Line6 Pod HD500X Bundle

31 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 / 5.0
  • obsługa
  • właściwości
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 26
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
One of the best multi effect processors
Cuteslap, 24.07.2015
I am a professional musician who is working as a studio player and a session musician both. I play both bass guitar and electric guitar in the studio and on the stage. Therefore I need flexible presets to work on different projects and songs. Sometimes I need 5 different presets per song on a stage. Sometimes one simple pedalboard setup is enough. I travel a lot and I cannot find amps in many stages. I use in-ear monitors mostly and the sound that you get from your pedals plus DI box doesn't sound as it sounds outside. On the other hand carrying 10 or more pedals is another big issue.
This is where Line 6 POD HD500X comes into picture... It is a nice built pedalboard which is strong enough and won't break easily. I have used some other digital processors over the years like Zoom 9050, Digitech RP-10, Digitech GSP-21 Legend etc. As with the improvement of technology Line6 Pod HD500X is much more better than other multi effect units and you cannot buy a better unit for that money today.
It is a bit heavier when compared with other effect units and doesn't have a on/off switch. But it has so many great features that users can enjoy for sure.
I plug two XLR cables as left and right output to the PA on stage and it sounds amazing. People come to me after the show and tell me that the guitar tones were very nice.
For example; you have programmed the preset poorly and you need to turn the volume up and raise the gain and lower the bass.
No problem.
Master volume and other onboard amp editing knobs do excellent job and save you when you are in trouble.
No delay or reverb spill-over when changing presets unfortunately (delay repeats will not continue when
changing from one preset to another) but amp and effect simulations are incredible!!!
Simply the best Marshall and Mesa-Boogie recreations I have seen on a digital multi effects processor.
It has a very good tuner and I also plug some of my analog pedals via send & return connections if I like.
Works as a soundcard when connected to the computer via USB and there is no latency.
It takes some time to get used to the editing panel on the computer.
Definitely worth buying.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Daunting at first...but worth the effort
John824, 04.10.2013
I've never been a great fan of multi-effects units. having said that, when the original Line 6 Pod came out in 1998, I was first in the queue to get my hands on one. The claims that they had successfully modeled so many amps and effects was something I had to check out. I wasn't disappointed.

Since then, most modeling products have left me cold. The Vox and Fender modeling amps are ok, but the truth of them is that they do their own sounds very well, but all end up sound too 'processed' on the other types they try to emulate.

But then I bought a Stage Source PA system for my band and was knocked out by the power of the L6 Link technology. When I found out that the latest Pod products had this, I had to have a look so I bought the Pod HD500X.

So far I have only used it with a regular Strat, Tele and Les Paul going into a Two Rock Studio Pro 35 and an Line 6 L3t and it really is amazing. It's so good in fact that I have ordered a Variax and can honestly see this set up becoming my only gigging gear.

I'm not big on massive overdrive sounds, but for those who are, you are well served. But the Fender, Vox, Marshall and Dr Z tones are exceptionally good and quite convincing enough for use in a live band. I would even use them for recording. And the quality of the effects is amazing.

My only slight reservation are the delays which on some settings sound a bit flat to me, but this really is being picky - they're far superior to any of the other multi-effects units I have owned (and disowned) in the past!

Get over the steep learning curve and you will be rewarded. Highly recommended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good, but so-so amp simulation
07.03.2015
I bought the HD500X to replace an old Digitech RP2000.
I was looking for versatility and good amp tones and effects.

When I got it I was very excited, though it took me a very long time to get a usable tone. Overall, effects (chorus/tremolo/etc) are fine, but amp simulation, in my opinion, is very weak. This has greatly dissapointed me, and I was almost going to return it.

At one point I even thought it was due to malfunction it, so I asked on the Line6 forum. You can check the post out and some sound samples of 'my issues' here: >
I kept the HD500X though, since for live situations, and when going through an amp, it does reasonably well (after some tens of hours of tweaking). This is because some details are lost in the mix with other instruments/drums.

