Dunlop Electric Pick Variety Pack

829 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • uchwyt
  • żywotność
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Good for beginners
Dutchy-, 04.06.2021
A variety pack like this allows you to really dial in on your specific playstyle. Now, I say it's good for beginners, but it seems like a lot of people suggest thinner picks when you're just starting out. The pack doesn't have anything that's super thin, but you have a lot of variety to choose from and I'm sure you'll find something you find comfortable.

To be totally honest, it would be good for intermediate players too, people really looking to experiment with their sound. Even if you just find something that's a bit more comfortable.

I would personally recommend the JAZZ III XL and the tortex standard 0.88. They both felt very comfortable to hold, what more can you ask for?
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Fantastic Pack
BehzadGhasemi, 17.09.2020
I know as a guitarist that each one of us have a taste in pick selecting based on many parameters and our style of playing. But with this pack you can easily test different type of picks to find your taste based on what you are playing on that time. with considering the price that is perfect option and moreover there is a chance to find specific pick that you may need inside that. there are different shape, different gauge picks , different materials and plenty of options. it really change the tone and style of playing.
I strongly recommend to have a variety pack always as a guitarist that under certain conditions may offer your proper solution for playing some songs.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
bought this pack for deciding
abdulghany, 24.05.2021
i tried each and every one of the picks , and they were really good , and i had a variety to choose from and decided on , the tortex III series " 1.14 , i liked the sharp edges for , fast picking and that mainly on my electric guitar , and the standard ones i usually use them for strumming , but all were good quality and never had any of them fall or slip from my hand .
the only "con" i can think of is that , the black ink on the picks some times will come off , and some times it will leave a bit on my fingers , but nothing that will ruin your day , and you have to know what colors mean , so you don't have to search for the size later on
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
try them all!
datacompboy, 17.05.2021
I bought variety of the picks to find out which one I like.
All of a great quality, good grip. While i don't hear much difference between middle ones (yet?) thinnest and thickest from the set are very distinguishable. Need more playtime to find which one is the best.
I would recommend to include them in a set with the first guitar -- you need them soon enough to not wait later.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Too jazzy set as I see :)
Fallout_Fan, 28.11.2018
It is a good set to try out something for begginers and something new for grown-ups) But for me this set is too thick. I prefer now thin picks for playing rock and metal riffs. But for clean sound thre is something chose from. Also it is good that there are not only standart shaped picks but Jazz III and sharpened picks too. It widens the spectrum of to-try-picks prety good. This set opened the world of sharpened and Ultex picks for me. Thoug this set doesn't include the pick I've came to (Ultex Sharp .73) but it defenetly helped me to make my choise.
I know that juzz-guys like thick picks so there is something to chose from for them :D But the set can help you whatever you play.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Nice variety of material and shapes
Vorath, 14.05.2021
Nice pack to see different options in almost all material that Dunlop uses and almost all the shapes they make.
They are all high quality picks, durability and grip changes with each pick (the Maxx-Grip picks live up to their name).
Personal favourite is the Ultex Sharp, send place to the Jazz 3 XL, i prefer a sharper tip.

Overall i reccommend this.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Best set when you're looking for "that one" pick
snakeyay, 15.06.2020
If you're unsure what type of pick you want for your playstyle requires, or what kind of pick will suit your various needs, this is one of the best packs you can order for yourself.

My honest suggestion would be, ESPECIALLY if you're a new guitarist to order this pack along with your guitar or your first "accessories" order, let's be honest, we all experienced GAS at one point or another.

This will give you a clear indication what you will want in your pick arsenal and you can then order a bunch of that one pick you want.

Even for an experienced guitarist, if you think it's time to try out other picks, go for the pack, as it has almost all the picks one would "usually" use for most music styles. I have discovered Jazz III's this way and I hope you will find your awesome pick once you get a chance to fiddle with these bad boys.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Pick heaven
Traian80, 08.03.2021
All that you need in one bag, different sizes and grips, just for you to pick one and start playing your guitar. There is no way you won't find the right pick for you out of all this options :)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Complete set for electric guitar
YertleTheTurtle, 01.02.2021
Pretty much all you need for an electric guitar in my opinion.
For nilon stringed acoustic guitars, beginners might want some thinner models.
Just a bit disapointed as the ink on one of my pics melted on my fingers at some point.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
urgent1988, 22.02.2021
The mix is superb! I like Gator Grip it's very comfortable for me when i play rhythm with 0.96 and more aggressive metal passages with 1.14 mm
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
It's Dunlop, what else?
Guilherme Mello, 25.11.2020
As the name says, it's a variety pack, so you'll have a bunch of different picks for different tastes (sizes, thickness, grips, colours). The only thing is that is better to have a small box to place those picks as they come in a small plastic pack.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Great selection from Dunlop for finding a favourite
Vinter, 10.05.2021
An awesome and varied selection of picks that will allows you to zero in to your personal favourite picks. Includes a great deal of textures, materials, shapes and thicknesses. But most important of all, includes the renowned Jazz III pick for your trying.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Best pack of pics if you want to try them all
Sabin Kolarov, 04.04.2021
As a beginner guitarist I always ask myself what is the difference playing with different picks. Ask no more, with this pack I was able to test most of them and happily choose the one type I liked the most. I also got several more as presents for friend and they were very happy.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Good deal
SingleMalt, 09.08.2019
The variety is for real. Meaning there?s something here for everyone, although true beginners might want to go with the Harley Benton Nylon Player Pick Set Mixed.
This pack is a good deal if you?re still looking for which well-made plectrums suit your needs. Or if you just want different feels and sizes to match guitar(s) and types of music played.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Great selection
Joel_UK, 02.04.2021
Has all the ones I remember from years ago, plus a bunch of others that have proven to be very useful. Great for trying out different thicknesses and shapes.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Good variety for choice
Lhijn, 20.03.2021
There's a lot of different sizes and shapes in this package to play around with and find your preferred one. This has helped me very much, as I didn't use picks before and now I pretty much know which ones are suited for me.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Looking for the perfect pick
krisvad, 11.09.2020
I have been on a quest to find the right pick for me. This variety pack provides a great collection of different sizes and thicknesses allowing you to try out many difference combinations. I have learnt that I like regular sized picks just over 1mm thick. Still trying the different material options. Each type of pick offers something different and the pack is a great way to try a bunch of different ones.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Good selection
Nonsensei, 08.01.2021
Wanted to try out a bunch of different picks to find a suitable one for me and the spectrum in this pack leans on the thicker side, which ended up being good for me. I use thicker string gauges and stiffer picks suit these strings better, for me. This is a good choice to find a suitable pick for yourself.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Top notch
TheGroovester, 27.11.2019
Great selection, excellent picks.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
A great varied set of picks
peterpedahl, 18.02.2021
As a person who is new to playing guitar I found the variety pack to be a great pick-up. The picks are all of excellent quality, with different textures, sizes, and rigidness. Great for figuring out what works out for you specifically.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Just one con
elm92, 05.05.2018
I'll start off with it - I'm lucky I had a tiny earring bag I no longer needed. I realise some sort of container would make this item more expensive, but if it just came in a lock seal plastic bag that'd make this the 5 star product it should be, as even holders can't take this many picks.

