Harley Benton Valuestrings 011 E-Guitar Set

537 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.2 / 5.0
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 76
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Really good for the money
Martin John 17, 17.11.2019
These strings are great value for money, compared to some top end strings they may not come out on top, but they're more than good enough for most peope to not even notice.

They handle different tunings well, including being drop tuned a fair amount, and they hold up well, I've been using them pretty reasonably on my guitar for months and they're still holding strong.

I'll definitely be purchasing these again in the future.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Now These Are Strings
02.06.2015
As with most guitar players, I've tried all manner of strings in a variety of gauges. All the usual suspects and a lot of the 'boutique' and 'barking' brigade too. Never though have I tried a set of strings that instantly made me feel and sound like a better guitar player, until now.

I have to say, for a Euro I wasn't expecting much, and if the balls had fallen off the end I would have just shrugged and reached for something else, but they genuinely have exceeded every expectation and quite a few hopes.

For a start, out of the packet they weren't corroded. I know they shouldn't be, but too often new strings seem to come with the newness already waning. No problem here though.

Next, no floppiness. Again, especially with cheaper strings I've often found them to be quite flimsy - even 11s - but these were again perfect straight out of the packet.

And once they were on, well wow. They feel great, sound stunning and stay in tune. WHat else is there?
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
u cant go wrong
13.05.2016
ive been playing guitars for quite awhile (coming to 10 years) and i dont know about u guys but i cant tell a difference in sound of the stings i used over the years. feel, yes, but not something u cant get over if u play for so long.

so my 2 cents are, why buy more expensive strings if u cant tell the difference, its not like they have brand stamps on the string it self. another is, if ure just playing in your room or just small gigs around your area, u might want to save some of that money for something much better, like maybe a better amp, which is gonna make a more noticeable difference. or for a good recording studio, trust me, investing in a good recording studio is gonna go a long way.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
ksantyp FOG, 16.11.2019
they are cheap, so if u selling ur instrument and dont want to spend much for strings, but want to impress the new owner with new feel, then buy them
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
You get what you pay for
simone.c , 01.09.2017
I decided to try these since I live in a place where guitar strings get easily corroded by the climate (humid and close to the sea) which implied i have to change them quite often. playing only few times per month I decided to buy ten sets to cover the entire season so I could change them for every gig without spending too much, if not almost any money!
Pros: the super low price doesn't make you worry about changing them very often. the 011 had a good tuning stability despite the climate. They resisted very well to my heavy picking without going out of tune or breaking (when new). Despite the price, they sound ok for most things!
Cons: don't expect to use them for more than one or two gigs in a row, they will either break or get rusty very quickly. Playability is not very good, I felt a lot of friction when moving my hands on the neck and they feel rough to the touch.
I would recommend this product to everyone the wants to change strings very very often without worrying about their wallet. For the price, definitely worth it!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Better Than Ernies?
Pantera4Life , 13.09.2017
Previous to buying these i had always used Ernie Balls , i was fooled by the long list of names on the back of the packet , i thought they were " special " just because some of my guitar heroes names appeared on the back of the packet , but i took a chance out of curiosity one day , bought these , night and day difference , i dont even know how to describe it but they just feel and sound better , they last longer too somehow , my ernie balls on my ESP broke before these did on my Dean , almost two weeks difference between them , these Harley Bentons lasted two weeks longer before breaking , TWO WEEKS , they are very bright and resonant, all i can say is id strongly recommend them and dont be fooled by the price , they are awesome
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Decent strings for very little
tsiguel, 10.01.2018
I use this strings for my travel guitar as the strings corrode very fast and I did not want to put an expensive set on a not so great sounding guitar.

The quality is very adequeate. The playability is not bad at all. It will not compare with the likes of Elixir or Ernie Ball but at this price point you should not expect to.

Will definitely buy again. Also great to have a cheap spare set just in case.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Total bargain
29.09.2016
Use these on a hollow body guitar for funky lead stuff mainly.


Stay in tune, can take abuse, and sound pretty bright.

