Pyramid Electric Strings 010-046

731 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • hangzás
  • kivitelezés
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
For that price? Are you kidding?
Edgar Blackdagger, 20.04.2020
If someone handed you your own guitar strung with these string for the first time, chances are that you'd thing these are the pure nickel strings you always used (unless you use any type of Fender wire ropes...).
For roundwounds my prefered brand is Dunlop, the sound, the tension, the durability, suit me perfectly, these Pyramid strings remind me of Ernie Ball strings, generally flexible wound strings, full sound, not dull, but with not much of the metallic character of other strings, which is totally expected from any pure nickel string.
I've put these in my Strat and Tele and they work just fine, no broken strings, no intonation or tuning problems, proper volume consistency from string to string, so great!

Just keep in mind that the package is not air-shielded, so if you buy a lot of packs keep them in a very dry box/drawer and they will stay fresh for months and months!

I don't intend to replace my favorite guitar's Dunlops with these, but I have a lot of guitars and also a small studio, so as I have found no issue with them, I can now have always fresh strings on my record-ready guitars and have some spare sets if a guitarist breaks a string or comes with dead strings.

Finally, note that these are not "cheap" strings, they are cheap at thomann because they are made in germany so no importing costs and extra taxes.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
A Brand to keep an eye on!
nuferom, 02.08.2017
Instant 5 stars in the price/performance department! Made me curious to investigate other Pyramid-branded sets in the future.
Picked these up to replace the standard 9-42s on a recently-acquired shortscale guitar, and so far it feels like they are not going anytime soon! Instead of the overly bright and flashy feeling you get from putting on new strings (and that vanishes in just a few days), these opt instead to give a hope of staying the same a bit longer than you'd expect.
The Elixir/coated aficionados will likely find my sentiments laughable, I know :)
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
My main strings
JCBurnett, 02.08.2020
10-46 Pyramids are the strings I use the most, mainly on my Strat (standard tuning). I find the sound is well balanced, plenty of bottom end and no harsh treble yet still good clarity and definition.

Great for blues/rock stuff.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Excellent! Good sound and feel, with an affordable price
Dean Elianto, 22.12.2017
I am a long time Daddario user, currently trying out cheaper alternatives. I've decided to buy this Pyramid set and the Framus set to compare against the Daddario EXLs.

Pros:

Sounds great, identical to the EXLs while costing less, no complaint so far. Fairly balanced sound.

Feels good right out of the box, strings feels smooth and slinky (unlike the Framus set which comes a bit scratchy initially). It might be less stiff than EXLs which makes bending easier.

Individually packaged strings, identical to the Framus. Unlike EXLs which comes in a single plastic packaging, these sets are individually packed in paper bags.

Cons:

Non sealed paper bags, if you are not using them immediately, they might not last as long in the bag compared to the sealed EXls. Other than that these sets are a good alternative to the more expensive EXLs.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Floff, 18.06.2020
I've got a few sets with quality problems. Intonation was impossible to set because of irregular string thickness.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Value for money, but...
phanz, 25.01.2016
These strings are great value but cheap comes at a cost. Manufacture is good, no tarnishing or poor feel out of the box. But soundwise, couldn't get to balance them. Plain strings sound with much more output than the wound strings, resulting in a quite unbalanced feel, especially the jump from D to G.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Surprise!
31.03.2016
When I saw these strings I thought it was the usual cheap stuff. It was about 3,6 ¤. Then I noticed they were Pyramid, which is a fairly respectable brand, which I've already known. I picked a couple of sets and mounted them on my Les Paul. In terms of sound they really don't have nothing less then anything around (among popular brands). Very good sounding strings. They tend to be a little fragile, by the way. The E and the B strings broke after about 20 hours of playing. Furthermore, they are not the most comfortable strings ever. Anyway my advice is to buy more than one set at the time, because they can break. But the sound is incredible for the price. Still better than most of strings out there. And the price itself allows you to buy sets in large quantity. If you change strings quite often these are the strings for you: you'll get the most out of them.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
good strong tone
Vovk, 22.06.2020
Has a very balanced sound without wobbling frequencies .
Good value for the money ,last long.
Very balanced feeling between chord strumming and solo.
In studio environment can handle 5-7 songs without noticeable tone loss.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Pyramid
29.12.2014
I opted these strings for my Telecaster. Having played Daddarios before i was hoping to get the same quality for a cheaper price. The strings look very good out of the box and sound quite well. They produce a nice smooth feeling under my fingertips and have shimmering hights which i like a lot. Although the pyramids are identical to the Daddarios in means of diameter they produce a different feeling when bending. The string feels sort of springy and elastic and bending appears to come easier. The Daddarios appear to be way more stiff.
The reason will not keep using these strings in the future is that they keep getting out of tune. I don't know wether this set of strings is an exception but i had to tune the guitar a lot after every song i played.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Hehe, gud affordable strings that save you money for more hashish!
Merio Muhammed Visinski, 03.07.2020
Used this for an open tuning on a strat to play arabic jazz fusion,sound great are slick on the fingers and for that price i can still have some money to buy myself nice hashish after playing,
Toke up and play pyramid strings!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great ballance
finkut, 13.11.2018
The durability on this strings is amazing.
Have them on a guitar which I play every couple of days for more than 2 years.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
They sounded a bit dull, got rusty quite quick
virpul, 13.04.2019
Was looking for cheap strings that I can put on some of my guitars which I don't play every day.

