Harley Benton Beatbass VS Vintage Series

362 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • tulajdonsagok
  • hangzás
  • kivitelezés
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Bea(u)tbass!
17.04.2016
I am a hobby guitarist who likes to do my own work on the guitars that I purchase, I currently own 11 electrics, 1 bass (this one), 3 acoustics and a ukulele.

This is a beautiful looking instrument and at approximately $186AUD ($142USD) is unbelievable value for money.

Pros:
1. Of the 3 guitars I ordered, this appears to have the best finish, I can't find a single thing wrong with it, no blemishes whatsoever.

2. The tuners work well and seem to hold tune fine, even after sitting around the house for a few weeks now.

3. All controls and pick ups are working.

4.The tail piece is a little more ornate than the original and going by images on the net, appears somewhat shorter as well.

5.The lovely burst finish is continued on both the back and the neck, a nice touch, especially at this price point. If the good people at Thomann don't remove this, you can search You Tube for "650Thunderbird" or ". Harley Benton Beat Bass Unboxing/1st Impressions" to see for yourself.

6. Flamed maple top is very well done, the join is barely visible, unless you look very hard.

7. Being a "short scale" bass, it will be easier for a guitarist to make the transition to bass with one of these, rather than with a "standard scale" bass.

8. Even with postage costs, it is cheaper to buy from Thomann, than to buy from my own country (AU). This is one of three guitars I have purchased (all in one order) and their quality control, in my case, is second to none.

Cons:

1. Being a hollow body, it suffers badly from the dreaded "neck dive" so even when seated, a strap is a must.

2. The shape does not make for comfortable lap placement.

In summary: I am completely satisfied with this bass guitar and would recommend it to anyone, anywhere in the world.

Cheers
650Thunderbird
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
BEAT BASS CAN'T BE BEAT.
ROCKIN' ROTHBE, 30.07.2020
All I can say is , "Harley Benton, you did it again". This is a great looking , well put together, good sounding bass. The finish is flawless, Everything works the way it should. And, you can get a variety of tones, from this guitar. It has decent pups, the tuners feel good, it stays in tune, the neck and bridge, and intonation came set. Frets were polished w/ no sprout or rough ends.{ I did have to detune to remove the piece of shipping cloth from under the bridge, but that was no problem. -(marked the top of the E and G strings with felt marker, where they sat on bridge , before detuning and removing cloth, Lined the marks back up , retuned, and intonation was right on.)-} I have a Fender P bass and I would rather play the Harley Benton . Its much lighter, and for me, it balances quite well. If you do any Beatles covers, or you just want to add some unique sounds to your tracks, this is a great instrument for it. The hollow body seems to produce some rich mellow tones, or you can get the standard bass punch, or highs and mids, also. I LIKE IT ! And like all The Harley Benton products I have,...Price, Price, Price ..Can't beat it. Check out these basses and guitars. What are you waiting for....
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Just What I Need
02.03.2016
I make no claims to be a virtuoso bas player, but I need a bass for home recordings, and this one is fine for me. Just a couple of points:-

1. I would have expected to find a small piece of polystyrene under the bridge to protect the instrument in transit. I usually find I can loosen the string pressure just enough to slide the polystyrene out without completely dislodging the bridge. But instead with this bass there was a small piece of frayed cotton material which didn't slide out easily from under the bridge, but instead disintegrated into many threads, some of which stuck to the bottom of the bridge, and I had to remove the bridge completely to get rid of them all. Given my rubbish eyesight, it is difficult for me to see well enough to do the measuring to get the bridge back in the correct place.

2. I may be a simple soul, but I would have expected the volume switches on the instrument to be nearest to the thing to which they refer - in other words, volume 1 is right next to treble, and so I would have expected it to apply to treble, and volume 2 is nearest to bass, and so I would have expected it to apply to bass. But no, they are the other way round! I worked it out eventually, but have since found a review of this instrument on Youtube where the guy comments on this and says he thinks it's a mistake. If anyone from Thomann reads this review, could you please check this out? Is this a mistake, or a design feature? In any case, a bit of paper with this information on it would save the customer time in working it out, although, once you know, it's easy to remember.

