Millenium Classic Drum Bag Set Standard

721 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • stabilność
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Really good value
Paul Martin , 06.04.2021
I’m really just repeating the comments already made. These bags are great, like a lot of drummers I need to put my drums in storage for a bit and I wanted to give them some protection without the weight and expense of cases. These bags feel very robust and the quality is far higher than I was expecting for this price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Nice and practical
Mr-C, 14.12.2020
It's a good practical package. I like the handles on the bags (the bass drum on is nice and easy to move it around). You get what you pay for. It's far from a hardcase but does the job great.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Ok quality for the price
joshzhu.uk, 30.12.2019
I move my kit around about once a month. The bags are mostly holding up so far.

Pros:
+ good price for the number of bags
+ holding up after 1/2 a year of use

cons
- tab on the snare bag has frayed and come completely off
- not the most durable, not good for heavy use
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Drum Bag Set Standard built with high quality
Ritz, 23.01.2021
I bought this a MApex Storm Rock set and it is perfect. very good qulity very low price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Cheap and does the job
DmitryM, 19.04.2020
Good padding, strong zip files. Home use and moderate, local gigging ideal.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Ok for the price
framus az-10 , 24.04.2020
Ok for the price, hard to get a better quality at this price point.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Durable
Nerano, 25.04.2019
I use this product in my garage for storing my kit when not in use.

Pros:
-Easy to pack
-Fits each drum easily
-You can pack the bags like Russian Dolls when not in use

Cons:
-Material isn't 100% shock proof, but for this price you can't have it all
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Překvapivě kvalitní
VambiDrumer, 22.06.2020
Bubny v nich tahám celkem často. Jsou prostorné a do vaků se vejde i drobné příslušenství, za ty peníze je mohu jen doporučit.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Great of local shows
Severed Deity , 29.06.2018
These bags are pretty good for local shows when it comes to transporting drums in cars or vans. The only issue I find with these bags is the lack of padding. I use these just to prevent my toms from scratching or denting the resonant heads because of the lugs being pushed up against them. Aside from that, they work for what they are.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Decent, cheap drum bags
Nick9945, 26.04.2015
These bags are not particularly well-padded, nor are they likely to offer much in the way of protection if something went horribly wrong in their immediate vicinity, but the price of these is perfect for buying a small amount of peace-of-mind.

The material is sturdy, and although they're basically new as I write this, they have been to a few gigs and there's as-yet no damage to the faces or seams. The piping at the seams and the stitching all seem pretty sturdy, so I doubt I'll be seeing any damage any time soon, barring catastrophe.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Top Preis-Leistung
jojomokam, 17.04.2020
Sehr ordentliches Set. Scheint gut verarbeitet und sehr stabil zu sein.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
You won't find anything better at this price
Coso, 29.07.2019
These definetely aren't the best cases or the more resistant, but you won't find anything even close to this price that does the job.
Of course these are not for heavy touring and can't protect your drums from hard hits, but if you need just a small protection for your drums to avoid scratches and stuff like that or to simply store your drums keeping them clean these are perfect.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Great product for it's price
Blaskec06, 27.10.2017
You get perfect bags for decent price.These bags are realy good,they are very robust.
Great for beginners and professional drummers,very easy to use and good for storage because they don't take too much space.
I didn't expect too much but they are really cheap,and certainly something that every drummer should have.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Perfect
Diogo, 01.07.2019
It was a perfect bags for my new drum amazing and the price is awesome
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Just what I needed
Cédrico, 04.01.2018
Something simple and handy, just what I needed. The perfect bags for just putting your drums away for a bit of for transporting. Price meets quality for sure. They are just good for what I had to do.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Great for it's price
PsykeShow, 22.07.2019
So I bought this for my leftover kit which I'm restorting to up the price on it when selling it, and it works wonders. It's perfect sizes with the 5 piece I'm restoring.

The quality is good, but it's not padded so don't expect them to work as well as the top quality ones. However it does it's justice for sure. It's good for moving and not scratching it on car rides etc.

