an extra pair of pads & slightly less glossy cable). Great build quality that will last you forever, clean & crispy mids/highs (highs might get a bit annoying for long listening sessions using the stock pads), tight "umf" bass, a bit recessed sub and great isolation. The soundstage is more than expected for their drivers' size. Clamping force is tight out of the box but loosens after a few months of use. The original velour or the Yaxi Alcantara pads can make these cans very comfortable to wear and flatten the response a bit for more accurate mixing decisions, although the velour compromise the isolation somehow. One more great thing about them is that every part is replaceable & have also seen guys like the ones from Custom Cans (UK) customising/personalising them very nicely. Extremely recommended model from a very trustful brand.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Best headphones I`ve owned!
Death Dealer, 29.01.2021
I am a DJ for 10 years now and I want to mention that sound and build quality is really important for me. I`ve used a lot of different headphones over the year, i.e., Sony, Technics, AKG and Sennheiser and I can honestly say that the HD-25 Blue and Black are by far the best headphones I`ve owned! They are extremely comfortable for long sessions and the sound that they provide is beyond anything I have experienced till now! I am so grateful of this purchase that words cannot describe! I will never change to another manufacturer! The packaching is so nice and you even get a big smile in it as you do while listening on them (I`ll not spoil the surprise for those who chose to buy them). I even think of buying a second pair to be honest! The price is great, but the quality of build and sound is even greater! Best purchase ever! Thank you Sennheiser and thank you Thomann for this experience!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
The Legend , must try
LeeLek, 01.04.2021
First Impression: this monster is soooo loud.
the Volume is much louder than any other headphones I own,

Than I found the detail is loud, too. maybe too much. everything is very front and clear.

Sound image is narrow, mastering engineer may feel disturbing...but come on , it's a DJ headphone.

Overall it's a loud, clear at treble mid and bass and every detail, sacrifice some natural. It can go everywhere, work fine at every condition. Actually i also use it at PS4 DUALSHOCK because the dualshock volume output is quite small, This headphone is the legend you must try by yourself !
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Industry standard
Arkliomante, 23.12.2020
I have used hd-25 series headphones for over 10 years now. This is my 3rd pair and both previous ones have survived high drops, accidental sit downs and other harsh conditions.
Sound wise they are very impressive with almost perfectly flat response. Sound isolation is also great, really did not expect that from on ear design, but I was pleasantly surprised.
They are really light build, you can barely feel them on your head. Also all parts are replaceable and available to order separately should some wear out. This is how you can keep these headphones going for over a decade.

This pair goes for the more flashy blue color which does look really nice.

Best closed back headphones I tried. Highly recommended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Good value
mrkg, 31.05.2021
Good cable at a good price, can't ask for more.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Sennheiser are great!
third eye , 07.04.2021
happy anniversary for sennheiser! what a great company! great headphones as always! perfect for DJ.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
A pair of professional headphones
Daphne Farazi, 10.03.2021
I got the limited edition with blue earpads recently. I am very happy with them. Not sure how many hours I could wear them non stop because they are a bit tight, but so far so good. They are also very lightweight to store/pack and very elegant-looking. I also love the blue colour.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Very surprised
Lamutabor, 09.12.2020
Very surprised by the sound. The first impression is very good. The bass sounds close, loud, especially on modern records.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Amazing for the price
Lolito80, 23.06.2020
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
I?m very happy with these headphones. I already own the HD6XX and a Sony bluetooth, I bought this to have a decent wired closed back headphones, that are suitable for mobility. The sound signature is flat, neutral, with a bass little kick, like a modern warmth to them. Not so detailed as HD6XX, but easy to drive with any phone or ipod, much smaller. More comfortable than expected even though they are on-ear. You can easily get alternative earpads to make them more comfy, as well as copper cables to improve sound, have a better connector for phones with case, and a copper wire instead of steel. Having all spares available makes a big difference. All in all, very happy with them.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Big Blue
htc2, 06.12.2020
Nice one! Small - but good for DJ purposes.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Now I know why it's a classic
KarotteLu, 07.11.2020
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
Before I got it, I didn't realize how small it is! Very lightweight and comfortable. And the second surprise was how overall good and powerful it is, for such a small size.

