Harley Benton HB-35 CH Vintage Series

168 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • właściwości
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Fabulous Guitar...
26.11.2015
Owing to the fact I had already bought some Harley Benton Guitars previously I did not enter into this purchase with any trepidation.

Guitar was delivered to my door (in Scotland) within a few days of odering, as usual it was well packaged by Thomann and as expected there was no damage found whatsoever upon opening.

Lets start with the initial appearance of the instrument...it looks fantastic, the paintwork is superb, its just a real nice looking guitar, in fact it got the seal of approval from my wife, who for some reason has absolutely no interest whatsoever in guitars...weird I know...and she thought it was beautiful. The binding is something I will discuss later.

Overall Quality was good, one minor complaint was that the fretboard was as dry as a dry thing on a very dry day, but a few minutes with some fretboard reconditioner easily sorted that out. The pickguard is in my opinion not a thing of beauty as it has a weird small squared off section, this is probably HB's way of making this their version of the G****n ES335 rather than a rip-off of the original. Its a very minor point and just my opinion. The Bridge, saddles, control knobs and switches look good and do their job just fine as do the tuners.

Out of the box the guitar was playable and almost in perfect tune, plugged into my amp the sound quality from the pick-ups was good, quite mellow, not the loudest but suited this style of guitar.

I let the guitar aclimatise for a few days and the checked it out in some detail, the intonation was out and the string height slightly to high, the neck wasn't at flat as I like so I set to work on thes issues and within 1 hour of minor adjustments I had a super playing guitar that had cost a little over £100...amazing.

Now lets discuss the binding, I had noted that a couple of online reviewers of this guitar had commented that they didn't think that the binding was real and simply painted on, these comments certainly didn't put me off buying the guitar especially at the price offered by Thomann. Now I am no Luthier or expert in any sense when it comes to Guitars and their construction but I have looked closely at the binding around the body and inside the 'f' holes and conclude the following;

I think that the binding is real but if it isn't it is probably the best bit of painting I have seen, it is pure quality.

Thomann have done it again with the HB-35, it is exceptional value and id your in the market for an inexpensive ES335 style guitar you wont go far wrong with this
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Impressive, budget-friendly, great sounding!!!
RainerMaria, 14.11.2017
I'm really impressed with this guitar. There are a few imperfections here and there, but all in all it really feels and plays like a guitar worth 2-3 times it's modest price.

Some minor imperfections: a fretboard inlay was raised up a bit. I'll need to get that sanded down. The pickup switch is really wobbly. And the input jack is constantly getting looser (I need to tighten it often). These are minor issues which are easily fixed. Though the fretboard is rather dry, the fretwork is excellent (no sharp ends and they all seem to be level).

Cosmetically, it's very good. A slight blemish that is detectable under the finish here and there, but you have to really be looking for it to notice. There appears to be a very, very slight "ripple" in the binding on the top of the neck as it gets closer to the nut, from about the 5th fret. Again, this is something that you only notice if you're really, really looking for it, and it has no impact on playability or the structural integrity of the guitar.

Sound: It sounds awesome! I do plan on swapping out the pickups for some warmer alnicos, but even with the stock pickups, this guitar has loads and loads of 335-esque overtones. A really thick overdriven sound. I really love how it sounds. Really nice resonance and sustain. Overall, a very complex tone signature for such a cheap guitar. The sound alone makes this guitar punch WAY above its weight class.