Now, for the picks themselves - wonderful. I mostly play with my hands, but in some jazz playing I do find it necessary to go for the plectrum. The same goes for rock, and some solos that just sound better when picked. Therefore, this is a handy little pack for players who want something for various styles (and prefer picks on the slightly thicker side) or players who haven't quite figured out which is the pick for them.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Good pack for all occasions!
Daemonalex777, 03.03.2021
It's a good pack for all occasions. But in my case next time I will buy standard Dunlop Tortex 1,14 mm separately - it's the best)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Nice for trying out different picks
xander808, 22.11.2020
Very nice set for trying out different kinds of picks, only thing is all of them are pretty thicc. If you want to try out thinner picks aswell this isn't the set for you. but if you are like me and already know you like harder picks more then go for this.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Nice collection
HCHC, 29.01.2021
Nice collection of sturdy picks to figure out what you'll like
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
uchwyt
żywotność
wykończenie
Best variety pack
SimonS23, 04.03.2021
Great to find your favorite picks. I was not sure about using Jazz IIIs, but after trying the ones with max grip I stuck with them. Other picks in the pack are great for experimenting, playing with acoustic guitar or just trying something else.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Dunlop Electric Pick Variety Pack

6,70 € 30,14 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Szacowana dostawa pomiędzy Czwartek, 17.06. and Piątek, 18.06.

Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Ostatnio obejrzane
iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle

iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle (ESD); plug-in bundle; contains 11 essential tools for audio editing and creative music production; consists of Nectar Elements, Neutron Elements, Ozone Elements, RX Elements, BreakTweaker, Stutter Edit 2, Iris 2, Trash 2 as well as Exponential…

3
(3)
Ostatnio obejrzane
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier DLX Amp/Cab Sim

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Deluxe Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; all Analog 0 Watt Dual Channel Amp, with Cab Simulator, multistage Reverb, and versatile connectivity options; All, in an extremely small format; 2 Studio…

2
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Quilter Superblock US

Quilter Superblock US, Solid State Pedalboard Amplifier for Electric Guitar; Three Classic US Amplifier voicings: 60 Tweed, 62 Blonde & 65 Black; comparable power to a 25-Watt Tube Amp when powered by the supplied PS-24 Power Supply or 1 Watt…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Casio CT-S1BK

Casio CT-S1BK Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt

Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave and…

Ostatnio obejrzane
RAV Vast D Major red

RAV Vast2 D Major red edition, D3/ G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

39
(39)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout

Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout; Multi-Pattern USB Kondensatormikrofon für Recording und Streaming; three 14 mm condenser capsules with four different polar patterns; polar pattern: cardioid, figure-eight, omnidirectional, stereo; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; max. sound pressure: 120 dB (THD: 5% 1…

Ostatnio obejrzane
Fender SQ Affinity P Bass PJ CFM

Fender Squier Affinity Precision Bass PJ Charcoal Frost Metallic; Electric Bass, Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Neck Mount: Bolt On; Neck Form: C; Fingerboard: Laurel; Inlays: Pearloid Dots; 20 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 41,3 mm…

1
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Line6 HX Stomp XL

Line 6 HX Stomp XL; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Exceptional sound quality with 123 dB dynamic range, features the same SHARC DSP chip and HX models as the Helix, eight capacitive touch footswitches with colour-coded LED rings, 300+…

2
(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Thomann Cats Kalimba Brown

Kalimba Made of Mahogany, 17 Tines tuned in C major, Sound hole in the shape of two cats, Colour: Brown, Includes strong case, tuning hammer, and cleaning cloth

Ostatnio obejrzane
Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon

Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave…

4
(4)
Ostatnio obejrzane
ESP LTD B-4E M NS

ESP LTD B-4E M NS, 4-string electric bass, Body: Mahogany, Construction: Neck-Thru, Scale: 34", Neck: Mahogany / Maple, Fingerboard: Ebony, Bridge: LTD BB-604 String Thru, Tuners: LTD, Frets: 24 XJ, Hardware: Black Nickel, Neck Pickup: ESP Designed SB-4N, Bridge…

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.