Paiste Set 3 201 14"HH/ 16"C / 20"R

350 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 / 5.0
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 28
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
If you like Paiste sound, miles ahead of other offerings at price point
27.06.2016
I bought this set to replace the ancient cymbals that came with an old kit gifted to me by a friend who knew I was taking up the drums again. Everything supplied but a 20" Meinl ride and some Sabian B8 hats were trash.

My thoughts were that basically this would give me a good starting off point from which to develop my tastes and also they won't break the bank if the project didn't develop.

After some time with them what I like is they possess a very high and uniform consistency and build quality which I find common to Paiste cymbals. They sound much more expensive than they were, having a good glassy high end sustain if you are into that sound. They are very bright.

They knock the socks off of offerings from other brands at this price point. Hats much better than the B8's. If I was completely new and after a starter cymbal pack and I liked that glassy Paiste vibe I would jump at these.

I like the large bell on the ride and hats especially which allows for a range of dynamic playing and varied sounds, I like how responsive the hats are, good balance between the top and bottom weights. After time I began to dislike how high the bell on the ride is which brings up the pitch making it sound like a much smaller pie, so while it cuts well, has great stick response and doesn't build overwhelming wash like the heavier Meinl, it began to lose its place on the kit. It wasn't the ride for me, but it does ride well and it is so cheap.

The 16" crash is too small for me and immediately became a practice cymbal for home use only. It has a nice quick flash sound on it if you need one for accents, but I'm usually using 18"-20" crashes live. Maybe it'll be needed one day for recording.

A year on and I was still using the hats. Preferring them to heavier and (better? more expensive!) brands and alloys. I'm now using 13"s from the Zultan RAW range because I prefer the responsiveness and articulation, prefer the lack of slush when playing heavy open, prefer the hats lower in the mix for the style of music.

The ride spent a short time utilised as a second crash/ride and for the nice clear bell sound with my main ride a 24" Sabian.

Eventually it got subbed for that gonging heavy Meinl for sheer dramatic impact and eventually that was subbed for a Paiste rude power crash/ride.

So it was kind of realistically priced and lasted me about a year before I outgrew it and my tastes developed?
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great cymbals!
3zerx, 07.02.2019
Excellent cymbals at a small price. Excellent quality for this price, good cymbals for students, beginners or those who want to get a simple but clean warm sound.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very impressed
ryo200024, 14.04.2017
Great entry level cymbals at a good price. Nice shimmering ride with a solid crash and hi-hat. Good quality and looks like it is made to withstand. I definitely recommend these cymbals for changing out the cymbals on low priced drum kits. I would describe the crash cymbal as average but the ride however is amazing especially at this price range. Hi hats sound good together with the rest of the set and looks pretty stunning as well. For this price point, this is definitely a cymbal set to get for beginners and advanced players alike with budgets.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent!
resbul, 01.05.2018
These cymbals are a bargain! Regarding the sound, you get what you hear from thomann demo recording. I also made a flat recording of them getting the exact same sound. Their build quality is great. I hit them hard every day practicing and they are still like new after a year and a half. I would definitely buy them again or suggest them to a friend unless my budget would exceed 4-5 times their cost in order to get something much more expensive.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
deno219, 17.12.2018
Good for rehearsals,small gig and recording.It can caters from funk,jazz and pop rock. Hi hats delivers a good sound clarity while the crash is working superbly.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
value for money
nicolay, 25.06.2018
It is the best set for a punk drummer or a drummer who play no extraordinary music . they sound very good and they are very cheap for their quality
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Crazy value
James8953, 13.08.2015
I'll admit to being a bit snobbish with cymbals - the price of these is unreal and I would often spend more than the whole set cost me on ONE cymbal. However, I think the 201 are a bit of a diamond - the sound is great, the finish is nice and they feel well made!

The 201 is, I believe, the first Bronze set in the range so a well worthwhile upgrade from the 101 which are brass (again, I think) and you can tell the difference in the sound instantly, much more warmth and less trashy with a more pleasing decay.

The Hi-Hats are tight sounding, not too heavy. The crash is a very typical rock crash sound, works for me and the ride has a really nice bell on it.

I'm very happy with them!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
the cheapest bronze (B8) cymbal set
Jake the snake, 08.09.2017
I got this cymbal set for the yamaha drum kit the school I'm working just had as an addition in the music room. The cymbal that came with the yamaha set is just a solar bass high hat and a solar (18 inches) brass crash/ride, which didn't sound good at all. The upgrade to the paiste 201s have really improved the sound of the drums.

