Harley Benton SC-450Plus CB Vintage Series

97 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 / 5.0
  • właściwości
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 28
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Awesome guitar
21.12.2016
Ordered this guitar more than a week ago on a Monday and it arrived a week later on a Monday. Not bad for an international shipment.

As with all Thomann products the packaging is extremely great. The guitar was wrapped in some soft wrapping which was in a box that was in another bigger box filled with giant bubble wrap. This packaging could survive a blast from a tank!

The guitar has some minor flaws which are probably expected for this price but nothing serious.

The finish is excellent. But the product pictures shown aren't very accurate. It's much lighter in color than in pictures. The red isn't as deep as shown and the brownish middle is actually quite yellow, almost like a lemon drop.
Despite that it looks great (maybe even better in my opinion)

The neck is extremely comfortable to play.
The rounded joint where the neck meets the body makes playing high notes very, very, very comfortable.
The binding is a bit rounded so there aren't any edges that you can feel.
No fret buzz, although the frets could use a bit of additional sanding since not all of them are smooth.

The tuners are very smooth and hold the tuning very well.

The nut is plastic. Actually the nut probably is the worst part of the guitar. It's ok but the grooves for the strings are made a bit sloppily..

The description doesn't say this but this guitar comes with coil splitting push-pull pots. Awesome!
Tip: dont try to forcefully remove the knobs. I wanted to remove them to get rid of the stickers more easily that were underneath and I broke my bridge volume pot... 10 minutes after opening the box...
Seriously those knobs are very hard to remove, be careful!

Every plastic part on the guitar (knobs, cavity plates) feels very cheapish, especially the pick guard.

Finally the pickups. These Wilkinson pickups are quite decent. They actually sound good. I like them.

Cons:
Not fully polished/sanded frets
Cheap plastics
Knobs!
Inlay on the headstock isn't symmetrically aligned (but who cares)

Pros:
Easy access to high frets
Coil splitting
Looks fantastic

Final words:
It plays, sounds and feels like a Les Paul. No need to say anything else.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Reasonable value
A. N., 25.08.2019
I bought this as my first guitar, and while it has its disappointing shortcomings, overall its a good value guitar.

Pros:
- Surprisingly stable tuning, despite cheap tuning machines
- Great play-ability at medium action heights
- Smooth fret edges

Cons:
- Plastic nut "grabs" strings during tuning, causing "clink" sound
- Tuning machines have horrible dead spots
- General dead spots/unevenness in all adjustment screws, including bridge height and intonation adjustment screws.
- "Rise-in-tongue" above the 15th fret, causing strings to fret-out at low action heights
- Very thick poly finish, sticky on neck
- Fairly muddy humbuckers on 10-46 strings, but can be avoided with brighter amp/dialed down low-end.

Despite the negatives, I'm mostly happy with the guitar. I wish they'd had the SC-550 in stock when I'd ordered however. I feel like a lot of the cost-savings are the root of a lot of these problems I've had.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good for the money, not perfect
STWI, 16.05.2019
I was looking for a nice budget les Paul in sunburst. The SC450 Plus seemed to offer the best value for money to me due to the Roswell PU's and Maple fineer top.

The guitar came well packed and undamaged.
The shape is slightly different to a les paul, especially at the body/neck joint area and the cutaways. It looks good and makes it very playable.

Finish looks nice, the maple tdoes not look really "deep" so its a thin fineer but looks allright. The burstis spread out different compared to Gibson/Epi and other LP's as the burst also runs into the cutaways. It looks classy altough I prefer the Gibson/Epiphone style on this.

The pickups sound very good and the coil split works fine.
The drawbacks in my opinion are the hardware and the craftmanship. The tuners are not perfectly aligned in the headstock and the switch knob is poor quality and loose. I have fretbuzz on the 2nd and 3rd fret. So don't expect much from the "quality inspection" at Thomann. This guitar offers many features and good value for the money, but don't expect miracles. I think it would be a much better guitar if they invested a bit more in quality rather than features like coil-split. If you have more budget I recommend Vintage guitars.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great design, poorly executed.
JustinP84, 10.04.2018
I just received my SC-450 after 7 weeks of waiting (Colorado, USA) and I am disappointed, to be honest. The guitar has a clear coat flaw above the pickup selector. I could get over that easy enough for 164 US$, but there is also 5 dead notes (not in sequence) with terrible fret buzz. The frets on the finger side of the neck stick out some and are sharp. The pickups are not in perfect line. The bridge pickup is left of center when viewed from above the strings. Also, one of the tuners (A String) is crooked on the back of the head stock. It is not in line with the other tuners. I believe this could be a good instrument once I spend some quality hours working on it, but I am probably not going to order another HB after this experience. The value is one thing if the guitar is at the least playable out of the box, but with the dead frets & sharp edges, it is nothing but a frustrating practice guitar for now... obviously the "Quality Control" aspect of this transaction is extremely disappointing.
I do love the Coil Tap pickups. It has strong midrange LP tone from the Roswells and all hardware is secure and well fitting.
If you are a luthier hobbyist, it may be worth the trouble. I am not yet certain.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
One of the best budget guitars I have ever bought!
Jack Kassell, 02.03.2019
I bought this guitar a few weeks ago, and it is already one of the best guitars I've ever bought. It plays amazingly and the Roswell Alnico pickups give the guitar that signature Les Paul sound. However, it is also quite heavy, so if you are thinking about using it for long gigs, I'd recommend a bass strap.
The coil-splitting ability gives you a range of amazing tones from the spanky country sound of an American Strat, to the hard rock tones of a Les Paul.

