Behringer Powerplay P1

276 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 / 5.0
  • właściwości
  • komfort noszenia
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 46
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
A great wired IEM solution
AC, 27.10.2016
I have eight of these units in use as part of a wired IEM with a nine-piece rhythm and blues band. I'm using a passive signal distribution to split across as many as four units.

In short, these have been great. Having tried a few of their different products, I'm a strong believer in trying out a Behringer piece of kit if it seems to be what you're looking for. With such a breadth of coverage, it's inevitable that some Behringer things will be stinkers and some will be fab. It does also often depend on which model they've chosen to use as their inspiration for their design. For example, I find their rack mount EQs are very nice - becuuase they had a good look at the market leader and thought about how they'd reflect that.

In the case of the Behringer P1, it seems they've had a good look at the PreSonus HP2, but incorporated the twin XLRF inputs straight onto the body of the unit rather than on a fly lead. The result is a good sounding, loud and sturdy unit which has so far exceeded my expectations - and has raised positive comments from other, more sniffy engineers.

Having read the reviews, I was ready for the poor battery cover. Two tangs snapped off on my first use of the units! This is easy remedied, though - just remove the cover and put some gaffer tape over the hole. Sorted! These aren't show pieces, after all.

A further consideration is the weight and relative cumbersomeness of the units. To be plain, these are not easy to put in a pocket as you have cables coming out of both ends. Also, the belt clip (whilst definitely strong enough) is not very deep, causing the unit to up-end occasionally. Not helpful! We've found that if you can use the mic stand mount, it's a whole load easier. This will however need you to have either a long IEM lead or a headphone extension cable - though this is no great hardship.

In conclusion, I'm very happy with these, accepting them for what they are and their minor limitations.




I still don't understand why they fitted such a cheap battery compartment, though.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Behringer Powerplay P1
Anthony8336, 18.12.2014
Bought this unit to use with my 1964 QI in ear monitors that I use to play bass in a heavy rock band.

Out of the box the unit looks sturdy and well made with the body of the unit being made of metal with quality knobs and xlr inputs.

The one thing that does let this unit down slightly though is the battery compartment, it's very small, so small in fact that once you put a standard 9v battery in the unit, it's very difficult to take it back out again tho change it. I have to wrap some insulation tape around the batteries I use with an end hanging loose so I'm able to pull the battery out when it needs changing.

I wanted to use rechargeable 9v batteries with this unit but they are slightly larger in size than standard 9v batteries, so I wasn't able to fit them inside the battery bay and close the door. Why they didn't make the bay bigger is a bit of an oversight I think.

This unit will run off any 9v adapter and also has a light that tells you when the battery needs changing.

The unit does feel quite large when clipped to your belt, the clip on the unit feels strong and robust though.

The sound that comes out of this unit is great with no distortion or crackle at all and my bass guitar sounds great through it.

Over all a very good buy at a great price. Would recommend you buy this if you don't jump around on stage too much.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Fantastic Product
Alix King Drums, 31.03.2019
I use this thing every time i gig and It's built like a tank! Have recommended this to a few different musicians and they all love it.

The would say the only down side is when the desk is a bit far away you need a long XLR lead but that's nothing bad.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great headphone amp! but weak mono signal, (but i made a solution!)
Nahle, 22.03.2019
So i used this as soon i got it ( 2 units ) for a show doing monitoring, the main problem i had was that when im using only 1 Aux out (from X32) into the P1, and using it in mono mode, the signal is too weak. i noticed this when i click the stereo mode, the sound came in from 1 side but louder. Went back home, soldered a 1 Female XLR to 2 Male XLR and tadaaaa, volume improves. however somehow using a stereo (2 channel) mix from x32 still has more output. so if you're planning on getting this i recomend only using it with stereo, if mono, im guessing getting a Behringer P2 would be better, altho ive yet to try that out.

