Zaloguj się do centrum klienta

Celestion Alnico Gold 12" 8 Ohm

46 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 /5
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
This is a very good speaker
GaryGall, 19.11.2020
I play mostly at bedroom volumes and I really love chime in my clean sounds.

I currently have a 4x12 set up made up of various speakers (I'm a bit of a speaker freak, it turns out. I think that what the sound comes out of happens to be tied at number one with where the sound 'goes in' , the pickups, in terms of tone-importance). The Gold sits beautifully in with the other 3 drivers; contributing but not dominating.
However, If I needed to pick just one to do a gig, it would be the Gold. It can give you great cleans and snarling overdrive. It's a fabulous all-rounder which makes me believe that, though it is expensive, it is a good investment.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Celestion Alnico Gold 12" 8 Ohm ; 12" Replacement Speaker 60 watts .
Téléman, 15.12.2017
If you like Alnico Speakers, then you are on the right adres by Celestion & Thomann.
Outstanding speaker for the "Alnico Freaks" guitar goeroes.
For me Celestion are making the best speakers in the world, if you chose, for these "Made in England". You pay the price, but you got for your money guys. CELESTION ALNICO's the best you can get, for a low prices, very good transport by UPS-Company this thanks to Thomann.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very good, best Celestion product.
BartoszRobert, 11.12.2017
In my opinion simply the best sounding Celestions.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Speaker which work with many amps
Tase, 02.12.2014
I bought this speaker to my handmade tube amplifier which has two 6V6 output tubes. Works great and the sound is excellent. I planning to use this or this 10" version also with my 6L6 based amp which has originally Jensen Alnico sound. My test with this speaker has proven to be much better. Only thing you could claim is the price - to be more affordable
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Amazing
bloozlover, 15.05.2019
Never I have heard such a good speaker combination with a DRRI! Be aware that the speaker has only four holes in case you have more screws holders for speakers in your amp cabinet!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
great speaker
David2771, 09.01.2014
These Gold Bulldogs are great speakers, a little pricey but worth it for the voxy chime in a higher power amp
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Best speaker for VOX amps
Grigori, 05.02.2014
This, together with the Alnico Blue are the best sounding guitar speakers i've heard. True, they need a reasonable time to break in but after that the sound is creamy, crisp, warm and full. Recommend this especially for a tube VOX amp users.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
Tried many and this is my sound
Craig4660, 18.10.2014
Fantastic, simply fantastic (Compared to Greenback and GH12s)
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
dźwięk
wykończenie
It's a celestion.
DaveS, 10.10.2014
It's a Celestion and a good one. What more do you need to know except that it is expensive. As long as you're willing to pay you'll get a superb loudspeaker suitable for all musical types.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Celestion Alnico Gold 12" 8 Ohm

285 € 1 312,54 zł
Ceny z podatkiem VAT

Cena w zł podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Darmowa dostawa spodziewana pomiędzy Czwartek, 30.09. a Piątek, 1.10.

Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24