Now, my verdict about amp simulation:
If you are picky with tone and you enjoy playing with the volume knob of your guitar to get different tones with a distorted amp, I would recommend to stay away from the HD500X. After trying something like Positive Grid Bias, which is really amazing in terms of dynamics, it is easy to notice the difference with the HD500X amps.
However, if you play djent or some heavy music, you may be very happy with it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
LINE 6 HD 500X SPACESHIP
Chris5233, 24.10.2015
after reading many great reviews to this peddle , i finally purchased one , after trying to understand this very complex peddle ,with a thin booklet ,the beginners guide book i was left ...frustrated and needing a degree in sound and studio technology just to switch the thing on !!!!! that brings me to the lack on a on and off switch ..i was supplied a very short and inadequate power cable . a huge departure from the quality of the earlier line 6 transformers ..i feel that many practicle sides of line 6 peddles have become less user friendly , the preset sounds were something out of a rave house music club ..?? , having to down load the full manual .it was pretty obvious line 6 skimmped on that ..6 months later i am still trying to understand all the tech side of this peddle ..the modulation sounds are poor and i could go on ..the power input has all ready started to be faulty do to the power input ..need i say more line 6 should really go back to designing for guitarists that have to gig with a solid practicle well designed piece of kit .....compared to the xt live ,this peddle aint happening for me .
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Really Nice!
George5074, 01.07.2015
Well, I will be honest. At first I was pretty worried with this unit, because I couldn't get what I wanted from it... But after very much studying, searching and learning, I achieved my goals and I built tones that I would never thought this unit could deliver.

I can actually say that the Pod HD can compete the Axe FX, if you know how to build your tones.

My Soundcloud is full of proofs, here is a sample:
https://soundcloud.com/giwrgos-andrhs/jake-bowen-tone-summer-jam-v2
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
A must-have pedal.
Jonathan3402, 20.07.2014
The line6 POD HD500X is just incredible in every way.
Even when you're like me, really bad at multieffect pedals, you can understand how the POD works really quick, but you might need to read the manual or as I did, watch youtube videos!
The software is really easy to work with and gives you the opportunity to make your very own sound in the blink of an eye. If you make a sound that you're proud of you can even share it with everyone else, and take part of everyone elses sound since you can download others presets.
This badass-pedal works great in the studio, rehearsal room and live aswell.

You got all the inputs you need for everything you can possible want to do.
I've recorded some of my greatest tracks with this pedal.

I recommend this for anyone who wants to take their music to the next level.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
PODHD500X - wouldn't use it for gigging, but for recording....read on
Jonathan G. 504, 25.07.2014
Extremely well made unit with lots of features. I don't like line6's cabinet modelling, never have in fact but then I didn't buy this for gigging or recording for the end result. I split my guitar signal using a Radial J48 direct box so that a clean signal goes to it's own track on the recording studio software and the pod sound goes to two other tracks in the recording studio. I only use the pod whilst recording and then once I have the performance I re-amp my clean signal through my real amps moving real air for great tone.

The pod is great for the way that I use it and it does react and feel like a real amp, just doesn't sound like one, hence I re-amp everything, but great for late night recording sessions and the re-amp through a live rig when volume allows etc !
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Flexibility is the bottom line of this product.
Abid, 03.03.2014
Initially, during the selection process I read different reviews. Most of them wrote that this unit could sound different if connected with the tube amplifiers or the tube amplifiers without FX RETURN. So, I made two connections in order to understand the difference: (i) Connected POD HD500X with VOX AC15C1 (VOX NORMAL input: VOX Normal Volume at 12'O Clock and VOX Master Volume at 10'O Clock. (ii) Connected POD HD500X S/PDIF to the Cambridge Audio DAC Magic (up-sampling to 192 KHz) DIGITAL IN and the DAC connected to the analog input of the Yamaha AV receiver. The result: The sound from both VOX and AV receiver was ALMOST identical.
Just two things I wish the unit should have: (i) Power ON/OFF and (ii) 192 KHz or more sampling frequency (but P/SDIFs limit is 24bit /96 KHz sampling!).
Overall Great value!
Great features!
Portability!
Flexibility!
5 star product!
Authentic look!
Great-varied tones!
Attractive price!
Outstanding Thomann service!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Well worth the money.
James N., 08.05.2014
I bought the HD500X to replace my OTT pedalboard that had been slowly increasing in size in the past year. I'm not going to go into detail with the difference in sounds between digital and analogue but lets just say the 'Fuzz Pi' pedal on the HD500X really stands up to my Big Muff USA that I unfortunately had to sell.