Howeverrrr, if u have already bought it and need a solution, make/get a 1 female to 2 male XLR splitter, it will improve volume by atleast 20% i reckon! Cheers! cant wait to play with it in shows again.

i give 4 star for overall because of the volume issue in mono, belt clip not clipping nicely, sounds pretty good i guess!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very good starter unit with enough features
22.11.2016
Good solid unit with strong belt attachment. It has a built in limiter although i haven't tested this feature (yet) which is a must to try avoid nasty spikes . Better option than the P1M for these features alone. As it has a battery (9V) the gain on the headphone amp is so much better than the P1M which in noisy environments are a struggle to work with. Always carry extra batteries as you will be monitor-less if the battery dies. Some people complain about the weight of it hanging off them but get a long headphone cable extension and leave it on the ground. Obviously this unit is only suitable for people that are not moving around the stage as its the wired version. We have only use them as mono mixes and so far everyone likes the sound off this unit. Has a switch to switch between mono and stereo mixes if you can get an engineer to give you a stereo mix and a handy master volume to control master level of the mix. If this is your first in ears system get yourself a half decent set of headphones or fully commit to the moulds if you can afford. Its worth It. Do not use the headphones that came with ur phone as you will only have one earphone working in this senario from the experience i have had from them.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Best choice for low-budget in-ear monitoring
Crettzu, 12.09.2017
I'm a bass player that does a lot of different type of gigs, from small pubs to big scenes.

I always put on my strap via the belt clip and I had 0 trouble with it.
The sound is good and the features are great!

The only thing i'm not really ok about is that the battery slot is a little too well fitted and if you're in a rush, trying to change the battery, you might struggle in your first attempts. (nothing you can't get better with some little practice and/or some smart battery changing "hacks" - check the other reviews ;) )

I really like this product and I would recommend it to anyone!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Superb piece of kit
PaulRkeys, 18.09.2015
Having struggled with getting a decent sound on stage for years, had finally decided to go with in-ear monitors, but couldn't justify the price of wireless - which just aren't needed for a keyboard player. The Powerplay P1 is well built, small, light and unobtrusive, provides plenty of volume, and sounds good.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
price and quality
wellnesss, 01.01.2019
good stuff for the money
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
dmaraudio, 20.01.2019
Robust metal construction the sound is excellent for the price.
The only tragic spot is the cheap battery lid is simple a crap.
If you use an AC/DC adapter is an excellent choice!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great headphone amp
naivster, 19.02.2019
We use those little things regularly with bands I mix. All musicians are happy with the quality of the sound and they even prefer the sound of the P1 to the PSM900.

Bros: good sound quality. Battery backup in case the power adapter fails.

Cons: little heavy. Buttons gets switched easily.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
This is built like a tank with some weak points
Miguel Francisco, 14.12.2017
Battery compartment is bad. The machine is a bit bulky. For the rest a great peace of gear.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Ottimo
06.01.2017
Oggetto preso per il nostro batterista.
Estremamente di facile utilizzo.
Vivamente consigliato.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Does exactly what I wanted - Highly Recommended
John4958, 14.03.2015
Our band were moving to in ear monitoring but we didnt want (or need) the extra hassle of having 4 separate wireless systems. With this I simply take a feed straight from the desk into the back and I instantly have high quality audio in my ears.

The option of having two inputs and a balance control has allowed me to take a feed from the desk of all instruments/vocals minus (and an amount of guitar). What I can then do is take a short line from my DI box and feed the guitar straight into the behringer. This then allows me to have a full mix and by adjusting the balance - have a remote volume control for my guitar mix.

Id recommend switching it on before you plug in your ears as there is a small capacitor discharge which causes a pop in your ears!

