Harley Benton HB-35 CH Vintage Series

135 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • właściwości
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Quality Guitar
Guitarnoobie, 10.06.2020
I've always loved the look of the cherry red 335 and when I saw this I had to have it. I had looked at other brands but heard nothing but good quality about Harley Benton so I was drawn to it. I'm still a beginner in terms of guitar playing but my instructor "took it for a spin" and said it was incredible, he wouldn't change a thing about it, and when I told him the price he was floored. This is a great instrument that can cover a lot of genres of music and I'm very happy I decided to take the plunge and start my Harley Benton collection with this one.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Impressive, budget-friendly, great sounding!!!
RainerMaria, 14.11.2017
I'm really impressed with this guitar. There are a few imperfections here and there, but all in all it really feels and plays like a guitar worth 2-3 times it's modest price.

Some minor imperfections: a fretboard inlay was raised up a bit. I'll need to get that sanded down. The pickup switch is really wobbly. And the input jack is constantly getting looser (I need to tighten it often). These are minor issues which are easily fixed. Though the fretboard is rather dry, the fretwork is excellent (no sharp ends and they all seem to be level).

Cosmetically, it's very good. A slight blemish that is detectable under the finish here and there, but you have to really be looking for it to notice. There appears to be a very, very slight "ripple" in the binding on the top of the neck as it gets closer to the nut, from about the 5th fret. Again, this is something that you only notice if you're really, really looking for it, and it has no impact on playability or the structural integrity of the guitar.

Sound: It sounds awesome! I do plan on swapping out the pickups for some warmer alnicos, but even with the stock pickups, this guitar has loads and loads of 335-esque overtones. A really thick overdriven sound. I really love how it sounds. Really nice resonance and sustain. Overall, a very complex tone signature for such a cheap guitar. The sound alone makes this guitar punch WAY above its weight class.

This is my third Harley Benton guitar and while one of them I sent back to be replaced (the first one they sent me seemed more of a B-stock quality level), I really love all 3 of them (the other two are an SC-450 P90 and an SC-450 Plus). I don't know of a better value for guitars out there. And with every new Harley Benton I buy I'm more and more surprised that they can produce such solid guitars at such a low price. And they are excellent as modding platforms! Highly recommended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Amazing value 335 style
sandyb, 24.12.2018
My 3rd Harley Benton, and am very happy yet again - I don't know how they do it for the money. Feels very well put together - there are maybe a few very minor imperfections in the finish, but I would expect that in a guitar costing three or four times as much.
I think with guitars in this price range, it is really about your expectations. Pickups are pretty decent, and although this isnt a big brand US 335, it really is not that far in terms of sound or feel. The hardware is no doubt of the budget variety, but it works effectively. If you were bothered I suppose the pickups and hardware could be upgraded, but I really see no need to. I've had it quite a while now and haven't felt the need to change anything.
Highly recommended if you are looking for a hollow body on a budget.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Another Harley Bargain
Arthur H., 16.05.2016
I own several Harley Benton guitars and I find them amazing value for money instruments.
I received this brilliant HB-35 shipped from Gemany to the Uk in just five days which included a weekend! The guitar was, as usual, double boxed and very well packed.
As with my previous Harley this guitar was well set up and could be played straight out of the box, unlike many on line sellers Thommann check out their guitars prior to shipping. After a few days playing in I've only had to tweak the action very slightly and give the frets a polish when I fitted a set of my favorite strings in order to make the guitar play exactly as I like.
The fit and finish is excellent, the neck profile is quite chunky but very comfortable, it feels like the neck on my Epiphone 60s Tribute. The pickups sound really good for a guitar at this price point and are well balanced, the neck pickup producing a cool jazzy tone and the bridge a bright clear ringing tone. The hardware appears to be of good quality and the enclosed machine heads work well.
To sum up this guitar represents amazing value for money if you're looking for a 335 style instrument. Comparing it to my Korean built Epiphone Dot the body is about 2cm narrower in the bottom bout and the pickup selector is in a different place but it's a very similar guitar at less than half the price of the current Chinese built Epi Dot. I should also mention that the Harley has binding on the neck and f holes, a luxury feature not offered on the Epiphone Dot.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
First time semi acoustic
Billy guitarguy, 16.06.2020
Wow just wow, my guitar came today, fully set up, a quick re tune and off i went, the guitar is fantastic, the quality and finish put the big names to shame , its beyond my expectations, i have had to wait since March, but boy so worth the wait, thank you Thomann and your service team, first class service.Brilliant
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Can't praise Thomas enough for this...
10.08.2015
I can confirm that Thomas live by their claim: "100% satisfaction", when I returned an HB E 35 CH. They accepted my reasonable complaint and my request for the HB 35 CH as a replacement (original was out of stock) with no quibble and zero additional charge (including all delivery costs to the UK).

