Harley Benton G112 Vintage

768 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 / 5.0
  • tulajdonsagok
  • hangzás
  • kivitelezés
130 szöveges értékelés
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Good buy if not the best
dr.barlo, 30.03.2019
I've received this cab two days ago and used it in the rehearsal of my band yesterday. My amp is a 5e7 copy, 30 - 35 W with 5881 power tubes. Using this very amp, I did not like using an old Fender M80 with its stock speaker as a cab, it sounded "boxy"... weird emphasis on annoying compressed uppermids with lack of bass and clear highs. Replacing M80's stock Fender Special Design (Eminence) Speaker PN 025923 with a new Jensen C12N improved the tone a bit, but still no cigar.

This cab, on the other hand, together with its speaker Celestion V30 sounded very good even though the speaker needs a bit more time to be broken in. It did not sound boxy at all, pretty good for clean stuff and roaring for saturated... Its bass is solid and its uppermids are not that annoying. They are there, don't get me wrong, but they do not sound that bad in this cab.

Kudos to Thomann staff, very nice packaging... the unit is not that heavy. I was pleasantly surprised! Of course, it is not of Mesa quality, i.e. the tolex is "sticky" (not of the highest quality) and the handle could have been better. But then again, the price is at par with a new Celestion v30, so the cab is kinda free... So the quality issue is not something to lose sleep over...

I am happy overall.

Best,

DrB
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Best 12" single cab for the money
23.10.2016
I bought this cab cause I was very happy with my previous purchase of the Harley Benton G212 Vintage.
Construction is very good and on par with cabinets costing twice as much. The price can't be beat and I would struggle to fine anything in this price range with this much quality. I don't know how they are able to make cabinets this nice and with a quality speaker for this price range.
The Celestion Vintage 30 speaker is a very good speaker, even out of the box and even better once broken in. I find it tends to work better for heavy and distorted tones, but cleans aren't bad, I would prefer a greenback for my cleaner tones though. That said, the vintage 30 is a very versatile speaker, it just tends to excel in distorted tones in my opinion.
I've bought cabs before unloaded that cost as much as this Harley Benton cabinet.
It came double boxed to prevent damage and it came without a scratch. Thomann normally packs everything very well and it made the trip across the Atlantic without any problems.
If I had to choose between the 112 and the 212 I think it would depend on the application. They are both excellent cabs and I would say my 112 would be my choice for light gigging and recording at home.
Don't hesitate, it's a great deal.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Excellent bargain speaker cabinet
albertotp, 15.08.2017
This awesome speaker cabinet has a Celestion Vintage 30 on it and costs way way less than other cabinets from big brands containing this very same speaker. The overall quality is excellent, and the materials and the tolex do not feel cheap at all. You can remove the Harley Benton logo if it bothers you, but I'm fine with that. It is also not too big or heavy. The only thing I missed is an output jack so that it could be connected with other speaker cabinets.
Pairing it with a Peavey Classic 20 MH, the sound is very full, warm, and detailed. It is a great and flexible speaker to cover a wide range of music styles, but it really excels in distorted rock'n'roll and hard rock sounds.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
nice cheap cab with V30
Humanoidtyphoon47, 23.05.2019
I got nothing to compare to with this speaker as this is my first 12 inch cab/ V30 celestion cab except for my solid state 20 watt combo amp...and it totally destroy that poor combo. Its quite more bassy like more air it pushes and its wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy louder (using a 5 watt tube amp Bugera G5). The construction is sturdy enough, the tolex is a nice touch. Im very happy with the purchase plus its so freaking affordable and no cons here from me.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Gray fox, 08.02.2019
This is the best deal any one could get a vintage celestrion speaker in a cab for less than the speaker cost at GC or anywhere else try or out as soon as it came it wow wow wow what a sound I wish I could give it 10 stars instead of 5 don?t miss out on this one get it you will not be sorry also it came pact from thomonn across the world in perfect shape
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Speaker is good, cab not so much
Dzon, 25.03.2019
I bought this mainly for the speaker and put the Celestion 70/80 from my Blackstar combo in it.