Overall I'm happy for small moves, but as said, if you're looking for something more protection for longer transfers and stuff, this might not be what you're looking for.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Good Quality
Angella, 07.12.2017
This is a very strong and good quality drum bag set. They have been used to take my drums to many gigs for about a year and a half now and are in as good condition as the day I got them. Good quality and strong carry handles. I definitely recommend these
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Ideal gear
Andy2229, 29.11.2015
Why pay stupid money for big named drum bags when these millennium ones are absolutely great. Good protection for your drums and carrying handles on the bags. I have used these for regular gigging with a 5 piece band and no problems at all. Light with a limited amount of packing but a good piece of kit. Highly recommended
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Unparalleled value
Chri5-HT, 06.06.2018
Used mainly to carry my snare around but the other ones are for my spare kit. Material is quite light so it won't provide much protection but it's adequate for transport as it has handles/straps for carrying. An excellent deal, definitely recommend if you're looking for soft cases on the cheap.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
08.03.2017
Solid bags, great price for the quality,
Every drummer should have this set, even if they use hardcases having one of this bag set always comes in handy.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Value for money
elnegros, 21.01.2016
I hesitated a lot before buying this. I carefully scrutinized all the comments left by other customers who bought this and finally I decided to give a chance.
It is true that we customers we tend to buy Brand names, I was very septic

Inside the sewing of the bags, there is a thin layer, something like a pad, that will spare off your drum scratches and protect it against water and other harsh conditions.

I have my drum since I was 1 year old, now am 25, I could no longer carry them like this any more, I am a very meticulous with my equipment, I feel them secure in these bags.

good bargain!!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Bags do their job just fine
ViktorO, 09.01.2019
I'm using those bags just for storage as I don't move my drums very much. They do their job just fine in terms of protecting the drums from dust an minor scratches. However those bags are not padded which means that they wont protect drums from dents and some major scratches like padded bags/cases.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
5 out of 5 until last month
Robert883, 09.12.2014
I bought these for my band's drummer as he was carrying his kit to gigs without cases!!
I went for these due to price....no other thought in it. The reason was, he currently uses nothing so these are going to be a massive improvement!
I was correct and it turned out that they have been really good for him. They all fit inside of each other as well so he can store the empty bags easily back stage.
However, a couple of the zips have started to go and the handles are looking worse for wear. He has used them for about 18 months so has got some use out of them and will continue to do so but I would like them to be a bit more sturdy if I was being fussy.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Brilliant Bags!
07.05.2015
These bags make carrying my kit to and from gigs so much easier! They feel quite thick and heavy duty, giving me some piece of mind when I load them into the car. The number of scratches on my kit has stopped going up thanks to these things. Great value for money! Recommended!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Handy and unexpensive
12.02.2015
Fits perfectly on a normal set, definitely do buy one if you need to gig often. Loading drums without cases is HELL.
I don't know how I did not realize this sooner.
It's possible to fit slightly bigger drums in the cases I think, there is some margin for bigger/smaller stuff.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Millenium Classic Drum Bag Set Standard

58 € 262,63 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-40
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme

Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme; video mixer; has all the features of the ATEM Mini Pro, plus an additional 8 HDMI inputs, 2 separate HDMI outputs, 2 USB ports and a headphone jack; In addition, this model has 4 chromakeys,...

(9)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
LP Ridge Rider Cowbell Tommy Lee

LP 009TL Ridge Rider Tommy Lee Signature Cowbell, sitze: 8", patented vise clamp fits fits 3/8" to 1/2"diameter rods, bolted jenior protector protects cowbell and dampens the sound, made in USA,

Ostatnio obejrzane
Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel

Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel, Concert Ukulele; top: basswood; back and sides: ABS (arched back); neck: ABS; fretboard and bridge: ABS; nut and bridge inlay: ABS; 17 frets; machine heads: Open Geared Tuners with black buttons; DOT inlays on 5th,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Eventide MicroPitch Delay

Eventide MicroPitch Delay; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Dual pitch-shifted delay with fine resolution de-tuning and modulation on tap; Achieve subtle tone fattening, lush stereo widening, rich detuned delays, thick modulation, and tempo-synced special effects; New positive envelope and negative...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green B.

Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green Burst, model: SC100GRB, special edition, body and front plate made of birch, colour: green burst, two integrated snare strainers, rounded corners for better playability, measures (H x B x T) in cms: 50 x 30...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.