This is my third Harley Benton guitar and while one of them I sent back to be replaced (the first one they sent me seemed more of a B-stock quality level), I really love all 3 of them (the other two are an SC-450 P90 and an SC-450 Plus). I don't know of a better value for guitars out there. And with every new Harley Benton I buy I'm more and more surprised that they can produce such solid guitars at such a low price. And they are excellent as modding platforms! Highly recommended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Another Harley Bargain
Arthur H., 16.05.2016
I own several Harley Benton guitars and I find them amazing value for money instruments.
I received this brilliant HB-35 shipped from Gemany to the Uk in just five days which included a weekend! The guitar was, as usual, double boxed and very well packed.
As with my previous Harley this guitar was well set up and could be played straight out of the box, unlike many on line sellers Thommann check out their guitars prior to shipping. After a few days playing in I've only had to tweak the action very slightly and give the frets a polish when I fitted a set of my favorite strings in order to make the guitar play exactly as I like.
The fit and finish is excellent, the neck profile is quite chunky but very comfortable, it feels like the neck on my Epiphone 60s Tribute. The pickups sound really good for a guitar at this price point and are well balanced, the neck pickup producing a cool jazzy tone and the bridge a bright clear ringing tone. The hardware appears to be of good quality and the enclosed machine heads work well.
To sum up this guitar represents amazing value for money if you're looking for a 335 style instrument. Comparing it to my Korean built Epiphone Dot the body is about 2cm narrower in the bottom bout and the pickup selector is in a different place but it's a very similar guitar at less than half the price of the current Chinese built Epi Dot. I should also mention that the Harley has binding on the neck and f holes, a luxury feature not offered on the Epiphone Dot.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Amazing value 335 style
sandyb, 24.12.2018
My 3rd Harley Benton, and am very happy yet again - I don't know how they do it for the money. Feels very well put together - there are maybe a few very minor imperfections in the finish, but I would expect that in a guitar costing three or four times as much.
I think with guitars in this price range, it is really about your expectations. Pickups are pretty decent, and although this isnt a big brand US 335, it really is not that far in terms of sound or feel. The hardware is no doubt of the budget variety, but it works effectively. If you were bothered I suppose the pickups and hardware could be upgraded, but I really see no need to. I've had it quite a while now and haven't felt the need to change anything.
Highly recommended if you are looking for a hollow body on a budget.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Thomann says, "Expect poor quality." They are right!
Disappointed2021, 25.01.2021
After about a week of playing, my HB-35 developed cracks in the binding on both sides of the fretboard. I asked Thomann to fix it or to replace the guitar, but they responded that I should not worry, that this cracking was common in their "mass produced" guitars, and that it is unreasonable to expect binding without cracks in a guitar that costs less than a $3000 Gibson. Holy smokes! So much for customer care. But it is a good admission from Thomann and Harley Benton: if you want inexpensive, expect flaws. Translation from German: Too bad for you, customers in the United States.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Exceptional Instrument for price.
DJANGO dJANGO, 09.12.2019
This guitar is excellent value for a such low price.
The neck is fine and slim and the action is good.The paint work is as good as any USA instrument. I own 6 US ''named'' guitars. The intonation is excellent. The pick up are and capable of excellent sustain.
i will use this guitar as my second instrument after xmas i will use on tour with Steelyard blues band (UK)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
'All that Glitters is not Gold?'
storm215, 13.08.2020
I have been playing guitar for over 60 years have owned too many to count and having spent many years working on guitar repairs and upgrades regard myself as a guitar Tech. Just received a Harley Benton HB-35 and these are my findings.
Positives:- Fit & finish outstanding for the price. Set-up was perfect.
Negatives:- The nut action is way too high in my view making the guitar unplayable. The nut is of cheap plastic (as expected) I replaced the nut with a quality bone one and set the nut height to correct specs.
The frets require work to polish out the ridges.
The Tuners ie Machine heads are dreadful, complete rubbish, way too much backlash so these need replacing.
The pickups sound Horrible and so need upgrading.
The electrics work but again of poor quality but as expected of a guitar at this price.
Conclusion:- When you take into account the cost to bring this guitar up to a reasonable usable instrument. It would make more sense to buy the Epiphone version instead, you would also enjoy a better resale value.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Can't praise Thomas enough for this...
10.08.2015
I can confirm that Thomas live by their claim: "100% satisfaction", when I returned an HB E 35 CH. They accepted my reasonable complaint and my request for the HB 35 CH as a replacement (original was out of stock) with no quibble and zero additional charge (including all delivery costs to the UK).

The HB 35 is really fantastic value for money. For the perfectionist, just two minor issues, each fixable; the neck HB surround seems to be the wrong way round (15 minute fix) and the pickup squeal a bit at high gain.

