IK Multimedia iRig 2

287 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.2 /5
  • wykończenie
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Only because there's no other option
croissant, 16.11.2020
Cool idea, cool gadget but overpriced when talking about the quality of the product
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Great value!
Nikola S, 27.10.2020
This is an amazing product for the price. It's very easy to use, just plug it into your iPad or MacBook and start recording. I've never experienced any issue, the recording quality is good, there's no delay or noise, so I can't recommend this enough for anyone in need of an affordable guitar interface.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Excellent- Works g8 on my MAC
Sabbir, 18.11.2015
what an excellent product it is. i was quiet skeptical on buying this as i din't know lot aboutt it, but after googling it around web, found out it's excellent product. It was packed good came with a Velcro to attach it to a stand or somewhere safe so u don't stomp on it. It looks rigid by the feel of it. The Input jacks have a good click sound to it. I loved the fact that it has two out put jacks so that i can connect it to my headphone and another to an amp.
I used it on my mac with an amplitube 3 free software downloaded from their website. Works like a charm. the gain and switch knobs are handy. There was no latency problems while it was connected to my mac and used it to record on my garageband. I don't have a iphone , so m not sure how it works in there but it for sure din't work on my android phone. Tried it on my Nexus 5 & samsung S5 din't work. Even in their website it shows it will work with few selected android phone, but couldn't figure it out, how?

Excellent product if u don't want to spend money on pedals or effects. Don't buy it if u are PC or Android users, and if any one figure it out if it worked on them then please let me know :D

MUST buy product.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Got it for Android. Does it's job but I'm feeling much from it.
09.01.2016
It's a fine piece of equipment but it doesn't really blow me away.
If you're looking for something to allow you to get some practice while you're on the move then sure it'll do that but do expect to be fiddling around with sounds on the app for longer than you expected.

The device itself as a piece of hardware is of decent construction. It's well laid out to keep it streamlined and it is easily attachable to a mic stand or to your belt with the provided velcro strap which is a nice touch.
The connections are all solid and it feels sturdy enough for its plastic construction.

