Thomann Soprano Ukulele Gigbag

750 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • kezelhetőség
  • kivitelezés
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Fits perfectly the UK-11DW
turin, 15.10.2020
I got this together with the Harley Benton ukulele UK-11DW Brown (item 320760) and it's a perfect fit. I also have a small stand for this uke, but I never use it - I just put it in the gigbag instead. It is soft, light and at the same time sturdy enough to not damage the instrument with an occasional bump into a furniture piece.
A great small bag for less than 8 euro, I would definitely recommend if you have an ukulele, or if you are getting one.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
A Good Value Cover for Your Little Uke.
mddwoody, 22.05.2014
I purchased 3 of these: "Thomann Soprano Ukulele Gig Bag's". When they arrived they didn't bare the "Thomann" logo but were embroidered "Boston Bags & Straps" in yellow cotton. Other than that the spec. seems to be the same as in item description. It has zip pocket on the front, a carry handle & a shoulder strap & opens & closes around the front edge with a double zipper. All in all the "Thomann Soprano Ukulele Gig Bag" provides a cheap, functional & discreet form of protection for your little uke. & I recommend it as good value for money.

"Pleasant Strumming", mddwdy.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Good ukulele gigbag
artplastilin, 08.02.2019
I bought this gig bag for my not very expensive ukulele. It pretty solid, well sewn with a 10 mm padding gig bag. The pocket allows you to store strings. I am very pleased with my Thomann Soprano Ukulele Gigbag. The Price is also very good! I fully recommend it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Great bag!
Padicus, 07.09.2020
Comfortable, portable and safe.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
About the best I've used
Clb1970, 27.05.2020
For the price, incredibly good.
Lovely thick padding.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Great value gig bag
16.10.2016
I bought this gig bag for a ukulele that gets slung into the boot of my car when travelling to schools to teach.

It is good value, the seams well sewn, the zip is strong, the padding is generous and the fabric is tough.

I am under no misapprehension that the bag would withstand a heavy blow, but for occasional use to protect from light scrapes and light knocks, it is good enough. The shoulder strap is welcome too. Also, it is light.

I would recommend this product to anyone needing medium protection for their ukulele and it is great value.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Spetsnave , 19.10.2020
Nice little gig bag.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Nice bag - just right for my Lany Concert Uke
07.03.2016
A good size for a concert uke with enough room to leave my tuner and capo attached. Doesn't have a pocket for plectrums etc. Handle just right. Zip works well.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Case for Ukulele
doumzy, 05.11.2020
Fits and good quality for the price !
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Soprano Success!
Sean567, 09.03.2015
Super little case to protect this instrument and carry it around!
Zip pocket on the front for picks and other bits.
Quality is good and the price is great!
Nice one Thomann!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
review
EmmaM, 12.08.2013
yes this is a very fine little case, it did the job well and my little one has carried their ukulele tyo many concerts in it.A very durable product and has lasted very well.It really is a strong case and does the job well.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Hard to fault
08.12.2014
At this price, it is very hard to fault the case! Just be aware it is not a very heavily padded case - but at this price it would be silly to assume that right?!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Excellent bag highly recommended
Tim8465, 03.02.2014
Bought this bag not knowing if it would be any good but pleasantly surprised at how well it is made. Very pleased and highly recommended.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
It hold my uke
MaluThe2nd, 11.08.2019
I mean i got no complaints, it's cheap and it does what it says it does :)
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Thomann Soprano Ukelele Gigbag!
Hélder Filipe, 26.01.2014
The kit Thomann Soprano Ukulele Gigbag is very practical, lightweight and easy to transport. It features a sturdy material. The pocket allows you to store strings, reeds and cleaning materials. The style is very modern. I am very pleased, recommend!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Functional Gigbag
25.10.2016
This case is the perfect protection for the ukulele. It has padded front and back panels which give protection and has a handy outer zipped pocket and carry handle. This item is very reasonably priced and I think is value for money when you consider what you get for it. Well done Thomann, you think of everything.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Good fitting Soprano Ukule Bag.
Cotton Head, 02.07.2013
I am very pleased with my Thomann Soprano Ukulele Gigbag, it fits well, looks good and nicely protects my ukulele.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Cheap protection for your ukelele
t bone, 20.11.2014
I bought this along with the ukelele I was ordering. I couldn't resist the low price, but to my surprise it seems pretty solid with a thin padding. I have yet to see how it stands the time, particularly the zipper is usually where you could expect it too fail, but so far it still works.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Don't need more than this
03.11.2016
Been using this ukulele bag for many months now.
The material is very strong and I love the back strap.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Nice gigbag
gig_robot76, 19.11.2017
I bought this product to protect my Harley Benton UK-L100. It fits very well. The finish is not superb, but the price is very low. Good deal for the price!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Great for my soprano Uke
DarrenB, 26.09.2014
Build quality is great, as usual with Thomann. The bag fits perfectly and provides great protection. Its easy to carry and has a zipped pocket for any essentials. Great for storage or carrying to a gig
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Great for it's purpose
Vagelas, 17.04.2018
It's just great to carry and handle.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Ukulele guig bag
Robert6275, 30.10.2015
Fits well, looks good.
And has gone with the Ukulele to a better home.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Ukulele Gigbag
Peter7354, 15.08.2014
This gigbag was really good value for money. It offers great protection to my Lanikai LU11 and is very comfortable to carry across my shoulder. Only downside is that the zipper on the storage pocket only lasted about 2 months - bit of an annoyance - but I can get by without it. Too costly to return to Thomann for replacement/refund so I have simply lived with it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Eredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kezelhetőség
kivitelezés
Great value case
Robert1083, 19.08.2014
I travel quite a lot and take my uke everywhere, this bag helps to keep it in tip-top condition. The bag is well made with a useful pocket for spare strings, picks etc.
Highly recommended.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Thomann Soprano Ukulele Gigbag

