Millenium 14"x6,5" Tour Snare Drum Bag

364 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • stabilność
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
LOOK AFTER THE MOST IMPORTANT PART OF YOUR KIT
Ryzantium , 17.06.2018
I needed a set of cases for my new lacquer kit that i would have to be using for many upcoming gigs but didn't have the funds to go for the main brands or even hard cases. so I went for it and I must say for the price you can't go wrong! Thick multilayered fabric with i believe a hard plastic layer for even more protection and making them easier to stack and store. Chunky zips and handles with multiple stitching and rivets. But the nicest feature is the spare head pocket on the inside to put spare heads, snare wires or some dampening rings. Genius!
Top product guys!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
a simple soft case
Fraspro, 05.02.2019
As you may imagine this is not the sturdiest bag you can find. I mostly use it when i have to carry my drums by myself with my car for a brief journey to the local venue. For this purpose this bag definitely worth the money and i would also say is a good value for money. The soft layer of tissue is enough to protect your snare from scratching or soft bumps that may occur in that particular situation. Instead i do not recommend it if you're planning to touring especially if this involve having your drums stored in the back of a van or being shipped on a flight since it is definitely not stronger enough to protect you snare drum in those situations.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Busac, 10.01.2021
I used to have a bad habit of buying snare drums without thinking about carrying cases. These ones were so good for their price that I ended up buying 3 of them. I carry some heavy brass shells with these and so far have not seen any signs of wear and tear. The lining on the inside is great to prevent scratches to the finish. I even use it for a snare with wooden hoops (Tama SLP Studio maple) and was worried it would be a tight fit , but it fit just fine. I would prefer it if it came with more pockets to carry additional items here and there, but at the end of the day, I'd still buy more of these whenever I need them.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Good value
Duckling, 28.08.2020
Got this for my snare as I usually transport it in my own car and handles it myself, so I didn't need something super solid.

It is good value for the price, but it is kinda flimsy and not very well padded.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
This is a great bag, really...!
NikMartken, 03.07.2018
I was looking for a bag to use while moving from home to the studio that could protect well enough my snare while moving and then I saw this 20 bucks Millenium snare bag: I decided to give it a try... and best decision ever!
First of all, this is a soft bag with a decent amount of padding, but definitely, it is not stiff. The top and the bottom of this bag have a kind of rigid panel inside (the fibreglass mentioned in the description) which I find a great solution if you keep your drums stacking one on top of the other and these panels will distribute the weight all around equally: a nice to have feature. The zip is well built, sturdy and the handle has a good comfort while holding the bag.
Another good feature is the fabric strap that goes all around the side of the bag like the handle and this fabric strap are holding themselves the whole weight inside the bag: a really cool feature.
Final thing, rubber feet to prevent water/liquids contact while laying on the ground. Definitely I recommend this bag, especially if you are on a budget.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Value for money
Tromokrator, 26.02.2021
Great fit and protection for snaredrums up to 6.5".
This bag makes go without any issues. After a long use you can just replace it with a new one and recycle it ;).
Just make sure everytime you use the zip to do it with care.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
All Right
ATIS-Studio, 11.04.2021
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wYU_CEoeNL0&t=5s&ab_channel=AtisBand
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Unmatched for quality and price!
L Murf, 12.01.2021
I use this with my Tama Soundworks maple snare and its perfect, very sturdy and safe design. Compared to more expensive branded snare cases it holds up really well, nothing bad to say about it.

Highly recommended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Just perfect
Jim bucks, 05.01.2021
Been giving with this bag set now for many years, as good as the day I bought them and stood up to a battering. 10 out of 10 bang for buck
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Millenium 14"x6,5" Tour Snare Drum Bag
rubymax, 06.12.2019
Quality thick padded , with reinforced rubber bottom side snare bag with strong zipp. It gives you very good protection - if you take a little care about your instruments. The only thing that I would wish is the shoulder strap instead you have only one handle.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Worth it
slagwerk, 27.11.2017
A good quality drum bag for the price. It also fits drums with wooden hoops.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
very good
02.10.2015
My drummer bought for a new snare drum and he's very happy about it. Good value for money and is resistant and have good padding inside. Better than more expensive products.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Good bag when handled carefully.
JamieM, 17.08.2015
I've had this case for 4 years. It's stood up nicely to the elements when being carried in the rain to and from venues. Obviously this is a soft case so if dropped from a height damage can be expected to the snare drum. Once you mind it and carefully place it during transport it will last you as long as needs be.

The zippers have bent slightly from the torsion from pulling open and closed but its only aesthetic. Functions perfectly.