I use rotosounds on other guitars and that extra E does help, however you can buy about four of five packets of these bad boys for the same price.


Definetly worth your custom
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Otherwise good but problems with quality
VilleFI, 13.01.2019
I ordered 12 sets of these strings twice, so in total I have a experience of 24 sets. First order sets were good quality and the sound is good when the strings are fresh. With second order I had major quality issues with the strings. With about 5-6 sets the high E-string broke while changing strings and once twice in a row. I had to change back to my old string brand because of this.

I also didn't like that string are packed in individual plastic packagings inside a plastic string package. This is very unecological.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
As good as more expensive brands
28.06.2016
These strings are at least equal in quality as the cheaper strings of much more well known brands.

I wouldn't even mind using them for recording, they are durable and hold tune and intonation over a long period of time.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
One For Jazzmaster Players
21.02.2015
I'm sure they work as well on other guitars, but if you are a Jazzmaster player and suffer from the usual popping-out-of-the-bridge problems, you might be tempted to spend large on a Mastery that looks like it fell off a BMX or less, but still plenty on a Staytrem replacement. Both would work perfectly and you would be happy.

However, for the price of a euro you could instead go with what nature intended and put a set of these Harley Benton 11s on, and see the problem disappear.

Now don't get me wrong, other people make 11s and they would work fine too, but I don't think I've come across strings that are so cheap and yet as good quality as your Ernies, Rotos and the rest.

So if you are a Jazzmaster player, or indeed just want to try a cheap set of strings that are better than they ought to be, give these a go.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Can't beat the price.
derBerliner, 27.03.2019
For the price... I like 'em. They alst long and I'm happy with the sound.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good value for money.
Mikatile, 15.11.2019
I normally use D'addrio but decided to give these a try after reading reviews. They aren't bad, not up to D'Addrio standard, but I wasn't expecting that. They do a good job and stay in tune. They don't play as smoothly as more upscale strings and seem to grind slightly when bending. but overall, for the price, there's not much you can complain about.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very suprised
maslascher, 23.06.2018
9 gauge seemed to be very mediocre when 11 gauge is killer when it comes to value. I use it on Tele with 3 barrels. For very cheap strings have a good sound and quality. When it comes to intonation it's perfect. You can spend some few euro's more but what for if the difference will be so small.
Very good product.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent quality - crazy good price
09.03.2015
Having a fine collection of guitars (just need the one more :) it costs a packet to keep them in strings, so I tend to look at anything that is cheaper just to see what they are like. Noticing the Harley Benton ones for such a crazy cheap price, I bought a set of each size to try them out.

This set, the 11s, were the first I tried on my Les Paul, which has a Bigsby on it. Out of the packet they are quite 'bendy' and I must admit I was a little concerned, but once they were on the snapped beautifully into place and had that wonderful new string sound in spades.

For the price then, they are excellent. They feel great and sound great, and to be totally honest no different from the brands I normally buy. I'll be stocking up.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Perfect Strings
GuitarGainz, 27.06.2019
Very impressed with the quality of these strings, for the price of a Mars bar :D
I guess if you put a gun to my head I'd say the only criticism I'd have is that they don't feel quite as slinky and smooth as those of a much higher price point, but they are still 100% usable and feel fine. If you can even rub them down with a small bit of string extender or guitar polish its problem solved anyway, even if you don't do this they are fine quality strings to use and at this cost I bulk buy to save a lot of money. Highly Recommended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
16.03.2014
Aivan mahtavat kielet, näitä samoja olen käyttänyt kaikissa kitaroissani vuosia ja käytän jatkossakin.

Yhtään huonoa tai kuollutta kieltä ei ole vielä sattunut tulemaan vastaan.

Hinta / laatusuhde hipoo taivaita, tämän paremmaksi tuskin voi enää mennä.

Muutaman kielet olen saanut soittamalla poikki, mutta en läheskään niin montaa kun aiemmin käyttämistäni (eri merkikkisistä) kielistä.