7.90 € 2 861.95 ft
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató

Csomagfeladás várható időpontja legkésőbb Péntek, 23.04.

Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Ukulele
Ukulele
Often under­est­imated and thought of only as a holiday instrument, the ukulele is experiencing a revival - and by no means only on Hawaii
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
11
(11)
Nemrég megnyitott
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Nemrég megnyitott
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Nemrég megnyitott
Focal Alpha 50 Evo

Focal Alpha 50 Evo; active studio monitor; tweeter: 1" inverted aluminium dome tweeter 20W (Class D); woofer: 5" carbon fibre cone 30W (Class D); frequency range: 45 - 22000Hz (+/- 3dB); max. SPL: 101dB (peak @ 1m); Inputs: 1x Jack…

Nemrég megnyitott
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Nemrég megnyitott
Precision Devices PD.121/2 8 Ohms

Precision Devices PD.121/2 8 Ohms - 12" Speaker, Power Rating: 300W RMS, Impedance: 8 Ohms, Frequency Response: 100Hz - 6kHz, Sensitivity: 99 dB (1W1m), Weight: 9.2 kg

Nemrég megnyitott
Patona Premium Akku V-Mount 95Wh

Patona Premium Akku V-Mount 95Wh BP-95W; V-mount battery with USB output; capacity: 95 Wh / 6600 mAh; voltage: 14.4 V; USB output: 5 V / 2.1 A; mount: V-Mount; 4-stage LED charge level indicator; eight cells; maximum discharge current: 10…

Nemrég megnyitott
Warm Audio WA-MBA

Warm Audio WA-MBA; professional broadcast microphone boom; easy-to-operate clamping hinges; hidden cable management system;, Connectors with 3/8" and 5/8" thread, suitable for all common microphone mounts; integrated table clamp; Colour: black; Weight: 2.5 kg

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton AirBorne Go

Harley Benton AirBorne Go, hd modeling desktop guitar amplifier with built-in 2,4ghz wireless instrument system, bluetooth 4,2 dual mode connectivity, airborne go app for advanced tone editing, drum machine & rechargeable battery function, great features for wireless practice & play-along…

1
(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
L.R.Baggs Voiceprint DI

Impulse Response di pedal for acoustic guitar Voiceprint DI measures the acoustic response of your guitar by leveraging the processing power of your iPhone® to accurately capture your guitar’s one-of-a-kind voice., Notch filter, Anti-feedback function, Phase circuit, Serial FX…

Nemrég megnyitott
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

Nemrég megnyitott
Soundboks Backpack

Soundboks Backpack; fit all generations of Soundboks speakers; ergonomic comfortable design; easy to use and safe attachment of the speaker; made of stainless steel, nylon straps and foam pads; dimension (WxHxD): 510 x 430 x 220 mm; weight: 2,9kg; colour:…

Nemrég megnyitott
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.