Lead Foot LFD-2

1233 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.2 /5
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Excelent product with little money costs
ruilavos, 25.09.2017
I have used this Lead Foot on various keyboards for many occasions and for several years now, and it steel works good. And if it wouldn't work properlly I know Thomann is here to help us if we need (already did one time). Thank you Thomann, you're the best!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Substantial pedal!
Walt P, 01.02.2021
This sustain pedal is quite substantial. I ordered it for use at home, not for travel. The metal construction of the enclosure should give years of quality service. However, if you plan to transport your keyboard to gigs, etc., you might want to consider something lighter.

Delivery was quick and the item was well protected during shipping.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Over 7 years of active use
LuckyJohn, 19.02.2021
I have been using this product for over 7 years. And it still has served me well. It works as intended and it has always had that premium feel to it. It was squicky at somepoint, but some oiling fixed that. It has been in active use and I believe it will be working for a long time. Highly recommended!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
After one small hitch it works okay now.
DrCheese, 28.05.2020
I bought this for my niece to go busking. It became unreliable after a few weeks. I really didn't want to have to send it back to Germany, but it was easily fixed just by dismantling it and reassembling. It has been working reliably since then (a year ago). It has a polarity switch so should be compatible with any keyboard. Housing and metal pedal seem to be solid.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Unreliable, stopped working after a couple of months
Honest Reviews, 04.12.2020
I always rate and provide feedback after at least a two month period. This pedal didnt even make its way until the end, since it has stopped working mid way through. Overall build quality is good, but everything i say after the fact that its unreliable is redundant in my opinion.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Does its job perfectly
Tommyy, 01.03.2021
I don't play piano much, but this sustain pedal has suited my needs perfectly. Sounds good, feels good, no cons that I can see. I'd wholeheartedly recommend this for any pianist.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Good solid fs
AndMac, 02.05.2018
It's as compact as it gets, it's very heavy and looks like it will last forever. Good intermediate resistance when pressing. Very good for the price!
p.s. after not even a year of usage it turned into a squeaker
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Alles bestens für einsteiger
Jennifer8361, 05.03.2015
Also ich habe mir das Lead Foot LFD-2 Pedal für meinen Synthesizer gekauft da ich leider zu Hause kein richtges Klavier hab und auch gerade erst das Klavierspielen angefangen hab. Dafür das ich gerade erst auch zum ersten mal mit so einem Pedal anfange zu spielen, funktioniert es einwandfrei. Es ist übrigends auch umstellbar was für meine Klavierlehrerein sehr Wichtig war. Es reagiert gut auf den Punkt und ist super leicht überall mit hin zu nehmen. Das Kabel hat eine gute länge. Durch die noppen unten drinter rutscht es auhc nicht weg. Als einziges ist mir aufgefallen das es leicht qietscht beim loslassen,
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Steve4385, 25.10.2014
Functions very well as a sustain pedal. I used this for a few years before upgrading my piano and overall was happy with the performance and build.
The only issue I found which stops it getting 5 star was the lack of internal damping, if your foot slips off the pedal when pressed it hits a hard surface inside the pedal and makes quite a bit of noise - a little bit of foam would help soften the feel and prevent this issue.
Switchable so it is compatible with any keyboard/piano sustain or on/off function which is very useful if you have multiple keys for different setups which I did until I upgraded.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Maybe just for me
beribis, 01.01.2020
Used it for about two months - after that it just makes noises everytime I press it and nothing else. Mainstage shows MIDI connection, but does not work as a sustain pedal.
Now I'm using Millenium MD-90 kick/snare pedal.
Not happy with the end result of THIS product.

Used on NEKTAR midi keyboard and Roland Workstation.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Cheap, nice, heavy!
03.07.2015
I had very low expectations for this product, it was cheap, and I just needed an extra sustain pedal for a synthesizer - WOW was I surprised after testing it! It's heavy and rubberized, so it stays put, and the feel of it is very much like a piano. I like it!
It's actually better to use than a similar Yamaha product I have, priced at at least twice of what this pedal costs, and I wouldn't imagine the quality to be much different.

At a price like this, what do you have to lose?
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Pedal back on this one!
13.01.2017
Bought this as a solid type of proper sustain pedal for a keyboard, which shouldnt move too much when in use. As opposed to the smaller lightweight offerings.

