the sssnake SK233-0,3 XLR Patch

1070 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • kivitelezés
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Less Cable for Recording
06.04.2016
I needed a patch XLR cable for using my MP Tube preamp. I had been using one 6 metre XLR to go from the mic to the preamp and then another 6 metre XLR to go from the preamp to the audio interface! What a pain! This patch lead was the easy solution.

Warning: this is the ultra-short patch cable. Check what you need; Thomann sell other lengths of XLR patch cables, if this one is not sufficient to your needs. This lead is 30cm from tip to tip.

I have used Sssnake cables before and found them to be excellent value for money so I didn't see the point in spending more. If I were a professional soundman, maybe I would go for a stronger lead, whether that means that paying more would get me to that place, I don't know. I think these leads will stand up to the general stresses of life on the road, provided your band members use due care, but then you probably think everyone always should.

Having seen that these leads are fine and having bought numerous Sssnake cables in the past, I will probably buy a second one to make a kick drum microphone out of an old practice combo. There is a video online that gives instructions how to make one of these; but if you happen to have an old combo, doing nothing, a patch cable and some soldering may be all you need.

Recommended, particularly for home studios, who use gear before the audio interface and who do not want excessive amounts of cable cluttering up the place.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Used to daisy-chain TC Helicon voicetone singles
Kamui, 14.04.2021
I've used them to daisy-chain TC Helicon voicetone singles.
A great solution instead of the €40+ kit from TC Helicon.

It would have been better to have NEUTRIK connectors, but not necessary, since it in almost all applications it shan't be fiddle with too much.
If you are using it for similar applications, I recommend coupling it with the the the sssnake DC3 Cable for power distribution. They work beautifully well for the Voicetone Singles series.

Recommended.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Great quality
Matthew Naron, 18.03.2021
I use this to connect my mic to my Klark Teknik Mic Booster CT-1. Didn't want my mic to look so long. So, I got this cable to stick the mic booster on my boom arm and have a sleeker setup. HIghly recommend getting this to make you setup way more neat and tidy.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
They are good and do the job.
Reinaldo Lopez, 26.03.2021
They are good and do the job.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Perfect
JohnnyBoy1212, 02.03.2021
Great cable, perfect length! Works as expected!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Solid construction, great sound.
Edward5103, 29.11.2014
This is a nice accessory. I bought it as it's very short and means I don't have long cables everywhere getting in the way. I used it for connecting between my Cloudlifter pre-amp and my Zoom H6 audio recorder and it works great.

Quality: fittings are solid metal and connect very precisely to equipment with the XLR connectors. The cable is relatively thick and flexible and feels solid.

Sound: works absolutely fine, with clear audio quality.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
5 stars
Sonoquilibrium, 15.11.2017
I used this patch cable with my sound recorder ZOOM H4n PRO. For me it works great and the results I got them were great. I have only great marks to give to rate this products!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Handige patchkabel
The Day by Day Gospel Singers, 04.02.2020
Dit is een heel handige patchkabel om bvb lichtarmaturen aan elkaar serieel te verbinden.

Patrick van Steenis
The Day by Day Gospel Singers
www.gospelsingers.be
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Do not fit with Neutrik plugs
QEM Studio, 30.05.2020
The guides are too narrow and I cannot use them with my patchbay which uses older Neutrik plugs. Returned everything and am still looking for affordable XLR patch cables.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Simple Cable Solution!
Jack D, 09.04.2018
Having recently bought a new camera, accompanied with a shotgun mic I was looking to buy a new XLR cable to reach from the mic to the XLR input panel on the camera. The sssnake SK233-0,3 XLR Patch was the easiest option as it was the perfect length for what I needed. At 30cm it gave me enough room to get to and from my mic along with a small bit of slack for manoeverability .

Having bought sssnake cables in the past I knew I would not have any issues in terms of quality. The cannons themselves are rock solid and the terminations are done to perfection. I have no fear of any signal drop out when recording and more importantly it has tidied my camera up. No more excess cable!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Good value
Kieran W., 01.09.2015
Handy for connecting my DI box to my pre-amp/mixer. Seems sturdy enough but I won't be abusing it. While I do not expect to require many more of these it is very useful and will prevent me straining my full length cables. Will buy more if needed.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
It's really short
SPINTA, 03.09.2018
I thought i would use it with my lighting rig and first impression with this cable was that it's really really short. Despite that i give it 3 stars, because connectors seem to be of poor quality, it's very hard to disconnect the cable once you connect it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Simple, sturdy and Good for the money
Cris Christopher, 21.06.2020
I use this to patch my microphone cables. This is awesome. The price is also good. I would highly recommend this.

Pros
Good for the money, good quality product and easy to setup.