The HB 35 is really fantastic value for money. For the perfectionist, just two minor issues, each fixable; the neck HB surround seems to be the wrong way round (15 minute fix) and the pickup squeal a bit at high gain.

The guitar action can be set really low and once intonated the guitar is very musical with excellent sustain. The finish is great.

With an upgrade of pickups, I believe this guitar would easily match those in the £300 range....definitely 100% satisfied.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great guitar. Better than the Epiphone Dot
04.06.2016
I've been looking for a 335 style guitar for a long time but couldnt justify the cost and didnt want a poor quality one. After reading the reviews for this I couldnt resist. I am not disappointed.

Appearance is beautiful. I've heard people complain about the pickguard but mine looks fine. Finish is gorgeous. Neck feels great.

Sounds exactly like what a 335 style guitar is supposed to sound like, even with the cheap pickups.

My tech has inspected it and several guitar player friends have tried it. They all agreed it's better than any 335 copy they've tried. I took it to Guitar Center and it sounded and felt WAY better than the DOT.

Flaws:

Two of the pots were loose. Easy fix
One of the frets above the 12th fret is a bit high. Action could be set a hair lower otherwise but it's pretty low as it is.
Showed up with the intonation way off on the low E string. Should be able to adjust it to be perfect but havent taken it to my tech to try yet. If he cant I'll be talking to Thomann.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
oh dear ?
SachaS, 04.04.2016
Ok so I know these are made to a price point so I was expecting to do a fair bit of work on this. But oh dear.

The good
Finish was excellent, some over spray on the "binding" I think it's masked or painted binding. But totally acceptable at this price.

Pickups were OK sounding if a bit bland but again normal at this price.

Electronics although cheap were surprisingly good. High quality mini pots. Not as good as full sized ones but better than expected.

Machine heads were smooth but not that accurate for tuning caused by a cheaply produced ratio. I expected this.

Neck was straight.

The bad
Actually not a lot at this price point other than one major issue. The frets aren't equal distance apart from bass side to treble side. Or at the very least not to within what I would call acceptable. This means that your tuning is slightly out on loads of positions on all strings even with intonation correct.

I'm really disappointed. I thought this would be a great project especially when I saw that it had a straight neck. I've only ever seen this issue one other time on a cheap Chinese knock off which was a actually made to order and all the frets were crooked.

All in it's a very pretty guitar to put on the wall but that's it.

I've just completed the return process and it will be shipped back to thomann shortly.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Fabulous Guitar...
26.11.2015
Owing to the fact I had already bought some Harley Benton Guitars previously I did not enter into this purchase with any trepidation.

Guitar was delivered to my door (in Scotland) within a few days of odering, as usual it was well packaged by Thomann and as expected there was no damage found whatsoever upon opening.

Lets start with the initial appearance of the instrument...it looks fantastic, the paintwork is superb, its just a real nice looking guitar, in fact it got the seal of approval from my wife, who for some reason has absolutely no interest whatsoever in guitars...weird I know...and she thought it was beautiful. The binding is something I will discuss later.