One con that I have is that mine shipped out with the tuner bushings not fully pressed into the headstock, this was easy enough for me to fix with a bit of sanding but just keep that in mind if you are buying this as a first guitar. In sure this was just a mistake but it didn't affect the playability of the guitar at all.

Overall this guitar looks and sounds amazing, the carved top gives it a feel like no other and it just sounds amazing, no more needs to be said. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a new guitar. I just cannot give it enough praise.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very good
Angella, 19.11.2017
This is the best "cheap" guitar I own.
Pros :
- feels like a 400¤ guitar
- body finish cherryburst is very nice. Pictures really don't do it justice
- neck feels lovely I don't find it "sticky" at all (but I don't really sweat when I play so I can't say for someone who does)
- fretboard is great it doesn't feel dry or anything of the sort
- sounds very good for a les paul, not as deep sounding as a Gibson (I prefer this Harley benton)

Cons :
Mine has a very small crack/ scratch next to the nut . doesn't effect the guitar in anyway. This is only on the one I received so most probably happens during shipping.
I recommend this guitar to anybody who is looking for a cheaper led Paul with a slightly brighter tone than a Gibson and a high quality.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
just amazing
01.03.2016
This is my number 11 in my collection.I say this so you know I have something to compare with. Having made a number of guitars also I am pleased to recommend this to anyone.
The packing from Thomann was very good and the guitar arrived with the package unblemished.
Straight from the box it is evident that this is an instrument of very high quality.
The stain and lacquer in unblemished giving a very pleasing effect.
The action from the box us low but a quarter turn in the truss rod made it very low without any fret buzz over the whole fret board.
The intonation at the 12th fret was soot on.
The finish to the 3part set neck was excellent with no fret burrs and a very smooth action against the fret edges.
The electrics are fine with good range as and the only minor fault wax with the rhythm treble switch which needed sims use to get perfect contact.
The strings come with a treatment which leaves your fingers black for a while until the strings are cleaned.
All in all this guitar compares with any at 3 or 4 times the pruvce and j would easily recommend it to anyone.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Wonderful!
mpolito1969, 17.06.2019
I'm not a real guitarist, so I can't give you a deep feedback on technical details. the guitar looks very good, even better than in the picture on the site. The sound is very good to me.

The only point that can be improved are the four volume knobs: something better would be appreciated. They feel a bit too "cheap".

Anyway, I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

We'll have a good time together :)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Flawless
09.05.2016
This guitar quality is amazing. cant believe the price of this guitar. On comparison to Epiphone. this one is far better.

Sound:

Crunchy tone, no squeals. Stays in tune after initial string stretching.

Quality

Well I have a Gibson LPM and I can honestly say there's nothing in it.

Overall

If it had 6 stars I would give all six. Great guitar.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
unreal
sidecar steve, 20.11.2017
i own over 80 guitars- lots of r8 r9, vos, custom shop, epi, plush top pro, etc and i love this guitar. it sounds just like my lp cs vos and feels like it, this is the best money i have ever spent on any guitar and plan on buying alot more- also the only guitar that came in tune, action perfect- nothing to do, this has never happened from us retailers, and the packing was the best i have seen. if you love lps, buy this- you wont be sorry
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great Guitar but some minor flaws
Mr. Bluz, 23.07.2019
I was excited to see this package arrive and quickly UN-boxed this guitar. Upon initial inspection the guitar had no visual cosmetic flaws, the switch and knobs all seem to move the bridge was set up a little high, but the neck had the right amount of relief. This is a great guitar for the price. Upon initial tuning I noticed that two of the tuning pegs were not screwed in tight, the screws were not tighten...how it made it passed inspection? Also there was some issues with the tail piece post, but I have experienced working with guitars and was a non-issue. The post was not fasten to the body and when I changed strings, they both popped out. A little tight bond glue (a drop) to keep them in place. Otherwise still a great guitar.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
I'd recommend it.
Larengrarg, 25.09.2017
I've been wanting a LP-style guitar for quite some time already. Due to budget restrictions though i was hesitant to go for mid-level guitar, hence why I decided to try out Harley Benton's SC-450 Plus. I'm a guitar enthusiast and I absolutely love playing at home which also contributes to me not wanting to spend too much cash.