The guitar action can be set really low and once intonated the guitar is very musical with excellent sustain. The finish is great.

With an upgrade of pickups, I believe this guitar would easily match those in the £300 range....definitely 100% satisfied.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
oh dear ?
SachaS, 04.04.2016
Ok so I know these are made to a price point so I was expecting to do a fair bit of work on this. But oh dear.

The good
Finish was excellent, some over spray on the "binding" I think it's masked or painted binding. But totally acceptable at this price.

Pickups were OK sounding if a bit bland but again normal at this price.

Electronics although cheap were surprisingly good. High quality mini pots. Not as good as full sized ones but better than expected.

Machine heads were smooth but not that accurate for tuning caused by a cheaply produced ratio. I expected this.

Neck was straight.

The bad
Actually not a lot at this price point other than one major issue. The frets aren't equal distance apart from bass side to treble side. Or at the very least not to within what I would call acceptable. This means that your tuning is slightly out on loads of positions on all strings even with intonation correct.

I'm really disappointed. I thought this would be a great project especially when I saw that it had a straight neck. I've only ever seen this issue one other time on a cheap Chinese knock off which was a actually made to order and all the frets were crooked.

All in it's a very pretty guitar to put on the wall but that's it.

I've just completed the return process and it will be shipped back to thomann shortly.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
loveable sweet cherry
ahmet ayaz, 06.09.2020
i m fallin in this sweet cherry, very warm sounding guitar, it has flawless structure, jazz to blues does everything good, even djents better tan my esp
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great first electric guitar.
David Prowse, 03.07.2018
After playing a cheap acoustic guitar for 3 months this was the most affordable electric guitar that I liked and I am glad I chose it even though the low price might make someone think it is low quality.
It arrived right on time.
The guitar came in perfect condition and almost already in tune.
I am not a professional obviously but I have used this at small gigs and it sounds great and is easy to use. The strings are fairly close to the fret board which I think is a plus.
A negative is that the pick guard is really crappy looking, The shape of it is really harsh and unappealing so I took it off as soon as it arrived. There are 2 tiny holes where it was held on but it is not too noticeable.
Also it seems the binding is painted on which is not too bad but it just shows that this is a cheap guitar in some aspects and that would probably bother someone who has been playing for much longer than me.
It was my first Harley Benton product and because of the amazing price and the care taken during shipping I will definitely use Harley Benton and Thomann from now on for my music gear.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
A very solid guitar for the price!
HB-35 CH Vintage Series Review, 17.11.2020
This guitar is a wonderful 335-style guitar that looks beautiful and sounds great. It's a great bedroom jammer, but could probably be used for smaller gigs as well. The combination of tone controls and pickup selector give great tonal flexibility, from a clean jazz tone to overdriven blues/rock tones. It came relatively well set up; the only issues on the guitar I received were small fit and finish issues, and the frets didn't come 100% leveled, although they were pretty close. The fret edges had some work done so that there were no burrs or really sharp ends, but there were some tooling marks on the binding as a result. Overall, I am very happy with this guitar, and you certainly can't beat the price for what you get!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
A good modification platform
Mr Taves, 16.08.2020
This guitar has a nice design for a 335, heavy body, awesome jumbo frets. Top hat knobs are beautiful! The pickups are nasty, midrangy, ugly sound ( I will certainly upgrade). Good value overall! If I buy again would try the plus version for sure!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
First time semi acoustic
Billy guitarguy, 16.06.2020
Wow just wow, my guitar came today, fully set up, a quick re tune and off i went, the guitar is fantastic, the quality and finish put the big names to shame , its beyond my expectations, i have had to wait since March, but boy so worth the wait, thank you Thomann and your service team, first class service.Brilliant
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Another Winner from HB
FLGuitarGuy, 08.10.2019
My father bought this guitar. I'm writing this on his behalf. BUY IT. It's better than the similar Epiphone for half the cost... That's all you really need to know...