Eivät tumppuunnu yhtään sen nopeampaa kuin muutkaan kielet, paljon kun soittaa niin kielet joutaa vaihtaa muutenkin usein.

Paketointi voisi tietysti olla ekologisempi, yksittäispakatut kielet tuntuvat hieman turhilta ja muovia kuluu paljon.

En näe mitään syytä käyttää muita kielimerkkejä koska nämä ajavat asiansa täysin.

Itse käytän ja suosittelen erittäin lämpimästi.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Harley benton 11s
04.03.2015
Like all Harley Benton strings these are medium quality but the best value you can get for your money. The thing I like most about this set is that they are slightly thicker on the bottom end than most 11 sets, giving more even tension, and tighter low notes; this is the perfect set for anyone wanting to play some stevie ray vaughan. I have had to get my deluxe american fender stratocaster re setup as the g and b string were binding just a bit with heavy tremolo use, more than worth it though in my opinion. These also take a tiny bit longer to stretch in than the 9s, but I much prefer the tonality of thicker strings.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Cheap and Cheerful
Peter McCoy, 02.03.2019
Great strings to buy in bulk due to the affordability. I wouldn't say these strings stay fresh for a long time but the price means you can buy many sets and change your strings regularly.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Incredible!
Michael Nelson, 06.08.2013
For this price, how can you go wrong? I bought twenty sets, and don't regret it for one minute.

My strings have always seemed to deteriorate very quickly -- they get dirty and sound dull quite quickly, no matter how carefully I wash and dry my hands before I play. I don't use any fretboard cleaning products, as I find they feel too slippery. I have tried various brands. I found that Elixirs are the most resilient, but they are very expensive. They used to cost me more than £10 Sterling a set.

Also, I do a lot of tinkering with my guitars -- I am always re-wiring and modifying them in various ways. This often means re-stringing the guitar, so I would have to wait until the strings were old before doing the work.

Now I can get strings for significantly less than £1 a set, I can change them much more frequently!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Use as backup
Jessie JJ , 10.01.2018
I bough't these strings primarily as backups to slip in my guitar bag. actually find myself using them on a few of my cheaper "Trunk" guitars. They don't sound bad at all.
In fact I dont even think you will notice much difference with a very cheap guitar. They are not the brightest sounding strings in my opinion but that's not what im after, so theyre fine for me!

I usually buy a bunch of them every time I order, just so I have some spare strings laying around at all times. Or to use on project builds for testing etc.

Great value to money ratio
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Simply great strings
13.12.2016
I've been playing music for over 10 years, and recently one by one restrung all of my guitars with HB strings, and out of all of them, the 11's are my favorite. Though 10's and 9's are just as fine, it's probably just my predisposition towards heavier strings, for most of my stuff has 11's. These last very well, can compete with any pricier brand out there, and even if You find strings that last a bit longer - I doubt that You can't out-do them with just buying two packs of these. Very slinky and glassy, especially on telecasters and Les Pauls, with the latter achieving a monstrous tone and tuning stability - I have a heavy picking hand, and these hold on with flying colors. Can't recommend these enough, slowly converting all of my friends onto these babies. Only problem - can't buy them locally, so every time I order from thomann I order a whole bunch of these. I hope that these will be kept in production for a long time, great stuff.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great Value for Anyone Looking to Save
JohnDavid, 01.11.2018
These Harley Benton strings are the same gauge set as the ones I usually get from a big brand but are substantially less expensive. I go through strings fairly quickly because I always like having fresh sets on my guitars so it can get expensive, but with these Harley Benton strings I can save and I don't have to compromise on sound or quality.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Will be using these again!
John4164, 28.07.2015
5 packs of these for the price of one of my regular Dadarrios, I wasn't really expecting much but was very pleasantly surprised. If there is any difference at all, its minimal, I've done three rehearsals, a gig and a good few hours playing at home and they still sound good. I think I'm converted!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good strings
Christopher7960, 28.09.2017
These strings are good, not just for the money good but actually good. They hold tune, last well and sound great. Can't ask for more from a set of strings.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Harley Benton Valuestrings 011 E-Guitar Set