I feel this cab is worth the money for the speaker that's in it. I found the cabinet itself to be very muddy sounding without proper bass content. I also wasn't able to dial in enough high frequencies for it to not sound boxy. This was the case with either V30 and 70/80 in it.

I feel like cabinet walls are too thin for it to sound ok. When I compared it to Palmer 1x12 with V30s in it, the Palmer sounded much more open and with enough natural bass content. For a cheap 1x12 I would go with the Palmer one.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Amazing quality at this price!
GJK123, 08.10.2017
I?m very happy with this speaker! I bought this speaker to go with my Bugera G5. It is a perfect match and they look great together. It is perfect for home recording and I would definitely gig with this too!

I think this cabinet is amazing for the price. I really like the Celestion Vintage 30 speaker. It has a lovely rich full sound. Compared it to my Mesa 4x12 cab with Celestion Vintage 30s. Obviously there?s a big difference between a 4x12 and 1 x12 cabinet but I could still hear the similarities in the voicing of the speakers.

The cabinet construction seems very solid although the handle feels a bit cheap. But it has not let me down. The fabric the amp is covered in appears to be somewhat thin and not be very durable so you just have to be careful when handling it.

So overall I would definitely recommend this cabinet! I love the clean look and I think it is well worth the price. I don?t think any other cabinet in this price range can touch the quality of this cabinet!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great cab for home/recording use
seb9191, 05.01.2018
I'm running a 20w Joyo Zombie into it as a cheap home practice rig now i've got back into playing guitar again.
I've not used it at practice room volume just bedroom levels (which seems hard to achieve on the zombie - i have the volume set to around 1...) - might invest in a jhs little black box so i can really use the tube in the amp.
Anyways, the cab seems well made, i don't understand how they can get a vintage 30 in a cab for the price this is.
The tone that comes out of the speaker is really nice, get a real 'feel' from it - nice bottom low end - i play in drop c tuning so this is important - hate a tinny sounding cab.
I still need to bed the speaker in properly at louder levels.
But i can already tell this is going to sound great!
Handle on the top flattens right down so you can place a head on it easily.
Can't complain - really please with both the cab and Thomann's delivery service.
Thanks!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Unbelievable Value
Rich74, 15.04.2019
Heading says it all.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Get it as your first cab!
11.02.2016
I have always loved the sound of Orange Celestion cabs but they do cost.

When I found out that this thing has a Celestion Vintage 30, I was instantly intrigued. The speaker itself goes for more than this cab.

The cab has a semi open back and has really a sound of its own. The speaker is excellent and paired with this cab produces quite a unique sound that differs from the orange cabs and other ones I heard but still great.

It only has one input so cannot stack them which is about the only negative I can find.