Unfortunately, within a relatively short space of time; the connecting lead wore out ie; a short somewhere down the line, caused it either not sustain - or even worse hold the sustain on indefinitely. - I have had to go back to my older dual pedal (still going after 4 years regular use)

On the positive, it does have a nice action!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Very good price/perfomance
pentaxon, 21.07.2020
Superb foot pedal for this (low) price with polarity switch. Recommend
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Keeps you going
newtonpix, 05.10.2020
works fine first time ,i like it, and does the job.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
creaking sound
Mishurin, 20.02.2021
Can't get rid of the creaking sound. Oiling up does not help. Ruins playing piano.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Nice High Quality Pedal
Artur F, 18.12.2018
The pedal works as it should, feels very solid and provides pleasant resistance when pressed. Feels almost like a piano pedal. Awesome quality for great price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Cheep and cheerful
24.01.2017
For it's price it offers very decent action. Polarity switch is always a welcome feature on sustains, which is available in this one too. The cable is long enough to use it for dual or triple keyboard setups.

Can't blame it for anything considering it's less than 20 euros.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Brilliant
Michael5328, 04.02.2015
The best keyboard/ digital piano pedal I have bought.
It is weighted so that it doesn't slip around or move while you are using it or playing. Has the actual feel of a real piano pedal when you press it. Very sturdy strong wiring and good defend big size like a real piano pedal. Very easy to carry around if you have to bring it to a performance with your keyboard or digital piano. Beautiful sound when used with piano sound, sounds as beautiful as an actual piano using the sustain pedal.

I would recommend anyone to get this pedal and not a cheap small light plastic one that won't stay put on the floor
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Lead Foot LFD-2
Michael C. 213, 19.06.2013
Good pedal, very sturdy. Have been using for some time, and no problems. Pedal itself could be a little bigger, but it is standard, and my feet are big!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Have not found a better one
Timddeb., 01.07.2019
It has the usual switch so you can chage the type. well finished a nd low cost. Why pay more? Yopu wil not get better quality.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
pigeonlad, 18.10.2020
it works when, I press it down the piano sustains
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
It seems OK, but mine broke
JoshP, 18.10.2013
The sustain pedal seems very well built when you unpack and use it, it has a polarity switch on the back so it ought to work with any keyboard. It's a bit sqiuky though, sounds almost like it needs to be lubricated :-) Some component inside the pedal wears down after some months of using it. It sustains alright but it doesnt let the tone go until you tap it again, kind of like a freeze pedal for keyboards :-)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Does its job.
Rocking Gunter, 21.02.2014
I use it on my masterkeyboard (Fatar Acuna) connected to a Korg M50 synthesizer workstation. Yes, it works, the good about the pedal is the little switch on the back so you can change the polarity and you can use it with all keyboards of the different brands. The switch is protected so you can't readjust it by accident.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Unstable
KJS, 27.03.2013
"Functions perfectly, doesn't slip, not expensive. Just buy it!" That was my review when I bought the pedal.. several months later, it started slipping off the ground, annoying creeky sound when you press it .. not good..
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Excellent sustain pedal - Best Value Around!
29.01.2016
This is a very well built pedal - sturdy but not overly heavy. It's outer material keeps a great grip on the floor which avoids any unnecessary sliding and its metal pedal has perfect responsiveness to foot pressure from light/gentle to heavy/sudden. Nice option to have the damper switch too.

It's just the highest quality for the best price. Delivery was great too. Thanks for a great service.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Lead Foot LFD-2

17,70 € 80,15 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-33
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Controller Keyboards
Controller Keyboards
At the simplest level, a controller keyboard, also commonly known as a "master" keyboard.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme

Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme; video mixer; has all the features of the ATEM Mini Pro, plus an additional 8 HDMI inputs, 2 separate HDMI outputs, 2 USB ports and a headphone jack; In addition, this model has 4 chromakeys,...

(9)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
LP Ridge Rider Cowbell Tommy Lee

LP 009TL Ridge Rider Tommy Lee Signature Cowbell, sitze: 8", patented vise clamp fits fits 3/8" to 1/2"diameter rods, bolted jenior protector protects cowbell and dampens the sound, made in USA,

Ostatnio obejrzane
Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel

Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel, Concert Ukulele; top: basswood; back and sides: ABS (arched back); neck: ABS; fretboard and bridge: ABS; nut and bridge inlay: ABS; 17 frets; machine heads: Open Geared Tuners with black buttons; DOT inlays on 5th,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Eventide MicroPitch Delay

Eventide MicroPitch Delay; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Dual pitch-shifted delay with fine resolution de-tuning and modulation on tap; Achieve subtle tone fattening, lush stereo widening, rich detuned delays, thick modulation, and tempo-synced special effects; New positive envelope and negative...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green B.

Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green Burst, model: SC100GRB, special edition, body and front plate made of birch, colour: green burst, two integrated snare strainers, rounded corners for better playability, measures (H x B x T) in cms: 50 x 30...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.