Fender Monogramm Strap BGG

503 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 / 5.0
  • komfort noszenia
  • wykończenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 21
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Looks great, works great, longer than you will probably ever need.
Jimey, 14.06.2017
This strap is awesome. It looks great, is very comfortable and has all the length you could ever need.

Looks:
Well, it says fender as has the cool two tone look. Too bad I use it with an SG (oops). I first tried one of these straps on a friends white Les Paul (oops again) and it did a great job and looked good, if you ignore brand etiquette. With a white SG (a pattern emerges) it looks stunning.

Length: The strap is as long as anyone could ever need. I am 186cm (6ft 1inch) tall and probably have more than half of the strap to give when adjusted to a good playing height. Granted, I am not a low slinger, but unless you are over two metres and like your guitar at your feet I can't see length ever being an issue.

Practicality and comfort:
There is a misconception that more padding means more comfort. This is nonsence, and here the strap is great. It is effectively two pieces of cloth folded over on eath other and appears to have no stretch.
More practical however is the underside material. It is some form of plastic. At first touch it feels like it would be a little slippy, causing issues yet the truth is very different. Once some weight is on it it is pretty grippy. My aforementioned SG is, as they all are, extremely top heavy. With this strap I am no longer worried about gravity related headstock damage. It really is that good.

The con:
Really the only con is that the paddles that attach to the strap lugs are a bit flexible and soft. Before I fitted strap locks the strap would come loose occasionally after sitting down with the guitar for a few minutes. Luckily this never caused any serious accidents though - but beware of this.

Verdict: unless you have issue with it saying fender (at which point I guess you wouldn't be here anymore anyway), buy it - just be careful when you have given it some slack or get some strap locks to go with it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
not special strap but totally good
Fazel, 04.08.2018
i use it for my fender highway one american. i bought it 7 years ago, since then strength was good, but i think design could be better. it is comfort and install is so easy. i think the strap is representation of your guitar. importance of it is not less than guitar appearance. the strap must be the same color of guitar. it was. both of them was black. i think text on strap could be in leather brown color.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Good looking Fender strap
28.03.2017
Looks really stylish in black and grey colours. It is a nylon strap and very comfortable. I have a few Fender straps and this strap is pretty much all you need for a regular guitar.
The holes were a bit small when it is new, but I think that should be like that. I recommend this strap. Good buy.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
The best
23.08.2016
The must have strap for Fender. Very high quality and cheap! Absolutely recommended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
02.03.2015
Looks great. Cool as anything. Looks and feels very solid and comfortable. Very adjustable. Goes from below the chin to round the ankles! Great strap. Very pleased with it. Works great with the strap locks.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Simple and comfortable
Jack P., 14.05.2013
I bought this guitar strap after purchasing my guitar. I wanted to buy a nice comfortable one that wouldn't dig into my shoulder have long periods of playing. My only complaint however is that, the ends of the strap where they attach to the guitar became quite worn out and didn't secure very well. I'd recommend that if you buy this strap, to also purchase a set of strap locks.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Fender Monogramm Strap
HiltrudIR, 26.02.2014
This strap is tradition, stylish and does the job! It's comfortable and I could stand and play bass for hours with this strap. It feels like a higher quality strap. Very comfortable. Although the quality used to be better. About 15 years ago, I bought my first Fender Monogramm strap. It is less slippy than the new ones. However, it looks good, feels sturdy and I really like it! It fits like a glove. This strap is simply iconic! Overall, I'd recommend it to all the guitarists out there. There are cheaper straps on the market, but the monogramm strap is a must have for any Fender enthusiast.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Quality Strap
16.06.2016
Not much to say about this strap other than its build quality is good and is durable. I have had this strap for a while and its condition has stayed perfect.

Does exactly what you would expect. Comfortable to wear and doesnt slip around on your shoulder like some other cheap straps might.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
For tall geezers
11.06.2016
This is a very long strap. If you like your axe at shin level then this is for you. Otherwise this stap is adjustable enough for the rest of us Fender freaks.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Comfy strap
10.12.2016
Very comfy strap for a good price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
The name is why you buy this.
Paul Davies, 07.09.2014
We purchased a Fender guitar for our son and thought it would be cool to get this to match. While the quality was reasonable, within a week he had swapped it for a more comfortable one. The material and especially the length adjust are far to uncomfortable to use for more than 30-40 minutes. It would certainly not be used for a gig. As such I would not recommend this strap unless you absolutely have to have the name fender on it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Perfect match to MIni Strat
Penko, 04.10.2014
This nice strap is a perfect match to my son's black Squier Mini Strat. It has the adjustability to obtain the short length required as well as it is very gentle to my son's neck. Highly reccomended.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
comfortable strap
Donncha, 27.02.2015
this strap fits well... its comfortable and reasonably priced... yes i would recommend. works well for both acoustic and electric guitars. other straps feel tacks but this fender strap is quality for the price
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Nice strap
26.05.2016
Very nice strap for the money. Long length and sturdy.