Apart from these points, I like the sound of this bass, and am happy with it!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Surprisingly good at this price!
Walt P, 23.07.2020
I live in Ecuador, so the cost of shipping to return an item is substantial, Therefore, I was hesitant to order a bass guitar at this price, expecting to receive a "somewhat" good product. However, the quality of the Harley Benton Beatbass VS Vintage Series electric bass astounded me!
The BeatBass VS Vintage Series bass arrived in playable condition out of the box, not needing any setup. The frets were level and with no sharp edges. The neck was perfectly adjusted and straight.
I had expected to have to adjust the string action, as I have had to do with almost every bass I bought, but it was already perfect.
The sound was exactly as I had expected it to be.
All in all, the Harley Benton Beatbass VS is not only a very good instrument, but is also an exceptional value for the money. I recommend it to anyone looking for a violin-shaped bass!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Just buy it
19.11.2016
I have been looking for a short scale bass for some time and I was also kicking around the idea of an acoustic bass....then of course the obvious hit's you, original might just be best!

Once it arrived, not at all disappointed, in fact very much the opposite. This is my third Harley Benton guitar (but first bass) and so my expectations were already high. As expected, it came pretty well set up, nearly in tune, well packaged and on time.

Somebody else reckoned this was the same as another Violin Bass that costs twice as much and I am inclined to agree. It looks amazing, plays really well, yes it neck dives (but it will) but in it has been a revelation, why didn't I buy one years ago! I also have a Ricky and between them, I have all bases covered for my style in terms of tone.

