Gibson Standard Polish Cloth

448 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 / 5.0
  • efektywność czyszczenia
  • konserwacja
Liczba pisemnych ocen 24
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Perfectly fine, nothing exceptional.
TrEr, 21.05.2019
Well, I obviously got this to polish my guitars... I don't see why I bothered paying for a "Gibson" polishing cloth though. Pretty much any soft and lint free cloth would do the trick.

There's absolutely nothing wrong with it. Well, maybe it wasn't quite as lint free as it was supposed to. At least not until I'd washed it. But it works absolutely fine. I just don't see why I bothered actually paying for a Gibson branded PIECE OF CLOTH. I normally don't buy this kind of stuff... must have had a moment of weakness, lol.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Very poor
11.02.2017
Feedback for the "Gibson Standard Polish Cloth"
I'm a big fan of Gibson guitars, I have owned a few over the years and currently own five of them.
I have never felt the need to use any special cleaning cloth but spotted this and thought I would see if a "genuine made in America, Gibson cloth" was going to be any sort of improvement.
Sadly I have to say that I don't think it is, it is very thin materials and looks and feels cheap when compared to other cleaning cloths.
The description said it was "lint free" but it actually leaves lots of yellow lint on the strings, frets and especially around bridge components which is a pain to remove.
Perrhaps washing it would remove the lint but it does not look like it will stand up to being washed, I think it will just fall apart and ally you shouldn't have to wash it before use, it's just a cleaning cloth, it should be hood to go tight out of the bag.
The size is approximately 14" square and very light weight, I don't expect it to last long.
I do not think it's worth buying over any other cleaning cloth and you can certainly buy better for the money.
It's on par with any yellow duster you would buy from a pound shop, a fancy logo doesn't make it work any better.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Excellent cloth
Piotr Nosoff, 11.06.2019
Great for polishing of shiny and delicate surfaces.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Gibson Standard Polish Cloth
03.10.2016
Gibson Standard Polish Cloth
Can't really recommend this polishing cloth, it's just a piece of very thin material which looks and feels cheap compared to other similar priced polishing cloths.
The description advertised this cloth as being "lint free" but i found in use that the cloth actually leaves a fair amount of lint on the strings, and especially around the ends of the frets and catches in the grain on the rosewood fretboards.
I think it's fair to expect any Gibson product ( even if it is a cheap polishing cloth ) to be of reasonably high quality, this is disappointing and I don't think it will last very long.
I think it would improve after being washed and tumble dried to reduce the lint but it does not look like it will stand up to being washed often as it appears to be quite fragile and really you shouldn't have to do this, it's just a cloth, it should really just be good to go out of the packet.
It is approximately 35 cm x 35 cm and it weighs approximately 19g.
I also purchased the "Fender Factory Shop Cloth" at the same time and it is a slightly more expensive purchase but I found the microfibre Fender cloth is really a much better cloth and in my opinion it's worth paying that little bit more for.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Could be better but ok
Andy.I, 27.09.2018
Does exactly what it says, kind of leaves lot of lint though and that can be a pain when cleaning the strings.
Nevertheless, for the price I can't complain much
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Wasn't what I expected
02.04.2014
Honestly, this cloth didn't impress me. Bought 2 of them, this and the Fender Microfiber Cloth, and regarding the price difference, I would recommend the other one without a doubt. This cloth is really thin, which makes it not so resistant.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Not that good actually
05.04.2017
I was hoping for a more quality cloth , being advertised as being made in the USA . When used on the body of the guitar it does the job . It removes the fingerprints marks on the guitar ,but when it touches the strings while polishing the neck of the guitar it leaves quite a bit of lint on the guitar . That's the most annoying problem . I will look into something else on my next order.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Gibson Standard Polish Cloth
21.05.2016
I purchased this to keep in my Gibson ES335 case with the intention of buying a few more for my Les Paul, SG and. Hummingbird cases but I have been very disappointed in the Gibson Standard Polish Cloth, this is very thin material which looks and feels cheap compared to other similar products.
It is advertised as being "lint free" but in use I found that the cloth does actually leave lint on the strings, and especially around the fret ends and on the rosewood fretboards, most frustrating.
I would expect any Gibson product ( even if it is a cheap little cloth ) to be a reasonably good quality item but unfortunately I do not think this will last very long.
I think that washing the cloth would remove the lint but it does not look like it will stand up to being washed, I think it will just fall apart.
The size is approximately 35cm x 35cm and the weight is approximately 19g.
I purchased the "Fender Factory Shop Cloth" at the same time and while it is slightly more expensive I found the microfibre Fender cloth is vastly superior and worth paying that little bit extra for.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Suprisingly Awesome!
22.01.2017
I bought the Gibson Standard Polish Cloth for 3 reasons;