But at this price, it hits well above all expectations.
Excellent.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Metal Cab for Metal Heads!
ROI Metalhead, 08.05.2019
I got recommended this speaker by YouTuber Spectre Sound Studios AKA - Glen Fricker. Long story short it worked out and I love this speaker, and with it being loaded with a REAL Celestion V30 Speaker I cant possibly complain! It's Perfect for playing hard Rock and Heavy Metal! Well Worth the money! :)
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Superb Cabs!
Thro, 18.08.2018
I bought two of these cabs to use with a Line 6 Helix and a Palmer Macht power amp running in stereo. I've been gigging with them for about 18 months - 40 or so gigs later and they're still going strong and sounding great! The cabs are very well-constructed: proper birch ply - the tolex isn't all that thick but it's still holding up nicely (I made some protective covers for transporting the cabs). Obviously the main reason I went for these cabs is because they contain a proper Celestion Vintage 30. I can confirm that the Celestions in these cabs are exactly the same and sound exactly the same as all the other V30s I've used a relied upon over the years. Live, these cabs sound great - the Celestions project and cut nicely (just like they should) - lots of detail (the Vintage 30 really is a fantastic speaker although they absolutely have to be broken in at volume in order to loosen them up - until then they can sound quite bright and hard - so crank them up!!) and the semi-open back design of the cab gives a nice amount of spread without sacrificing low-end punch. A while ago I swapped out the Vintage 30 in one of the cabs for a Celestion A-Type for a bit of sonic variation and this driver works exceptionally well in the cab (the V30 from the Harley Benton now lives, and still sounds great, in one of my other cabs). These cabs are a bargain!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
No need to buy any other..
Deviant, 07.09.2017
I bought this cab to use with an orange dark terror amp. I coludnt be happier, I am fully satisfied with the sound I get. Sound is full and loud also with plenty of bass. I usually try to play with lower volumes and both the amp and this cabinet are doing a great job. There is nothing not to like. Apart from cosmetic reasons I dont see a need to buy any other branded cabinet. They are all plywood and 99% of them use same celestion speakers. I think this one is a perfect product especially when you think the price.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Just perfect
26.06.2014
The performance/price ratio on this thing is incredible! The quality is very good, with nice metal corner protection. The box is solidly constructed and has a half-open back that makes it perfect for home use with a small amp head (I use mine with a Blackstar HT-5RH). Seriously, this speaker cabinet practically costs less than just buying the speaker separately! Just perfect.
The reason I won't give five stars for features is that I would like it to have an extra connector jack so you can connect several of these to an amp with only one speaker output.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Glorious cabinet.
Vogon Poetry, 27.01.2019
Paired with a Joyo Zombie amplifier and a Schecter 7 string, this cab pushes some glorious metal sounds. Cutting leads, punchy mids, and big fat chugs all come naturally to the Celestion V30 speaker. Pretty crisp on the clean channel as well.

The cabinet itself is very simple, not much to go wrong here. Simple design, reasonable size, and lightweight.

This cab purchased through Thomann is more or less the cheapest way to get a Vintage 30 loaded cab in the United States. The cost of this cab plus the V30 speaker plus the cost of shipping all the way from Germany is either cheaper or same cost as buying JUST a V30 speaker without a cabinet from a US retailer. The 2x12" version of this cab is an even more ridiculous deal since its only $66USD more than this. That $66 is barely half the cost of just a single V30 speaker. Incredible.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Perfect!
Thomas1414, 24.01.2017
I bought this cab following my positive experience of the Harley Benton 212 vintage. Like the 212 the cab is built to a great standard and delivers excellent sound quality. My reason for the change is the due to the smaller dimensions and less weight, thus, I find using this model more practical for practices sessions with a band.

I was slightly concerned about the carry handle replacing the grab holds that the 212 has however, after using the cab the handle is more than sufficient for the weight and gives me confidence when transporting it.

Overall I find the Harley Benton vintage cabs unbeatable value for money and would recommend them to all.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Great sound, solid build.
Refractive, 01.04.2018
Unbelievable value and high quality.

I use this for recording with an older fender valve head and a hand wired Princeton. I love to vintage 30 sound for sparkly cleans and deep lows. The cab is solidly built, and visually pleasing, no flaws and it doesn't look cheap or out of place with expensive gear.

This should be an easy choice to buy. I honestly can't think of any downside to this purchase.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Does the Job at a Great Price
AScott, 29.09.2017
This cabinet simply does the job at a great price.

The speaker sounds very good once it has been played for awhile. Being an open back allows the cabinet to fill the room with sound. It can get a little bass heavy if placed too close to the wall, but that's expected.

The covering is kind of thin, but is fine for home use. It might not hold up to a lot of rough handling. The overall construction is quite good, though.