1,44 € 6,18 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
gb
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Guitar Strings
Guitar Strings
Without strings, guitars and basses produce no sound, yet most players know very little about them.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(16)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer Pro-1

Analogue Synthesiser Dual VCO design based on CEM3340, Sawtooth and pulse waveform for VCO A, Sawtooth, Triangle and Pulse waveform for VCO B, Pulse Width Modulation, Noise generator, 24 dB low-pass filter with resonance, 2 ADSR envelopes for VCF...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Electro Harmonix Ram's Head Big Muff Fuzz

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Fuzz, A faithful reproduction of the popular 1973 V2 Violet Ram's Head Big Muff Pi sound, Controls: Volume, Tone, Sustain, True bypass, LED: Effect on, Footswitch: Effect bypass, Input: 6.3 mm jack,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Yamaha THR10II

Modeling combo amp for electric guitar 5 Memory locations, Realistic tube amp sounds and feel, Effects, Bluetooth and USB, New amplifier models for electric guitar and bass, Microphone models for acoustics and flat voicings, 3 Amp modes per amp...

Ostatnio obejrzane
MOTU M2

2-Channel USB C Audio Interface 24-Bit / 192 kHz AD/DA converter, 2 Microphone preamps with individually switchable +48 V phantom power on each one, 2 Line inputs: 6.3 mm XLR / Jack Combo (switchable to Hi-Z instrument input), 2...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Soundboks The New Soundboks

Soundboks The New Soundboks, powerful portable battery powered outdoor speaker system, Mercus Audio Eximo® 3 x 72W intelligently class-d amplifiers that reach levels up to 126dB, 2 x10" low frequency speakers + 1x high frequency tweeters, connections: Bluetooth 5.0, TeamUP...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Mackie ProFX12v3

12-Channel mixer 7 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ, 4 Inserts and 4 one-button compressors, Channels 5-10 have microphone inputs and stereo line inputs, 1x 3.5 mm Stereo jack Line input, 2x4 USB Interface, Built-in GigFX effect unit with 24...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer Airplay Guitar ULG10

2.4 GHz Wireless System for Guitar 4 Channels, Plug & Play, Ultra-low latency of approx. 5 ms, Built-in 750 mAh lithium battery with up to 6.5 hours life, Maximum range: 30 m, Frequency response: 20-16,0000 Hz, Auto Sleep /...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Critter & Guitari Organelle M Blue

Music Computer Portable digital synthesizer with 25 keys, Integrated 3 watt speaker, Integrated microphone, 4 Real-time controllers, Organelle M is provided with a multitude of pre-installed patches that determine what function the device performs (e.g. various synthesizers, samplers, vocoders,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Boss DD-3T Digital Delay

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Digital delay, New function - Delay tempi adjustable via the onboard switch or external footswitch, True bypass, Controls: Level, Feedback, Time, Mode, Effect on LED, Footswitch: Effect Bypass, Current consumption: 45 mA, Power supply...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Boss Katana 100 Head MKII

Boss Katana 100 Head MKII, electric guitar head, 100 Watts, 5 amp types: Clean, Crunch, Lead, Brown & Acoustic, newly voiced variations for each, Five independent effects sections (Booster, Mod, FX, Delay, and Reverb), with three selectable variations in each,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Steinberg UR816C

16x16 USB 3.0 Audio Interface with iPad Connectivity 32-Bit integer / 192 kHz, 8 Class-A D-PRE mic preamp with +48 V phantom power, Latency-free DSP-assisted monitoring with REV-X Reverb, Channel Strip and Guitar Amp Classics - also included as...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Gator GM-DUALW

Gator Carry Bag for Wireless Systems, dual wireless system bag holds Shure BLX and similar styles wireless systems, fits receiver dimensions up to 12.1", holds one wireless receiver, two wireless microphones and two body packs, allows wireless systems to be...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.