I) I wanted to clean my guitar
II) It said Gibson on it
III) I wanted free shipping (saved me about 20 Euro)

When I got it, I was surprised. It was so soft and smooth and damn, it did my guitar clean. It shines like new and looks brilliant too. Great thing overall to have if your guitar doesn't have one already.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Leaves to much fluff behind
alex_v, 27.06.2018
I don't know if it is new, but it leaves a lot of fluff behind. Other cloths I use don't.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Great
Roachy, 11.11.2017
Decent quality cloth and a great price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Nice
Mwett, 31.05.2017
Great way of easily cleaning your guitar's body.
The cloth is large enough and cleans well.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Nice cloth
JMVCS, 18.01.2019
It's a nice cloth, works great and grabs most of the dirt. It also leaves some hairs behind which can get a bit frustrating. But overall a nice cloth which does the job perfectly.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Polish cloth
Nickwolf, 26.02.2018
You may think why to buy this? if i can get a similar one in the supermarket... well it is not the same thing. This polish it is specially done to instruments and you will tell as soon as you have it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Standards for all Players
Jonnie, 29.08.2015
Good quality cleaning cloth that I've owned previously - which has lasted more than a decade and has been used on many many guitars and basses

This will last just as long and is a must have for all guitarists
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Cloth
Daniel4333, 22.06.2016
A must for any Gibson fan ,keeps together nicely and doesn't go bitty ,it's just a piece of cloth at the end of the day but the branding makes it
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Not quite good!
28.09.2016
It does its job but it can leave some little yellow wool here and there.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Best Polishing Tool
19.01.2015
This is the best cleaning cloth on the market. it has a good price and this is quality tool. its really soft and good for dry and wet cleaning.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Perfect Polishing Cloth
27.01.2015
Great Little Polishing Cloth. Actually I say little but its rather large and has plenty of material for superb cleaning.

The cloth is lint free and extremely soft, just the superb quality one would expect from Gibson.

Well recommended for keeping your guitar in tip top condition.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Realy thin but does the job
Metallixro, 23.03.2018
How is a polishing cloth reviewed anway... It's cloth! Well I'll say it does the job but for the cost I wish it would be thicker!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Case candy
Midnite Frost, 23.02.2014
Gibson should put these cloths in every guitar case that leaves their factory. It's so useful to clean your guitar a bit after playing. It's made from soft cotton and nice to remove your sweat from the strings and the other metal parts.

You can also use it with polish to remove finger tips.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Gibson standard polish cloth. Does its job very well!
Rockfan , 18.09.2014
A nice and well manufactured cloth to clean your beloved instrument. It is very velvetlike and won´t leave scratches on your guitar.
I use it for my acoustic guitar and my Les Paul Studio and it does its job very well.
Only if you use it to clean your strings, it may leave some little lints on your fretboard, that´s why I use another cloth for this purpose. It won´t break the bank and cleans your guitar well.I think I´m on the save side with this purchase, because a cloth which is manufactured by Gibson is not supposed to damage your instrument. That´s why I prefer this cloth to any nomame cloths.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Decent cloth
11.09.2016
Decent polish cloth, works great.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
efektywność czyszczenia
konserwacja
Gibson Standard Polish Cloth
IbrahimS, 19.08.2014
I am one of those guys you hear about with a heavy-sweating fingers, so as you can imagine i need to clean and polish my guitar A LOT.
while the this Gibson cloth is not made of the best material there is, it still does a pretty decent job, It does what it supposed to do on both the body and the fretboard, which makes it perfect as far as the price/performance ration goes.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Gibson Standard Polish Cloth

