Customer center login

Shure SM58 LC Bundle

384 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
features
quality
sound
Super!
Oriel, 15.11.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
I was planning to buy the Beta 58 but at the end I have decided to go for SM58 for the reason that I will get experience first and get it next time. The time that I have tried it, I never expect that it is very good microphone and I am not sure if I am still going to upgrade soon but maybe. It is really a heavy duty microphone and well made. I would recommend it for newbies that starting to sing!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
jimjam
James J., 04.11.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Have yet to try out this product to the full. Once I have found my way around my Tyros I shall have a go at singing in a manner someone might like to hear.
The only thing I can say, is that the microphone is from America and the warrenty is for that continent alone. There is no warrenty for abroard, I could find. But again I'm sure Thomann's sales warrenty would cover the warrenty period for this item.
P.S. It is very heavy. I'm not a microphone man and so never handle them on any sort of a basis, but this a heavy object. If heavy is a sign of quality, then this is quality.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Industry standard
Jamie K., 08.10.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
After very heavy studio and live use and the mic still works perfectly without a scratch. There's a good reason why this is an industry standard mic... you can't go wrong with a 58!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
The Best
Peter C. 707, 24.05.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
I cant believe that this is still the most popular
Vocal Microphone
I used to use one in a Band in the 60s
I'm sure it has not changed at all
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Great Mic!
Sam629, 29.09.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Not a lot to say about the sm58 that hasnt been said before. I find thomann the best place to buy them for price, shipping speed and the fact that they are genuine. I have been stung in the past when I bought 4 sm58s locally that turned out to be clones!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
A Legend lives on
Rik P., 29.04.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Has always been the profesionals choice for Live work. It still is. The presence boost keeps the voice clear and bright and the design rejects feedback very well. Little handling noise also makes it a good studio Mic. For the price you can't go wrong
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
jeh
John75, 19.06.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
The Shure SM58 is a popular mike for live performance. I decided to buy from Thomman because they offered a package which included a mike stand and a ten metre mike lead. All the equipment arrived promptly and has performed well up to now.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
THE microphone for when conditions aren't ideal
Anatoly, 22.05.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
I had a condenser mic before, but couldn't place it near my mouth due to it being too loud and clipping my audio interface. This mic is inexpensive, sounds great, sturdy and is devoid of all the flaws my condenser had when used in less than ideal conditions. As any dynamic mic, top end is much more dull than on any condenser, so you better have a good EQ to compensate that. Was my goto mic until i got a LDC.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Solid Reliability
Steve476, 16.05.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Such a reliable Mic. Treat it right and it will last forever.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
I LOVE IT!
Chelsi, 14.05.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
This is my FAVOURITE microphone in the entire world, it's great value for the wonderful quality of sound. It's good for recording vocals and also performing live! I have used it in both occasions. An amazing investment, I will cherish it forever!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Shure SM 58 LC
Michael C. 213, 19.06.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Super reliable, tough, industry standard vocal microphone. Can also be used to mic instrument cabs, and inexpensive for the service and quality it presents.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Shute sm 58
Isireli, 30.09.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
It's does job n does it really well
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Shure Sm58 LC
Ross H., 31.05.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Great mic and great dynamic sound I would recommend it to anyone
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Shure Vocal Mic
Paul298, 04.06.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Excellent industry standard product at an affordable price and very fast delivery.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Industry Standard for a Reason!
Harrison, 06.08.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Brought these for use out in the field for live sound and they are fantastic. Yes, ok, they aren't the best sounding microphone but it is twenty years old! Still I didn't have one complaint about the sound from either the audience or the performers. They are extremely robust as well. A mic stand got knocked over with one on top yet it still works perfectly and merely has a small dent in the grill that was easily knocked out. Would recommended to anyone in need of a rugged microphone for use out gigging
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Shurely the best for the price!
Phillip583, 18.07.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
A total work horse. The SM58 LC can take a beating and still produce a clear sound. Perfect for vocals, on the road or in the studio. A must have in a musician/engineer's arsenal. Shure never seems to disappoint and in its price range is hard to beat!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
SM58
John R., 21.05.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Industry standard.What more is there to say.You will not get a better mike at the price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
SM58
RCone, 16.05.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Great sound quality, very rugged and great value. Nothing beats it in the price range.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
sm58
KennethB, 02.06.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
If you want a versatile, sturdy mic on a budget, look no further.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Simply the best
Andy T., 16.05.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
What can you say... These mics are really great!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Industry standard mic at a great price
Geoff B., 15.05.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
We all have them and use them (to bits). What can I say?? Great price!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Great mic
CarlK, 01.10.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
This is pretty much an industry standard mic when it comes to live performances. I've never had a problem with any of the shure 58's I've bought from thomannn. A very strong sturdy work horse of a mic that can handle a heavy gigging schedual
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
quality
sound
Industry standard perfect every time.
MattW., 15.05.2013
· Assumed from Shure SM58 LC
Have been using SM58's for many years. They are brilliant vocal mics with a great dynamic range. Reliable and sturdy for being on the road. Would always recommend this product.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Shure SM58 LC Bundle

€102
Including VAT; Excluding €15 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24