Cons
None
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
The quality is so bad...
Classical guitarist, 12.10.2020
... it wasn't even possible to get it into my recorder, nor the mics. It simply is to thick. Don't try to save money by ordring this! In the end it will be more expensive.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
thank you!
harizons, 07.08.2017
This item attracts compliments because it works.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Works well
07.02.2017
Works well, connectors feel good and sturdy. Amazing value for the money.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Handy and cheap
09.07.2015
Not much to say other than these are great low cost solutions to routing audio to and from patch bays, mic pres and other needs. Would definitely suggest picking up a few of these for your studio.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Rating for: the sssnake SK233-0,3 XLR Patch
09.01.2017
Simple, easy to use product. Tight quality connection. Great value for money.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Totally Satisfied!
Vlasiss, 15.12.2018
I bought this cable so to connect a DI to a mixer.
Not have much to say about such a simple item. Its use is so simple and it works perfect. The quality is perfect too for such a price. No noise or any other drawbacks. Thanks!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Very good product but
Hector M., 12.04.2019
This is, as usual with Thomann-made products, a good product for an unbeatable price. The only issue I have with this patch cable is that it is really short (shorter than I expected at least). Consider that the total length of this cable, including the connectors, is 30 cm. So the cable ends up being about 15 cm only, which can be limiting. I kind of guessed it before buying it, so it is my fault. Next time I'd order the 50 cm version. Otherwise, pretty happy with the quality of this patch cable.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Rather poor cable...
07.06.2016
Cable itself is okay, a bit stiff, but really usable. The connectors are a disaster; they don't really fit in other, quality, standard XLR connectors. You need to push/pull really hard to insert/release the connector. I don't think they'll last long...
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
the sssnake SK233 + GH5
2to2, 01.02.2018
If you are doing run&gun shooting with GH5 and XLR adapter, then this cable is the best choice for you. It has the perfect size and excellent built quality. Highly recommended.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Very nice
BartVB, 05.01.2019
Very nice piece of kit, good quality!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Great cable for it's value
Nemo's Adventure, 13.05.2020
Great Patch cable, does the job, flexible, very reduced ground noise, unbeatable price. I use it on my pedalboard. Thoroughly recommended.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
SK233-0,3 XLR Patch review
Davide A., 20.06.2013
Good and Cheap! It does the job for which it is meant, and without adding audible noises. The only thing that is not optimal is the ratio cable/jacks, which makes it a bit inflexible when you need to connect very close objects.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

the sssnake SK233-0,3 XLR Patch

4.11 € 1 488.94 ft
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató

Csomagfeladás várható időpontja legkésőbb Péntek, 23.04.

Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Cables, Leads & Connectors
Cables, Leads & Connectors
Cable... flex... lead... wire... what do all these terms mean?
Online kalauz
Microphone accessories
Microphone accessories
The right accessories bring out the best in your microphones. Find out what’s available and what you can do with it!
Online kalauz
Drum Mics
Drum Mics
Miking up and recording a drum kit is a fairly complicated procedure, and this can apply equally to choosing the right mics for the job.
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
11
(11)
Nemrég megnyitott
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Nemrég megnyitott
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Nemrég megnyitott
Focal Alpha 50 Evo

Focal Alpha 50 Evo; active studio monitor; tweeter: 1" inverted aluminium dome tweeter 20W (Class D); woofer: 5" carbon fibre cone 30W (Class D); frequency range: 45 - 22000Hz (+/- 3dB); max. SPL: 101dB (peak @ 1m); Inputs: 1x Jack…

Nemrég megnyitott
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Nemrég megnyitott
Precision Devices PD.121/2 8 Ohms

Precision Devices PD.121/2 8 Ohms - 12" Speaker, Power Rating: 300W RMS, Impedance: 8 Ohms, Frequency Response: 100Hz - 6kHz, Sensitivity: 99 dB (1W1m), Weight: 9.2 kg

Nemrég megnyitott
Patona Premium Akku V-Mount 95Wh

Patona Premium Akku V-Mount 95Wh BP-95W; V-mount battery with USB output; capacity: 95 Wh / 6600 mAh; voltage: 14.4 V; USB output: 5 V / 2.1 A; mount: V-Mount; 4-stage LED charge level indicator; eight cells; maximum discharge current: 10…

Nemrég megnyitott
Warm Audio WA-MBA

Warm Audio WA-MBA; professional broadcast microphone boom; easy-to-operate clamping hinges; hidden cable management system;, Connectors with 3/8" and 5/8" thread, suitable for all common microphone mounts; integrated table clamp; Colour: black; Weight: 2.5 kg

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton AirBorne Go

Harley Benton AirBorne Go, hd modeling desktop guitar amplifier with built-in 2,4ghz wireless instrument system, bluetooth 4,2 dual mode connectivity, airborne go app for advanced tone editing, drum machine & rechargeable battery function, great features for wireless practice & play-along…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
L.R.Baggs Voiceprint DI

Impulse Response di pedal for acoustic guitar Voiceprint DI measures the acoustic response of your guitar by leveraging the processing power of your iPhone® to accurately capture your guitar’s one-of-a-kind voice., Notch filter, Anti-feedback function, Phase circuit, Serial FX…

Nemrég megnyitott
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

Nemrég megnyitott
Soundboks Backpack

Soundboks Backpack; fit all generations of Soundboks speakers; ergonomic comfortable design; easy to use and safe attachment of the speaker; made of stainless steel, nylon straps and foam pads; dimension (WxHxD): 510 x 430 x 220 mm; weight: 2,9kg; colour:…

Nemrég megnyitott
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.