Due it being reliant on other hardware/software however it does leave a lot to be desired when it is paired with amplitube for android.
Maybe it's because it's still early in it's foray into the android market but it is lacking in comparison to using it on Apple.
I'm not a fan of Apple products but I have used amplitube on iphone and ipad with the original irig and it had a wealth of extra features that just don't seem to be catered to on android.
I wouldn't really recommend it yet but once they work the kinks out I'd hope it will get better.
Still if you're going to be on the road practicing then it does the job
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Perfect golive DJ Tool
Pajomcc, 16.06.2020
The iRig has opened up the world of live stream djing with such a hassle free setup, wonderful!!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Nice Product
Adnan_, 22.08.2020
Nice Product and I receive it on the time
Many Thanks
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Didnt know it would open this many possibilities
22.10.2016
I got the irig just to connect to the ipad and jam whenever i want and before that i didnt read much about it.
The amplitube amp has plenty of amp models to chose from ( I play bass , so not much but Im happy with one amp) and the effects it contains are very useful.
recently, ive stumbled on another app (tonebridge) which simulates the sounds used in popular tunes so that works as well.
The best part is that now I go to the studio jams with it and connect the irig to the amplifier. as a bassist i dont use a lot of effects so i dont like carrying them around unless its like the most important thing in the song. but anyway, now I'm using the octave pedal in amplitube a lot and it works like a charm.
cons: the gain is a little bit tricky to adjust , probably it would be easier with the led present in irig 2 HD.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
An absolute must for every podcaster
Joe Fahy, 23.05.2018
One of the main things you need to consider when your setting up a podcast studio is that at some point your going to have a gust on your show that won't be able to make it into the studio. Well this is the perfect solution. Connect this to your mixer and you can talk to your guest through the microphone and hear them perfectly through the earphones. Im actually going to be buying a second one so I can have two different people on two phones at the same time. Cannot speak highly enough about this product!!!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
askfirat, 15.05.2020
For this price range and place to use, it is unrivalled.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Laying down some tunes on your iPad.
Malcolm Emmanuel, 24.09.2015
Brilliant little device that helps you make the most of music production apps. I'd previously used Garage Band (other apps also available)for producing tracks by exporting files from my PC to my iPad as that was the only way of recording guitar through an USB audio interface but now with the iRig, my iPad can communicate with my guitar and I can record directly to the app. The device in itself is sturdy, light and unobtrusive. It can stand the knocks and isn't overcomplicated with excessive switches. Input gain adjustable so you can listen directly via studio headphones as you strum/record or even route it through studio monitors/amp. My only complaint would be that the input gain adjust wheel is a little fiddly and requires checking to see if it is on max/min or if in fact you're turning the wheel at all. But for that, I'd have given it 5 stars.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Might be ok if I could get it to work properly.
02.02.2016
This thing sounds pretty good when I can get it to work but unfortunately that's not very often.
I'm using it with a Samsung Galaxy S5 and most of the time when it starts up all I get is unbearable static noise. Occasionally it works but mostly not. It may be down to the OS version of my phone, but I tried updating this and it screwed up my phone...
I also bought a bundle of amps etc... and most of the time they doesn't show up in the app. I also tried using it with my Macbook but the latency/delay make it un-useable if you want to hear live playback.
So, I might be using it wrong but quite frankly I can't be bothered spending hours figuring out the right settings when I can just plug into my amp. Not very impressed overall.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Irig
Ashan, 27.09.2017
Got this to record some stuff on the got and just practice with out waking everyone in the house.
Pros
sounds great works with a ton of apps.
Cons
Can be a little fiddly to set up
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
dissapointing overall
Philby, 24.04.2020
Firstly the item has a slight mark/scratch on it so its obviously been used before. Secondly there is lots of hiss on everything i use it to record which is ultimately why i only give 1 star.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
very nice
Brunoshky, 21.04.2020
Very nice for lifestream on Instagram !! for exemple
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
About some issues
r00r1, 25.04.2019
I bought this to be able to practice when I'm not home, so all I have to pack is my ipad, this gadget, my iem and my bass.
Comparing the sound quality to my Line6: It costs less (about half price), but it sounds much weaker, the signal is quite noisy, tested with a lot of cables, the Line6 is dead silent (not a ground problem on the bass, I checked with my amp as well, and it is silent). Overall I was expecting more bang for my buck, but for ad-hoc practicing, it will be adequate.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
The iRig 2 buy.
Kieran E., 28.01.2016
I have the original iRig. The only thing that disappointed me was that the output had to be a stereo phono lead which didn't connect directly to my amp. IRig2 has solved the problem as it now has a standard 1/4" jack out which allows connectivity to the guitar amp. It also has a gain control which is very useful indeed. I use this accessory through both my iPhone and iPad with the Amplitube and other IK multimedia apps. I connect my guitar, uke and bass to their respective amps. It's super. Another great accessory to complement the IK apps if you're considering starting to use your phone or tablet as part of your home and stage playing you have to get one of these. Easy to use, easy to connect, sturdy. Full marks go to IK multimedia again.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Nope.
15.02.2017
I'd recommend at least Apogee Jam.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Does the job
29.08.2015
Got this one for my iPad and using it with amplitube. Works like a charm and the monitor output is of huge benefit. It can work with rehearsals, and when being on the road with a little amp.
Of course you can use it on the stage or in studio, but I prefer my pedal board and rig. On stage I'm kinda old school.
It's perfect for having around for students to work with good sounds.

The only reason I gave it 4 stars out of 5 is that I'd like to see the future version with 2 isolated inputs, so you can plug 2 guitars. I guess amplitube, or what ever is out there to be used, also needs an upgrade.

Anyways, this is it for guitar players, goin for the cool sounds of digital rigs coming out of a monitor.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
who needs in-app purchases.
lukitas, 03.05.2017
I hate this amplitude system, a meld of gaming and shopping. I don't want to buy 'gear', I just want a useable amp simulation, and the ones you get for 'free' are barely useable.
I can use it to tune my guitar, the software that comes with it is only trying to tickle more money out of my pocket. Garbage!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Small Amp in your pocket
Mark_lvl, 19.09.2017
Very useful as a mini portable amp which you can easily carry with yourself everywhere.

Pros:
Small and in a convenient shape and size

Cons:
Sound just played via headphone.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Very good little box.
AnEng, 30.08.2017
Did the job admirably. However, I returned it as I found a quieter solution using my iPads lightning connector. The iRig and similar devices use the 3.5mm audio socket which is noisier than the digital input of the lighting port.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Nice portable audio interphase
16.11.2015
I got it with at the same time as my first electric guitar instead of an amplifier because I play mostly at home and don´t have a lot of space for an amplifier.