Bass is good enough for me, noise isolation is pretty good for such a cups that sits on the ear and doesn't clamp too much (it's very relaxed fit). Only one (left) cup is twisting and wire is connected to the right cup.

It's absolutely ok to use this as just regular headphones, exactly what I do most of the time: it's just connected to my PC through audio interface. Small size means you can take it everywhere, and it also perfectly works while connected to my smartphone, so I assume it will be fine with most of modern devices as smartphones, tablets, just a regular notebook audio jack, etc.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Best phones
d31uz10n, 02.03.2021
They are so good I would never ever buy anything else. Only thing I don't like is that my ears start to hurt in prolonged use, because headband is really tight - I tried to loosen it, but didn't succeed.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
You always know what you're getting with Sennheiser :)
SteveStevenStevenson, 09.12.2019
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
I use these mostly for monitoring the audio when I'm making a track but I'm amazed how well they perform when DJing !
To be honest at first I thought that they'll be heavier. The design is slick and sexy but the build quality seems cheap and that is because of the plastic casing ( imho ).
If you want to use them just for listening music, these headphones are not for you. Some of my friends said that they lack low end and the mids are too loud but when you're in your studio you should either pair them up with your desired audio interface or search for other brands/models as these might not be the ones you should buy.
When I'm playing music these headphones do the trick for me. For all DJs out there looking for new hphones, get these! They work a wonder! No wonder all of the best have been using the same model for the past 20+ years!
All being said, you should document yourself why and if you should buy these as some might find wondering themselves why did they buy them in the first place.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
felixig, 04.10.2020
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
Excellent value for the price. The most ideal headphone for djing.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Simple, Comfortable and Good Audio Quality
AdrianC., 21.01.2019
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
I use them for studio and for parties. In love with the fact that the headphones are very light and comfortable. Can wear them for a very long time. Audio quality is very good, insulation might be better. Very nice that you can replace every part of them in case something breaks.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Sehr gut
imw4p, 19.05.2020
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
Was looking for headphones for listening to music and working in Ableton and playing my Yamaha piano at night.

I'd say that the first impression is that they sit really tight and can make your ears hurt. But if you spend some time to figure out how to adjust them, then they sit super comfortable. At least for me it worked and now instead of giving 2 stars to "Tragekomfort" I give 5. Also some say it gets loose with time. Or you can move them a bit to the front of the ear.

Sound is nice.
Not too much bass, I feel comfortable when working in Ableton.

Also isolates the surrounding sound pretty well for on-ear headphones, to my taste. Complete isolation during covid streetwalk guaranteed.

And they are just cute :)

Would recommend.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Amazing sound, but not my cup of tea
Manwithbass, 13.10.2020
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
HD25 are called industry standard DJ headphones. And they do sound great. Really good bass response, the frequencies are almost flat. I like the sound and clarity,
However the size just doesn't fit my ears, I'm going to exchange it for ATH-M40x, which I do like too. But that's just personal issue, there is nothing wrong with HD25, I'm sure some people will find it very comfortable. Also, HD25 fits perfectly for kids, didn't expect that.
Another thing is that the plastic of HD25 feels a bit cheap, but it's very sturdy, I guess that's just the feeling. Otherwise - great headphones. I'd suggest you try it before buying.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Great for production sound!
Bugz, 03.07.2020
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
Switch to the HD-25's after using ATH M40X for almost 7 years and I got to say the Sennheiser are my new favourite.

PRO's: way more comfortable, they do not have the plastic squeak when you move your head around, they isolate much better, are very light and can be worn for a few good hours without any head or ear fatigue.

CON's : a bit to warm (around 100 to 250 Hz), non detachable cable.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Wicked!
Messboy, 21.05.2020
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
I am a Techno DJ just replaced my beats ep by dr. dre to HD-25 gotta say feels more professional.
Very light, extremely stable, loud and comfortable.
It can feel like it is pressing your ears into brains in the beginning but it is okay mine adjusted to my ears after a few sessions.
As a techno dj I missed low frequencies a little bit but the highs and mids sounds perfect!