Basically, I've been absolutely stunned by this guitar. The only weak point i would say is tuners which don't really hold tune all that great, but other than that this guitar is just amazing for me - it sounds like a Les Paul, it feels like a Les Paul and it looks like Les Paul.

Decent setup out of the box, didn't require much fiddling even with intonation. The overall finish is just spot-on with no imperfections and the top veneer is looking absolutely gorgeous. No crackling on pots, no actual visible issues with it except for weak tuners which I'd recommend replacing first.

Pros: excellent finish and overall look, very good out of the box setup, good sounding pickups, solid pots with split-ability.

Cons: tuners are first to be replaced.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Astonishing!
Bill B in AZ, 12.03.2019
The guitar is stunning. Finish is perfect and beautiful. As nice as the '70 Sunburst LP Standard I bought new but sold long ago (mistake). Action is a bit high and intonation was off on 2 strings, but the neck is straight and the frets are level and it should respond to minor adjustment. Fret board is very dry and the frets need final polishing to improve playability. Easy stuff. Ordered on 2/27. Received here in Arizona on 3/12. So about 2 weeks total but a week of that was spent in San Francisco US Customs hands. They did not open the box, so I'm not sure why they held it that long. Outer box had one gouge, but everything inside was unscathed. THANK YOU THOMANN!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Nice look, poor quality
Philisac, 16.12.2018
The guitar looks really awesome, but it came with the toggle switch broken. Thomann sent me a spare one and I replaced it. As another reviewer wrote, the knobs are incredibily fragile. I also wanted to tighten one and the knob broke when trying to remove it. I dont bother returning this, this is becoming my experimental guitar for practising changing adjustments, since I never even touched the electronics before on my other guitars.
Still, if you want to start cheap and this is your only guitar, I would hesitate. Maybe I was unlucky (and Thomann offered to send a replacement), but cheap is cheap, and there are better quality guitars for marginally higher prices.
Still, the looks are great. Put a big G on the head and it looks like "it". Maybe good for decoration ;))
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Harley says...
Gene-O, 03.08.2018
GREAT GUITAR!!! VERY, VERY SET TO PERFECTION! NICE FINISH! OVER ALL...
A+++
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Got this for my nephew as an upgrade
AmirShizz, 03.03.2018
It plays and sounds great, is a huge step up from his no name strat copy he got as his first electric guitar. Can't beat it in this price range, play just as well if not better than guitars that cost twice as much.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
BEST Les Paul I've ever played!!
Skip V, 06.04.2019
Pros: This guitar is INCREDIBLE! It easily tops ANY Les Paul I've played before - including Gibsons - in my 40+ years of playing! Great sound from the LAF Alnico-V pickups! VERY versatile! BUY THIS GUITAR!! It's a no-brainer! The quality is absolutely top notch! It EASILY tops guitars 10 times its price! I am VERY happy with it!

Cons: There are NONE!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Woolly, 04.09.2017
Lovely guitar at a fraction of the price of a Gibson Les Paul
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Wow, what a beautiful guitar . I named her Jennifer after my mum died at Christmas.
Morphy 333, 25.04.2018
I play an assortment of guitars ranging from Washburn, Ibanez, Parker, prs mainly for recording purposes, I wanted to try a different brand and see what the comparisons were like to other guitars in the same price spectrum,Nothing can compete with this for the price it has everything the aesthetics are beautiful the pickups grunt through my 100 watt boss katana nice mids With the tone knob rolled off. The sound is full bodied very pleasing to the ear,if my mum was still here I'm sure she would love the guitar,she always liked a nice flame maple top, and this guitar certainly has that. Rest in peace mum thanks for the guitar
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Overall Happy But Needs Attention
Chuck from USA Michigan, 11.03.2018
Guitar came with no damage in shipment to the USA, however the fret job was poor Frets were unpolished and were high in 12 spots. Don't hammer in the frets use a fret installer next time. The fret board was dirty, had two dented frets. (Stop using Nickel Frets), couple inlay edges were not filled in properly with glue or inlays not properly cut not very noticeable. Guitar input jack was cheap had to replace with Switchcraft. Ok this is a cheap guitar, if you're a serious player and like modding or fixing guitars to make them better this is the guitar for you.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Impressive guitar for the price
and.con, 17.03.2019
This guitar is a testament to how Harley Benton can put out great guitars for a very reasonable price.

No cons really, only the string height needed adjustment on mine and the fretboard needed cleaning and the frets polishing. The colour is kind of disappointing, looks dull.