Of course it is not that comparable with the high end cymbals in the market, but at its price, nothing can beat this bronze cymbal. Because of this acquisition, I also found out how incomparable the sound of brass cymbals to bronze is. Bronze is far far better. If I were to buy a new set of cymbals, I would buy the same set. I cannot find the same model anymore in other stores. Grab yours while you still can.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very nice sound and versatile
Enrico P., 20.05.2013
I bought this cymbal set for my recording studio in London and lots of different drummers are playing them.All of them were surprised by the quality and the sound and most of them decided to use them instead their own ones!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
A Brilliant Set of Cymbals
13.07.2015
At first I was skeptical, not expecting to be impressed by this set of cymbals, however after a few weeks of moderate use I am pleased to report that these cymbals deliver an impressive sound at a very affordable price. The ride offers a crisp sound with a very nice, responsive bell at it's center. The crash improves the overall range of my kit and pairs very well with my other crash. The hi-hats have a nice clean sound and are a huge improvement over my last set in sound quality, despite being much cheaper. Overall an impressive set of cymbals with great value! Recommended!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great bang for your buck!
31.05.2016
These cymbals have one of the better price/quality ratings on the market, and i won't disagree.
They didn't break my bank back in the day, and they are still up and running to this day (which is about 2 years i think).

The sound is definitely more to the bright side compared to more mellow sounding paiste 101's, and have nice sustain.
The crash is somewhat crispy sounding, yet still more mellow than crisp.

Pro's:
---------

-Price!
-Nice sound for loads of genre's
-Durability

Con's
---------

-Crispy sound of the crash could be better (but this arguable).


See? 3 pro's to 1 con. It deserves a 4-star rating.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
A Winner
Ross L., 05.09.2015
Bought these as a birthday gift for my grandson who took up the drums earlier this year. He's a big U2 fan, Larry in particular of course, and Paiste it had to be. We looked around for cymbals and this set were excellent value. He's been playing them every day now for 5 weeks and tells me that they are great. His Dad is a drummer too and he also confirms that they are indeed really good.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Lot of Cymbal for a small price
Neill, 01.07.2016
Excellent set of cymbals for those on a budget. We obtained an old kit for the garage which needed a cymbal set and was very happy with the ride. excellent sound and bell. Crash also more than up for multi genre purpose. Hats a little tinny for my liking but for the price totally acceptable. Totally recommend for new drummers or those looking for a practice / house kit use / perfect!

Can't really think of many cons as for the price its hard to find fault.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very basic cymbals
23.05.2015
I ordered these at the request of my friend who is starting as a drummer. I am a drummer myself turned engineer.
As it goes with these starter entry-level cymbal sets, they are meant to replace the empty space on your first cymbal stands. I found these cymbals sound poor, their quality of manufacture is nice, nothing wrong formally, they are round, evenly formed, shiny and nice, their sound is not so. Hi-Hats and ride could pass in some styles of music and might be to someones taste, they are far from lush, but so are some music styles too. Crash is outright awful, more like hitting a thin piece of random metal sheet you find than a real cymbal. I gave it three stars soundwise, as hi-hats, and ride are a thing of (very specific and narrow) taste but crash is ruining their average rate.
I would suggest not hitting these too hard if you don't want to break them.
If you have a chance to come up with a little more money then pass these and get yourself something better, as this kind of gear does not keep its resale value well, and you will eventually move on to better stuff anyways if you are serious about your music.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Awesomest cymbals
ttalis2000, 26.12.2017
Before i used simple cymbals that i got from my startone standart set, but when i bought these Paiste 201 cymbals, i found my cymbals for my whole life. For now i am in love with Paiste, and i recomend it for everybody.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great set
Renat R., 25.11.2017
Quality is good, they sound great.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Veeeery good value for money
Dylan Z, 03.02.2016
I started with a second-hand, very beat-up kit. One of the main problems was the cymbals, they were rust and the sound was pretty nasty. I needed replacements for all my cymbals, so I got this set. For the ridiculously low price, you aren't going to get top-end cymbals, obviously. But I've got to say, the sound really surprised me. All of the cymbals sound how you'd want them to. If you need a complete set of new cymbals, I'd say this is the way to go. You're going to get for more than you payed for.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great Starter Pack
03.04.2017
This is a great starter pack of cymbals it does the job,but as you progress in drumming you will want to upgrade .But well worth the money.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Perfect value and quality
23.04.2016
What a quality set for an amazing price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Sounds great!
Ryan R., 29.05.2014
These cymbals are great value for money! I highly recommend them to any beginner! It sounds great and is pretty strong/durable considering the bashing that they've been through!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very good entry level cymbals
12.09.2016
If you want good cymbals for a low price, buy this set. Very good sound and nice finish. Note that these are entry level, however they are very very good for beginning to intermediate level drummers
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Paiste cymbal set
Richard521, 11.05.2014
Purchased these for my Ludwig studio kit as drummers mostly brought there own for recording, I found the sound of them to be quite good and now there being used by the drummer I use instead of his own.
The price of them is actually quite reasonable compared to others I looked at first
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent Cymbals
22.05.2016
Really thick, good quality cymbals