Overall Quality was good, one minor complaint was that the fretboard was as dry as a dry thing on a very dry day, but a few minutes with some fretboard reconditioner easily sorted that out. The pickguard is in my opinion not a thing of beauty as it has a weird small squared off section, this is probably HB's way of making this their version of the G****n ES335 rather than a rip-off of the original. Its a very minor point and just my opinion. The Bridge, saddles, control knobs and switches look good and do their job just fine as do the tuners.

Out of the box the guitar was playable and almost in perfect tune, plugged into my amp the sound quality from the pick-ups was good, quite mellow, not the loudest but suited this style of guitar.

I let the guitar aclimatise for a few days and the checked it out in some detail, the intonation was out and the string height slightly to high, the neck wasn't at flat as I like so I set to work on thes issues and within 1 hour of minor adjustments I had a super playing guitar that had cost a little over £100...amazing.

Now lets discuss the binding, I had noted that a couple of online reviewers of this guitar had commented that they didn't think that the binding was real and simply painted on, these comments certainly didn't put me off buying the guitar especially at the price offered by Thomann. Now I am no Luthier or expert in any sense when it comes to Guitars and their construction but I have looked closely at the binding around the body and inside the 'f' holes and conclude the following;

I think that the binding is real but if it isn't it is probably the best bit of painting I have seen, it is pure quality.

Thomann have done it again with the HB-35, it is exceptional value and id your in the market for an inexpensive ES335 style guitar you wont go far wrong with this
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good little guitar for the price
cydewaze, 07.08.2020
I'd been looking for an inexpensive 335 copy, and I bought this after a youtube recommendation. For the price it's very good. It has a little trouble holding tune, but that's probably just the strings, which I'll replace soon. If I had to do this again, I'd probably spend a bit more and go with the 35Plus, and get the better pickups and prettier inlays. Still, hard to beat this deal, and a very good looking and decent sounding guitar for the price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great first electric guitar.
David Prowse, 03.07.2018
After playing a cheap acoustic guitar for 3 months this was the most affordable electric guitar that I liked and I am glad I chose it even though the low price might make someone think it is low quality.
It arrived right on time.
The guitar came in perfect condition and almost already in tune.
I am not a professional obviously but I have used this at small gigs and it sounds great and is easy to use. The strings are fairly close to the fret board which I think is a plus.
A negative is that the pick guard is really crappy looking, The shape of it is really harsh and unappealing so I took it off as soon as it arrived. There are 2 tiny holes where it was held on but it is not too noticeable.
Also it seems the binding is painted on which is not too bad but it just shows that this is a cheap guitar in some aspects and that would probably bother someone who has been playing for much longer than me.
It was my first Harley Benton product and because of the amazing price and the care taken during shipping I will definitely use Harley Benton and Thomann from now on for my music gear.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Well balanced 335 type guitar
Norwichbadger, 03.08.2020
I have owned two Gibson 335 guitars one a Red dot like this and the other a natural finish.
This is lighter and easier to play. The pickups and hardware are not top quality as you would expect at this price but the body is not so cumbersome as a 335 and I find it easier to play.
My only major criticism is the position of the toggle switch. It is in the same place as a Les Paul but without the access plate. So if you have issues with its alignment or want to replace it its a real faff. Why not put it on the lower bout?
Still, all said and done its a good guitar for many musical styles and like all HB guitars I have owned excellent value.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
An amazing guitar for an amazing price
Petekenator, 06.05.2020
This guitar and it's HB brand are truly remarkable considering the price. It could easily pass itself on as a fender or similar brand. I loved everything about this guitar
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
HB-35 Vintage Searies
DomDeS, 24.08.2019
I have had this guitar for a couple months now and enjoy playing it. It only needed a slight truss rod adjustment out of the box,the fretts were perfectly done, playability is very good. The finish is very good, extremely happy with my purchase.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Exceptional Instrument for price.
DJANGO dJANGO, 09.12.2019
This guitar is excellent value for a such low price.
The neck is fine and slim and the action is good.The paint work is as good as any USA instrument. I own 6 US ''named'' guitars. The intonation is excellent. The pick up are and capable of excellent sustain.
i will use this guitar as my second instrument after xmas i will use on tour with Steelyard blues band (UK)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great value
Webjammer, 28.01.2020
Way more guitar than you would expect for the money. Not perfect, but definitely playable once good strings were installed and the string height was adjusted adjusted. I would have given it five stars but there were a couple of small dents on the neck pickup and a few finish flaws that were reasonable for this level of guitar.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great value guitar
Ian3180, 15.11.2019
I'm really pleased with this purchase.

