Harley Benton HB-35 CH Vintage Series

141 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • właściwości
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Impressive, budget-friendly, great sounding!!!
RainerMaria, 14.11.2017
I'm really impressed with this guitar. There are a few imperfections here and there, but all in all it really feels and plays like a guitar worth 2-3 times it's modest price.

Some minor imperfections: a fretboard inlay was raised up a bit. I'll need to get that sanded down. The pickup switch is really wobbly. And the input jack is constantly getting looser (I need to tighten it often). These are minor issues which are easily fixed. Though the fretboard is rather dry, the fretwork is excellent (no sharp ends and they all seem to be level).

Cosmetically, it's very good. A slight blemish that is detectable under the finish here and there, but you have to really be looking for it to notice. There appears to be a very, very slight "ripple" in the binding on the top of the neck as it gets closer to the nut, from about the 5th fret. Again, this is something that you only notice if you're really, really looking for it, and it has no impact on playability or the structural integrity of the guitar.

Sound: It sounds awesome! I do plan on swapping out the pickups for some warmer alnicos, but even with the stock pickups, this guitar has loads and loads of 335-esque overtones. A really thick overdriven sound. I really love how it sounds. Really nice resonance and sustain. Overall, a very complex tone signature for such a cheap guitar. The sound alone makes this guitar punch WAY above its weight class.

This is my third Harley Benton guitar and while one of them I sent back to be replaced (the first one they sent me seemed more of a B-stock quality level), I really love all 3 of them (the other two are an SC-450 P90 and an SC-450 Plus). I don't know of a better value for guitars out there. And with every new Harley Benton I buy I'm more and more surprised that they can produce such solid guitars at such a low price. And they are excellent as modding platforms! Highly recommended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Fabulous Guitar...
26.11.2015
Owing to the fact I had already bought some Harley Benton Guitars previously I did not enter into this purchase with any trepidation.

Guitar was delivered to my door (in Scotland) within a few days of odering, as usual it was well packaged by Thomann and as expected there was no damage found whatsoever upon opening.

Lets start with the initial appearance of the instrument...it looks fantastic, the paintwork is superb, its just a real nice looking guitar, in fact it got the seal of approval from my wife, who for some reason has absolutely no interest whatsoever in guitars...weird I know...and she thought it was beautiful. The binding is something I will discuss later.

Overall Quality was good, one minor complaint was that the fretboard was as dry as a dry thing on a very dry day, but a few minutes with some fretboard reconditioner easily sorted that out. The pickguard is in my opinion not a thing of beauty as it has a weird small squared off section, this is probably HB's way of making this their version of the G****n ES335 rather than a rip-off of the original. Its a very minor point and just my opinion. The Bridge, saddles, control knobs and switches look good and do their job just fine as do the tuners.

Out of the box the guitar was playable and almost in perfect tune, plugged into my amp the sound quality from the pick-ups was good, quite mellow, not the loudest but suited this style of guitar.

I let the guitar aclimatise for a few days and the checked it out in some detail, the intonation was out and the string height slightly to high, the neck wasn't at flat as I like so I set to work on thes issues and within 1 hour of minor adjustments I had a super playing guitar that had cost a little over £100...amazing.

Now lets discuss the binding, I had noted that a couple of online reviewers of this guitar had commented that they didn't think that the binding was real and simply painted on, these comments certainly didn't put me off buying the guitar especially at the price offered by Thomann. Now I am no Luthier or expert in any sense when it comes to Guitars and their construction but I have looked closely at the binding around the body and inside the 'f' holes and conclude the following;

I think that the binding is real but if it isn't it is probably the best bit of painting I have seen, it is pure quality.

Thomann have done it again with the HB-35, it is exceptional value and id your in the market for an inexpensive ES335 style guitar you wont go far wrong with this
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
loveable sweet cherry
ahmet ayaz, 06.09.2020
i m fallin in this sweet cherry, very warm sounding guitar, it has flawless structure, jazz to blues does everything good, even djents better tan my esp
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Can't praise Thomas enough for this...
10.08.2015
I can confirm that Thomas live by their claim: "100% satisfaction", when I returned an HB E 35 CH. They accepted my reasonable complaint and my request for the HB 35 CH as a replacement (original was out of stock) with no quibble and zero additional charge (including all delivery costs to the UK).

The HB 35 is really fantastic value for money. For the perfectionist, just two minor issues, each fixable; the neck HB surround seems to be the wrong way round (15 minute fix) and the pickup squeal a bit at high gain.

The guitar action can be set really low and once intonated the guitar is very musical with excellent sustain. The finish is great.