I am by no means a master of this device and it is a rather steep learning curve trying to navigate the on board controls. At the moment I'm not playing in a band and am only using this for practice and recording, so I don't really need to use the controls on the pedalboard itself as the edit software available for the computer is much, much easier to use and very straightforward once you get familiar with it.

Out of the box, I decided to record a few bits and pieces to check out the different sounds. One of my main reasons for buying the HD500X is that micing up my amp is futile in my current living situation due to poor acoustics and thin walls. The first thing I did was set up a patch with a 'JCM 800' and turn the gain up to get a decent overdrive sound. I added nothing else, no reverb or eqing and just recorded some stuff. It sounded fantastic - even with chords, which sounded clear and pronounced.

Before buying I was a little sceptical about running the POD direct into an amp. I'd read that it works best with the '4 cable method' that I think allows you to run distortion type effects into the front of the amp and then run back into the POD through your amp's effects loop to use reverb and other time based effects. Unfortunately I have no effects loop as I own an AC15 but I am not disappointed at all. As mention above, the Line 6 version of my favourite pedal (Big Muff) sound almost exactly the same running into the amp. There is also the added bonus of very little noise even when using quite a lot of gain (except when you're running the device into the computer via USB where you get a constant hum but you'd never have it plugged in live or anything, right?).

Overall, this is a great piece of kit and for anyone who records up to a semi-professional level it is fantastic. Another bonus is that it has knocked off a serious amount of set up time trying to position amps and mics. It also bypasses having to work out which patch cable is faulty.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
A step up from POD XT
WilliamR, 21.06.2014
Having used the POD XT and a Floorboard direct into the PA for around 10years in a professional situation doing 5+ gigs per week I decided it would be prudent to have a spare in case the aging POD got tired of life. So, I bought a POD XT live which I relegated to spare as it wasn't what I had expected. Roll on a few years and the release of the HD500 and then the upgrade to HD500X an my interest was resurrected. Having bought one of the new Tyler Variax guitars to augment my Variax 700s I thought, from reviews it might be the right unit to take me forward.

When the unit arrived from Thomann I set it up with my stage setup in a spare room at home and within a couple of hours I had tweeked patches to replicate or improve on about 80% of my old POD patches. Add to this the ability to run quality accoustic patches through the unit which had not been possible with the old POD which meant splitting the Variax accoustic tones and feeding straight to the PA whilst my electric tones went through POD (another pedal and power supply) and also to change the guitar model with the patch and I realised I had made the right decision. Portability, Flexibility and Tone, another great product from Line 6.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Sonic annihilation
lukin, 23.02.2015
This is the best multieffects on the market. It's built for guitar and bass and has a tonne of amp simultations and effects. The build quality is out of this world and this is incredibly road-worthy for any gigging musician. It will sit right in front of your amp or allow you to go direct to a PA. The effects are all high quality and the editing software makes things really simple. The only small things I dislike about it are the lack of power switch, the screen could be a bit bigger and the default patches are terrible. These are not big problems and I couldn't recommend this unit highly enough. It's perfect for most styles of music but if you're into effects and ambient music this device is absolute heaven!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Incredible Piece of Gear
07.07.2014
Fantastic, I can't rate this high enough. It is easily the best multi-fx processor you will find within this price range. The possibilities are practically endless with this machine, loads of stompbox and amp modelling options, tonnes of patch spaces and very easy to use, even for those who are brand new to the multi-fx/modelling world.

The software that comes with it is fantastic too, really handy for editing patches without having to stoop over and fiddle with the knobs one-by-one.

It is sturdily built and the buttons are solid, handy for players like me who are quite rough with pedals. The expression pedal is sturdy and won't break on you, the button underneath the expression pedal, to change settings needs a good stomp to activate, but this is hardly an issue.