Usually I play D'Addario EXL110. These don't come very close, even when they were new they sounded pretty dull on my Telecaster.

Also, they got rusty really quick, in about 2 days.

Around the same time I also tried Harley Benton Valuestrings and those are cheaper and way better in my opinion, as far as cheap strings go.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Last long and are nicely coated
Perwanie, 27.01.2019
I?ve been using pyramid a lot lately, and mostly because i really like how well coated they are. They feel smooth and have a deep sustain sound which plays lightly and bends easily. I have tried the more expensive version as well, but for the price, i would go for this one,
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Surely normal strings
Alezzz, 30.06.2020
Doing their job well. Feels harder than usual nickel, which I think is only good. You can hold a couple of sets just in case, they won't let you down.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Made in Germany
NicholasW, 24.09.2019
Great value for these strings. Made by Pyramid, a very old family firm in Bavaria. They are perfect for what I play, mostly 60s stuff.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Disappointed.
Stil, 02.04.2016
Feel stiffer and sound duller than most strings.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
CLEAR AND CLEAN
Philip115, 09.04.2018
Fitted these to a Gretsch 6120 ds ages ago , still ringing , don't want to change ! Did order more because they are excellent quality , lovely clear sound and no problems . Mostly home use but regular use . would definitely recommend . Next time i change the Telecaster i think I will try Pyramids on it too . Bravo .
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Excellent strings
JONFROMJERSEY, 28.05.2020
My preferred strings for my Jaguar.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Highly recommend!
Jens050, 03.04.2014
I was an Ernie Ball user for a long time. Two years ago i tested the pyramid strings. Now thea are my favourite strings on strat and tele. Great playability and durability for the price! Highly recommend!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great budget strings
MB2 , 21.10.2019
Perfect strings for vintage rock sound.
I can say there is no significant difference between theese and any other "high end" strings.
Sound great-price even better!
Quality and durabiliti-wise I will be able to say more after using them a while.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Good overall.
28.02.2014
Maybe not the best string set I've ever played with but good in general. They last a good amount of time although they are not as strong as I would like them to be. Good price.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
My FAVEs
23.04.2014
PYRAMID strings are my personal Favorite Strings for ALL instruments...I use them on acoustic guitar, electric guitar and bass guitar. These are, IMHO, the most amazing price/quality relationship to be had in the string department. Great sounding, long lasting (for me), and great feeling.
These were the strings-of-choice for years on Alembic instruments, and are still considered by not a few, to be a kind of Holy Grail of the guitar string.
So take the Dr.'s advice...and get yer Cheops Chops vibrating with the one and only PYRAMID STRINGS...do it 2day ! They REALLY do sound GOOD.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great set of strings
EliF, 13.01.2020
I bought these because I wanted to try a different gauge string, I've used them ever since!
They sound great, they come packaged really well and for the price, you can't go wrong!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Low-priced good strings
Slim, 22.11.2015
Ever wonder if strings that cost twice the price sound twice as good? I've been playing guitar for 18 years and during that time I played many different brands. I've come over some manufacturers strings that I've put on the guitar and taken off almost immediately. But Pyramid?

Pyramid makes one of the top brand strings and I can't imagine in my head that for these cheaper version strings they have some cheaper and low-quality work order to make them sound like cheap string. They certainly sound good and they feel good. Yes, there are better strings, but if you are budged dependent, then these strings are really a good choice.