With an upgrade of pickups, I believe this guitar would easily match those in the £300 range....definitely 100% satisfied.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Another Harley Bargain
Arthur H., 16.05.2016
I own several Harley Benton guitars and I find them amazing value for money instruments.
I received this brilliant HB-35 shipped from Gemany to the Uk in just five days which included a weekend! The guitar was, as usual, double boxed and very well packed.
As with my previous Harley this guitar was well set up and could be played straight out of the box, unlike many on line sellers Thommann check out their guitars prior to shipping. After a few days playing in I've only had to tweak the action very slightly and give the frets a polish when I fitted a set of my favorite strings in order to make the guitar play exactly as I like.
The fit and finish is excellent, the neck profile is quite chunky but very comfortable, it feels like the neck on my Epiphone 60s Tribute. The pickups sound really good for a guitar at this price point and are well balanced, the neck pickup producing a cool jazzy tone and the bridge a bright clear ringing tone. The hardware appears to be of good quality and the enclosed machine heads work well.
To sum up this guitar represents amazing value for money if you're looking for a 335 style instrument. Comparing it to my Korean built Epiphone Dot the body is about 2cm narrower in the bottom bout and the pickup selector is in a different place but it's a very similar guitar at less than half the price of the current Chinese built Epi Dot. I should also mention that the Harley has binding on the neck and f holes, a luxury feature not offered on the Epiphone Dot.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Amazing value 335 style
sandyb, 24.12.2018
My 3rd Harley Benton, and am very happy yet again - I don't know how they do it for the money. Feels very well put together - there are maybe a few very minor imperfections in the finish, but I would expect that in a guitar costing three or four times as much.
I think with guitars in this price range, it is really about your expectations. Pickups are pretty decent, and although this isnt a big brand US 335, it really is not that far in terms of sound or feel. The hardware is no doubt of the budget variety, but it works effectively. If you were bothered I suppose the pickups and hardware could be upgraded, but I really see no need to. I've had it quite a while now and haven't felt the need to change anything.
Highly recommended if you are looking for a hollow body on a budget.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
First time semi acoustic
Billy guitarguy, 16.06.2020
Wow just wow, my guitar came today, fully set up, a quick re tune and off i went, the guitar is fantastic, the quality and finish put the big names to shame , its beyond my expectations, i have had to wait since March, but boy so worth the wait, thank you Thomann and your service team, first class service.Brilliant
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Well balanced 335 type guitar
Norwichbadger, 03.08.2020
I have owned two Gibson 335 guitars one a Red dot like this and the other a natural finish.
This is lighter and easier to play. The pickups and hardware are not top quality as you would expect at this price but the body is not so cumbersome as a 335 and I find it easier to play.
My only major criticism is the position of the toggle switch. It is in the same place as a Les Paul but without the access plate. So if you have issues with its alignment or want to replace it its a real faff. Why not put it on the lower bout?
Still, all said and done its a good guitar for many musical styles and like all HB guitars I have owned excellent value.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Quality Guitar
Guitarnoobie, 10.06.2020
I've always loved the look of the cherry red 335 and when I saw this I had to have it. I had looked at other brands but heard nothing but good quality about Harley Benton so I was drawn to it. I'm still a beginner in terms of guitar playing but my instructor "took it for a spin" and said it was incredible, he wouldn't change a thing about it, and when I told him the price he was floored. This is a great instrument that can cover a lot of genres of music and I'm very happy I decided to take the plunge and start my Harley Benton collection with this one.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Everything about this guitar is good
poxmeie, 14.09.2020
I play this instrument for myself. I'm recording my songs. I like the sound, the look, the quality of the instrument. So far, no downsides have been identified. I think this is the perfect budget solution for beginners and beyond. If you are not engaged in such nonsense as the search for overtones in the sound due to the fact that it was made in the last century by some unknown person, but simply enjoy the process of playing, this is your choice.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great guitar. Better than the Epiphone Dot
04.06.2016
I've been looking for a 335 style guitar for a long time but couldnt justify the cost and didnt want a poor quality one. After reading the reviews for this I couldnt resist. I am not disappointed.

Appearance is beautiful. I've heard people complain about the pickguard but mine looks fine. Finish is gorgeous. Neck feels great.

Sounds exactly like what a 335 style guitar is supposed to sound like, even with the cheap pickups.

My tech has inspected it and several guitar player friends have tried it. They all agreed it's better than any 335 copy they've tried. I took it to Guitar Center and it sounded and felt WAY better than the DOT.

Flaws:

Two of the pots were loose. Easy fix
One of the frets above the 12th fret is a bit high. Action could be set a hair lower otherwise but it's pretty low as it is.
Showed up with the intonation way off on the low E string. Should be able to adjust it to be perfect but havent taken it to my tech to try yet. If he cant I'll be talking to Thomann.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great value guitar
Ian3180, 15.11.2019
I'm really pleased with this purchase.