As per some of the previous reviews, there is a bit of an issue closing the batter compartment once there is a battery in it. This is a design flaw but causes no operational issues.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent value for money
Dave5854, 28.04.2015
I bought two of these and have been pleased with them. The sound quality is fine for monitoring on stage and the volume control works smoothly. They are a little heavy for using on your belt. I have one mounted on my pedal board and another as a spare. As other users have stated - the battery comparment is terrible. It's too small and on one unit the cover already wont go back on. At this price point, there is nothing else to compare it to though so all round it is a winner!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Bang for the buck
B.A.Wizard, 05.05.2017
Great value for the money.. Does what it says on the tin
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Perfect for drummer's monitoring solution
John229, 27.08.2015
I take the aux out of our main desk and hook it up to this Behringer Powerplay P1 to provide a personal monitoring solution when sat behind the drum kit. It has built in limiter and works well with Thomann NT AC/PSA if you don't want to use batteries. Great little monitoring solution. Thanks!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great for the price
18.11.2016
Awesome piece of gear for the price. Seem to be pretty well made. Some people complain about the battery covers breaking - but if you take care opening them, you'll have no problem. I have 6 of them and all have their covers intact, despite fairly solid use and abuse.

Sound wise they are totally ok. You can't really expect audiophile quality out of a 50 euro amp, they sound ok and are absolutely adequate for use on stage. I haven't had anyone complain about the sound yet.

As far as cons go - a bit power hungry, but you can solve that by getting some rechargeable battery units (they also seem to have more capacity than your regular 9V batteries).
The inputs can be overloaded fairly easy, so you need to watch your levels.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
A very handy little box
24.03.2017
This is a very useful little box and I now keep it in my sound kit case for everywhere I go.
I had seen a few people complain about the output level and while I agree that on some larger headphones it isn't a massively high output, on in ears it is more than powerful enough.

The only criticism I have is that I know already that the battery compartment cover will end up breaking. Everything else is so solidly built yet this feels fragile. Other than that I cant fault it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Powerplay P1
Chris6084, 01.10.2015
Good unit, having a built in limiter is great for the price. Slightly bulkier than I thought it would be. The battery compartment is very tight but if you pull the foam out it fits well.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excelend budget IEM preamp
Slobodan, 12.02.2017
This little thing has everything I need: two XLR inputs, limiter, blend control, mono/stereo switch, battery/power supply powered.

Very simple and smart enginered device. Only downside is a 3,5mm jack connector as I use it with extension cable (it is hard to find or build stage grade quality cable with 3,5mm jack). I'd like 1/4" TRS instead.

It is more than loud enough with Shure SE215.

Sound is very good, much better than entry level wirelles I compared it to.

All together, nice and cheap, sturdy build preamp suitable for professional use.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Handy addition to my gig bag!
Joseph202, 18.05.2017
I use this on stages for musicians that are stationary, no complaints yet! all good so far! using batteries at the moment for it, might go elsewhere get a long power lead. Good sturdy feel to them not to light/heavy. Good output simple to use! Now just to try to teach the musicians!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Granted quality at a good price
Alexandre 27, 27.11.2018
At this price point there this is the best solution. Simple and robust device, with good amp which allows to drive all kinds of headphones.
Could be smaller and lighter but it is still portable and belt usable.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Parfait !
29.03.2017
J'ai acheté ce produit dans le but de me faire un retour in-ear. C'est au top vraiment, je l'ai installé en-dessous de mon siège de batterie et il reste en place, au top !! Je me pose une question concernant la longévité du matos mais on verra !
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Rugged, cheap, does the job
04.11.2016
Battery life is great, sounds good, does what you need. Perfect!

It's rugged, and fits nicely on your belt, and the connections lock in really well
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
komfort noszenia
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Almost Perfect...
Philippe599, 08.04.2015
The only problem with this for me is the battery compartment is so small that you need a screwdriver to get the battery out, and the cover doesn't close.
But... if you take off the battery cover and pop some tape over the hole... you have an insanely cheap, great sounding wired in-ear system.
A great feature is that you can put a mono input in, and select to hear it in both ears - so you can use all your desk auxiliaries for separate mixes, rather than needing a left and right feed for each person. So with my 6 auxes I can give everyone in the band their own mix!.
I'd tried other in-ear belt packs before, and I think this sounds better. If they could fix the battery compartment issue these would be perfect.
I bought 1 to try out, and despite the battery issue, bought 4 more.
I don't know if it's possible to get smaller 9V batteries?, I'm using the Duracell Procell.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Behringer Powerplay P1