5/5 all round.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Perfect for the home studio!
Ripperjamez, 27.01.2014
This product was something I got not long ago.. I had the choice between this, an Eleven Rack, and a AXE FX2. For some reason (you might think im crazy for not picking the Axe FX) I chose this because of the good reviews and playing ability (From what i've seen online. ex: Ola Englund).
And i'm not disappointed. The sounds are amazing and I couldn't have asked for anything better, maybe a huge Marshall stack, but I don't feel the need for one when I have this little buddy!

5/5
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent as a multi effects unit
Robert4603, 01.07.2015
I bought this to replace a POD XT Live (with added FX pack) I had used for several years mainly for live work plugged into the front of a Fender Hot Rod combo. In that configuration, I used the POD as a multi effects unit but it was basically limited to only three effects (or possibly four if using the 'amp' footswitch as a boost function). I considered the HD500X and the M13 as a replacement (both have the same range of effects available to choose from) - particularly after seeing Oz Noy using the M13 - but decided on the HD500X because it offers a maximum of eight effects being used simultaneously per bank, whereas the M13 runs only four. I have found the HD500X very easy to set up (and fairly easy to tweak some settings on the fly), it works brilliantly in my setup and the sound quality is noticeably better than the XT Live. I am also using it as a multi effects unit with acoustic guitars into a small PA system for solo work - the noise level is very low for most effects (virtually inaudible) and the sound quality is pristine. For an 8-unit multi effects unit alone, it's an absolute bargain and I haven't even got into using the amp modelling or looper functions yet. Strongly recommended!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
line6 pod hd500x
JuriG, 20.01.2014
Too many effects and sounds. wow. just. wow.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Superb
31.03.2015
Received my Line 6 Pod HD500X from Thomann's in good time. The HD500X from my short experience is a superb multi effects pedal. Having watched several reviews and tutorials on Youtube, I soon had it up and running through my Fender Mustang V. I find I get the best sounds from this unit when I run it through the pre-amp setting on my Mustang V. Extremely versatile with quality effects. I use it by setting up four banks and using the four remaining switches as individual stomp boxes to each bank which suits my style of playing. If you prefer to set it up as 8 individual stomp boxes it's easy enough to do that as well. As with all Multi Effects units, the initial pre-made patches are adequate but it's when you start customising the sounds to your taste the unit really starts to shine. I would highly recommend this as a fantastic unit if you prefer to use a Multi Effects pedal over individual stomp boxes. Superb.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
An invaluable practise tool
11.08.2014
This a truly invaluable practise tool. As well as programming a large library of useable tones, there is full functioning looper and an audio in for connecting an ipod so you can play along with backing tracks.

There are plenty of options for connecting to amps, or direct to mixing desks, or even using it as a sound card to record direct to a computer using USB.

The build quality appears top notch. Its a really solid unit, and the footswitches have a very positive, reassuring action. The lights surrounding the footswitches are a huge improvement vs the previous models.

The amp models sound very good, and with some tweaking can be made to sound great.

The effects however aren't quite up to the standard of the amp models imho. Useable, but not that great either. It takes a while to tweak the modulation effects, delays and reverbs to get them even useable. These could easily be improved.

Overall a very good unit with more features and options than most people will ever need.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great unit for the price, if you know what you're doing
Rufus, 29.09.2014
A great little multi effects pedal board.
Construction feels really solid, can't see myself breaking it in a long time.

It can sometimes be a little hard to get an amazing sound from it, but with a bit of learning about the device, you can soon get the hang of it and get great results out of it live & in the studio.
That said, I still find the best results you can get are running into a power amp or FX loop of an amp, but straight into FoH still works.

I run mine with a Magnum 44 Power amp & 1x12 cab, which makes for a super portable rig.

My only cons about it would be the lack of a on & off switch, as you have to unplug it constantly. Otherwise no real complaints.