In conclusion this a is a great case for the musician on a budget.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Great quality
Sven/Pale origins, 27.09.2017
Your snare is safe in this bag. Even if you drop it accidentally.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Quality beyond it's price tag
Jonathan2293, 21.04.2015
This little bag from Thomann's in house range is quite incredible value for money. I've had hardcase, leblond, protection racket cases over the years but this little snare case is quite exceptional quality. Due to the small price tag I was not expecting much but it is a quality fabric, quality zips, decent handle and lots of padding. You really can't buy better. I've had it for a while now and it is still as good as ever.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Really good protection for a great price
FilipH, 15.09.2015
I own a set of Thomann's tour drum bags, and they all do the job wonderfully. The fiberglass support on the top and bottom sides is great, and the zippers and handles work great. The lining tends to tear up at certain spots wher it gets chaffed a lot, but it's a minor problem. Absolutely lovely for the price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Keep your snare safe!
21.06.2015
When you're supporting other bands and chucking your gear in the back of the van, loading at the venue, storing it there until your slot, packing down after your set, back in the van and back in your house - your snare goes through a lot. Why risk it getting damaged? This is so easy to carry and the padding is excellent for my snare!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Great case
06.12.2015
At such an affordable price this case is perfect for anyone that needs protection for their snare drum. I haul my snare around to rehearsal rooms all the time and this case definitely fulfils all my needs.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
good quality
Mitchell W., 27.11.2014
i bought this to fit a mapex daisycutter snare. its fits perfectly, nice snug fit so that the snare doesnt rock around inside the bag. the quality feels great, i dont think it is going to break any time soon and it handles being put in the back of cars running to practice, rehearsals, gigs and so on. it has performed flawlessly and i dont think i could ask for anything else at this price. the fabric feels nice and i dont expect it to tear easily, the zips are nice and big and easy to find on a dark stage.

overall, great product.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Sold bag and good value
MatthewB, 17.05.2013
This is a solid bag that, whilst lacking the robust padding of more expensive bags is good value for money. It is great for home storage and light gig use.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Good quality
11.08.2015
I'm quite happy with this bag.
The handle is the weakest part of this bag. It started to fray a few months after i got it but it's till hanging in there. I use it for a backup snare as I bought a better quality snare case for my main snare.
This bag gets used every week still though as I bring a spare snare to every gig. I wouldn't put a very expensive snare inside this though but for the price it's quite good.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Great cheap bag
26.07.2014
I got this in a pack and they are all great except for the bass drum as it's got many tears in it now.

This bag is still working for me after 2 years and I haven't had my snare damaged on the road
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Decent value
Lofthausen, 12.07.2019
Decent level of protection and comfort for a good price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Good for the price
27.06.2016
Good for the price, much higher quality than the cheaper Millennium bags and comparable to far more expensive local brands.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
stabilność
Good protection for my snare
Rsav, 22.02.2014
Fits my Mapex Black Panther snare perfectly and has excellent padding. Before I got this I always worried that it would get damaged when transporting it to gig with it but I am confident that this bag protects it from any damage.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Millenium 14"x6,5" Tour Snare Drum Bag

19,70 € 89,75 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Wysyłka spodziewana do dnia Piątek, 23.04.

Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-40
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
11
(11)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Ostatnio obejrzane
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Focal Alpha 50 Evo

Focal Alpha 50 Evo; active studio monitor; tweeter: 1" inverted aluminium dome tweeter 20W (Class D); woofer: 5" carbon fibre cone 30W (Class D); frequency range: 45 - 22000Hz (+/- 3dB); max. SPL: 101dB (peak @ 1m); Inputs: 1x Jack…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Ostatnio obejrzane
Precision Devices PD.121/2 8 Ohms

Precision Devices PD.121/2 8 Ohms - 12" Speaker, Power Rating: 300W RMS, Impedance: 8 Ohms, Frequency Response: 100Hz - 6kHz, Sensitivity: 99 dB (1W1m), Weight: 9.2 kg

Ostatnio obejrzane
Patona Premium Akku V-Mount 95Wh

Patona Premium Akku V-Mount 95Wh BP-95W; V-mount battery with USB output; capacity: 95 Wh / 6600 mAh; voltage: 14.4 V; USB output: 5 V / 2.1 A; mount: V-Mount; 4-stage LED charge level indicator; eight cells; maximum discharge current: 10…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Warm Audio WA-MBA

Warm Audio WA-MBA; professional broadcast microphone boom; easy-to-operate clamping hinges; hidden cable management system;, Connectors with 3/8" and 5/8" thread, suitable for all common microphone mounts; integrated table clamp; Colour: black; Weight: 2.5 kg

1
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton AirBorne Go

Harley Benton AirBorne Go, hd modeling desktop guitar amplifier with built-in 2,4ghz wireless instrument system, bluetooth 4,2 dual mode connectivity, airborne go app for advanced tone editing, drum machine & rechargeable battery function, great features for wireless practice & play-along…

1
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
L.R.Baggs Voiceprint DI

Impulse Response di pedal for acoustic guitar Voiceprint DI measures the acoustic response of your guitar by leveraging the processing power of your iPhone® to accurately capture your guitar’s one-of-a-kind voice., Notch filter, Anti-feedback function, Phase circuit, Serial FX…

Ostatnio obejrzane
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Soundboks Backpack

Soundboks Backpack; fit all generations of Soundboks speakers; ergonomic comfortable design; easy to use and safe attachment of the speaker; made of stainless steel, nylon straps and foam pads; dimension (WxHxD): 510 x 430 x 220 mm; weight: 2,9kg; colour:…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.