Harley Benton Custom Line CLD-15M

62 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 / 5.0
  • właściwości
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 10
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very pleasantly surprised
Jonty17, 28.09.2019
I am very lucky and own a Martin d-15, I was looking for a second guitar to use for open tunings and researched the Martin X series, Sigma, Epiphone and Harley Benton guitars. I didn't think this could be much good because it was so cheap - but after looking at a lot of reviews and videos, I thought I'd give it a chance. I thought it would be thin and lacking in a quality sound - but it has really knocked me out.

It's not a Martin D15, but it's pretty close, considering the price. I've also compared his to a Yamaha F310, which is also a great guitar for the money, but while the F310 feels weedy and insubstantial, the CLD-15M feels like a real guitar. Solid, robust, the tone rings out and resonates. It's louder than the Martin and more "brassy", it lacks some of the subtlety and nuance, but then it's a lot cheaper!

The bridge pins are pretty horrible, but I think to replace these it's going to need the holes reaming out as they are a non-standard size. The bridge and nut are good though. The action is great, very solidly playable all the way up the neck, some slight buzzing on fret 3 on the A string when I really hit it hard, but nothing too bad. It feels very solidly put together.

The down side of this guitar is the idea that, if this guitar is so nice at only £150, then maybe all the other Harley Bentons at this price are also nice - I'm going to need more space for guitars!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent guitar at an unbelieveable price!!
02.03.2015
I have owned two Martin D-15Ms over the years, but ended up selling them due to money troubles. I wanted to add an all mahogany guitar to my collection, but couldn't afford another Martin. I bought the CLD-15M based purely from the feedback on the Thomann website.

When it arrived, I almost couldn't believe my eyes. It is so well made, not a flaw to be seen. The set-up was perfect- a nice low action with no buzz and full saddle height. Perfect frets. I would hazard a guess that the guitar has been through a PLEK machine, as it seems almost too good a set-up to have been done by human hands.

The neck is a very slim low profile. I would have preferred it to be slightly chunkier but at this price, I am not complaining. I assumed I would have to change the tuners to Grovers, as cheap guitars almost universally have terrible tuners. The tuners on this guitar are sturdy, smooth and tight. The nut and saddle are bone, so no upgrade needed there either.

The sound? Nice. NICE!! It has a lovely honey sweetness to it. Mellow, rich.

The biggest difference I found compared to a Martin is the weight. It's not a particularly heavy guitar, but the mahogany Martins are featherweight. For my purposes this is fine, as I wanted it to take out to sessions and busking. This guitar seems incredibly sturdy and well built. I'm confident that it can take a few knocks.

Before buying the CLD-15M, I was seriously considering the all mahogany Sigma guitars. I can't see how the Sigma could be any better than this. It doesn't sound as good as the Martin D-15M, but the Martin is ?1290, which is nearly 9 times the price of this guitar. It is not 9 times better in sound.

I am incredibly happy with my purchase and am seriously thinking about buying the CLA-28V when it is back in stock. I am also looking at a T.bone condenser mic, as it seems the own-branded Thomann products are sheer quality.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Guitars at this price should not sound this good!
23.01.2016
This was a blind purchase out of sheer curiousity on my part. I watched a video on YouTube of the CLA (Grand Auditorium version of this) guitar and thought "wow, solid mahogany top for under 200 Euros? Count me in."

Yes, you read that right. A solid mahogany top with select mahogany back and sides. For under 200 Euros. That is unheard of. I impulsively bought the dreadnought version after reading up on the Harley Benton brand. Basically, it's Thomann's Chinese manufactured in-house brand. I eagerly expected its arrival.

Pulling it out of the cardboard box, I was immediately taken by the colour and finish. This is a weird word to use to describe a guitar, but it looked delicious - downright appetizing! I'm so used to the plasticy/laminated finishes hovering around this price range that the feeling of solid wood in my hands felt surreal at once. Then I played a chord.

The rich tone instantly filled the room. Wow. I strummed out a song and was flabbergasted. I have owned an all solid-wood guitar in the past (The Seagull S6, for 500 Euros) and this sounded better. The mahogany tone was beautiful, warm and like hot chocolate. Every song I played felt enhanced by its rich and spectacular tone.

