Zaloguj się do centrum klienta

Daddario PWSPL200 Guitar Strap

189 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 /5
  • komfort noszenia
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
Good Item
09.10.2015
Bought this for a student of mine.

Construction:
I like to make this reviews after some time because if you're a teacher and you buy or advise the instruments/accessories for your students you like to give them good materials. After 2 year now this Guitar strap is still up and running, very well constructed, no problems at all.

Overall impressions:
Nothing more to say about this product, student is happy with it, even after dozens of lessons (home-school/school-home transport), and some concerts and events made did not broke. I will buy this product again if needed.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
Planet Waves PWSPL200 Guitar Strap
21.02.2015
This strap has everything I am looking in a guitar strap.
1) Safe and reliable locking mechanism, meaning your expansive guitar will not unsuspectingly unstrap and fall on the ground.
2) Durable material.
3)Feels nice on the touch, even after long hours of playing nylon does not leave shoulder burns.
4)Very affordable price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
Fantastic.
Ross K, 05.02.2014
Great strap, eliminates the need for straplocks. Holds the guitar perfectly and is very flexible in different heights. Gets strenious after many hours of use but thats more dependent on the guitar used. A+++
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
useful
Laplayantonio, 01.03.2020
still gotta give it more use, but at first glance this is just as good as straplocks... gotta see how durable is the plastic lock
also adding rubbery edges wound be a great move, to avoid marking the instrument finish
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
Good stuff
23.04.2016
Hi Music Lovers.

Among many bits and bobs I bought here in Thomann, this one is also super cool. It is high quality and can stand different "try to destroy it" scenarios. Nevertheless I personally do not like the plastic clip and rotation details to strap on the guitar. I still use it but no as much as "normal" leather-hole-onle belts.
If you are tech geek I do really want you to try it on.

Good purchase though!
PLanet waves is a quality brand nonetheless.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
brilliant
repo251, 18.09.2018
2 in 1! the strap AND the lock. bit stiff at first but it works so well. strap is comfy and can be short!

bout time someone thought of this option.!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
Better than straplock
Alexander875, 12.06.2015
It is a regular guitar strap but its secure ends give you peace of mind. It secures firmly and you will never worry again that the guitar might slip from your strap.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
awesome strap
Andreas1404, 13.12.2014
I was having a lot of trouble with straps unhooking while playing, but never with this one it locks perfectly and its very comfortable.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
Locks work a treat - nice and simple
GreenDog, 27.04.2017
Solid and simple strap. The locking things work well. Nice and light weight.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
My favourite guitar strap!
César Terra, 25.01.2018
It's affordable, universal, confortable (as long as you like nylon straps), easy locking/unlocking system, reliable, and after a year of usage, I think it's as strong as in the beggining and Ican't see any marks on my basses, so, I guess, they are paint friendly also.

You might have noticed I really love these straps.... but in case you missed it, I really love this straps!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
Does as it is supposed to do
29.01.2017
First class product, works well, needs to be re adjusted for length from time to time but I have never known a strap that does not need this from time to time.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
All good strap
ipri, 23.05.2020
It IS comfortable.
One thing - it could be a little longer in size.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
Safety First
Siamac, 17.10.2018
Never afraid to have the Guitar fallen
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
A good strap
George_P, 10.05.2021
A good strap. light and slim. The locking mechanism could be better.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
Simple but good quality
VocalistGuitarist, 16.12.2017
The locking system is easy to use and puts the fear of the strap slipping out of mind.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
wykończenie
Planet Waves PWSPL200
Sziszka, 29.11.2017
I really like these straps. I think it looks cool. It's sure if you use these your guitar is in safe. Very easy to use. I got in the past a more expensive one...that's a bit comfortable and made from different matterial.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Daddario PWSPL200 Guitar Strap

14,70 € 67,22 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w zł podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Szacowana dostawa pomiędzy Środa, 22.09. and Czwartek, 23.09.

Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24