I don't see how you get better at this price, even after paying the shipping to the U.S.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Celestion V30
12.03.2017
In simplicity, Celestion Vintage 30 in Harley Benton cabinet. It means exceptional sound in reasonably crafted cabinet. Speaker alone costs more than the unit, so it is interesting, how Thomann does that. I use this cabinet at home. I've tried multiple heads on it, and the speaker always performed exceptionally. The sound clarity and nuances of tone outperforms anything, that I have tried. Sure, the cabinet is not the good looking one. The materials seem cheap and design is crappy. Actually there is no design. If there would be no inscriptions and no white line around speaker grill, then it would look somehow better. But, despite the looks, the sound is great and the price is as good as sound. Try this speaker and you wont regret it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
compact, light and sounds killer!
xRobinDMx, 24.03.2019
I bought this for easy transport to rehearsals. Man what a sound this thing has. If you want to sound killer and don't want to break your back, this is the perfect cab for you! And for this price? It's a real steal!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Cheap way to get a great quality speaker.
Keith C, 30.04.2019
This is a great cabinet and speaker for a great price.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
How do they do it
John SB , 10.04.2018
Don?t scoff at the name and that?s it?s not a well known brand. This is Private Label at its best. It?s has a celestial speaker and for this price it?s almost theft, do not hesitate to try this and if you don?t like it the speakers worth the money just for that.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Save Money !
Glenn2701, 01.12.2016
I have a number of valve combo's - a couple have Celestion v30's in . I've recently been using a tubemeister head direct into the pa via the red box for shows , and decided to get a cab for it - Having previously owned a tiny terror and matching cab , I was about to to click to buy the orange ppc112 and my eye just happened to spy the "what do other people buy who viewed this item ? " and a good percentage of other people bought this !
Everybody must be fools thought I . . . then I read the specs . . . Then I read the reviews . . . .
I saved money ! This thing is great if you need a 1x12 . ..the v30 is a good all round guitar speaker if you are not overly picky. The cab is well made. . . The logo's are a bit naff , so I unscrewed mine . .. I also knew that proper guitarists ( those that aren't gigging and come to sneer at equipment) would judge me and my budget option. . . So I put a Marshall logo on ! Sorry Harley ?
I would have liked a padded transit cover . .. maybe for a few pounds extra . ..it would be stupid to by a roksolid or hot cover for £40 to protect a £100 item !
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
Merlin LH, 19.02.2018
This a cheap, yet solid and well-sounding cabinet. I've used it for a few months for playing at home and it works really well on lower volumes - unfortunately I didn't have a chance to crank it up and see how it deals with a rehearsal situation, but I suppose it should be more than enough. Probably the best price for value at this point.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
hangzás
kivitelezés
splendid
lupinehorror, 19.03.2016
others have said that they don't know how Thomann produce this for the money they charge for it. i'll join the long list of people that say just that.
mine spent quite a bit of time with UK customs for some reason (first time that's happened despite buying many things from Thomann in the past) but despite this the sturdy packaging protected the cab.
there's not a rough edge on it. the corner protectors, the Tolex, the white trim, the speaker cloth...all perfect. the ply construction is totally solid and i'd imaging it'd put up with rather a lot of abuse (unlike my old Marshall cab which fell apart quite quickly). the jack socket is equally as sturdy and the lead connects with a satisfying clunk.
onto the Celestion 12" itself. what a speaker. there's a reason it's held in such high regard. it handles all frequencies with perfect clarity. it's warm with plenty of bass but stick something trebley(?) through it and it sings. stuck a strat with a tremolo pedal into it and the shimmer just made me smile. megadeth tones? yup...reproduces them too when i'm using my amplifi fx100.
you will not find a better cab for the price. fact. can't fault it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Harley Benton G112 Vintage

135 € 44 055.50 HUF
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Online kalauz
Guitar Amps
Guitar Amps
The following pages give an overview of the various types of guitar amp available.
Online kalauz
Guitar Amp Heads
Guitar Amp Heads
Though there are other options, the stack remains a rock icon, and is still the most flexible form of guitar amp­li­fi­ca­tion.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Videó
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Casio PX-S3000 BK Privia

Digital Piano 88 Keys with scaled hammer action keyboard (Smart Scaled Hammer Action Keyboard), 700 Sounds, 200 Rhythms, 192-Voice polyphony, Audio and MIDI Recorder, Hammer response, Damper resonance, Split and layer function, Chorus, DSP, Brilliance, Pitch bend, 60 Internal...