Cool colours as well.

thomann service impeccable as always.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Good Value
01.04.2015
This is very nice value strap that is very comfortable to wear even for long periods. I have a number of these and for the price they can't be beat.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Fender Strap
Donal F., 03.04.2015
Good sturdy strap. I bought this for a mandolin and it is perfect. A great strap and I have since bought several more for other guitars I have. 10 out of 10
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
cool look
Carlos4053, 13.01.2014
This strap lloks awesome in my fender american special,i love it,and the more used the more stylish it gets,its very comfortable and easy to fast or loose,i love it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
strap
11.04.2016
great strap, well made and comfortable, also good price!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Good strap
18.06.2016
Just bought this strap but never used it. But the I got my Fender strat in pewter grey, and this strap is looking perfect on it
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Fender Strap
Leighton, 09.10.2013
I always buy the best for my hard working guitars, and quality is my byword. If your going to get something get the best. This is it in the strap league and, while your at it get some Fender strap locks. It's an investment.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
wykończenie
komfort noszenia
Fender Strap
Trevor M., 04.06.2013
This is a really comfy padded strap, with of course the Fender monogram on it. 4 years now and still no rips or tears. I would highly recommend it, plus it looks cool.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Fender Monogramm Strap BGG

12,90 € 55,04 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
gb
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
(8)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Behringer Pro-1

Analogue Synthesiser Dual VCO design based on CEM3340, Sawtooth and pulse waveform for VCO A, Sawtooth, Triangle and Pulse waveform for VCO B, Pulse Width Modulation, Noise generator, 24 dB low-pass filter with resonance, 2 ADSR envelopes for VCF...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Mackie ProFX12v3

12-Channel mixer 7 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ, 4 Inserts and 4 one-button compressors, Channels 5-10 have microphone inputs and stereo line inputs, 1x 3.5 mm Stereo jack Line input, 2x4 USB Interface, Built-in GigFX effect unit with 24...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio

Singular Sound Aeros Loop Studio; Effects Pedal; 4.3" touch-enabled screen with color coded cues and waveforms; 6 parallel tracks and 6 song parts for a total of 36 distinct loops per song and in simultaneous parallel and sequential looping; Unlimited...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Levys Pad. Garm. Leather Strap 3" BK

Strap for electric guitar and electric bass Strap material: Leather, Length adjustment: Ladder adjustment system, Upholstery: Foam, Width: 76 mm, Length adjustable from 94 cm to 130 cm, MSS2 BLK, Colour: Black, Made in Canada

Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton PB-20 SBK Standard Series

Electric bass Body: Lime, Screwed neck: Maple, Fretboard: Amaranth, DOT fretboard inlays, Neck profile: Modern "C", Scale: 864 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, 20 Frets, Double-Action truss-rod, Pickup: 1 PB-Style split coil, 1 Volume and 1 tone control, Classic...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Yamaha Bag THRBG1

Yamaha Special Bag THRBG1; original Yamaha Bag with THR5, THR10, THR10II, THR10IIW and THR30IIW; with shoulder strap, and outer pocket

Ostatnio obejrzane
Casio CT-S300

Keyboard 61 Velocity-Sensitive keys, 48 Voice polyphony, 400 Sounds, 60 Preset-Songs, Reverb, Volume Sync EQ, Learning Function, Automatic accompaniment, 77 Preset rhythms, One-touch preset, Dance Music mode, Registering, Pitchbend wheel, Connect to the free Chordana Play For Keyboard learning...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Universal Audio Apollo Twin X Duo

10 x 6 Thunderbolt 3 Audio Interface With UAD-2 DUO processor for almost latency-free recordings via plug-in emulations of classic compressors, EQs, tape machines, microphone preamps and guitar amplifiers, 24 Bit / 192 kHz AD / DA converter, 2...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Roland JU-06A

Synthesizer module Digital replica of the Juno-60 and Juno-106 synthesizers, 4-Voice polyphony, Based on ACB technology, Switchable between Juno-60 / Juno-106 mode, Arpeggiator and 16-step sequencer, Chord memory function, Analog clock input (3.5 mm Jack), Integrated USB audio interface:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
JHS Pedals Cheese Ball - Fuzz Distortion

JHS Pedals Cheese Ball - Fuzz Distortion; Effects pedal; Lovetone Big Cheese replica; Analog mode; True Bypass; Volume, Gain and Tone controls; 4-way switch to select four gain and tone settings; Bypass footswitch; Status LED; Metal enclosure; 6.3 mm mono...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Takamine TKSS3 Guitar Strap Grasflower

Guitar strap Made by Levy's, Material: Suede leather, Width: 7 cm, Length adjustable from 100 cm - 140 cm, With Takamine Logo, Design: Grasflower, Colour: Black, Made in Canada

Ostatnio obejrzane
Mackie ProFX16v3

16-Channel mixer 11 Microphone inputs with 3-band EQ on all channels with variable medium-frequency control (channel 15/16 has a standard 3-band EQ), 8 Inserts and 8 single-knob compressors, The channels 9-14 have microphone inputs and stereo line inputs, 1x...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.