Will definitely recommend again.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
A fabulous thing to play with!
15.02.2015
My friend suggested me to buy one of these processors, but at first i didn't believe that i will get such a good sound, such a nice quality and so many options in one item. Now I am very happy with this one, because I play with it on my guitar, having all the different sounds and effects and else I can insert there a microphone and even have effects on my voice sound! That's amaizing! Having a vocal, a bass guitar and a guitar processor all-in one with many downloadable banks is very convenient - I would recommend anyone to try it - you will not regret about this buy! Thanks Thomann!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
So far the best version
TheReviewer, 04.07.2014
To me, this is the best version of Pod so far. While there are not so many models of different amps anymore, one big and important thing has changed. The Pod plays quite close to real amp at least as far as attack and dynamics go. The touch of this series Pod is very playable although I sometimes feel that it could respond sharper.
The controls are laid out a bit differently than before and I would say that older versions were easier to control. I highly recommend that you use USB and edit software from Line6 website. It makes things a lot easier to access and arrange. While there are lots of other modeling processors in the market, in the price range there are no real competition. What I recommend is that you shape your sounds by your ear and not looking into values of different knobs. Then add effects to tase... there's lots of them and they are good. And finally, getting good sounds from this thing requires sometimes really different settings from what they would be on the actual amp that Line6 is modeling. As usual most of the presets are not usable, but some of them are actually nice.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent multi-effects pedal!
ZNorbert, 20.05.2015
Brought this pedal mainly for using as a MIDI controller and effects processor with my Mesa amp and recording purposes, and I have to say, this was an amazing deal!

Very high quality effects, superb amp models, and the super easy programming makes this pedal really stand out from the others in this price category, this is the best product out there today.
Also, this item is built like a tank, apart from the control knobs next to the LED display, everything is made of metal, very sturdy, and the LED lights next to the footswitches make the switching very easy even on dark stages as well.

Great quality on amazing price, the POD HD 500X is the best deal ot there for the value!

Highly recommended!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
All you need.
David2536, 06.03.2015
I bought the HD500x to replace the Pocket Pod ,which although great value ,was a bit "plasticy" and not really hands free for Gigs.
This is the business , rugged and easy to use , having figured out enough of the basics ( but hope eventually to discover more) it's brilliantly easy to program (best with the software ) and has a great range of sounds ,many with access to the volume pedal.
It is my main piece of kit now.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Amazing range of effects
Alan2001, 21.01.2015
I traded up from the Line 6 pod300 to this HD500 and the quality of sounds and effects is much better. However, because Line 6 have packed so much into it the Pod HD 500 X menu structure is more complicated than the 300. But to have so many amps/ cabinets / effects is truly amazing.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
A big improvement on past PODs
Andrew935, 15.09.2014
After having a nasty experience with a POD XT live (hated the sounds - very unreal), I vowed never to buy a Line6 product ever again....
In the past month, I have purchased the DT50 amp, The variax JTV-69 and best of all... this Pod HD500X!

The amp sims are spot on, the effects are very cool, the feel of the floorboard is fantastic and the build quality would make tank builders take another look at their plans.

The buttons are tour quality and don't have that "clunk-click" of other boards so it's very easy to changes patches when recording too.

For me, the almost hidden gem is the looper. When playing live, I can lay down a few bars of the backing chords before soloing over top. You can even change patches whilst the loop stays the same in the background. Brilliant.

All in all, I am happy to admit that I was wrong about vowing never to join the Line6 club ever again. This is something new. This pod has it all!

If you're on the fence, buy it. If you're thinking of a different pedal, buy this instead.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
nice!
Robert6777, 17.04.2015
All things considered, a great piece of kit, didn't need much persuasion to buy as I already own a 300 pod! My only concern is some of the patches are unusable except for effects possibly, although, having read various reviews for this pod, it comes as no surprise.
However, the ability, and the choices to enable editing is very powerful. Just got to be patient and apply myself to learning how to! Well done to Thomann for supplying so efficiently, 10 out of 10.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Line6 Pod HD500X Bundle

519 € 2 208,05 zł
darmowa wysyłka, zawiera podatek VAT.