BUT, the string height, intonation, tuners, neck etc bla bla bla were all great right out of the box. and the finish is gorgeous. There's nothing not to like here...
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Fantastic
Dan Skapars, 22.09.2020
I always dread buying guitars online, i am so over the moon with this company from ordering to receiving today. straight away i plugged it in and tested it out. ive never played any semi hollow guitar being mainly a strat player with this i can get an amazing Bluesy sound. the feel of the neck is great, apart from the frets being rough but with plenty of playing it will become smoother. for the money payed i believe you cannot beat this guitar. Great Job Thoman all the best for the future and hope to do plenty of business with yourselves and Harley Benton. will share with all my musician buddies.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Well balanced 335 type guitar
Norwichbadger, 03.08.2020
I have owned two Gibson 335 guitars one a Red dot like this and the other a natural finish.
This is lighter and easier to play. The pickups and hardware are not top quality as you would expect at this price but the body is not so cumbersome as a 335 and I find it easier to play.
My only major criticism is the position of the toggle switch. It is in the same place as a Les Paul but without the access plate. So if you have issues with its alignment or want to replace it its a real faff. Why not put it on the lower bout?
Still, all said and done its a good guitar for many musical styles and like all HB guitars I have owned excellent value.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Quality Guitar
Guitarnoobie, 10.06.2020
I've always loved the look of the cherry red 335 and when I saw this I had to have it. I had looked at other brands but heard nothing but good quality about Harley Benton so I was drawn to it. I'm still a beginner in terms of guitar playing but my instructor "took it for a spin" and said it was incredible, he wouldn't change a thing about it, and when I told him the price he was floored. This is a great instrument that can cover a lot of genres of music and I'm very happy I decided to take the plunge and start my Harley Benton collection with this one.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great guitar. Better than the Epiphone Dot
04.06.2016
I've been looking for a 335 style guitar for a long time but couldnt justify the cost and didnt want a poor quality one. After reading the reviews for this I couldnt resist. I am not disappointed.

Appearance is beautiful. I've heard people complain about the pickguard but mine looks fine. Finish is gorgeous. Neck feels great.

Sounds exactly like what a 335 style guitar is supposed to sound like, even with the cheap pickups.

My tech has inspected it and several guitar player friends have tried it. They all agreed it's better than any 335 copy they've tried. I took it to Guitar Center and it sounded and felt WAY better than the DOT.

Flaws:

Two of the pots were loose. Easy fix
One of the frets above the 12th fret is a bit high. Action could be set a hair lower otherwise but it's pretty low as it is.
Showed up with the intonation way off on the low E string. Should be able to adjust it to be perfect but havent taken it to my tech to try yet. If he cant I'll be talking to Thomann.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Looks and sounds the part
CallumL, 05.12.2020
Purchased as my first ever electric guitar, and was surprised by how well it was constructed, and how good it sounded. Have also seen nothing but good reviews anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great value guitar
Ian3180, 15.11.2019
I'm really pleased with this purchase.

I agree with other comments I have seen about HB/Thomann QC - The scratch plate was hanging of the guitar when I opened the box - it just needed a screw tightening to secure.
It played well out of the box although intonation needed slight adjustment. The neck has a slight bow that I probably won't bother to adjust as the action of the strings is almost spot on and I don't want then any closer to the fretboard for fear of introducing some buzz.