I agree with other comments I have seen about HB/Thomann QC - The scratch plate was hanging of the guitar when I opened the box - it just needed a screw tightening to secure.
It played well out of the box although intonation needed slight adjustment. The neck has a slight bow that I probably won't bother to adjust as the action of the strings is almost spot on and I don't want then any closer to the fretboard for fear of introducing some buzz.

It is quite a different guitar to a 335 - detailed appearance, control layout, body size etc are all different enough.
This is a budget guitar and uses budget materials and components. It is remarkable how well the guitar looks, feels and plays for teh money paid.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
HB-35 Vintage Searies
DomDeS, 24.08.2019
I have had this guitar for a couple months now and enjoy playing it. It only needed a slight truss rod adjustment out of the box,the fretts were perfectly done, playability is very good. The finish is very good, extremely happy with my purchase.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
An amazing guitar for an amazing price
Petekenator, 06.05.2020
This guitar and it's HB brand are truly remarkable considering the price. It could easily pass itself on as a fender or similar brand. I loved everything about this guitar
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Exceptional Instrument for price.
DJANGO dJANGO, 09.12.2019
This guitar is excellent value for a such low price.
The neck is fine and slim and the action is good.The paint work is as good as any USA instrument. I own 6 US ''named'' guitars. The intonation is excellent. The pick up are and capable of excellent sustain.
i will use this guitar as my second instrument after xmas i will use on tour with Steelyard blues band (UK)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Another Winner from HB
FLGuitarGuy, 08.10.2019
My father bought this guitar. I'm writing this on his behalf. BUY IT. It's better than the similar Epiphone for half the cost... That's all you really need to know...

BUT, the string height, intonation, tuners, neck etc bla bla bla were all great right out of the box. and the finish is gorgeous. There's nothing not to like here...
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Lovely guitar, excellent value.
DK1985, 24.04.2019
This is currently my favourite guitar. the pickups sound great, intonation is good out of the box and sticking a set of tens on helped with the tuning issues you get with jumbo frets.

I use this primarily in my home studio and I cannot fault it. Fretboard needs a bit of oil and I would upgrade the tuners but everything else is fine.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Awesome!!!
24.03.2016
The quality of this beauty is awesome. The sound also is great. And for this amount of money. I'm not the first and not the last that it will say that this is nice affordable guitar. Thank you Thomann for making regular people to have something great for less money. You Rock Tomann !!!! :))))
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent budget semi!
03.03.2016
Bought this guitar because I have been so pleased with my Harley Benton MS-60 and Harley Benton S-600 VI guitars. I'd been looking about for an ES 335 type for a while, and on the strength of the aforementioned guitars, decided to try one of these out! Fast delivery from oder to recieving took only 3 days, well packaged and tracked delivery. Out of the box, this guitar was well set up (my S-600 did need a bit of setting up, and after which played like a dream!), nice action, and decent strings fitted it's plays beautifully! The range and quality of the tones on this guitar are amazing! from cool jazz to metal (yes I said Metal!!!) these pickups are well voiced and very versatile! Don't hesitate, buy one today!!!!!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
More than I expected
26.12.2015
This Guitar is just what I need. A low price instrument that looks good feels good and for home use, sounds good.
The guitar arrived on time in one piece and straight out of the box it it felt good to play. After spending about an hour making minor adjustments such as lowering the action, filing off a couple of rough fret endings, turning around the plastic frame for the neck pickup (this was mounted the wrong way round) and adjusting the bridge settings for near perfect tuning, I now have a guitar that is fun to play (maybe I should mention that I have been playing Fenders, Gibsons and Rickenbacker guitars for about 50 years now).
The fact that it came with a case is kind of like the icing on the case. Can't do better than that.
Thomann gets my vote :-)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Fantastic quality guitar....
Phil8522, 16.01.2016
Bought this guitar, and thoroughly satisfied with its' quality. Replaced the bridge for a Wilkinson roller variety, and installed a new set of Ernie Ball 009-042 strings. Following some minor set-up adjustments to action etc, the sound quality is brilliant. I would recommend this instrument to anyone ......
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
superb guitar and service
04.01.2016
Guitar arrived well packaged only a few days after ordering.
fabulous looking guitar that withh only a few adjustments plays as good as my other guitars which cost many times more,really pleased with purchase and brilliant service from Thomman. will highly recommend and will definately use this company again. must be the best value for money guitar on the market
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Harley Benton HB-35 CH Vintage Series
20.05.2016
First I want say thank to the team of Thomann.de Guitars for their seriousness with orders management.
I want to spend a few words for this tool, I think it's very good.
Comparing the quality and the price, I can say that this is a great deal.
I received the package in perfect condition. Each element was individually packed.
Guitar is truly wonderful! The shape, the color, the weight, the sound are very good and no one scratch on it.
I played the whole afternoon and is clear that It has a nice neck and It result easy to play.
The sound very clear reminds me the 60s.
If you play this guitar with distortion, you appreciate it even better, this being a guitar also to make real rock.
I am satisfied of the purchase and I can recommend this product to those who likes guitar old fashion style or to those who began playing an electric guitar.
Thank you