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Na tel./email
Na tel./email

Termin dostawy nie został jeszcze określony W celu uzyskania dalszych informacji prosimy o kontakt.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
gb
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Guitar Multi FX
Guitar Multi FX
The multi-FX concept has been around in various forms since the mid 80s - It is therefore no surprise that there is a huge range of hardware available.
Poradniki online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 3rd Gen

2-Channel USB2.0 audio interface with USB-C connection 24-Bit / 192 kHz, 2 Scarlett microphone preamps, Phantom power +48 V, Switchable air function, 2 Mic / instrument / line inputs: XLR / 6.3 mm jack combo balanced, 2 Line outputs:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Antares Auto-Tune EFX+

Antares Auto-Tune EFX+ (ESD); pitch correction plugin; software for automatical or manual correction of pitch and intonation; Retune-Speed control for fine tune the desired effect from subtle natural pitch correction to the Auto-Tune Vocal Effect; humanize function reduces artefacts; Auto-EFX...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Meris Hedra Pitch-Shifter

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Pitch shifter, 3 Harmony voices / delay lines with rhythmic time offset, Tap Tempo function and synchronisation, 12 Diatonic harmonies and chromatic pitch shifting, Up to 16 presets via MIDI, 24 Bit AD /...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Hercules Stands GS-432B+ 3-Way Guitar Stand

Hercules Stands GS-432B+ 3-position guitar stand; easy height adjustment; auto grab system for a secure hold; with adapter for smaller saddle widths (28 mm); not suitable for guitars with nitro varnish! Saddle width: 40 mm - 52 mm ( 1.57"...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton GS-Travel-E LH Mahogany

Steel-String Guitar Left handed model, Design: Mini Travel Grand Symphony, Body: Selected mahogany, Arched back, Neck: NATO, Neck profile: V, Fretboard: Blackwood, Scale: 596 mm, Nut width: 43 mm, 20 Frets, Dot inlays, Black body and neck bindings, Bridge:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Reloop Spin

Reloop Spin, Portable Turntable, Out of the Box: Comes with 7 '' Scratch Vinyl, Pre-Assembled 45mm Crossfader & Pickup System, Built-in Speaker, Bluetooth Audio Receiver, Bluetooth Audio Streaming: Wirelessly Transfer Music or Beats to Turntable, Smart USB Recording: Direct recording...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Numark Scratch

Numark Scratch, 2-channle Scratch Mixer for Serato DJ Pro with DVS-license, Serato NoiseMap-compliant with use of Control Vinyls or CDs (optional obtainable), InnoFader Scratch Crossfader with Reverse- and Slope-control, 6 effect choice switches with two Paddle-trigger and Dry-Wet FX-control, 8...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Varytec Hero Spot Wash 140 2in1 RGBW+W

Varytec Hero Spot Wash 140 2in1 RGBW+W, 2in1 LED Spot Wash Moving Head, the "MacGyver" of the Moving Lights is the universal lighting tool for all heroes, combines two devices in one housing, saves time and space in the rig,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Marq Lighting Ray Tracer X

Marq Lighting Ray Tracer X Quad; Dual Roller Bar Chase Movinghead; Two independently tiltable LED bars with rotating base; 8 x 10 watt high power CREE cold white LEDs, individual control of all LEDs; 25 different automatic programs for exciting...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 3rd Gen

18-Channel USB2.0 audio interface with USB-C connection 24 Bit / 192 kHz, 8 Scarlett microphone preamps, Phantom power +48 V, Switchable air function, Talkback function with integrated microphone, Pad switch, 8 Mic / line inputs: XLR / 6.3 mm...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Zoom B1X Four Bass Multi Effect

Multi-Effect Pedal for Electric Bass 71 Internal effects, 9 Amp simulations, Usable up to five effects simultaneously and in any order, Looper with a length of up to 30 seconds / 64 beats in CD quality, Integrated expression pedal,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Enki AMG-2 Guitar Double Case

Electric Guitar Case for 2 Instruments Material: Roto-Molded polyethylene, EA Foam lining inside, With rollers, Removable lid, Suitable for padlock, Dimensions: 121 x 46 x 27 cm, Weight: 10.7 kg, Colour: Black Note: Instruments not included in delivery

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.