I'm not really a drummer so I didn't splash out for really high end, but these are really good for the price

My drummer prefers these to his higher end cymbals and we use them to record full EPs and albums in the studio and they hold up well

Fully recommend
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent value for money
Néstor Alonso, 02.11.2015
Sound is excellent considering this is a beginner's set at a bargain price. You couldn't ask for more.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Paiste Cymbals
Andrew6466, 29.06.2014
I am using this set to complement a Roland TD4 VDrum kit and they are fantastic. Also I brought them with a new acoustic kit in mind which I am saving for.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Paiste Set 3 201 14"HH/ 16"C / 20"R

185 € 796,64 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 20 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-40
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
(6)
Ostatnio obejrzane
MWM Phase Essential

MWM Phase Essential, the first wireless controller for DVS (Digital Vinyl System), 1 Phase receiver, 2 Phase transmitter, 2 RCA cables, 1 USB cable, 4 magnetic adhesives, ultra precise sensors, up to 10 hours of battery run time, transmitter to...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
tc electronic BAM200

Transistor Amplifier Head for Electric Bass Extremely compact and lightweight, Channels: 1, Power: 200W, Controls: Gain, Bass Middle, Treble, Master, Input (6.3 mm jack), DI out (XLR), Headphone output (6.3 mm stereo jack) with speaker simulation

Ostatnio obejrzane
Joyo Joyo R-12 Band Controller EQ

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Graphic 10-band equaliser, Frequency range from 31.25 Hz to 16 kHz, True bypass, Ambient LED lighting, Aluminium housing, 1 x 6.3 mm jack input, 1 x 6.3 mm jack output, Power supply via 9...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Casio PX-S3000 BK Privia

Digital Piano 88 Keys with scaled hammer action keyboard (Smart Scaled Hammer Action Keyboard), 700 Sounds, 200 Rhythms, 192-Voice polyphony, Audio and MIDI Recorder, Hammer response, Damper resonance, Split and layer function, Chorus, DSP, Brilliance, Pitch bend, 60 Internal...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Dreadbox Hypnosis

Dreadbox Hypnosis; multi-effect processor; three independent effects: analog BBD chorus/flanger incl. LFO with three waveforms, digital delay with three modes and freeze function, analog spring reverb with three reverb spirals and pitch modulation; input and output levels can be adjusted...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Tannoy Life Buds

Wireless in-ear headphones Bluetooth 5.0, DSP-control for precise sound reproduction, Bluetooth profile: HSP / HFP / A2DP / AVRCP, Up to 4 hours of battery life for music playback or phone calls, Up to 120 hours stand-by, Integrated microphone,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Arturia MiniLab MKII Deep Black

Arturia MiniLab MKII Deep Black; USB Controller Keyboard; limited special edition with black enclosure and black keyboard; 25 Mini-Keys velocity sensitive; 16 rotary encoders (2 of them are clickable); 2 banks of 8 Pads velocity & pressure sensitive with RGB...

Ostatnio obejrzane
the t.mix Rackmix 821 FX USB

the t.mix Rackmix 821 FX, 8 channel rackmixer with built-in USB audio player and multi-effects, 3 band equalization, + 48V phantom power and pan per channel, 2 aux sends (1x FX 1x Aux), main out with XLR or jack possible,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Arturia 3 Compressors You Actually Use

Arturia 3 Compressors You'll Actually Use (ESD); plugin bundle; models of 3 famous compressors based on TAE circuit modeling; Comp FET-76 is a virtual recreation of famed classic FET compressor with enhanced side-chain and parallel compression; Comp VCA-65 simulates a...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Tech 21 Fly Rig RK5 v2

Tech 21 Fly Rig RK5 v2; effects pedal for electric guitar; Richie Kotzen Signature Pedal, the same analog SansAmp circuit, Delay with tap tempo, Boost and the Richie Kotzen Signature OMG of the first version, plus some additional features such...

Ostatnio obejrzane
tc electronic BC208 Bass Cab

Electric Bass Cabinet Rated power: 200 watts, Impedance: 8 ohms, Frequency response: 70-4000 Hz ± 3dB, 50-6000 Hz -10 dB, EQuipped with: 2 x 8" Turbo sound custom drivers, Cabinet construction: bass reflex, Compact and lightweight design, Stackable horizontally...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Korg Volca Drum

Digital Percussion Synthesizer 6 Drum parts with analog modeling synthesis, Two sound layers per part, Each layer consists of a fundamental waveform that excites a tunable resonator, Internal step sequencer with pattern chain function, Motion sequence function for recording...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.