2,99 € 12,73 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Guitar care
Guitar care
Your guitar needs care and attention, and by that we mean more than simply cleaning and polishing it. Read this tutorial to find out more.
Poradniki online
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Rode Wireless GO

Rode Wireless GO; Digital Wireless Microphone System; ultra-compact and lightweight set of transmitter and receiver; series III 2.4 GHz digital transmission; clip-on transmitter TX with built-in microphone (omni capsule); maximum SPL: 100 dB; Frequency Range: 50 Hz – 20 kHz...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
IK Multimedia UNO Drum

IK Multimedia UNO Drum; analog/PCM drum machine; 6 true analog voices for kick, snares, claps, and hi-hats; 12 PCM voices with 54 samples; freely layer analog & PCM sounds with 11-voice polyphony; editable drum sound parameters like level, tune, decay...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 MK2

6-Channel Audio Interface 24-Bit / 192 kHz, 2 Mic/Line/Instrument Combo Inputs: XLR/jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line inputs: 6.3 mm Jack, 4 Line outputs: 6.3 mm Jack DC-coupled, S/PDIF input coaxial, MIDI input and output, 2 Stereo headphone outputs: 6.3...

(3)
Ostatnio obejrzane
TC Electronic Polytune 3 Noir

TC Electronic Polytune 3 Noir; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; compact polyphonic tuner/buffer, tuner in effectpedal size, Bonafide buffer circuitry preserves your tone through long cable runs and multiple effects, polyphonic tuning - tune all strings simultaneously, fast chromatic tuner...

Ostatnio obejrzane
K&M 21427

K&M 21427, professional carrying case for 6 microphone stands, includes castors for easy and comfortable transport, case made of extremely durable 1680D nylon fabric, all seams hand-stitched in high quality, padded carrying handles and a durable zipper, castors included, dimensions:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
RCF Art 312 MK III

RCF Art 312 MK III - full range passive speaker, 12"/1", 300W, 90x70° 12" woofer and 1" driver with 1.5" Mylar diaphragm, 8ohm, 127dB max, Speaker Twist in/out, plastic housing, pole mount adapter, 4 x M10-Flying points and 3 handles,...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Jazzlab saXholder PRO

Saxophone holder For Baritone, Tenor, Alto, and Soprano saxophones, Transfers the weight evenly across both shoulders, No load on the cervical vertebrae, Can be adjusted quickly with one hand, Space-saving: Smaller than a sheet of paper when folded, Comfortable...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton Custom Line Thunder 99

Guitar Power Amplifier in Pedal Format Compact power amp pedal for electric guitar, For direct connection to any preamp, pedal or effects unit, Power: 2 x 50W to 4 ohms, For 4 - 16 ohm speakers, Master volume controller,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
J. Rockett Audio Designs The Dude V2

Effect pedal for electric guitar Overdrive, Delivers classic D-Style ODS sounds and feel, Less aggressive volume controller than previous version, True bypass, Controls for Level, Ratio, Treble and Deep, Bypass footswitch, Input / Output: 6.3mm mono jacks, Metal housing,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
K&M 21316 Select

K&M 21316 Select, large carrying case for speaker and hand crank stands, case made of extremely durable 1680D nylon fabric, all seams hand-stitched in high quality, padded carrying handles and a durable zipper, dimensions: 1200 mm, weight: 2,1kg, colour: black

Ostatnio obejrzane
Jazzlab saXholder PRO XL

Saxophone holder For Baritone, Tenor, Alto, and Soprano saxophones, Transfers the weight evenly across both shoulders, No load on the cervical vertebrae, Can be adjusted quickly with one hand, Space-saving: Smaller than a sheet of paper when folded, Comfortable...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
the t.bone free2b

the t.bone free2b, microphone wireless system, 2.4 GHz wireless plug-on microphone system for dynamic mics, without phantom power, plug-n-play XLR transmitter & receiver, 2.4 GHz band, 32 bit / 48 kHz hi-resolution audio quality, 6 channels, transmission range up to...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.