Gianluca Panza
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Harley Benton HB-35 CH Vintage Series

188 € 838,44 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Szacowana dostawa pomiędzy Czw., 24. Wrzesień and Pt., 25. Wrzesień

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Poradniki online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer RD-6-SR

Behringer RD-6-SR; Analog Drum Machine; 8 Drum-Sounds: Bass Drum, Snare Drum, Low Tom, High Tom, Cymbal, Clap, Open Hi-Hat und Closed Hi-Hat; volume control for all instruments and the Accent track; build-in distortion effect with controls for intensity and tone;...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Larry Carlton H7 STR

Electric Guitar Semi-hollow design, Maple body, Flamed maple top, Mahogany neck, Set-in neck attachment, Ebony fretboard, Square fretboard inlays, C Neck profile, 22 Medium jumbo frets, Scale: 627 mm (24.7"), Fretboard radius: 305 mm (12"), Nut width: 42 mm...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Fender CuNiFe Wide Range Humb. Neck

Fender CuNiFe Wide Range Humbucker Neck; Telecaster Humbucker; Resistance: 10.1 - 10.7k; Color: Chrome

Ostatnio obejrzane
Presonus AudioBox 96 Studio Ult 25th An

USB Audio Interface Recording Set Consists of AudioBox USB 96 25th Anniversary Edition, Studio One Artist + Studio Magic Plugin Suite (Ableton - Live Lite, Arturia - Analog Lab Lite 3 and many more) (ESD download), Eris E3.5 active...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Omnitronic TRM-202 MK3

Omnitronic TRM-202 MK3; 2-channel rotary mixer with 3-band frequency isolator for DJs; classic rotary mixer with 2 input channels and integrated 3-band frequency isolator for DJs; gain control, 2-way equalizer (Highs/Lows) and phono/line switching per channel; dedicated boost and kill...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Magma CTRL Case MPC One

Magma CTRL Case MPC One, suitable for Akai MPC One, 6 mm thick and rigid Durashock molded EVA foam and water rejecting polyester exterior shell, Sturdy zipper, Including practical cable organizer panel, Incl. removable egg-foam padding, Compatible with Decksaver cover,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
beyerdynamic T1 3rd Generation

beyerdynamic T1 3rd generation high-end Tesla headphones, open back, over ear design, frequence range 5 - 50000 Hz, impendance 32 Ohms, nominal sound pressure level 100 dB (1 mW ), power handling capacity 300 mW, max. SPL 124 dB (300...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Kala U-Bass Nomad 4 NT

Kala U-Bass Nomad 4 NT, acoustic-electric U-Bass, 20 13/16" (528 mm) scale, 29 3/8" (746 mm) overall length, Mahogany top, Mahogany back and sides, Mahogany neck, 16 frets, Rosewood fingerboard, Graph Tech NuBone nut, composite saddle, custom black die cast...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer RD-6-AM

Behringer RD-6-AM; Analog Drum Machine; Acid Smiley Edition; 8 Drum-Sounds: Bass Drum, Snare Drum, Low Tom, High Tom, Cymbal, Clap, Open Hi-Hat und Closed Hi-Hat; volume control for all instruments and the Accent track; build-in distortion effect with controls for...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 Roasted IB

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alder body, Bolt-on neck: Roasted Canadian flamed maple, Roasted maple fretboard, Fretboard inlays: Black offset dots, Neck profile: Modern C, Fretboard radius: 350 mm, 24 Stainless steel jumbo frets, GraphTech Tusq XL nut, Nut...

Ostatnio obejrzane
RME HDSPe AIO Pro

RME HDSPe AIO Pro; 30-channel PCI Express audio interface; 192 kHz / 24 bit; ADI-2 Pro converters AK5572 and 2 x AK4490; the entire analog input range relies on the circuit design of the ADI-2 Pro (+24 / +19 /...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Audio-Technica ATH-M50 XBT PB

Bluetooth Headphones Special edition, Closed, Circumaural, 45 mm driver with neodymium magnet system and CCAW voice coils, 90° Swiveling ear cups, Control buttons on the headphones, Bluetooth version 5.0, Up to 40 hours of operation, Frequency range: 15 -...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.