I've put them on several electrics and the idea to even buy these was, that I own many guitars and I also build them. And frequent changing for experiments of the high-priced strings did not seem wise. The difference of the sound is really cosmetical and it seems more to be "feel" for the player himself/herself. I really can't recognize the strings sound from any recording, to be honest. And the feel is just fine. I personally like played-in strings, say half a week old guitar strings. And on some guitars after some time I can't tell what exact brand are they. But by first brand-new feel might be slightly better for different strings.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
hangzás
kivitelezés
Cheap and effective
guitar2be, 02.08.2017
They work just fine and last a while. These don't seem like a cheap set of strings, i'd say they are similar to d'addarios.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Pyramid Electric Strings 010-046

4.22 € 1 537.43 HUF
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Guitar Strings
Guitar Strings
Without strings, guitars and basses produce no sound, yet most players know very little about them.
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Amp/Cab Simulator

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; Fully Analogue Pre-Amp with 3 Classic Voicings: AC-Brit (British Class A 2x12" Combo), American (American Blackface Combo)& MS Brit (British Stack); Zero Watt Stereo Power...

Nemrég megnyitott
Sennheiser HD 560S

Over-Ear Headphones Circumaural, Single-cable configuration, Lightweight design, Velour earpads, Open design, Max. SPL (sound pressure level): 110 dB (1 kHz, 1V), Impedance: 120 Ohm, Frequency response: 6-38,000 Hz, Total harmonic distortion (THD) at 1 kHz

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Strymon Nightsky Reverb

Strymon Nightsky Reverb; Effects Pedal; Three selectable reverb types, Mod and Tone sections; Voice section, adjustable Shimmer, Glimmer, Morph & Pre or Post Drive functions; adjustable Reverb core size, independent Reverb and Dry level controls; 8-step sequencer for program rhythmic...

Nemrég megnyitott
Swissonic Webcam 2 Full-HD AF

Swissonic Webcam 2 Full-HD AF; USB business webcam with auto focus for videoconferencing and video streaming; built-in stereo microphone; plug & play without setup; compatible with Mac OS and Windows; multi-functional mount for standing operation or easy mounting on the...

(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Behringer 182 Sequencer

Behringer 182 Sequencer; Eurorack Module; Analog Sequencer; two channels with 8 Steps each; channels can be used in series for 16 Steps; number of steps selectable from 1-8 Steps; Start/Stop switch; manual controls for Tempo, Gate time and Delay (Portamento);...

Nemrég megnyitott
Epiphone 1959 LP Standard Outfit ADB

Electric Guitar Limited Edition, Top: Flamed maple, Body: Mahogany, Neck: Mahogany, Neck profile: '50s style, Long neck tenon, New Kalamazoo headstock, Fretboard: Rosewood, 22 Frets, Scale: 628 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, Pickup: 2x Gibson BurstBucker humbuckers, 2x Volume...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Native Instruments Komplete 13

Plugin Collection Consists of over 65 software instruments, software effects and 24 expansions, Over 35,000 sounds, Includes i.a. Guitar Rig 6 Pro, Super 8, Electric Sunburst, Butch Vig Drums, Cuba, Massive X, Kontakt 6, Session Strings 2, Absynth 5,...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Shure BLX24/SM58BK S8

Shure BLX24/SM58 S8, Thomann exclusive Edition, SM Vocal Series, UHF Wireless-System with SM58 handheld transmitter, up to 7 Systems parallel, Pilottone, antenna-Diversity, Quick-Scan to find free frequencies, dynamic SM58 capsule, 50 - 15.000 Hz, cardioid, receiver with plastic housing, internal...

Nemrég megnyitott
Wampler Belle Overdrive

Wampler Belle Overdrive; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; The Belle circuit is based on a firm favourite Overdrive Pedal in Nashville and Brian Wampler’s unique take delivers everything you would expect; from a warm clean boost at low Gain levels...

Nemrég megnyitott
Joranalogue Audio Design Fold 6

Joranalogue Audio Design Fold 6; Eurorack module; analog Wavefolder; contains a parallel and serial Wavefolder circuit with 6 stages; manual controls for Fold, Shape and Symmetry; connections: two signal inputs, CV inputs for Fold and Shape, signal outputs for the...

Nemrég megnyitott
Larry Carlton H7 CS

Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Body: Maple, Top: Flamed maple, Neck: Mahogany, Fretboard: Ebony, Neck attachment: Set-in, Neck shape: C-Shape, Fretboard inlays: Squares, Frets: 22 Medium jumbo, Nut: Bone, Nut width: 40 mm (1.57"), Scale: 627 mm (24.7"), Fretboard radius: 305...

Nemrég megnyitott
Mooer AP10 Air Plug Wireless System

Digital Wireless System For guitar, bass, and acoustic instruments with Piezo pickups, 4 Switchable channels allow parallel use of up to 4 systems, Integrated, rechargeable lithium battery, Range of up to 15 m, Less than 5 ms latency, Frequency...

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.