It is quite a different guitar to a 335 - detailed appearance, control layout, body size etc are all different enough.
This is a budget guitar and uses budget materials and components. It is remarkable how well the guitar looks, feels and plays for teh money paid.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Fantastic Guitar
bazza444, 26.01.2021
Lovely guitar, well made, very happy with my purchase
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Everything about this guitar is good
poxmeie, 14.09.2020
I play this instrument for myself. I'm recording my songs. I like the sound, the look, the quality of the instrument. So far, no downsides have been identified. I think this is the perfect budget solution for beginners and beyond. If you are not engaged in such nonsense as the search for overtones in the sound due to the fact that it was made in the last century by some unknown person, but simply enjoy the process of playing, this is your choice.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent budget semi!
03.03.2016
Bought this guitar because I have been so pleased with my Harley Benton MS-60 and Harley Benton S-600 VI guitars. I'd been looking about for an ES 335 type for a while, and on the strength of the aforementioned guitars, decided to try one of these out! Fast delivery from oder to recieving took only 3 days, well packaged and tracked delivery. Out of the box, this guitar was well set up (my S-600 did need a bit of setting up, and after which played like a dream!), nice action, and decent strings fitted it's plays beautifully! The range and quality of the tones on this guitar are amazing! from cool jazz to metal (yes I said Metal!!!) these pickups are well voiced and very versatile! Don't hesitate, buy one today!!!!!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Cherry 335 copy
23.03.2016
Very easy to play, lovely sustain and resonance due to the central block through the body of the instrument.
Mine arrived with minor faults but I decided to keep it.
Electrics appear fine and present no problems, but I'll look at getting the pots and wiring changed as it's commonly a point where savings in production are made.
Nice guitar and at this price, it's a no brainer. Get one and enjoy playing for the price of a boutique pickup.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Harley Benton HB-35 CH Vintage Series

198 € 901,33 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Dostępny za 8-10 tygodnie
Dostępny za 8-10 tygodnie

Produkt będzie za niedługo dostępny i natychmiastowo gotowy do wysyłk.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Poradniki online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
2
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

1
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Line6 Relay G10TII Transmitter

Line6 Relay G10TII Transmiiter, 2,4 GHz plug and play Wireless transmitter for Relay G10 systems or Spider V series from Spider V 60, with internal receiver, audio frequency range 10 - 20.000 Hz, automic frequency setup, 118 dB SPL max.,…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Kawai KDP-120 B

Kawai KDP-120 B Digital Piano - 88 weighted keys, RH-CII keyboard and Harmonic Imaging (HI), three sensors, 88-key piano sampling, 15x sounds, Shigeru Kawai SK-EX sound, Shigeru Kawai SK-EX concert grand piano sound with new low balance volume feature, which…

2
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer S&H / Random Voltage 1036

Behringer S&H / Random Voltage 1036; Eurorack module; dual Sample & Hold /Random Voltage; internal clock adjustable from 0.03 - 300Hz; manual sample button; clock FM input with attenuator; signal input with attenuator; internal random generator with attenuator; channel A…

Ostatnio obejrzane
SSL 500-Series SiX Channel

Solid State Logic 500-Series SiX Channel; Channel Strip; with SuperAnalogue mic preamp and 5-way LED indicator; +48V phantom power; with phase and HPF switches; separate instrument/line input on front panel with Hi-Z switch (1MO); switchable 2-band EQ with bell and…

1
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Arturia Pigments 3

Arturia Pigments 3 (ESD); virtual synthesizer; four sound engines with variable sound sources; Harmonic Engine with up to 512 partials; Wavetable Engine with a total of 164 wavetables; Utility Engine with sub-oscillator and two noise sample layers; Jup-8 V4 low-pass…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Vandoren Optimum Ligature Clar Boehm PG

Vandoren Optimum ligature for Bb-Clarinet (Boehm system), precise and fast fixation, easily fixable to the mouthpiece, no lateral pressure on reed and ligature, color: pink-gold, incl. plastic cap and three different pressure plates for variety of sounds

4
(4)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton AirBorne Pro 5.8Ghz Instrument

Harley Benton AirBorne 5.8Ghz Pro Instrument, 5,8GHz digital wireless instrument system; suitable for all instruments with 6,35mm audio jack; plug-n-play transmitter & receiver; 5,8GHz band (5.729~5.820GHz); 24 bit/48KHz; 4 channels; transmission range up to 35 meter; latency 5,6ms; battery…

1
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Korg SQ-64

Polyphonic Step Sequencer with 4 Tracks 3 Melody tracks with 8-fold polyphony and 16 patterns of 64 steps each, Drum track with 16 monophonic sub-tracks, 64-Key matrix with illuminated buttons, OLED display, Editing modes per melody track: gate, pitch…

2
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.