Zaloguj się do centrum klienta

Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout

40 Oceny klientów
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • właściwości
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good mic, but not for everything.
Nick T, 12.03.2015
I bought this mic to make some demos and record with my acoustic guitar. The mic quality is excellent, just as good as condenser with an audio interface. However there are a few issues that stand out to me as well as some really good features.

First off, the different polar patterns are brilliant, I love the idea of that. I wanted to use this to record my acoustic in stereo but the stereo setting isn't as strong as I'd hoped for. That said It's not rubbish, and with a bit more experimentation, I could probably get it to sound quite good.

There are quite a few controls on here and they're all nicely layed out but they aren't great quality and the polar pattern switch can be really hard to change.

I think one big warning that everyone should know about is the optional shock mount. Blue recently changed the design from bad to worse. The old one struggled to hold the weight of the mic but it could be sorted by changing the plastic washers with the rubber ones from the metal base that the mic comes with, simple. However the new design has no washers and there is no way of fixing the poblem, several times, I've been recording my guitar and the shock mount has given out during the take.

Despite my ranting, I should say, this IS a good microphone but not for everything, if you're recording an acoustic guitar look elsewhere, if you want to record podcasts and voiceovers where it'll be sat in the stock metal stand, it'll be really good and a lot less complicated to set up compared to a studio mic and interface that required drivers etc.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great sound, great price, poor mobility
18.07.2015
The Blue Yeti mic really sounds great and I have had no problem recording 2-3 persons at the same time for a podcast. Especially wen you play around with the patterns you will easily find some kind of sweet spot for your sound, depending on what you're doing. I've mainly been using the mic for recording podcasts and interviews, but I also tried it out with an acoustic duo at a micro-gig and it worked a treat.

Considering the money, and what you get for it, it's a really price-worthy device.

The setup is also really straightforward - just plug and record. But this is where my problems started. I had some problmes with my pc, or probably just the softwear, recognizing the mic. At some point my laptop switch between using the Yetis headphone-out as a main monitor and using just the laptops speakers or even the laptops headphones out jack. Since the Yeti is also kind of a soundcard I would have loved to have some kind of reset-button or even an on/off switch. I also don't understand why they put the mute-button on it. I atleast never use it and it can even get a bit confusing at some points.

When the Yeti failed (just a few times) I switched to eighter a Zoom H2N,or at some points the Zoom H4N. I find the all-in-one machines more reliable, but that's just my own preference. And they sadly tend to be a lot more expensive than the Yeti. If you're somewhat stationary in what ever you do, I would recommend the Yeti. But If you're moving around a lot (the yeti is quite a big device) and need a faster more reliable setup I would consider maybe a Zoom or a Olympus portable recorder.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Satisfied
Genti8, 06.08.2021
I am very satisfied with the product, The Quality is very good, the shipping was good, no Damage to my product,
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Nice piece of equipment
Lars5128, 12.10.2014
From opening the box to unpacking it - the feel of quality is ever present. The Yeti is heavy, with a good and solid stand. Connecting the Yeti to the computer was really simple using the included USB cable. No drivers needed(at least on windows 8). You got a dial for setting the sound characteristic (sound field) and one dial for setting the gain. The built in mic amplifier is really good, no noise, only clear sound. If I where to wish for something, it would be the ability to crank up the gain a bit more. If you are sitting 3-4 people around a table using it as a POD mic, you could use some more gain(but this is no big problem, just add some more gain in the recording software).

No external powersource is needed, just a USB port with the standard 500ma.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
For The Ultimate Home Studio
23.12.2015
I've been using this microphone for a little over a year now and must say that it's the best USB mic I've recorded with. My goal was to record my guitar songs with it for a project and it went flawlessly.

The sound is beautiful, harmonic and won't pick up too much of the background noise. Easy to install and use on my Macbook Pro. It's a great choice for Logic Pro users.

However, the Yeti is slightly big and clumsy. It is no doubt a neat looking microphone, but it's hard to tilt and keep it in position when the cord outlet is designed right under.

Overall experience: The best choice for the producer on the go! Blue Yeti is pure simplicity and the company has definitely succeeded with this product.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent mic
Fergus N., 19.07.2013
My only negative is that the gain control is not accurate but for the money - fantastic mic.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
Highly recommended
01.06.2015
This is the classic Blue Yeti mic and it has an impressive build and superb sound quality. There are perhaps better mics out there, but for this price it has to be among the best. The whole idea is that it is simple to use: just plug that cable into the USB port on your computer and start talking, as simple as that. It has a volume knob, and you can thus sit either close to or far from the mic when you record.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
Amazing!
02.11.2014
A must have for any who wants to record anything.
Extremely rugged. its been been through everything in the past few years and still works perfectly.
Oh, i did modify it a bit.
The table stand is not really sound dampening. i did cut and attach foam under it.
Also improvised a pop filter too.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
Nice toy for every musician!
23.09.2014
I sometimes record videos to publish them on YT, but requirements on the tone are not fulfilled by camcorders.

So I watched some reviews and contacted a friend of mine which has a successful channel. He recommended the Yeti and so I ordered it, just to try it out. I was not disappointed!

The Yeti is so easy to use, the users-manual is easy and effective. You just plug it into your USB port, start your recording software and are almost ready to start your recording. This is on of the features i was missing: a software. Yo may use Audacity, which is free, but the results are not satisfying. I tried it with expensive software and the sound is awesome. So the three microphone-capsules do a great job!
The other features like the arrangements for directional characterics make this the perfect allrounder. It also comes with a table-stand!

The quality is nice, the whole mic is made from aluminum und seems to be solid enough.

I think is the perfect choice for recording-greenhorns, advanced recorders will have to pay a lot more to get better results!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
Blue Yeti is a workhorse
JariN, 04.12.2014
I wanted a good microphone for vocal sampling for my ambient music and Blue Yeti delivered what I expected. If I was to do serious vocal harmonies, say, for a pop song, I'd probably buy a more high-end vocal mic. I like the robustness: in my set-up I have to place it quite near the table's edge so the fact that it is rather heavy makes it more stable and not likely to fall off. The mute switch is handy but I would have wished for a on/off switch too: now the mic is on - I'm reluctant to disconnect cables - whenever the computer is on.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
Worth the money
08.07.2015
This is a very versatile mic, albeit a bit chunky. Suits podcasts and voiceovers very well. It tends to get a bit in the way when recording a song for example, also the hinge/pivot is a bit weak. Overall very happy with the purchase, and as always Thomanns customer service.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Oryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
Brilliant sound
08.07.2014
I DO have a problem with using it in Windows. The one sec delay caused by the codecs when recording in combi with music is not solved.

For Podcast people on PCs I would recommend getting a Yeti with the XLR option included.

But ofcourse this has no negative impact on the microphone itsself. When using it with for example skype the sound is impeccable!!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout

111 € 509,54 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w zł podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki

Wysyłka spodziewana do dnia Środa, 22.09.

Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328