Nemrég megnyitott
Walrus Audio Slö Multi Texture Reverb

Walrus Audio; Slö Multi Texture Reverb; Effect pedal; Three different reverb types; Three selectable reverb modes: Dark, Rise, Dream; Dark: reverb with low octave; Rise: Spatial, swelling reverberation; Dream: Long, flat reverberation with vibrato; Three selectable waveforms for modulating the...

Nemrég megnyitott
Arturia MiniLab MKII Deep Black

Arturia MiniLab MKII Deep Black; USB Controller Keyboard; limited special edition with black enclosure and black keyboard; 25 Mini-Keys velocity sensitive; 16 rotary encoders (2 of them are clickable); 2 banks of 8 Pads velocity & pressure sensitive with RGB...

Nemrég megnyitott
Tannoy Life Buds

Wireless in-ear headphones Bluetooth 5.0, DSP-control for precise sound reproduction, Bluetooth profile: HSP / HFP / A2DP / AVRCP, Up to 4 hours of battery life for music playback or phone calls, Up to 120 hours stand-by, Integrated microphone,...

Nemrég megnyitott
Moog Sirin

Analogue Desktop Synthesizer Limited edition, Based on the Moog Taurus Sound Engine, Monophonic, 2 VCOs with sawtooth and rectangular waveforms, Oscillator sync, Mixer for VCO signals, Classic Moog Ladder filter (low pass), 2 ADSR envelopes, LFO for VCO and...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
KRK Rokit RP5 G4

Active Near-Field Studio Monitor 5" Glass-aramid woofer, 1" Glass aramid tweeter, Class-D amplifier, Bi-amped, Maximum SPL: Sound pressure level: 104 dB, Frequency range: 43 - 40,000 Hz, Integrated illuminated LC-display, 25 Visual graphic EQ presets (DSP-based), KRK-App with room...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
tc electronic BC208 Bass Cab

Electric Bass Cabinet Rated power: 200 watts, Impedance: 8 ohms, Frequency response: 70-4000 Hz ± 3dB, 50-6000 Hz -10 dB, EQuipped with: 2 x 8" Turbo sound custom drivers, Cabinet construction: bass reflex, Compact and lightweight design, Stackable horizontally...

Nemrég megnyitott
the t.mix Rackmix 821 FX USB

the t.mix Rackmix 821 FX, 8 channel rackmixer with built-in USB audio player and multi-effects, 3 band equalization, + 48V phantom power and pan per channel, 2 aux sends (1x FX 1x Aux), main out with XLR or jack possible,...

Nemrég megnyitott
Fender Newport RED Bluetooth Speaker

Portable Bluetooth Speaker Classic Fender design, Compatible with Bluetooth V4.2, aptX, AAC, SBC, Power: 30 W, Equipped with: 2 Full-range speakers and 1 tweeter, Excellent listening experience, Battery life up to 12 hours, 3.5 mm jack input, USB port...

Nemrég megnyitott
Tech 21 Fly Rig RK5 v2

Tech 21 Fly Rig RK5 v2; effects pedal for electric guitar; Richie Kotzen Signature Pedal, the same analog SansAmp circuit, Delay with tap tempo, Boost and the Richie Kotzen Signature OMG of the first version, plus some additional features such...

Nemrég megnyitott
Dreadbox Hypnosis

Dreadbox Hypnosis; multi-effect processor; three independent effects: analog BBD chorus/flanger incl. LFO with three waveforms, digital delay with three modes and freeze function, analog spring reverb with three reverb spirals and pitch modulation; input and output levels can be adjusted...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
KRK Rokit RP7 G4

Active Studio Monitor Fitting: 6.5" Glass aramid woofer and 1" glass aramid tweeter, Output: 145 Watt, Class-D amplifier, Bi-amped, Transmission range: 42 - 40000 Hz, Maximum sound pressure level: 110 dB (SPL), Integrated illuminated LC-display, 25 Visual graphic EQ...

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.