I agree with other comments I have seen about HB/Thomann QC - The scratch plate was hanging of the guitar when I opened the box - it just needed a screw tightening to secure.
It played well out of the box although intonation needed slight adjustment. The neck has a slight bow that I probably won't bother to adjust as the action of the strings is almost spot on and I don't want then any closer to the fretboard for fear of introducing some buzz.

It is quite a different guitar to a 335 - detailed appearance, control layout, body size etc are all different enough.
This is a budget guitar and uses budget materials and components. It is remarkable how well the guitar looks, feels and plays for teh money paid.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Another Winner from HB
FLGuitarGuy, 08.10.2019
My father bought this guitar. I'm writing this on his behalf. BUY IT. It's better than the similar Epiphone for half the cost... That's all you really need to know...

BUT, the string height, intonation, tuners, neck etc bla bla bla were all great right out of the box. and the finish is gorgeous. There's nothing not to like here...
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Lovely guitar, excellent value.
DK1985, 24.04.2019
This is currently my favourite guitar. the pickups sound great, intonation is good out of the box and sticking a set of tens on helped with the tuning issues you get with jumbo frets.

I use this primarily in my home studio and I cannot fault it. Fretboard needs a bit of oil and I would upgrade the tuners but everything else is fine.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Cherry 335 copy
23.03.2016
Very easy to play, lovely sustain and resonance due to the central block through the body of the instrument.
Mine arrived with minor faults but I decided to keep it.
Electrics appear fine and present no problems, but I'll look at getting the pots and wiring changed as it's commonly a point where savings in production are made.
Nice guitar and at this price, it's a no brainer. Get one and enjoy playing for the price of a boutique pickup.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Awesome!!!
24.03.2016
The quality of this beauty is awesome. The sound also is great. And for this amount of money. I'm not the first and not the last that it will say that this is nice affordable guitar. Thank you Thomann for making regular people to have something great for less money. You Rock Tomann !!!! :))))
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good
Saiful Bahri, 12.03.2019
The guitar felt good and played like it should but there were cons as well.

Pros:
- Guitar had 2 to no visible scratches or dings
- Amazing sexy red cherry colour
- Frets leveled and playable

Cons
- 1st to 2nd fret had white speckled dots that i see in other guitars, its basically the maple wood exposed by tiny dots
- One bridge screw was loose, took me 30mins to find the rattling noise when played
- Nut was too low and could see visible crack near headstock which im pretty scared of
- Tuning heads were tight and loose, inconsistent .

Overall I'm pretty happy with the guitar so, thank you :)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
More than I expected
26.12.2015
This Guitar is just what I need. A low price instrument that looks good feels good and for home use, sounds good.
The guitar arrived on time in one piece and straight out of the box it it felt good to play. After spending about an hour making minor adjustments such as lowering the action, filing off a couple of rough fret endings, turning around the plastic frame for the neck pickup (this was mounted the wrong way round) and adjusting the bridge settings for near perfect tuning, I now have a guitar that is fun to play (maybe I should mention that I have been playing Fenders, Gibsons and Rickenbacker guitars for about 50 years now).
The fact that it came with a case is kind of like the icing on the case. Can't do better than that.
Thomann gets my vote :-)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent budget semi!
03.03.2016
Bought this guitar because I have been so pleased with my Harley Benton MS-60 and Harley Benton S-600 VI guitars. I'd been looking about for an ES 335 type for a while, and on the strength of the aforementioned guitars, decided to try one of these out! Fast delivery from oder to recieving took only 3 days, well packaged and tracked delivery. Out of the box, this guitar was well set up (my S-600 did need a bit of setting up, and after which played like a dream!), nice action, and decent strings fitted it's plays beautifully! The range and quality of the tones on this guitar are amazing! from cool jazz to metal (yes I said Metal!!!) these pickups are well voiced and very versatile! Don't hesitate, buy one today!!!!!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Nice versatile guitar
ryo200024, 22.08.2017
Can produce a nice raspy bluesy sound and also a strong rock sound. A little bit bright pickups. Unfortunately came with sharp frets, high action and a very ugly and badly cut pickguard which you can take out. A very solid guitar with a sound that competes with other guitar in double its price range.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Harley Benton HB-35 CH Vintage Series