This bass plays so well, pick or finger style, has such a warm tone and is difficult to put down, I have just the smallest constructive criticism, the fret markers on the side of the neck are just a bit too "vintage" and so being small and overtly "yellowed", are difficult to see in anything other than daylight, bit brighter wouldn't go amiss, other than, just love it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Stop, Nit Picking Guys
Beatle Boy, 08.01.2020
We All Know that Pickups, Strings Machine Heads Knobs ETC. Can be improved so Go And Spend 3 Grand Then. and there will be something you don't like on that one either. Trust me I know , That's the way Guitars are we are all different people with different Tastes in things. some people like low action others High, some people like a chunky neck, others don't, All im saying is for the money guys you cant beat it. If you have a few skills in setting a guitar up then theres no problem ive been playing guitar for 40 years I Bought this for Home use Only In My Studio and was very impressed. Straight out of the box the Action was very good, But I did tweak it a little as I like really Low Action. The Quality of the build of the guitar was Insanely Fantastic Overall for me Just Fantastic for the money
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Great looking, great playing short Scale Bass guitar.
danniego, 09.03.2020
Well designed and well sounding bass guitar.
It plays smooth and the short scale makes it easier for me to play the fret board better.
In some reviews on YT you see that the bass and treble switch are inverted and this i can confirm but is not a problem at all for playing.
I had to remove the strings to make it possible to remove the protecting foils over the pu's. Also, I had to remove the electronics panel to get rid of the drilled pieces of wood inside it which you hear rattling when you move the guitar. Two screws and small vacuum cleaner with brush did the trick. No problem also to do.
I am very happy with it. I have this HB Beatbass VS and the HB-5000 and they are great bass guitars from Thomann.
Now I am going to order their Bass Combo HB-300B to give these bass guitars what they deserve.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Fantastic Value
23.02.2016
I'm just amazed at the overall feel, quality of finish and sound of this bass. It's a thing a beauty! It plays great and is ideal if like me you're a "guitarist" who wanted to venture into the bass world, but found many basses a bit unmanageable in the size department after years playing a six string. I've already used to record and play live in rehearsals and everyone who see's and plays it can't believe what good value and quality it is. OK I'm by no mean a bass purist, but I love it!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Amazing Bargain
Arthur H., 28.04.2015
I'm a guitar player who also likes to play bass from time to and prefer short scale bass guitars so this neat little Beatbass looked like a great buy to me. Like all guitars I've purchased from Thormann the guitar was shipped very quickly and was remarkably well packed. On unpacking the Bass I was impressed by the quality of the finish, hardware and set up, after removing the strip of protective paper from under the bridge and the plastic sheet from the tops of the pickups the guitar was ready to tune and play. I am really amazed at how good this little bass sounds, like the Hofner original there are no tone controls but a huge range of tones can be found by using the two volume controls and three switches on the neat vintage looking control plate. If you're thinking of buying a violin style bass guitar give this one some serious consideration. Although I've only had this instrument for a couple of days I've hardly been able to put it down, the strings sounded a bit harsh to start with but after a few hours playing they have lost that new string edge and sound great, I almost feel guilty about paying such a low price for this wonderful bass.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Bang For The Buck
E. Francis, 11.01.2020
I use this bass to record songs at home, but I might just as well step on the stage with it.
I've put a set of LaBella flatwounds on it and now it sounds amazing.
The set up was fine out of the box, didn't have to make any adjustments.
The finish looks nice, but isn't perfect, but I've had worse with Harley Benton.
For the price this can't be beat. I've sold a more expensive squier bronco to buy this bass and it feels like a step up.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
17.12.2015
I brought this for backup and more laid back gigs and it does them very nicely. You will have to watch the gain level on the amp, too much and it will feedback enough to have dogs barking 25 miles away! Use your volume and not your gain and you should be fine.
There is a slight problem with the bridge, as it is not fixed and can move about, maybe I'll use some tape to fix this. The frets were better than most guitars 5 times the price and the finish is as good as anything else you can buy.
The only thing that let's it down are the strings. For an extra 10 Euros a better set could be put on?
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Nice bass but damaged in shipping!
Scott M, 03.01.2020
The bass itself is much better than expected, more beautiful in person than in the limited pictures on the website. The back of the neck especially lloks fantastic and the finish is very nice.
The very very very long wait to recieve it (I ordered on the 6th of December and recieved it on the 2nd of January) had me unprepared for the severly damaged shipping box and a nicked headstock.
I had read all the reviews and had high expectations that Thomann's would be my "go to" place to purchase musical instruments. I had planed to purchase an amp and several pedals as well, but this experience has me podering that decision.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Yep, it's awesome
PhilGG, 12.05.2015
If you're ummming and aahhhing about getting this and thinking it's a bit cheap, just buy it. I record with it all the time. No amp sims, just a nice bit of comp and eq to taste. Voila, Perfect bass :)
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
You know what you're after
overmatik, 01.05.2019
This is a classic model and as far as I could gather from message boards online, a favorite of people that buy from Thomann. The quality owes nothing to both the Epiphone Viola and the Hofner Ignition, but at a much lower price. I like the fact it doesn't come with a pickguard, which in my opinion makes it look better.

The price is so good that even if you get the bass with the case, you're still spending less than the bass alone for the brands previously mentioned.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Beautiful and really light
Dominic9, 07.12.2014
As a guitar player, who occasionally plays bass, and with a neck injury, I was looking for a short scale bass that has a good neck, light weight and does the job.

This certainly looks the part, for the price it's incredible, and it plays well, balances reasonably on a strap, and the neck is really nice, once you adjust to the slightly unconventional proportions.

Most bass guitars have quite wide string spacing at the bridge end, but this neck stays narrow all the way down.

The only criticism I have, is that the dot markers on the side of the neck - to my eyes - are very difficult to see in poor lighting. They could do with being a touch bigger / brighter and not covered in dark lacquer.