This is a great strumming guitar. Take it anywhere and you'll get a lot of depth and volume from playing your songs. The action was by default set to a very comfortably low level. As previously stated, you can't beat this quality at this price - from any other guitar maker on this site.

Highly recommended. Thomann, I don't know how you managed this but I hope you're paying the manufacturers a decent wage!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Superb value!
Dusko, 25.01.2017
Seems to me that Harley Benton have done something extraordinary to make these Custom Line acoustic guitars so well made. (Im conversing with many who have bought one or the other from this Custom Line of guitars and all are very happy with them).

The solid mahogani top is awesome looking, much better that on the Thomann photo which is more linear and looks like a photoflame to me. I hoped that the top will look more something like the photo of the CLA-15M and it did :) Im a happy bunny.

The neck is very comfortable and on the thin side which I love. I really dislike fat necks. This one is kind of something like the modern C shape. Very nice!

Frets are tiny but well made and there was NO fret buzz at all which is just amazing. The string action was 2mm on the 14th fret on the 1st string and 2,5mm on the low E which is very fine for out of the box guitar.

Tuners hold tune well and seem solid.

Wish the pickguard was delivered separate because I would rather choose not to use it, but thats just me. The pickguard looks nice though.

Now to the SOUND (subjective view);

The guitar came with D'addario EXP16 which in my opinion are too heavy of a gauge for this dark sounding Mahogani guitar. Tuned in standard the low E and A sounded like "thumph" with very little sustain (when fretted especially bellow the 5th fret). The other strings had more sustain though. Bending was impossible for me and bending and string vibrating is my style so lighter gauge will improve this issue for me.

I did detune the guitar one whole step down (on all strings, low E is now D, A is G, etc ... ) and bending imporved a lot and even the low E and A sounded better. So lighter gauge strings will enliven the sound of this dark sounding mahogani wood guitar.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Plays well above it's price.
Absenth, 22.10.2019
What can I say. This guitar has a beautiful warm tone right out of the box. The bone nut, and saddle are premium features, that contribute to how loud this Acoustic is.

I just wish it had come with Ebony or Rosewood bridge pins instead of plastic. In all this is an amazing guitar.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Fantastic Guitar
Rob P, 17.09.2019
WOW - I have 3 martins and honestly i am prepared to sell them, are they as good - no, but this is a very close feel as far as i am concerned - impressive
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Again....YES!
Scott_W, 12.07.2017
I have wanted a full mahogany acoustic for a while but was worried this was too cheap.

On opening it I was a little disappointed at first. It looked pretty but a little on the cheap side.

Then i played it. Holy momma. What a beautiful, rich sound.
It instantly changed my visual perception...and the thing is, it looks gorgeous - turns out I don't like the pick guard so it will be removed.

The quality of the nut, saddle, bridge and tuners and magnificent, and not just for this price range.

Its the 4th acoustic I've owned - takamine, ibanez and fender. This HB blows them all away at a much lower price.

Great stuff, Thomann.

Needs to be said - of all the guitar companies I have used, the tracking service Thomann use i great.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Unbelievable
Dannyboi, 26.11.2018
I cannot tell you how happy I am with this guitar. I had already purchased the cla model and was amazed at how good that was so I decided to take a chance on the cld model as I wanted the bigger sound of th dreadnought too. Well I?m so glad I did, it sounds looks and yes smells amazing :). Beautiful deep rich warm tone from it. Was playable right out of the box with the action really low so can play for hours easily . No dings or blemishes to be found on it. So guys if you are thinking about buying this guitar and are not cause you are worried how good it can be for the money well trust me it?s more than worth the money it?s worth 2 or 3 times more so just buy it. You won?t be sorry.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Don't think, Buy!
09.11.2016
Looks, sounds and plays fantastic. For £131 at this time (November 9th) this is an absolute steal. I can't see how any other guitar in this price range can match the quality and sound of Harley Bentons'.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Unbelievable..
24.03.2017
I can't believe I paid ¤166 for this guitar.
Excellent build quality, very very good comfortable neck, very good neck setup with the strings to be at the correct height (at least for my taste)

Very good, thick and warm sound. I believe it almost sounds better than other more expensive Martin "build alike" guitars I tried before.

The exp-16 daddario strings are medium-heavy that fit perfectly for this type of guitar. Remember it's an acoustic guitar not a electric one where you would probably need a little lighter gauge for easy bending and other stuff.