Sound is great and feel is great also. Tuning stability is ok.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Absolutely Great Guitar
Ruben Moodley, 24.01.2019
This is an amazing guitar for the price. I will never be able to own a Gibson Les Paul in all my life; this is the closest I'll get! Great sound, feel and playability. Looks awesome too!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Wow
Pharmfly, 12.02.2019
Cannot find a blemish, setup is pretty much right on, barely had to tune out of the box. This guitar can be used by the beginning all the way up to a band startup!! I would buy another without hesitation
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great buy
Gregg H, 11.10.2018
Ordered on Sept.20,and in My Hands 7 days later to West Michigan U.S.A. Great Buy and everyone wants to play it. awesome guitar,and not just for the price. No flaws to even mention,but the tuners could be better and would have payed that price for locking one...just saying,but they work and keep tune. Just stick out,and for the looks of them.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
very good
iraklis, 24.11.2017
Very nice instrument for the money.Amazing
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Harley Benton SC-450Plus CB Vintage Series

177 € 758,26 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
gb
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Poradniki online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(10)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer Pro-1

Analogue Synthesiser Dual VCO design based on CEM3340, Sawtooth and pulse waveform for VCO A, Sawtooth, Triangle and Pulse waveform for VCO B, Pulse Width Modulation, Noise generator, 24 dB low-pass filter with resonance, 2 ADSR envelopes for VCF...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Electro Harmonix Ram's Head Big Muff Fuzz

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Fuzz, A faithful reproduction of the popular 1973 V2 Violet Ram's Head Big Muff Pi sound, Controls: Volume, Tone, Sustain, True bypass, LED: Effect on, Footswitch: Effect bypass, Input: 6.3 mm jack,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Yamaha THR10II

Modeling combo amp for electric guitar 5 Memory locations, Realistic tube amp sounds and feel, Effects, Bluetooth and USB, New amplifier models for electric guitar and bass, Microphone models for acoustics and flat voicings, 3 Amp modes per amp...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton ST-20HSS SBK Standard Series

Electric guitar Body: Lime tree, Screwed neck: Maple, Fretboard: Amaranth, DOT fretboard inlays, Neck profile: Modern "C", Fretboard radius: 350 mm, Scale: 648 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, Double-action truss rod, 22 Frets, Pickups: 1 Humbucker (bridge) and 2...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer Airplay Guitar ULG10

2.4 GHz Wireless System for Guitar 4 Channels, Plug & Play, Ultra-low latency of approx. 5 ms, Built-in 750 mAh lithium battery with up to 6.5 hours life, Maximum range: 30 m, Frequency response: 20-16,0000 Hz, Auto Sleep /...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Native Instruments Traktor S3

4-Channel DJ Controller and Audio Interface Sample Rate / Resolution: 24-Bit / 44.1 / 48 kHz, 2 Large 14 cm precision jog wheels, Illuminated jog-wheel rings for visual feedback, including deck selection, 16 RGB pads for triggering hot cues,...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Universal Audio Apollo Twin X Duo

10 x 6 Thunderbolt 3 Audio Interface With UAD-2 DUO processor for almost latency-free recordings via plug-in emulations of classic compressors, EQs, tape machines, microphone preamps and guitar amplifiers, 24 Bit / 192 kHz AD / DA converter, 2...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Toontrack EZX Death Metal

Toontrack EZX Death Metal (ESD); expansion pack for Toontrack EZ Drummer 2 (item 399369) / Superior Drummer 3 (item 419735); produced and recorded by Mark Lewis at the Sonic Ranch in Tornillo / Texas; contains 2 complete drum sets, optimized...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Meinl Mike Johnston Groove Cowbell

Meinl Mike Johnston Signature Groove Cowbell, MJGB, vintage steel finish, optimized for using in acoustic drum setups, including 2 magnetic dampers for changing the cowbells decay,

Ostatnio obejrzane
Teenage Engineering PO-137 rick & morty

Teenage Engineering PO-137 rick & morty; vocal synthesizer and sampler; integrated microphone for sampling; 120 seconds sampling time; 8 voice characters; 8 effects; parameter lock (2 parameters per sound); 16-step sequencer; 16 patterns; "Lock Tab" write protection for patterns; transpose...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Zoom A1X Four Acoustic FX Pedal

Multi-effect pedal For acoustic guitar, saxophone, trumpet, violin, harmonica, acoustic bass and much more, 50 Memory locations, 90 Effects, Includes 35 new effects specifically designed for acoustic instruments, Eight additional effects that let you control parameters such as volume,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Boss Katana 100 Head MKII

Boss Katana 100 Head MKII, electric guitar head, 100 Watts, 5 amp types: Clean, Crunch, Lead, Brown & Acoustic, newly voiced variations for each, Five independent effects sections (Booster, Mod, FX, Delay, and Reverb), with three selectable variations in each,...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.