All in all the quality is in it's value.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Really Nice Deal
Tomillo, 28.05.2019
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
Those classic HD-25 speaks for itself. Very confortable and nice sounding wear. It?s a weapon of choice in almost every field recording situation. It only miss the coiled cable, but guess it?s provide by the plus version. Fast shipping and solid response from Thomann guys.
Thanks a lot
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
Super Quality & Value
CreativeAnto, 01.09.2020
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
They do a great job.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
excellent
vujec, 03.12.2019
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
everything i heard about them turned out to be true. amazing sound, simple and durable construction and they look cool! i ve had them for more than a year. i really have zero complaints
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
The industry standard for a reason
Chris Bernhard, 27.04.2018
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
This is a great set of headphones. What threw me off at first was that the plastic construction looked a little flimsy. After some use I can however confirm that this one will last me a long time, and it sounds great, too! Very detailed and precise, ideal for monitoring applications.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
izolacja hałasu z zewnątrz
hd25
Edharas, 19.11.2019
· Przejęte od Sennheiser HD-25
High quality and normal price. Ideal for dj's.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Sennheiser HD-25 BLUE & BLACK

109 € 492,93 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Wysyłka spodziewana do dnia Środa, 16.06.

Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-33
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Headphones
Headphones
Headphones are basics for any studio or DJ. But not all headphones are created equal.
Poradniki online
DJ Setups
DJ Setups
DJing has rather murky origins, and there are many people who claim to have been the first to mix two records together.
Poradniki online
DJ Record Decks
DJ Record Decks
Turntables have evolved over the years from traditional record players into the professional record decks seen in every club today.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
Ostatnio obejrzane
iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle

iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle (ESD); plug-in bundle; contains 11 essential tools for audio editing and creative music production; consists of Nectar Elements, Neutron Elements, Ozone Elements, RX Elements, BreakTweaker, Stutter Edit 2, Iris 2, Trash 2 as well as Exponential…

3
(3)
Ostatnio obejrzane
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier DLX Amp/Cab Sim

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Deluxe Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; all Analog 0 Watt Dual Channel Amp, with Cab Simulator, multistage Reverb, and versatile connectivity options; All, in an extremely small format; 2 Studio…

2
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Quilter Superblock US

Quilter Superblock US, Solid State Pedalboard Amplifier for Electric Guitar; Three Classic US Amplifier voicings: 60 Tweed, 62 Blonde & 65 Black; comparable power to a 25-Watt Tube Amp when powered by the supplied PS-24 Power Supply or 1 Watt…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Mojotone T Standard Solderless Harness

Mojotone T Standard Solderless Harness; Z4T3W730; Solderless Pre-Wired Electronics Replacement Kit for T-Style Electric Guitar; pre-wired Harness with highest quality components that offers a vast improvement over stock electronics; Push-in solderless wire connection for quick installation and easy pickup swaps;…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Casio CT-S1BK

Casio CT-S1BK Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt

Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave and…

Ostatnio obejrzane
RAV Vast D Major red

RAV Vast2 D Major red edition, D3/ G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

39
(39)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout

Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout; Multi-Pattern USB Kondensatormikrofon für Recording und Streaming; three 14 mm condenser capsules with four different polar patterns; polar pattern: cardioid, figure-eight, omnidirectional, stereo; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; max. sound pressure: 120 dB (THD: 5% 1…

5
(5)
Ostatnio obejrzane
iZotope Tonal Balance Bundle CG 2

Plug-in Bundle Crossgrade from any paid-for iZotope-/Exponential audio product to Tonal Balance Bundle, Professional software tools for producing, mixing and mastering Bundle consists of: Neutron 3 Advanced, Nectar 3 incl. Celemony Melodyne Essential and RX 7…

1
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Line6 HX Stomp XL

Line 6 HX Stomp XL; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Exceptional sound quality with 123 dB dynamic range, features the same SHARC DSP chip and HX models as the Helix, eight capacitive touch footswitches with colour-coded LED rings, 300+…

Ostatnio obejrzane
RAV Vast B/H Kurd red

RAV Vast2 B Kurd red edition, B2/ F#3, G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

Ostatnio obejrzane
Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon

Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave…

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.