I found it quite easy to setup and start working with, it works really good with my apple computer and phone. I can mention that it works as it should with any amplifier simulator software, but it has a bit of background noise that is not there when I plug the guitar to an amplifier. I´m happy playing with it also because I can simulate any amplifier and pedal I wish to understand what I like and want to get in the future, as mentioned before I just started into the electric guitar world.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
IK Multimedia iRig 2
21.03.2016
I like that iRig2 works without extra battery power and comes with free software download from IK Multimedia homepage. For laptop or home PC everything is for free but if you download software for iOS for every amp etc. you have to pay extra. Another thing is that the cable connecting iRig2 to the comp or iOS device is very short. Especially if you want to connect it to the computer and perform. In conclusion it still is a very good product.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Best prized and best functioning iPhone Guitar interface
Enrico75, 08.01.2018
Simply a wonderful product. Just plug your guitar in the device and the device to your iPhone and play everywhere you are. Works with a multitude of apps.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
Great Product
Bader Helal , 14.12.2017
I used to play electric guitar 15 years ago, and been playing acoustic and classical guitars since then. I restored my electric guitar recently and set it up properly just to discover the world of software amps and effects... and to my surprise I can easily sound like Santana or Hendrix in few clicks :)

IRig 2 is a much better built than many interfaces I?ve tried, I?m very happy with it so far
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

IK Multimedia iRig 2

33 € 147,24 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Wysyłka spodziewana do dnia Czwartek, 26.11.

Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
Ostatnio obejrzane
Thomann DP-28 Plus

Digital Piano 88 Weighted keys with hammer action, 25 Sounds, Metronome, 50 Rhythms, 192-Note polyphony, Modes: Layer, Split, Duo Mode, Twinova, Reverb and Chorus, Music library with 100 preset songs, Transpose function, Bluetooth Midi for Pianotool App (iOS and...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge

Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge; Video converter that can receive an H.264 stream from any ATEM Mini Pro and convert it back to SDI and HDMI video; this allows video to be distributed to remote locations on a local Ethernet...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Roland TD-07KV V-Drum Set

Electric Drum Set TD-07 sound module, 25 Preset kits, 25 user kits and 143 instrument sounds, V-Edit, EQ, ambience and 30 multi-effects, Bluetooth, Internal metronome, Coaching function, USB for audio and MIDI, Includes cabling and power supply Set configuration:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer Modamp Module 1005

Behringer Modamp Module 1005; Eurorack module; Ringmodulator and VCA; 2 ignal inputs with level controls; MOD and UNMOD modes for selecting Ringmodulator or Amplifier operation; 2 adjustable CV outputs for controlling external Oscillators; Gate inputs to switch modulation modes; build-in...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Presonus PD-70

Presonus PD-70; dynamic speaker and recording microphone; perfect for for spoken-word applications like podcasts, live streaming or traditional broadcast; polar pattern: cardioid; sensitivity: 1.6mV/Pa; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; Output Impedance: 350 ohms; rugged construction; Integrated hard mount and...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
the t.bone SC 420 USB Silver Desktop-Set

Microphone Set USB studio large diaphragm microphone with USB connection for direct operation on the computer, No additional drivers required, Directional characteristic: cardioid, Frequency response: 30 - 18000 Hz, Sensitivity: 25 mV / Pa, Max. sound pressure level: 140...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Electro Harmonix Mainframe Bit Crusher

Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Bit Crusher, Produces 80s-style lo-fi sounds reminiscent of early arcade games, home consoles and home computers, Reduces the sample rate from 48 kHz to 110 Hz, which leads to reduced audio quality...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Varytec VR-260 Video Ring Light LED Bi

Varytec VR-260 Video Ring Light LED BiLight with integrated rechargeable battery; perfect video and photo ring light with adjustable color temperature and countless mounting possibilities for tripods, mobile devices and cameras. Integrated rechargeable battery with USB power output to charge...

(4)
Ostatnio obejrzane
iZotope Tonal Balance Bundle CG 2

Plug-in Bundle Crossgrade from any paid-for iZotope-/Exponential audio product to Tonal Balance Bundle, Professional software tools for producing, mixing and mastering, Supported formats (64-bit): VST 2/VST3/AU/AAXnative/NCP, System requirements: Windows 7 (64-bit), Mac OSX 10.11.6 - 10.14.4, paid-for and registered...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.