44 € 187,27 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł wyprzedany. Orientacyjny czas sprowadzenia 2-5 dni
Artykuł wyprzedany. Orientacyjny czas sprowadzenia 2-5 dni

Artykuł został zamówiony, dostawy spodziewamy się w przeciągu kilku dni roboczych.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Rode Wireless GO

Rode Wireless GO; Digital Wireless Microphone System; ultra-compact and lightweight set of transmitter and receiver; series III 2.4 GHz digital transmission; clip-on transmitter TX with built-in microphone (omni capsule); maximum SPL: 100 dB; Frequency Range: 50 Hz – 20 kHz...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
IK Multimedia UNO Drum

IK Multimedia UNO Drum; analog/PCM drum machine; 6 true analog voices for kick, snares, claps, and hi-hats; 12 PCM voices with 54 samples; freely layer analog & PCM sounds with 11-voice polyphony; editable drum sound parameters like level, tune, decay...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 MK2

6-Channel Audio Interface 24-Bit / 192 kHz, 2 Mic/Line/Instrument Combo Inputs: XLR/jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line inputs: 6.3 mm Jack, 4 Line outputs: 6.3 mm Jack DC-coupled, S/PDIF input coaxial, MIDI input and output, 2 Stereo headphone outputs: 6.3...

(3)
Ostatnio obejrzane
TC Electronic Polytune 3 Noir

TC Electronic Polytune 3 Noir; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; compact polyphonic tuner/buffer, tuner in effectpedal size, Bonafide buffer circuitry preserves your tone through long cable runs and multiple effects, polyphonic tuning - tune all strings simultaneously, fast chromatic tuner...

Ostatnio obejrzane
K&M 21427

K&M 21427, professional carrying case for 6 microphone stands, includes castors for easy and comfortable transport, case made of extremely durable 1680D nylon fabric, all seams hand-stitched in high quality, padded carrying handles and a durable zipper, castors included, dimensions:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
RCF Art 312 MK III

RCF Art 312 MK III - full range passive speaker, 12"/1", 300W, 90x70° 12" woofer and 1" driver with 1.5" Mylar diaphragm, 8ohm, 127dB max, Speaker Twist in/out, plastic housing, pole mount adapter, 4 x M10-Flying points and 3 handles,...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Jazzlab saXholder PRO

Saxophone holder For Baritone, Tenor, Alto, and Soprano saxophones, Transfers the weight evenly across both shoulders, No load on the cervical vertebrae, Can be adjusted quickly with one hand, Space-saving: Smaller than a sheet of paper when folded, Comfortable...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton Custom Line Thunder 99

Guitar Power Amplifier in Pedal Format Compact power amp pedal for electric guitar, For direct connection to any preamp, pedal or effects unit, Power: 2 x 50W to 4 ohms, For 4 - 16 ohm speakers, Master volume controller,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
J. Rockett Audio Designs The Dude V2

Effect pedal for electric guitar Overdrive, Delivers classic D-Style ODS sounds and feel, Less aggressive volume controller than previous version, True bypass, Controls for Level, Ratio, Treble and Deep, Bypass footswitch, Input / Output: 6.3mm mono jacks, Metal housing,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
K&M 21316 Select

K&M 21316 Select, large carrying case for speaker and hand crank stands, case made of extremely durable 1680D nylon fabric, all seams hand-stitched in high quality, padded carrying handles and a durable zipper, dimensions: 1200 mm, weight: 2,1kg, colour: black

Ostatnio obejrzane
Jazzlab saXholder PRO XL

Saxophone holder For Baritone, Tenor, Alto, and Soprano saxophones, Transfers the weight evenly across both shoulders, No load on the cervical vertebrae, Can be adjusted quickly with one hand, Space-saving: Smaller than a sheet of paper when folded, Comfortable...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
the t.bone free2b

the t.bone free2b, microphone wireless system, 2.4 GHz wireless plug-on microphone system for dynamic mics, without phantom power, plug-n-play XLR transmitter & receiver, 2.4 GHz band, 32 bit / 48 kHz hi-resolution audio quality, 6 channels, transmission range up to...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.