188 € 827,08 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Przedmiot dostępny w magazynie w ciągu około tygodnia
Przedmiot dostępny w magazynie w ciągu około tygodnia

Produkt będzie za niedługo dostępny i natychmiastowo gotowy do wysyłk.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Poradniki online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(4)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO

Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO; Eurorack module; two independent analog ADSR envelope generators; for each envelope: manual trigger button, Gate input, sliders for Attack, Decay, Sustain and Release, 2 signal outputs and inverted output; analog LFO with 5 waveforms; sliders for...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Novation Launchkey 37 MK3

USB MIDI Keyboard 37 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controllers, Keys for...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Thomann FetAmp

Thomann FetAmp - in-line microphone preamplifier, ultra low noise class A JFet amplifier, for ribbon & dynamic microphones, 2 matched JFet transistor pairs, Input : XLR 3 pol female (balanced), Output: XLR 3 pol male (balanced), Input impedance: 20 kOhm,...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 BKS

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Recording King RO-328 All Solid OOO

Recording King RO-328 All Solid OOO; acoustic steel guitar; 000 size; top aged adirondack spruce solid; X-bracing; herringbone binding; back and sides indian rosewood (dalbergia Latifolia) solid; neck mahogany; thin V neck shape; fretboard and bridge rosewood (Dalbergia Latifolia); 20...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Blackmagic Design UltraStudio Recorder 3G

Blackmagic Design UltraStudio Recorder 3G; Video device for 3G-SDI and HDMI playback via laptop or desktop computer equipped with Thunderbolt 3; supports professional SDI and HDMI monitoring in 10-bit broadcast quality of material from common editing software such as DaVinci...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Phil Jones Compact 2 Bass Cabinet BK

Phil Jones bass speaker cabinet; high end audio performanc; lightweight construction; extended bass response and punch/attack; vented enclosure; 2x 5" PJB Piranha Ferrite speaker; impedance 8 ohms; 200 watts; 2x Neutrik NL4MP Speakon sockets; frequency range 40 Hz to 15...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb

Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; Based on the Oceans 11 with even more reverbs and functionality; two simultaneous, independent, stereo reverb engines; 24 Presets and advanced I/O allowing for stereo in/out or mono...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Blue Spark Blackout SL

Large Diaphragm Condenser Microphone Polar pattern: Cardioid, Frequency response: 20 - 20000 Hz, Sensitivity: 34.9 mV / Pa at 1 kHz (1 pa = 94 dB SPL), Output impedance: 50 ohms, Max. sound pressure level: 136 dB SPL (1k...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Presonus Studio One 5 Pro UG 1-4 Pro

Presonus Studio One 5 Professional Upgrade 1-4 Professional / Producer (ESD); Audio MIDI Sequencer (DAW); upgrades Studio One 1-4 Professional / Producer to Studio One 5 Professional; straightforward single window operation; straight drag and drop functionality; project page allows for...

Ostatnio obejrzane
SOMA Lyra-8 The Pacifist

SOMA Lyra-8 The Pacifist; Special Edition, limited to 111 units; color: olive green (matte) finish with black labelling; supplied in vintage transport case; analog drone synthesizer; 8 voices / oscillators; each voice can be tuned individually over a wide range;...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton Dullahan-AT 24 TBK

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.