It strums very loud, easy for picking and quite comfortable finger style playing.

My next quitars will definitely be Harley Bentons for sure.

P.S Grab one soon because prices are getting higher..
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Harley Benton Custom Line CLD-15M

166 € 711,14 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
gb
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Acoustic Guitars
Acoustic Guitars
The steel-strung acoustic guitar has a range of sounds that are unmistakeable and not easily replicated with any other type of guitar.
Poradniki online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(9)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer Pro-1

Analogue Synthesiser Dual VCO design based on CEM3340, Sawtooth and pulse waveform for VCO A, Sawtooth, Triangle and Pulse waveform for VCO B, Pulse Width Modulation, Noise generator, 24 dB low-pass filter with resonance, 2 ADSR envelopes for VCF...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Zoom A1X Four Acoustic FX Pedal

Multi-effect pedal For acoustic guitar, saxophone, trumpet, violin, harmonica, acoustic bass and much more, 50 Memory locations, 90 Effects, Includes 35 new effects specifically designed for acoustic instruments, Eight additional effects that let you control parameters such as volume,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Yamaha THR10II

Modeling combo amp for electric guitar 5 Memory locations, Realistic tube amp sounds and feel, Effects, Bluetooth and USB, New amplifier models for electric guitar and bass, Microphone models for acoustics and flat voicings, 3 Amp modes per amp...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton ST-20HSS SBK Standard Series

Electric guitar Body: Lime tree, Screwed neck: Maple, Fretboard: Amaranth, DOT fretboard inlays, Neck profile: Modern "C", Fretboard radius: 350 mm, Scale: 648 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, Double-action truss rod, 22 Frets, Pickups: 1 Humbucker (bridge) and 2...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Native Instruments Traktor S3

4-Channel DJ Controller and Audio Interface Sample Rate / Resolution: 24-Bit / 44.1 / 48 kHz, 2 Large 14 cm precision jog wheels, Illuminated jog-wheel rings for visual feedback, including deck selection, 16 RGB pads for triggering hot cues,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer Airplay Guitar ULG10

2.4 GHz Wireless System for Guitar 4 Channels, Plug & Play, Ultra-low latency of approx. 5 ms, Built-in 750 mAh lithium battery with up to 6.5 hours life, Maximum range: 30 m, Frequency response: 20-16,0000 Hz, Auto Sleep /...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Steinberg UR816C

16x16 USB 3.0 Audio Interface with iPad Connectivity 32-Bit integer / 192 kHz, 8 Class-A D-PRE mic preamp with +48 V phantom power, Latency-free DSP-assisted monitoring with REV-X Reverb, Channel Strip and Guitar Amp Classics - also included as...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Toontrack EZX Death Metal

Toontrack EZX Death Metal (ESD); expansion pack for Toontrack EZ Drummer 2 (item 399369) / Superior Drummer 3 (item 419735); produced and recorded by Mark Lewis at the Sonic Ranch in Tornillo / Texas; contains 2 complete drum sets, optimized...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Mackie ProFX12v3

12-Channel mixer 7 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ, 4 Inserts and 4 one-button compressors, Channels 5-10 have microphone inputs and stereo line inputs, 1x 3.5 mm Stereo jack Line input, 2x4 USB Interface, Built-in GigFX effect unit with 24...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Teenage Engineering PO-137 rick & morty

Teenage Engineering PO-137 rick & morty; vocal synthesizer and sampler; integrated microphone for sampling; 120 seconds sampling time; 8 voice characters; 8 effects; parameter lock (2 parameters per sound); 16-step sequencer; 16 patterns; "Lock Tab" write protection for patterns; transpose...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio

Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio; Effects Pedal; 4.3" touch-enabled screen with color coded cues and waveforms; 6 parallel tracks and 6 song parts for a total of 36 distinct loops per song and in simultaneous parallel and sequential looping; Unlimited...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Universal Audio Apollo Twin X Duo

10 x 6 Thunderbolt 3 Audio Interface With UAD-2 DUO processor for almost latency-free recordings via plug-in emulations of classic compressors, EQs, tape machines, microphone preamps and guitar amplifiers, 24 Bit / 192 kHz AD / DA converter, 2...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.