Bejelentkezés az ügyfélközpontba
Ország és nyelv Country and Language

Fender Del. Cable Angle Plug 4,5m TB

105 Vásárlók értékelései

5 94 Ügyfél
4 11 Ügyfél
3 0 Ügyfél
2 0 Ügyfél
1 0 Ügyfél

kivitelezés

Fender Del. Cable Angle Plug 4,5m TB
19,50 € 7 020,72 ft
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség
A ft ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.
Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató
Csomagfeladás várható időpontja legkésőbb Kedd, 19.10.
1
google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
S
I found that I need such cable
Shadowchild 08.06.2021
I have never befor boght cable longer than 3m and keeped attention only on basic attributes. Ok, you can live with cheaper cable, but this one solve few problems. At first, I can go far from amplifier even outside the room and hear sounds differently, more objective. Equipment for packing cable is on the cable and you have no worries how to care about such long cable. Finaly, design of isolation is a vintage and it's not only meter of design. Checing the shapes you can find if cable is well care, packed or even damaged...
kivitelezés
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
MR
great tweed cable at good price
Mars Rock 31.08.2020
It works just fine and has a nice tactile feeling to it, the jack plugs are of high quality (not top of the notch but very good).
The cable does affect the treble of Strat's passive pickups due to the length obviously, but not much with Fishman Classic humbuckers. No tone coloring noticed (other than treble dampening).

Would probably get dirty soon if used outdoors or in a dirty environment, but that the tradeoff with tweed cables

no cons after 4+ month
kivitelezés
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
R
Super High Quality
Robert9809 02.05.2021
Really nice leads, they look and feel very high end indeed.
kivitelezés
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
J
Joshuffle 16.01.2021
Good cable, but I would say the cheaper options are just as good, extra bucks for looks only.
kivitelezés
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
R
It works
Rodt 26.08.2020
It looks amazing and does it job, looks sturdy!
kivitelezés
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
c
Fender cable
censored 11.05.2021
Looks great and works fine
doesn't tagle up
kivitelezés
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
DV
Simply the best
Diego V 21.04.2020
Quality cable that looks awesome at a very reasonable price. Stay away from cheap cables. This one is a keeper!
kivitelezés
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
1
Great clables
1OF1 28.03.2021
I really like these Fender cables. They sound great and the fabric makes them earily handable and also look quite lovely.
kivitelezés
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
_
Great feel and look
_obra_ 23.12.2020
I just got it. For now I can say it looks great and the feel of the workmanship is great. The length of 4.5m is exactly what I need at the moment.
No complaints for the sound also, but after first gig or a rehearsal, I will update my review.
kivitelezés
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

google translate gb
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
S
I will buy this one again
SDMF 16.11.2019
Really good quality cable by Fender,strong gold edges and super nice,smooth cover.Also good looking....5 stars from me!!!
kivitelezés
0
0
Jelentem!

Jelentem!

Your browser doesn't support javascript. Please update to the latest version or try another, modern browser.
Fender Del. Cable Angle Plug 4,5m TB