Zaloguj się do centrum klienta

Dunlop Ultex Plectrums Jazz III 24

242 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • uchwyt
  • żywotność
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Ultex Jazz IIIs - best pick on the market.
wooptydoop, 13.05.2019
I made the switch from standard Tortex picks to the Eric Johnson Jazz III signature about 10 years ago because I preferred the shape.

Before long I realised that the compact dimensions, thickness and material of Jazz IIIs also produce a warmer tone with a very defined attack. I have not played a traditional-shaped pick since.

While the original Jazz III design was pretty much entirely satisfactory for me to begin with, the Ultex Jazz IIIs boast an even fuller, richer tone, in addition to being more durable and comfortable. While grip was never an issue with the Jazz III models, the ultex material really does wonders in helping you maintain control in even the sweatiest of scenarios :).

All in all Jazz IIIs have given me one less thing to worry about in the tone-chasing game and unlike a lot of the tonal trade-offs each of us has had to deal with, they actually make playing easier and more comfortable in addition to sounding good. I don't think I'll be using anything else in the foreseeable future!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
A 'firm' favourite!
13.01.2016
I went from thin-ish nylon or tortex picks to Jazz carbon fibre to these. They are very stiff like the carbon fibre ones but seem to give a slightly brighter sound, I notice the difference more on distorted sounds and it isn't huge but I like it. The picks look like they would easily get damaged or worn but they are really tough and don't get grooves or notches on the edges. I can't recommend these highly enough, the size and stiffness took a bit of getting used to but now I wouldn't use anything else, the stiffness gives much better control over dynamics and changes in pick angle and force are very audible. They don't have a pronounced 'grip' but they aren't too smooth or slippy to the touch so that doesn't seem to be a problem.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Very good pick for me!
draculafox, 26.03.2021
I have tested a lot of picks but these picks are awesome for me. Solid grip, small in size and hard they produce a nice sound!!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
It’s like I eat these things for breakfast or something
II Mooha, 15.05.2020
Such a nice little pick for jazz and whatnot. Never found one I like more for my jazz guitars. It’s small, grippy and produces plenty of tone. Can never have too many of these.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
23.04.2016
Nice clean bright sounding plectrum that wears very well.
Compared to the "classic" red Jazz III it has better grip, fuller sounding bass and more clarity and 3x-4x the life expectancy! The edges are rounded and not as pointy.

Ultex is a hard material but really lightweight. The plectrum doesn't flex or bend and the grip is great.

The only con I've found after using them for 3-4 years is the slightly more pronounced picking sound.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Pick of Destiny!
12.05.2015
The pick is the greatest pick, because its little, small and the hardest pick ive ever played. This pick dosent backing down! So its you can play realley hard on your strings. One of the importants things for the optimal sound is the perfect pick like this! Furthermore you have a realley great grip on the pick. This pick dosnt fall down when your hand is sweating!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Great picks.
25.08.2016
These are brilliant picks for anyone who wants a good stiff feeling pick but also wants a brighter sound. I normally use the ordinary red Jazz 111's on my electric guitars and don't want to change as I love the thick warm attack I can get but I was given an Ultex 1 to try by my brother and although it sounded a wee bit bright on electrics (my taste only) I thought I'd try it on acoustic as I wasn't totally happy with the picks I'd been using. Now I have a consistancy (size and thickness) that I didn't have before when changing between guitars. Excellent. The only drawback is that being nearly see through, they are easier to lose than the red ones, but I bought 24 for a great price so I'm fine for a while.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Best picks I've ever used
Alecksyy, 05.12.2018
I only ever use these picks on guitar!

Brilliant tone, and a good grip. They also last a very long time before they start to wear.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Great picks.
06.01.2016
These picks are great for opening up the tonal possibilities from using a different pick.

because of the small size you are forced to hold the pick differently.

Pinched harmonics are a lot easier to obtain. Playing is a lot more dynamic.

The Ultex material is the most hardwearing pick material if have played with over the last 20 years. the tip stays the same shoe after weeks of playing. Only a slight shining of the tip can be seen.

In reality, I didn't need to order this many picks, as one would probably last me a lifetime.

The 'honey' colour is easy to see on my dark carpet.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
My main pick
08.03.2017
These ultex jazz III are main picks since they came out. I used both Jazz III and Ultex picks before and always wished I could have both in one.

Dunlop finally decided to go for it and so did I.

If you're like me you won't regret it!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Great version of the Jazz III but a little too hard for me
20.03.2017
Very durable and grippy version of the Jazz III, I prefer the standard one however is these are a tad too hard and stiff for my liking. That doesn' t mean they don't have the usual Dunlop quality as of course they do, they just aren't for me!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Simply the best!
Nicolas Acou, 19.03.2019
Nice warm sound, good grip!!!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Replaced my black Jazz III
S. aus H., 22.02.2014
Shortly after starting to play guitar I tried the black Jazz III and felt in love with them.
Some years later the new Ultex Jazz III appeared and I gave them a try.
The durability is higher then the black and red Jazz III. The sound is also little bit brighter. The grip is very good because of the Ultex Jazz III print on it, which is perceptible. Only bad thing: the color is ugly.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
The best Jazz 3
Wallied, 07.01.2014
Put simply these are just like the black Jazz 3s, only a tad bit stiffer and more durable. As with other Jazz picks, you'll find that pick scrapes are somewhat problematic to perform, whereas precision demanding alternate picking tends to be easier that with traditional picks. The tip does wear out eventually, but slower than on other Jazz 3s.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
My favourite plectrums
Andy_, 18.04.2018
Best plectrums I have used, nice firm grip and good touch for dynamic playing.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
No other pick for me!
29.03.2015
I use Dunlop picks since I started playing guitar.
The red Jazz III were my first choice for a long time, but after trying these Ultex Jazz IIIs I don't look back.

It has more grip than the other Jazz picks and they last much longer.
As a black/death metal player, my pick consumption is very high but these are durable enough to be used for weeks, without becoming too dull to play.

I would suggest it to every metal player, who plays tight rhythm guitar and uses a lot of alternate picking.

The only disadvantage compared to the red ones is the fact, that you have more problems to find them, if you lose it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Dunlop ultex jazz 3 tequila gold picks
Stuart K., 25.05.2013
Very strong, hard picks great accuracy for fast picking
Pleased with these and I would recommend them
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Really good picks
Mwett, 25.09.2017
Those picks are perfect, except for the fact that the color is quite awful...
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
My favourite picks
03.05.2016
This are my favourite picks.
They produce a full sound with lot of snap which works perfectly in a stratocaster / telecaster.
Grip is good.
They may be too bright used on acoustic or nylon guitar.
They also seems to lasts forever.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Good
Joan4023, 20.12.2014
dunlop ultex jazz III picks are great, but I prefer the black ones, Ultex feel to hard for me, but the quality and feel is great, the grip is also much better than normal jazz iii picks
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
27.08.2015
My favourite pick. Goes with any genre, from acoustic to tremolo-ish extreme metal and I have never needed to buy new ones for the sake of wearing. I just lose them in places unknown.

If you aren't sure which pick size or style of pick to buy, these are a close bet.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Dunlop Ultex Plectrums Jazz III 24

17,50 € 80,84 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w zł podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Wysyłka spodziewana do dnia Piątek, 24.09.

Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24