But, overall, it's infeasibly light, compared to my normal scale Vox White Shadow Bass - which is quite light, anyway - and two humbucking pickups, good controls, have not had a problem with tuning either in rehearsals or gigs, and for the price it is stunning, visually as well as in playability.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Can't buy me what?
JImmy Jazz, 06.08.2018
Well it's a Beatles Paul bass isn't it? Yes, yes it is.
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the thing. It was almost in tune when it arrived - always a good sign - and the intonation was fine. And the latter is quite important because this has a floating bridge so good intonation meant no messing about for an hour trying to get in tune.
There was a bit of setting up though. Unlike most people I actually raised the action and adjusted the truss rod for some neck relief as (a) there was quite a bit of fret buzz and (b) the neck was incredibly straight. Some people may have been happy with the way it arrived though.
One almost drawback is that the bass arrives with typical Hofner style wiring. If you've never come across this before use of the search engine of your choice is advised as with the switches a certain way all you get is silence. Which is normal. Stupid but normal.
I would have preferred paying a little extra for this and getting flatwound strings. Again that's personal preference. Personally, I hate new strings, on guitar or bass. Horrible twangy screechy things. So a set of flatwounds is on their way to me.
It really is a good facsimile of a certain type of bass and what you get for what you pay is absolutely fantastic.
It's so good in fact, I'm going to get the fretless next.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Harley Benton Beatbass.
12.07.2014
I was looking for a cheap violin bass and the Harley Benton wasn't too much of a risk, given its price. The first thing that struck me was how well put-together it was and how nice it looked in the flesh. Plugging it in, it certainly gives a certain vibe, especially with the neck pickup soloed and adding the bridge pickup allows it to cut through a bit more. The bridge pickup when soloed was quite useable too - usually on instruments with this pickup configuration, the bridge pickup doesn't sound too good on its own, but this one surprised me. I didn't like the stock strings and changed them for a set of flatwounds and this gave a lovely 60s vibe to the sound. The neck was comfortable to play and I encountered no problems with the frets and after a little tweak of the truss rod after changing strings, this became a much more playable bass. I'd heartily recommend one for the price - you already have an idea of what they sound like and I'm happy to confirm that it'll get you some way there, but at a fraction of the cost of the instruments that inspired it.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Great Deal!
18.12.2015
Use:
I use this bass mainly at home just to jam on but I have played it at gigs and had no problems!

Pros:
Looks amazing
Sounds great
Great Value
Well finished and built

Cons:
It's heavy at the top so it tends to drop towards the headstock when I am using a strap.
Movable bridge is something I have not had experience with so it took me a while to figure it out.

Overall:
I would definitely recommend this bass to anyone who is looking for something vintage and cool looking, especially beginners and people who don't have a lot of money to spend.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
lovely guitar
jon tomes, 24.09.2013
this is identical to the epiphone as far as i can tell from research

it's hard to imagine how hofner could improve on this other than cosmetically

er - edit - the top is ply, not solid maple as the description might lead one to believe, still not much to moan about in an electric

the components are all very good quality, the volume controls are great and can be used to modify the tone by blending the two pickups

edit 2 - used finest wire wool lightly, to take the shine off every part, including machine heads - massive improvement in tone - i think i learnt where the terms 'bright' and 'dull' come from in terms of timbre

used wax to bring back a little sheen

all my instruments are now refinished this way, the most dramatic being my irish d whistle all black and shiny plastic, now sounds very close to wood
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
great value and playability
Excavator, 21.11.2019
Pros:
great value for the price
beautiful, just beautiful
good setup
easy to play, comfortable for smaller hands
classy retro sound

Cons.
Cheap looking tuners, functionality OK
Neck dive - strap is essential
Sharper edge of the body - a little uncomfy on right arm
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Really good bass
José Meira, 20.03.2018
This is such a good bass! I was looking for a hollowbody and came across this one, and I'm glad I did. It sounds good, feels good and is really light. I only found two minor problems, which are: the fact of the head being heavier than the body, so it can be inconvenient to use if you need to constantly take of your hands from the bass (however, with a tight strap, it will be no problem), and the fact that the switchs of both pickups are swiched, so the "Bass" switch is connected to the bridge pickup and the "Trebble" to the neck one and it makes more sense to be the other way arround. I've seen some reviews and everyone says the same.

Another thing I found a little bit inconvenient is that the pickups make noise if you touch them because it is a hollow body. You just have to get used to avoid touching the pickup when playing.

So, overall is a really sweet bass, really beautiful and sounds really good :) by the way, I if someone is looking for a smooth tone, I would recommend some flatwound strings which, with this bass, sound like a charm ;)
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Great bass for guitar players
OliverSean, 10.03.2015
As it is short scale guitar players could step in as a bass player :)

I love the hollow body and I feel like mc cartney when rocking out on this Bass - and I can do all the runs on this bass haha

Oliver Sean
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Buy this bass!
Reevebob, 14.08.2019
Great little bass. Playable right out of the box. I bought this for my daughter but haven't stopped playing it myself all week.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Decent bass and great option for a different sound
Moonkid, 13.03.2019
This bass has a great value. It plays fine and sounds good too. It's specially recommended for guitarists (smaller neck easier to adapt) and anyone looking for this kind of round and more acoustic sound. It does the job really fine.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
tulajdonsagok
kivitelezés
hangzás
Feel like playing in the Cavern?
jjsefton, 27.07.2019
This is a good chance to play the kind of instrument that was made famous by the Fab Four. It won't have the finesse of other originals, but does the job and it's neatly made.
And for an unbeatable price. (Sorry, I couldn't resist)
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Harley Benton Beatbass VS Vintage Series

177 € 61 283.60 HUF
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Dispatch expected by Hé, 10. Augusztus

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Bass Guitars
Bass Guitars
Here is a overview of the bass and all its component parts, from vintage to modern instruments.
 
 
 
 
 
Videó
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
(4)
Nemrég megnyitott
Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO

Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO; Eurorack module; two independent analog ADSR envelope generators; for each envelope: manual trigger button, Gate input, sliders for Attack, Decay, Sustain and Release, 2 signal outputs and inverted output; analog LFO with 5 waveforms; sliders for...

Nemrég megnyitott
Novation Launchkey 49 MK3

USB MIDI kKeyboard 49 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controls, Keys for...

Nemrég megnyitott
Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA

Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA DMX, 60 W LED, 50 cm; decoration element for stages, clubs and events; stable metal construction; illuminated reflector with unique look; technical data: Light source: 60 Watt RGBA 4in1 LED; Control: DMX (4/6/8 channels),...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 BKS

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb

Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; Based on the Oceans 11 with even more reverbs and functionality; two simultaneous, independent, stereo reverb engines; 24 Presets and advanced I/O allowing for stereo in/out or mono...

Nemrég megnyitott
Genelec 8030 RAW

2-Way Active Studio Monitor Linear frequency response: 54 - 20,000 Hz (± 2 dB), Max. SPL level (sound pressure level): 110 dB SPL (peak per pair with music material at 1 m distance), Speakers: 105 mm (4") woofer, 19...

Nemrég megnyitott
TC-Helicon Go Twin

2-Channel audio / MIDI interface for mobile devices Integrated microphone preamplifier, Phantom power: +48 V, 2 Microphone / line / instrument inputs: combo XLR / jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line outputs: 6.3 mm jack balanced, Stereo headphone output, 2...

Nemrég megnyitott
Blue Spark Blackout SL

Large Diaphragm Condenser Microphone Polar pattern: Cardioid, Frequency response: 20 - 20000 Hz, Sensitivity: 34.9 mV / Pa at 1 kHz (1 pa = 94 dB SPL), Output impedance: 50 ohms, Max. sound pressure level: 136 dB SPL (1k...

(3)
Nemrég megnyitott
Behringer 112 Dual VCO

Behringer 112 Dual VCO; Eurorack module; two identical analog VCOs in one module; selectable waveforms: triangle, sawtooth and squarewave/pulse; adjustable pulsewidth and PWM CV input with attenuator; octave-switch and fine-tune control knob; hard and soft sync; 3 pitch CV inputs...

Nemrég megnyitott
Novation Launchkey 37 MK3

USB MIDI Keyboard 37 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controllers, Keys for...

(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Harley Benton Dullahan-AT 24 TBK

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

Nemrég megnyitott
Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headph. Amp

Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headphone Amp; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; practical practice tool; intuitive operation using three fully-tactile slider potentiometers with positioning LED's; 5 cabinet simulations; Aux In & Bluetooth to listen to back in tracks while playing, rehearsing,...

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.